Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
A little cheer on our doorstep
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ended up being higher quality than I was expecting. There is rubber non-slip coating on the back, and the printing of our personalization was excellent. I'll be glad to pull this out every year during the holidays.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - November 26, 2011
This mat is an amazing gift! Great quality, great price, and fast shipping. I could not believe how much better it was than what I expected!
Great Christmas present
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this floor mat for my husband's grandparents and it was shipped fast and I think the quality was good. The only thing that I thought would be different was that it wasn't a really deep red like I thought it would be...but doesn't affect the product itself. I am really happy with the purchase and I know they will like it. I always have had good service with personalizationmall for every purchase.
Love it
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the way this Doormat turned out!! I am a big fan of the personalization mall.. You cannot go wrong with anything you buy.. I have been shopping here for awhile.. My suggestion is to look here first for a gift for any occasion!!
Too pretty for out doors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 8, 2011
Received within a few days after I had placed my order. It is too pretty to get dirty outside, so I am putting it in my sun room by the door for Christmas. Very festive.
Beautiful Mat
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I get from Personalized Mall is so terrific.
I ordered this door mat and it's beautiful. We put our first names on it, since there is only two of us at home, kids all moved out.......we love it.
BEAUTIFUL DOORMAT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS SO PRETTY AND WE PUT OUR FIRST NAMES ON IT, INSTEAD OF OUR LAST NAME. MOST EVERYONE THAT COMES TO OUR FRONT DOOR KNOW US PERSONALLY SO THEY WILL KNOW THEY HAVE COME TO THE RIGHT DOOR. CAN'T WAIT TO WELCOME ALL THE FAMILY FOR CHRISTMAS. YOU WILL LOVE IT, GOOD QUALITY, BEAUTIFUL PRINTING, PERFECT!
Great Gift
By KAREN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Winter Wonderland doormat as a gift and was totally pleased with the quality of the product.
It is perfect for the holidays.
A warm welcoming
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well-made mat, eye-catching colors, and tastefully done! A nice welcoming to any home or business!
Beautiful conversation piece
By donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floral park, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat makes a statement! All who enter my home comment on how nice it looks!
A great gift for the hard to buy for.....
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second year purchasing these terrific doormats! They were such a hit last year, I bought 4 more this year!! My boss saw the mats that I ordered and ordered 6 as gifts!
very nice
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this doormat. It is well made and looks durable. I am excited to give it to my sisters and in-laws for christmas. I think they are all going to like it a lot.
Great purchase
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this item! Perfect for the holidays. It is pretty thin, so I am using it indoors so it doesnt get too dirty!
Perfect
By Arturo N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected! I just got married so I was really excited to have the family name on our first Christmas rug. :)
Perfect! just what I was looking for.
By Jimmie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The door mat is very nice. Now I can check off my Chrismas list, that hard to buy for person!!!
What I'm very please with is the speedy delivery!
I will be purchasing from you again in the future!
door mat
By Lori T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulda, MN) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure the person i give this to will love it. I wont know until next christmas since it is going to be a present but i know they will love it
Gorgeous personal doormat
By Anita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West, FL) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sharp, looks stunning at the front door.
Great Gift
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price you can't beat this deal. It is a nice personal gift to give someone. Very festive for the front door.
Beautiful mat!
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is lovely! What a wonderful touch to my holiday decor!!
Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 20, 2016
I gave this gift early to my niece & she loved it.
Beautiful mat!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is beautiful, the print is clean, and the color appears just as it did online. I really like it. I did expect it to be a little thicker, but still a solid product. Would recommend.
Nice but other choices better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2014
I also ordered the snowman and other designs. This is clear and good graphics but the others are much cuter in real life. Product is just as shown so no surprises.
Perfect
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected "PERFECT" always good service and timely on arrival..
Gives home a cozy feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 8, 2013
Love this door mat:) Great for the holidays! Gave my home a nice, cozy feel!
What I liked and didn't like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, TX) - December 7, 2012
I love the color and design. I did think it was a little 'thin.'I would still purchase this doormat again beacause it is only seasonal and shouldn't get too worn out too soon.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 14, 2012
I purchased this for my mom for Christmas. Can't wait until she opens it! I know she will love this. What a cute idea for the home. The quality of the doormat could have been a little thicker, but other than that I'm very happy with it and with the personalization :)
Great value for a nice personalized gift
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law LOVED their gift. It was a surprise and a delight...and I was delighted with the price. It's better quality than I expected for the price. Not sure if it will hold up outdoors in the rain and snow. I figured it would do better on the indoor threshold. And the red color was not as vibrant as I expected, it looked a little faded. Still, it was a great gift.
I ordered seven!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2011
I loved the quality for the expense, so I ordered eight!
Christmas Door Mat
By KRISTI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT SMITH, AR) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was very pretty, but it is rather thin and that is why I gave it only four stars! I ordered one for Fall, too. Love the fact that they personalize everything for you. Makes things extra special! Quick shipping too! Will order again in the future.
nice but not twice as nice
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellflower, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out great! However not as durable as I thought it would be! no one else seemed to mind everyone like it, but for the inside of your house only.
Holiday Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2011
This is really a cute gift. It is a little thinner than I expected, but the size is appropriate and the writing is gorgeous. A good gift for the price.
Good deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - July 19, 2011
Met my expectations! Looking forward to using it!
Nice for the Holidays
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is much thinner than I expected, but it looked nice in my front entrance for the holidays and it helped that it is a dark red or it would have shown a lot of dirt very quickly.
Loved It!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I bought it for my Grandmother for Christmas and I'm sure she is going to love it as well!
Very Nice!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyaskin, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a very pretty mat! I worry that it won't be quite sturdy enough for outside in the snow, but it's got a great rubber backing so I'm sure it can go anywhere inside with no problem.
Holiday mat
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the mat might of been thicker. I am using it for the front door but with our rainy weather I am not sure if it will make it for next year. Although, the price was right. I purchased this for myself and I think it adds something personal to our family before you walk in.
Acurate and fast shipping
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as ordered and very fast delivery.
Not as Vibrant red as the picture but still very beautiful!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this mat so much I actually ordered two for two separate members of my family. Even though it didn't arrive as vibrantly red as the picture shows, it was still beautiful and I know the people I am giving it to are going to love it!! I ordered several other holiday mats that came back just as pretty as the picture. I love personalizationmall.com!
Very nice...except color
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mat, the personalization turned out great and the design is nice....my only problem was that it is not a true red as shown in the picture, almost looks dark pink, but still nice.
Would definitely purchase again!!
By Susannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this matt and was extremely happy with the product itself! Great quality and personalization for the price. The only issue was that the matt came to me orange, then brown when reordered. Currently, I am waititing for the red version as indicated in the image. Although the color is not specified in the product descriptions, it is clearly not either of the two matts that were shipped to me. However, customer service has been Wonderful! To say the least. I would definitely purchase this product again; I would really just have perferred to have the correct color the first time. Amazing company and customer service!!! They really strive for ultimate customer satisfaction! Again, this product is made well, is durable and is adorable! I would have perferred a thicker matt and a little larger in size, but for the price, it's a steal!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved