Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know our order showed up today and absolutely love it! We were more than thrilled with each item we ordered and will definitely order again. Thanks for such a great website,...
~Julie - WI

Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(11)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 26, 2013
Product was of good quality and a great gift idea for someone we've exchanged gifts with over the years. Gift was well received!
Excellent Doormat!
By Michiliene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great doormat - the personalization looks really pretty, the red is the perfect shade (not pink at all like some reviews said) - it's just like the picture. It has been outside our front door for 3 weeks now and is wearing great. I would totally recommend this!
Beautiful Door Mat
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for someone and loved it so much that I ordered one for myself. Very festive, brightens the entrance to my home. Love it.
Perfect way to welcome guests!
By Brandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat on Black Friday and was able to get a great deal on, shipping was fast and the mat is so lovely! Everyone that has seen it has complimented me on it. Will definitely purchase in the future.
Love it
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I got this for myself, so nice.
Good deal
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse,, NY) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mat for the price!
Great looking and on sale!!!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had my eye on this item for a while and when it went on sale I decided to get it well in advance...a gift for our daughter's hair salon to use during the Christmas Holidays. Hoping it will be a lovely addition to her decor at the shop. It is very well made, heavy duty and almost too pretty to use as a mat!! Guessing she could hang it as a sign if she wanted to. Very pleased with my purchase and the shipping is always very speedy!!!
Great Mat!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - January 14, 2013
This will be the perfect gift!! The mat is great quality, just a little thin. Nevertheless a cute gift for the in-laws!!
Great Product!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat is adorable, I am very happy with it!
Absolutely beautiful
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rug is absolutely beautiful! Can't wait to purchase all of the matching items that go along with the rug. Very versatile and can be used anywhere but too beautiful to use outside.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 10, 2012
I loved this doormat so much that I ordered six more for gifts.
fabulous
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems with this at all!
Beautiful
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great mat. Perfect size and great quality! Well worth the money!!
Unbelievable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
I absolutely love this doormat!! It's beautiful. I really like the material. Considering its price, it's just wonderful! If you are thinking of buying, DO IT!!
We love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - September 30, 2012
We just got our welcome mat in the mail, and it looks even better than the preview online. We almost don't want anyone to wipe their feet on it.. It's pretty thin but it's still perfect. We love it for our first Christmas together first decoration.
Classy!!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A vibrant color of red with snowflakes and one's greeting and name. So simple, yet so elegant! Plus, the width of the mat is enough that a door won't have trouble opening and closing. I bought TWO, one for ourselves and one for a gift. The price was very reasonable and was received very quickly. I was initially concerned about the rectangle box it arrived in, as I knew the mat had to have been rolled. NO fear, it bounced back to it's flat form immediately!! VERY pleased with product and service from Personalization Mall.
Gifts for daughters
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mccordsville, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mistake on one of the orders and called the company and they were quick to resolve my problem. What a great company to do business with all year long,I am very pleased and my daughters loved their gift..Thank you ao much for everything..
Regis' review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, MI) - December 29, 2011
Very pretty and good quality. My brother and his wife just loved it.
Beautiful Christmas Doormat
By Lane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I purchased this doormat as a gift for a friend. It was so beautifully done that this year I ordered one for my family. It is a piece I will look forward to bringing out each Christmas. Beautiful item and a great price. Super fast shipping as well.
Winter Wonderland Wonderful!
By Susan Noelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how fast your company ships and delivers items to their customers! The colors are perfect and I look forward to many Christmases to show off this beautiful doormat.
Great Price , Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 21, 2011
Very Nice
Perfect Christmas Doormat
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I recently got married (9/9/11) and I was excited to order something with our last name on it. This fit the bill perfectly! It's cute, works great, and is heavy enough that it doesn't blow away. Thanks so much, this mat is so adorable, I got a lot of compliments already!
WInter Wonderland Doormat - Beautiful and Sturdy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - December 19, 2011
I bought several of these door mats as Christmas gifts for family members. I am very pleased with the quality of this product that I now want to order one for my home! I will definitely be shopping at PersonalizationMall.com in the future.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - December 18, 2011
very nice prompt shipment personalization was very nice
Awesome rug!
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethridge, TN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this rug for my home and love it! Really nice at my front door! Thanks for such a great product!
A little cheer on our doorstep
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ended up being higher quality than I was expecting. There is rubber non-slip coating on the back, and the printing of our personalization was excellent. I'll be glad to pull this out every year during the holidays.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - November 26, 2011
This mat is an amazing gift! Great quality, great price, and fast shipping. I could not believe how much better it was than what I expected!
Great Christmas present
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this floor mat for my husband's grandparents and it was shipped fast and I think the quality was good. The only thing that I thought would be different was that it wasn't a really deep red like I thought it would be...but doesn't affect the product itself. I am really happy with the purchase and I know they will like it. I always have had good service with personalizationmall for every purchase.
Love it
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the way this Doormat turned out!! I am a big fan of the personalization mall.. You cannot go wrong with anything you buy.. I have been shopping here for awhile.. My suggestion is to look here first for a gift for any occasion!!
Too pretty for out doors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 8, 2011
Received within a few days after I had placed my order. It is too pretty to get dirty outside, so I am putting it in my sun room by the door for Christmas. Very festive.
Beautiful Mat
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I get from Personalized Mall is so terrific.
I ordered this door mat and it's beautiful. We put our first names on it, since there is only two of us at home, kids all moved out.......we love it.
BEAUTIFUL DOORMAT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS SO PRETTY AND WE PUT OUR FIRST NAMES ON IT, INSTEAD OF OUR LAST NAME. MOST EVERYONE THAT COMES TO OUR FRONT DOOR KNOW US PERSONALLY SO THEY WILL KNOW THEY HAVE COME TO THE RIGHT DOOR. CAN'T WAIT TO WELCOME ALL THE FAMILY FOR CHRISTMAS. YOU WILL LOVE IT, GOOD QUALITY, BEAUTIFUL PRINTING, PERFECT!
Great Gift
By KAREN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Winter Wonderland doormat as a gift and was totally pleased with the quality of the product.
It is perfect for the holidays.
A warm welcoming
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well-made mat, eye-catching colors, and tastefully done! A nice welcoming to any home or business!
Beautiful conversation piece
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat makes a statement! All who enter my home comment on how nice it looks!
A great gift for the hard to buy for.....
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year purchasing these terrific doormats! They were such a hit last year, I bought 4 more this year!! My boss saw the mats that I ordered and ordered 6 as gifts!
very nice
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this doormat. It is well made and looks durable. I am excited to give it to my sisters and in-laws for christmas. I think they are all going to like it a lot.
Great purchase
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this item! Perfect for the holidays. It is pretty thin, so I am using it indoors so it doesnt get too dirty!
Perfect
By Arturo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected! I just got married so I was really excited to have the family name on our first Christmas rug. :)
Perfect! just what I was looking for.
By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is very nice. Now I can check off my Chrismas list, that hard to buy for person!!!
What I'm very please with is the speedy delivery!
I will be purchasing from you again in the future!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved