Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful mat!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is lovely! What a wonderful touch to my holiday decor!!
Gives home a cozy feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 8, 2013
Love this door mat:) Great for the holidays! Gave my home a nice, cozy feel!
Good deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - July 19, 2011
Met my expectations! Looking forward to using it!
Nice for the Holidays
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is much thinner than I expected, but it looked nice in my front entrance for the holidays and it helped that it is a dark red or it would have shown a lot of dirt very quickly.
Holiday Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2011
This is really a cute gift. It is a little thinner than I expected, but the size is appropriate and the writing is gorgeous. A good gift for the price.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 14, 2012
I purchased this for my mom for Christmas. Can't wait until she opens it! I know she will love this. What a cute idea for the home. The quality of the doormat could have been a little thicker, but other than that I'm very happy with it and with the personalization :)
nice but not twice as nice
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellflower, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great! However not as durable as I thought it would be! no one else seemed to mind everyone like it, but for the inside of your house only.
Gorgeous personal doormat
By Anita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sharp, looks stunning at the front door.
A warm welcoming
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well-made mat, eye-catching colors, and tastefully done! A nice welcoming to any home or business!
Beautiful conversation piece
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat makes a statement! All who enter my home comment on how nice it looks!
Great Gift
By KAREN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Winter Wonderland doormat as a gift and was totally pleased with the quality of the product.
It is perfect for the holidays.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - November 26, 2011
This mat is an amazing gift! Great quality, great price, and fast shipping. I could not believe how much better it was than what I expected!
Too pretty for out doors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 8, 2011
Received within a few days after I had placed my order. It is too pretty to get dirty outside, so I am putting it in my sun room by the door for Christmas. Very festive.
A great gift for the hard to buy for.....
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year purchasing these terrific doormats! They were such a hit last year, I bought 4 more this year!! My boss saw the mats that I ordered and ordered 6 as gifts!
Perfect! just what I was looking for.
By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is very nice. Now I can check off my Chrismas list, that hard to buy for person!!!
What I'm very please with is the speedy delivery!
I will be purchasing from you again in the future!
door mat
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulda, MN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure the person i give this to will love it. I wont know until next christmas since it is going to be a present but i know they will love it
Perfect
By Arturo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected! I just got married so I was really excited to have the family name on our first Christmas rug. :)
very nice
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this doormat. It is well made and looks durable. I am excited to give it to my sisters and in-laws for christmas. I think they are all going to like it a lot.
Great purchase
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this item! Perfect for the holidays. It is pretty thin, so I am using it indoors so it doesnt get too dirty!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved