Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
door mat
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulda, MN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure the person i give this to will love it. I wont know until next christmas since it is going to be a present but i know they will love it
Gorgeous personal doormat
By Anita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sharp, looks stunning at the front door.
Perfect! just what I was looking for.
By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is very nice. Now I can check off my Chrismas list, that hard to buy for person!!!
What I'm very please with is the speedy delivery!
I will be purchasing from you again in the future!
Great purchase
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this item! Perfect for the holidays. It is pretty thin, so I am using it indoors so it doesnt get too dirty!
Perfect
By Arturo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected! I just got married so I was really excited to have the family name on our first Christmas rug. :)
Perfect
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected "PERFECT" always good service and timely on arrival..
Gives home a cozy feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 8, 2013
Love this door mat:) Great for the holidays! Gave my home a nice, cozy feel!
Nice but other choices better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2014
I also ordered the snowman and other designs. This is clear and good graphics but the others are much cuter in real life. Product is just as shown so no surprises.
Great Gift
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price you can't beat this deal. It is a nice personal gift to give someone. Very festive for the front door.
Beautiful mat!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is lovely! What a wonderful touch to my holiday decor!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved