Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and I am so pleased. The service is terrific and the frame I ordered for my niece's 30th birthday is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was really impressed and can hardly wait to give it...
    ~Linda - PA

    Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (8)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Christmas Doormat
    By Lane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last year I purchased this doormat as a gift for a friend. It was so beautifully done that this year I ordered one for my family. It is a piece I will look forward to bringing out each Christmas. Beautiful item and a great price. Super fast shipping as well.
    Great value for a nice personalized gift
    By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and sister-in-law LOVED their gift. It was a surprise and a delight...and I was delighted with the price. It's better quality than I expected for the price. Not sure if it will hold up outdoors in the rain and snow. I figured it would do better on the indoor threshold. And the red color was not as vibrant as I expected, it looked a little faded. Still, it was a great gift.
    Winter Wonderland Wonderful!
    By Susan Noelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trophy Club, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed how fast your company ships and delivers items to their customers! The colors are perfect and I look forward to many Christmases to show off this beautiful doormat.
    OK product
    By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased 5 stockings and tree skirt and were very happy with the quality and service. Although this welcome mat is a similar style, the color is exactly as shown which is quite disappointing versus the plushness and richness of the colors for the skirt and stockings. This is more like a faded, pinkish red color and the mat itself is more like a thick piece of cardboard that does not function well as a welcome mat. If your feet are dirty the mat will look like crap with one brush of your dirty shoes. The price was very inexpensive and the product shows its price. I would have preferred to pay double or triple and get a little larger and better quality piece. That said, the service and delivery timeframe was an overall positive experience. I would buy from these guys again.
    Turned out pink, not red!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 20, 2011
    I was disappointed in this item. I ordered 2 for friends and was shocked to see the actual color is not a true red...more of a deep pink color. The color of the picture on the website and the actual product do not match.
    Perfect Christmas Doormat
    By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I recently got married (9/9/11) and I was excited to order something with our last name on it. This fit the bill perfectly! It's cute, works great, and is heavy enough that it doesn't blow away. Thanks so much, this mat is so adorable, I got a lot of compliments already!
    I ordered seven!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2011
    I loved the quality for the expense, so I ordered eight!
    A little cheer on our doorstep
    By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twentynine Palms, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ended up being higher quality than I was expecting. There is rubber non-slip coating on the back, and the printing of our personalization was excellent. I'll be glad to pull this out every year during the holidays.
    Christmas Door Mat
    By KRISTI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT SMITH, AR) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat was very pretty, but it is rather thin and that is why I gave it only four stars! I ordered one for Fall, too. Love the fact that they personalize everything for you. Makes things extra special! Quick shipping too! Will order again in the future.
    Winter wonderland door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - December 3, 2011
    is nice, but I expected it to be even better. I have ordered other items from you that have been better quality.
    IT"S PINK
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this when I got it, then I started putting up my Christmas decorations and this mat is pink. They wouldn't take it back, so I gave it to the dogs.
    Great Christmas present
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this floor mat for my husband's grandparents and it was shipped fast and I think the quality was good. The only thing that I thought would be different was that it wasn't a really deep red like I thought it would be...but doesn't affect the product itself. I am really happy with the purchase and I know they will like it. I always have had good service with personalizationmall for every purchase.
    Love it
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastampton, NJ) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love the way this Doormat turned out!! I am a big fan of the personalization mall.. You cannot go wrong with anything you buy.. I have been shopping here for awhile.. My suggestion is to look here first for a gift for any occasion!!
    Personalized Doormat Surprise
    By Bronte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The colour is very off (more of a pinkish colour). Other than that it's wonderful!
    Beautiful Mat
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I get from Personalized Mall is so terrific.
    I ordered this door mat and it's beautiful. We put our first names on it, since there is only two of us at home, kids all moved out.......we love it.
    BEAUTIFUL DOORMAT
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS SO PRETTY AND WE PUT OUR FIRST NAMES ON IT, INSTEAD OF OUR LAST NAME. MOST EVERYONE THAT COMES TO OUR FRONT DOOR KNOW US PERSONALLY SO THEY WILL KNOW THEY HAVE COME TO THE RIGHT DOOR. CAN'T WAIT TO WELCOME ALL THE FAMILY FOR CHRISTMAS. YOU WILL LOVE IT, GOOD QUALITY, BEAUTIFUL PRINTING, PERFECT!
    Not Worth having this Mat aka piece of paper
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so disappointed in this mat... I bought two thinking they would make great gifts. It is the thinest, cheapest piece of mat I've ever seen. The colors and graphics are great, very pretty, but it's like a piece of paper. I am sure the minute someone steps on it, the thing will be destroyed. I am definitely NOT going to recommend this item to be put outside if you get it as a gift! Nor will I recommend you buy it at any price! Also, the letter "L" in the family name looks horrible! Sorry to the maker, I feel badly leaving a bad review, but I wish someone had left one before I bought it and I would not have wasted my money.
    Holiday doormat
    By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Disappointed in the weight and quality of the doormat.
    Excellent Doormat!
    By Michiliene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great doormat - the personalization looks really pretty, the red is the perfect shade (not pink at all like some reviews said) - it's just like the picture. It has been outside our front door for 3 weeks now and is wearing great. I would totally recommend this!
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - December 10, 2012
    I loved this doormat so much that I ordered six more for gifts.
    fabulous
    By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No problems with this at all!
    What I liked and didn't like.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, TX) - December 7, 2012
    I love the color and design. I did think it was a little 'thin.'I would still purchase this doormat again beacause it is only seasonal and shouldn't get too worn out too soon.
    Christmas Door Mat
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY disappointed in quality of this door mat.
    Way too thin. Will definately not last more than
    One Christmas.
    Gifts for daughters
    By Rose H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mccordsville, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a mistake on one of the orders and called the company and they were quick to resolve my problem. What a great company to do business with all year long,I am very pleased and my daughters loved their gift..Thank you ao much for everything..
    Disappointed
    By Sabrina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worden, IL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color in the picture makes this door mat look classy, but the actual color is barely even red. It looks cheap. Very disappointed in the color.
    Not-quite-red
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printing on the mat looks great, but the color is less than red. The finished product looks more like a dark shade of pink, as opposed to the holiday red that is shown in the photo.
    Winter Wonderland Doormat
    By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color is more pink than red.
    Smaller and thinner than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 8, 2011
    I was expecting more of a sturdier outdoor mat. This was thinner and smaller than expected. This product is more of an indoor doormat.
    nice gift for newlyweds
    By Suzette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gave this to my sister and her new husband for their first Christmas as husband and wife. They liked it very much.
    Gets a 3 b/c it was a bit thiner than I believe it should be.
    Good quality, wrong color
    By Lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mills River, NC) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the mat and the speediness of the order processing and shipping. However, the mat I ordered in red did not come red red. More magenta. I was considering ordering the personalized tree skirt as well but this may discourage me. I would order from this company again if exact color matching is not a priority.
    Very nice...except color
    By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice mat, the personalization turned out great and the design is nice....my only problem was that it is not a true red as shown in the picture, almost looks dark pink, but still nice.
    Would definitely purchase again!!
    By Susannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this matt and was extremely happy with the product itself! Great quality and personalization for the price. The only issue was that the matt came to me orange, then brown when reordered. Currently, I am waititing for the red version as indicated in the image. Although the color is not specified in the product descriptions, it is clearly not either of the two matts that were shipped to me. However, customer service has been Wonderful! To say the least. I would definitely purchase this product again; I would really just have perferred to have the correct color the first time. Amazing company and customer service!!! They really strive for ultimate customer satisfaction! Again, this product is made well, is durable and is adorable! I would have perferred a thicker matt and a little larger in size, but for the price, it's a steal!!
    Acurate and fast shipping
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as ordered and very fast delivery.
    Not as Vibrant red as the picture but still very beautiful!
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this mat so much I actually ordered two for two separate members of my family. Even though it didn't arrive as vibrantly red as the picture shows, it was still beautiful and I know the people I am giving it to are going to love it!! I ordered several other holiday mats that came back just as pretty as the picture. I love personalizationmall.com!
    For the hard-to-buy-for friends
    By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color was more rust than red, but otherwise the quality is very good. The personalization was perfect and a welcome gift.
    Christmas doormat
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as pictured!
    Not the best quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - October 22, 2012
    The rug material is pretty cheap. You get what you pay for.
    Welcome mat
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a lovely couple because it wouldn't be something they'd buy for themselves. It adds a little festive touch that could stay out all holiday. I think it's a great gift idea. Just the right size for the apartment door entrance.
    Merry Christmas Mat
    By Chollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great red color; nice printing. Mat wioes clean with soft cloth.
    ok
    By April N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color is not as true of a red as the picture showed. It was thinner than I thought and I agree does not look like it will hold up if placed outside. I was a little disappointed. I don't think I will buy them again, but everything else I have purchased from them has been great.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved