Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a personalized puzzle for my mother's birthday. When she unwrapped the box she was excited and happy just seeing her grandkids' picture on the box. When she realized there was a puzzle...
    ~Kelly - CA

    Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (8)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    door mat
    By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulda, MN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am sure the person i give this to will love it. I wont know until next christmas since it is going to be a present but i know they will love it
    Gorgeous personal doormat
    By Anita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sharp, looks stunning at the front door.
    Perfect! just what I was looking for.
    By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The door mat is very nice. Now I can check off my Chrismas list, that hard to buy for person!!!
    What I'm very please with is the speedy delivery!
    I will be purchasing from you again in the future!
    Great purchase
    By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this item! Perfect for the holidays. It is pretty thin, so I am using it indoors so it doesnt get too dirty!
    Perfect
    By Arturo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what I expected! I just got married so I was really excited to have the family name on our first Christmas rug. :)
    Perfect
    By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I expected "PERFECT" always good service and timely on arrival..
    Gives home a cozy feel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 8, 2013
    Love this door mat:) Great for the holidays! Gave my home a nice, cozy feel!
    Nice but other choices better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2014
    I also ordered the snowman and other designs. This is clear and good graphics but the others are much cuter in real life. Product is just as shown so no surprises.
    Great Gift
    By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price you can't beat this deal. It is a nice personal gift to give someone. Very festive for the front door.
    Beautiful mat!
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is lovely! What a wonderful touch to my holiday decor!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved