Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Dena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast, printed great!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 28, 2016
Would purchase it again
Doormat
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Doormat was excellent quality and the printing was clear and perfect!
Personalized Doormat
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift, I had it sent directly to the recipient so I didn't actually see it. But I got rave comments from the recipient and they said that it makes them smile every time they go out or some in their door!
Very attractive
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have it on the front porch and it looks so good and "Christmasy". Even my grandson commented how nice it was. I am very pleased and the processing time for the order is very good. Good quality too
Loved it!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is well made, the personalization was flawless, and the mat itself is just beautiful. Looks great at our door!
Very pretty
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks great. Nice door mat for the holidays. Everything looked as ordered and shipped quickly.
perfect!
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even nicer in person than I expected. I got both the doormat and the tray. Very festive for the holidays!
Awesome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - January 25, 2016
Awesome products, fast shipping
Xmas mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ithaca, NY) - December 14, 2015
Beautiful
Winter Wonderland Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, KY) - March 25, 2015
This was a Christmas Gift and the recipients loved it. The personalization was done correctly and it was shipped in a timely manner.
Quality Products!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine , MN) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the oversized door mat it is beautiful! I haven't had a chance to use it as I purchased it right after Christmas this year for next year but it will make a nice addition to our front porch next December!
Holiday Decor
By Martha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized welcome mats have become a favorite annual gift for my brother and sister in law! They look forward to receiving a new design from our family to theirs. The mats are of excellent quality and the personalization makes them even more special! They have received many compliments on their holiday welcome mats. Upon receiving a new one my sister in law moves the prior year's mat inside and places the new one at the doorstep to welcome holiday visitors! I would certainly recommend this as a treasured holiday gift for family and friends!
Personalized Holiday door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - November 26, 2014
great shipping time and very happy with the quality of the product
Christmas Rug
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great size, beautiful lettering, matches tree skirt previously purchased. Your Mall is amazing, fast, high quality, careful shipping. I'm a fan!!
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 26, 2013
Product was of good quality and a great gift idea for someone we've exchanged gifts with over the years. Gift was well received!
Excellent Doormat!
By Michiliene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great doormat - the personalization looks really pretty, the red is the perfect shade (not pink at all like some reviews said) - it's just like the picture. It has been outside our front door for 3 weeks now and is wearing great. I would totally recommend this!
Beautiful Door Mat
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for someone and loved it so much that I ordered one for myself. Very festive, brightens the entrance to my home. Love it.
Perfect way to welcome guests!
By Brandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat on Black Friday and was able to get a great deal on, shipping was fast and the mat is so lovely! Everyone that has seen it has complimented me on it. Will definitely purchase in the future.
Love it
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I got this for myself, so nice.
Good deal
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse,, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mat for the price!
Great looking and on sale!!!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had my eye on this item for a while and when it went on sale I decided to get it well in advance...a gift for our daughter's hair salon to use during the Christmas Holidays. Hoping it will be a lovely addition to her decor at the shop. It is very well made, heavy duty and almost too pretty to use as a mat!! Guessing she could hang it as a sign if she wanted to. Very pleased with my purchase and the shipping is always very speedy!!!
Great Mat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 14, 2013
This will be the perfect gift!! The mat is great quality, just a little thin. Nevertheless a cute gift for the in-laws!!
Great Product!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is adorable, I am very happy with it!
Absolutely beautiful
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is absolutely beautiful! Can't wait to purchase all of the matching items that go along with the rug. Very versatile and can be used anywhere but too beautiful to use outside.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 10, 2012
I loved this doormat so much that I ordered six more for gifts.
fabulous
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems with this at all!
Beautiful
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mat. Perfect size and great quality! Well worth the money!!
Unbelievable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
I absolutely love this doormat!! It's beautiful. I really like the material. Considering its price, it's just wonderful! If you are thinking of buying, DO IT!!
We love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - September 30, 2012
We just got our welcome mat in the mail, and it looks even better than the preview online. We almost don't want anyone to wipe their feet on it.. It's pretty thin but it's still perfect. We love it for our first Christmas together first decoration.
Classy!!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A vibrant color of red with snowflakes and one's greeting and name. So simple, yet so elegant! Plus, the width of the mat is enough that a door won't have trouble opening and closing. I bought TWO, one for ourselves and one for a gift. The price was very reasonable and was received very quickly. I was initially concerned about the rectangle box it arrived in, as I knew the mat had to have been rolled. NO fear, it bounced back to it's flat form immediately!! VERY pleased with product and service from Personalization Mall.
Gifts for daughters
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mccordsville, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mistake on one of the orders and called the company and they were quick to resolve my problem. What a great company to do business with all year long,I am very pleased and my daughters loved their gift..Thank you ao much for everything..
Regis' review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 29, 2011
Very pretty and good quality. My brother and his wife just loved it.
Beautiful Christmas Doormat
By Lane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I purchased this doormat as a gift for a friend. It was so beautifully done that this year I ordered one for my family. It is a piece I will look forward to bringing out each Christmas. Beautiful item and a great price. Super fast shipping as well.
Winter Wonderland Wonderful!
By Susan Noelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how fast your company ships and delivers items to their customers! The colors are perfect and I look forward to many Christmases to show off this beautiful doormat.
Great Price , Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 21, 2011
Very Nice
Perfect Christmas Doormat
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I recently got married (9/9/11) and I was excited to order something with our last name on it. This fit the bill perfectly! It's cute, works great, and is heavy enough that it doesn't blow away. Thanks so much, this mat is so adorable, I got a lot of compliments already!
WInter Wonderland Doormat - Beautiful and Sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - December 19, 2011
I bought several of these door mats as Christmas gifts for family members. I am very pleased with the quality of this product that I now want to order one for my home! I will definitely be shopping at PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 18, 2011
very nice prompt shipment personalization was very nice
Awesome rug!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this rug for my home and love it! Really nice at my front door! Thanks for such a great product!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved