Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 26, 2013
Product was of good quality and a great gift idea for someone we've exchanged gifts with over the years. Gift was well received!
Beautiful Door Mat
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for someone and loved it so much that I ordered one for myself. Very festive, brightens the entrance to my home. Love it.
Quality Products!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine , MN) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the oversized door mat it is beautiful! I haven't had a chance to use it as I purchased it right after Christmas this year for next year but it will make a nice addition to our front porch next December!
Holiday Decor
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized welcome mats have become a favorite annual gift for my brother and sister in law! They look forward to receiving a new design from our family to theirs. The mats are of excellent quality and the personalization makes them even more special! They have received many compliments on their holiday welcome mats. Upon receiving a new one my sister in law moves the prior year's mat inside and places the new one at the doorstep to welcome holiday visitors! I would certainly recommend this as a treasured holiday gift for family and friends!
Personalized Holiday door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - November 26, 2014
great shipping time and very happy with the quality of the product
Great Price , Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 21, 2011
Very Nice
Great Gift
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price you can't beat this deal. It is a nice personal gift to give someone. Very festive for the front door.
Beautiful mat!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is lovely! What a wonderful touch to my holiday decor!!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 20, 2016
I gave this gift early to my niece & she loved it.
Perfect! just what I was looking for.
By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is very nice. Now I can check off my Chrismas list, that hard to buy for person!!!
What I'm very please with is the speedy delivery!
I will be purchasing from you again in the future!
door mat
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulda, MN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure the person i give this to will love it. I wont know until next christmas since it is going to be a present but i know they will love it
Gorgeous personal doormat
By Anita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sharp, looks stunning at the front door.
Gives home a cozy feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 8, 2013
Love this door mat:) Great for the holidays! Gave my home a nice, cozy feel!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 14, 2012
I purchased this for my mom for Christmas. Can't wait until she opens it! I know she will love this. What a cute idea for the home. The quality of the doormat could have been a little thicker, but other than that I'm very happy with it and with the personalization :)
nice but not twice as nice
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellflower, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great! However not as durable as I thought it would be! no one else seemed to mind everyone like it, but for the inside of your house only.
Beautiful mat!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful, the print is clean, and the color appears just as it did online. I really like it. I did expect it to be a little thicker, but still a solid product. Would recommend.
Nice but other choices better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2014
I also ordered the snowman and other designs. This is clear and good graphics but the others are much cuter in real life. Product is just as shown so no surprises.
Perfect
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected "PERFECT" always good service and timely on arrival..
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - November 26, 2011
This mat is an amazing gift! Great quality, great price, and fast shipping. I could not believe how much better it was than what I expected!
Too pretty for out doors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 8, 2011
Received within a few days after I had placed my order. It is too pretty to get dirty outside, so I am putting it in my sun room by the door for Christmas. Very festive.
Great Gift
By KAREN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Winter Wonderland doormat as a gift and was totally pleased with the quality of the product.
It is perfect for the holidays.
WInter Wonderland Doormat - Beautiful and Sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - December 19, 2011
I bought several of these door mats as Christmas gifts for family members. I am very pleased with the quality of this product that I now want to order one for my home! I will definitely be shopping at PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 18, 2011
very nice prompt shipment personalization was very nice
Awesome rug!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this rug for my home and love it! Really nice at my front door! Thanks for such a great product!
very nice
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this doormat. It is well made and looks durable. I am excited to give it to my sisters and in-laws for christmas. I think they are all going to like it a lot.
Great purchase
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this item! Perfect for the holidays. It is pretty thin, so I am using it indoors so it doesnt get too dirty!
Perfect
By Arturo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected! I just got married so I was really excited to have the family name on our first Christmas rug. :)
A warm welcoming
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well-made mat, eye-catching colors, and tastefully done! A nice welcoming to any home or business!
Beautiful conversation piece
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat makes a statement! All who enter my home comment on how nice it looks!
A great gift for the hard to buy for.....
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year purchasing these terrific doormats! They were such a hit last year, I bought 4 more this year!! My boss saw the mats that I ordered and ordered 6 as gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved