Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Christmas Doormat
By Lane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I purchased this doormat as a gift for a friend. It was so beautifully done that this year I ordered one for my family. It is a piece I will look forward to bringing out each Christmas. Beautiful item and a great price. Super fast shipping as well.
Great value for a nice personalized gift
By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister-in-law LOVED their gift. It was a surprise and a delight...and I was delighted with the price. It's better quality than I expected for the price. Not sure if it will hold up outdoors in the rain and snow. I figured it would do better on the indoor threshold. And the red color was not as vibrant as I expected, it looked a little faded. Still, it was a great gift.
Winter Wonderland Wonderful!
By Susan Noelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how fast your company ships and delivers items to their customers! The colors are perfect and I look forward to many Christmases to show off this beautiful doormat.
OK product
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 5 stockings and tree skirt and were very happy with the quality and service. Although this welcome mat is a similar style, the color is exactly as shown which is quite disappointing versus the plushness and richness of the colors for the skirt and stockings. This is more like a faded, pinkish red color and the mat itself is more like a thick piece of cardboard that does not function well as a welcome mat. If your feet are dirty the mat will look like crap with one brush of your dirty shoes. The price was very inexpensive and the product shows its price. I would have preferred to pay double or triple and get a little larger and better quality piece. That said, the service and delivery timeframe was an overall positive experience. I would buy from these guys again.
Turned out pink, not red!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 20, 2011
I was disappointed in this item. I ordered 2 for friends and was shocked to see the actual color is not a true red...more of a deep pink color. The color of the picture on the website and the actual product do not match.
Perfect Christmas Doormat
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I recently got married (9/9/11) and I was excited to order something with our last name on it. This fit the bill perfectly! It's cute, works great, and is heavy enough that it doesn't blow away. Thanks so much, this mat is so adorable, I got a lot of compliments already!
I ordered seven!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2011
I loved the quality for the expense, so I ordered eight!
A little cheer on our doorstep
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ended up being higher quality than I was expecting. There is rubber non-slip coating on the back, and the printing of our personalization was excellent. I'll be glad to pull this out every year during the holidays.
Christmas Door Mat
By KRISTI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT SMITH, AR) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was very pretty, but it is rather thin and that is why I gave it only four stars! I ordered one for Fall, too. Love the fact that they personalize everything for you. Makes things extra special! Quick shipping too! Will order again in the future.
Winter wonderland door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 3, 2011
is nice, but I expected it to be even better. I have ordered other items from you that have been better quality.
IT"S PINK
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this when I got it, then I started putting up my Christmas decorations and this mat is pink. They wouldn't take it back, so I gave it to the dogs.
Great Christmas present
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this floor mat for my husband's grandparents and it was shipped fast and I think the quality was good. The only thing that I thought would be different was that it wasn't a really deep red like I thought it would be...but doesn't affect the product itself. I am really happy with the purchase and I know they will like it. I always have had good service with personalizationmall for every purchase.
Love it
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the way this Doormat turned out!! I am a big fan of the personalization mall.. You cannot go wrong with anything you buy.. I have been shopping here for awhile.. My suggestion is to look here first for a gift for any occasion!!
Personalized Doormat Surprise
By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colour is very off (more of a pinkish colour). Other than that it's wonderful!
Beautiful Mat
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I get from Personalized Mall is so terrific.
I ordered this door mat and it's beautiful. We put our first names on it, since there is only two of us at home, kids all moved out.......we love it.
BEAUTIFUL DOORMAT
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS SO PRETTY AND WE PUT OUR FIRST NAMES ON IT, INSTEAD OF OUR LAST NAME. MOST EVERYONE THAT COMES TO OUR FRONT DOOR KNOW US PERSONALLY SO THEY WILL KNOW THEY HAVE COME TO THE RIGHT DOOR. CAN'T WAIT TO WELCOME ALL THE FAMILY FOR CHRISTMAS. YOU WILL LOVE IT, GOOD QUALITY, BEAUTIFUL PRINTING, PERFECT!
Not Worth having this Mat aka piece of paper
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so disappointed in this mat... I bought two thinking they would make great gifts. It is the thinest, cheapest piece of mat I've ever seen. The colors and graphics are great, very pretty, but it's like a piece of paper. I am sure the minute someone steps on it, the thing will be destroyed. I am definitely NOT going to recommend this item to be put outside if you get it as a gift! Nor will I recommend you buy it at any price! Also, the letter "L" in the family name looks horrible! Sorry to the maker, I feel badly leaving a bad review, but I wish someone had left one before I bought it and I would not have wasted my money.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - December 28, 2016
Would purchase it again
Doormat
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shavertown, PA) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Doormat was excellent quality and the printing was clear and perfect!
Personalized Doormat
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift, I had it sent directly to the recipient so I didn't actually see it. But I got rave comments from the recipient and they said that it makes them smile every time they go out or some in their door!
Very attractive
By Roberta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, PA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have it on the front porch and it looks so good and "Christmasy". Even my grandson commented how nice it was. I am very pleased and the processing time for the order is very good. Good quality too
Very pretty
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks great. Nice door mat for the holidays. Everything looked as ordered and shipped quickly.
Thin and cheap looking
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized look of this mat but the actual mat is VERY thin and cheap looking. I feel like it is going to last me maybe one season and then I'll have to throw it away! Unfortunate! If it wasn't monogrammed I would send it back. It looks much better in the picture than in person!
Holiday doormat
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed in the weight and quality of the doormat.
Excellent Doormat!
By Michiliene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great doormat - the personalization looks really pretty, the red is the perfect shade (not pink at all like some reviews said) - it's just like the picture. It has been outside our front door for 3 weeks now and is wearing great. I would totally recommend this!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 10, 2012
I loved this doormat so much that I ordered six more for gifts.
fabulous
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems with this at all!
What I liked and didn't like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, TX) - December 7, 2012
I love the color and design. I did think it was a little 'thin.'I would still purchase this doormat again beacause it is only seasonal and shouldn't get too worn out too soon.
Christmas Door Mat
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY disappointed in quality of this door mat.
Way too thin. Will definately not last more than
One Christmas.
Gifts for daughters
By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mccordsville, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a mistake on one of the orders and called the company and they were quick to resolve my problem. What a great company to do business with all year long,I am very pleased and my daughters loved their gift..Thank you ao much for everything..
Merry Christmas Mat
By Chollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great red color; nice printing. Mat wioes clean with soft cloth.
Good quality, wrong color
By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the mat and the speediness of the order processing and shipping. However, the mat I ordered in red did not come red red. More magenta. I was considering ordering the personalized tree skirt as well but this may discourage me. I would order from this company again if exact color matching is not a priority.
For the hard-to-buy-for friends
By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color was more rust than red, but otherwise the quality is very good. The personalization was perfect and a welcome gift.
Welcome mat
By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a lovely couple because it wouldn't be something they'd buy for themselves. It adds a little festive touch that could stay out all holiday. I think it's a great gift idea. Just the right size for the apartment door entrance.
Good deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - July 19, 2011
Met my expectations! Looking forward to using it!
Not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 22, 2012
The rug material is pretty cheap. You get what you pay for.
Christmas doormat
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured!
Winter Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2014
I was a little disappointed in the type of material used. Otherwise, the engraving was great and it will still make a nice Christmas gift.
Would definitely purchase again!!
By Susannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this matt and was extremely happy with the product itself! Great quality and personalization for the price. The only issue was that the matt came to me orange, then brown when reordered. Currently, I am waititing for the red version as indicated in the image. Although the color is not specified in the product descriptions, it is clearly not either of the two matts that were shipped to me. However, customer service has been Wonderful! To say the least. I would definitely purchase this product again; I would really just have perferred to have the correct color the first time. Amazing company and customer service!!! They really strive for ultimate customer satisfaction! Again, this product is made well, is durable and is adorable! I would have perferred a thicker matt and a little larger in size, but for the price, it's a steal!!
Loved It!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I bought it for my Grandmother for Christmas and I'm sure she is going to love it as well!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved