Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice for the Holidays
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is much thinner than I expected, but it looked nice in my front entrance for the holidays and it helped that it is a dark red or it would have shown a lot of dirt very quickly.
Gives home a cozy feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 8, 2013
Love this door mat:) Great for the holidays! Gave my home a nice, cozy feel!
Perfect! just what I was looking for.
By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is very nice. Now I can check off my Chrismas list, that hard to buy for person!!!
What I'm very please with is the speedy delivery!
I will be purchasing from you again in the future!
door mat
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulda, MN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure the person i give this to will love it. I wont know until next christmas since it is going to be a present but i know they will love it
Perfect
By Arturo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected! I just got married so I was really excited to have the family name on our first Christmas rug. :)
very nice
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this doormat. It is well made and looks durable. I am excited to give it to my sisters and in-laws for christmas. I think they are all going to like it a lot.
Great purchase
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this item! Perfect for the holidays. It is pretty thin, so I am using it indoors so it doesnt get too dirty!
Nice but other choices better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2014
I also ordered the snowman and other designs. This is clear and good graphics but the others are much cuter in real life. Product is just as shown so no surprises.
Perfect
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected "PERFECT" always good service and timely on arrival..
Beautiful mat!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is lovely! What a wonderful touch to my holiday decor!!
Gorgeous personal doormat
By Anita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sharp, looks stunning at the front door.
Great Gift
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price you can't beat this deal. It is a nice personal gift to give someone. Very festive for the front door.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved