Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It! Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket - You Name It - 7810
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 29, 2014
This was a great gift and the recipient LOVED it.
Nice blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTSVILLE, AL) - December 29, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband and pretty much had similar words put on the blanket...my husband's name next to the word blanket and Hands Off! He loves it and has been cuddling up under it every day. Not to mention it is soft and he tells our child "Hands Off" every time she gets near it.
Soft, big and perfect for a throw
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my son-in-law for Christmas, he loved the message it sent to the rest of the family, how soft it was and the generous size. He will be a happy man resting on the couch with his blanket.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Hill, FL) - December 23, 2014
I bought the blanket as a gift and had it delivered to the recipient so I have not seen the end product, but the reaction I got when the package was opened was sufficient to impress upon me that it was of substantial quality. I have one more to go and I expect I'll be repeating myself after it is received.
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - December 21, 2014
Great quality. Feels so soft. The size is perfect to snuggle up with. Arrived on time. I ordered two for gifts. It came in a plastic zippered bag, just perfect. I'd order this again
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 19, 2014
Exactly at pictured. Nice quality, soft snd perfectly embroided.. Shipping was SO FAST !! Thank you!!'
Fleece throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 17, 2014
Colors very deep' soft, lettering very readable. Looks rich
Wonderful as always
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 15, 2014
Stitching is beautiful. I am always pleased with my orders from this company. The only time I have had a problem the company took care of it quickly. Don't worry about anything ordering from here. They are highly recommended for their quality and customer service.
Blanket extraordinaire!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 14, 2014
Absolutely beautiful - great quality! Will buy more of these as baby and wedding gifts!
so soft
By Daesha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly for the price, I thought the product would be cheap. But the fleece was very soft and cozy.I bought it as a gift but now I'm considering getting one for myself.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 10, 2014
This product is very nice and allows enough personalization space to show the gift recipients they don't just have a common and that the personalization is indeed special
Lovely Fleece Blanket
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super comfy. I love it, my baby puppies go crazy for it. Yes, they have already peed on it.. but I wouldn't trade this blanket in for nothing!
Casey's review
By Casey . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (commerce, GA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the blankets I received. I was a little iffy at first then when they arrived I feel inlove with them. I know that the person receiving the gift will love them :)
Wedding Gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and was very pleased with it. The couple I gave it to, loved it! With this weather they tell me its the perfect blanket and use it all the time to go to sleep. I will be ordering this for myself in the future.
great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 1, 2014
The blanket was exactly as I ordered. Received it fast!! very soft!!!!!
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - November 24, 2014
This blanket exceeded my expectations on softness and comfort. A great purchase.
Great GIft
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always very satisfied with products from this site and extremely fast shipping.
Great for any age
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 15, 2014
I purchased this fleece blanket for my 78 year old brother and he loved i, raved about it.
Also gave my 18 year old grandson one for high school graduation. Really likes it and took it to college with him
Plan on getting my 92 year old mother-in-law one for Christmas
It is a terrific gift!!
IS PERFECT AND I LOVE THIS BUY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION , TX) - October 28, 2014
Is the perfect gift for my birthday brother. Is beautiful, nice quality and is more nice in person.
Perfect Present
By Roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first Christmas present purchase this year. So perfect, I plan to order more for easy shopping!
Congratulatory throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, SC) - October 5, 2014
Gorgeous product given to a coworker after the completion of a number of years of service with our company she was absolutely thrilled
Nice blanket
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville, VA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket for the money. The personalization is very nice.
A Comfy Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - July 27, 2014
This item provided a comfy personalized touch to my gift basket. The words were embroidered nicely. The font was the perfect size. I had worried that it would be too small, but it was truly the right fit for the size of the blanket.
Perfect blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 25, 2014
I bought two of these blankets for myself and my boyfriend as we live far apart while we goto school. We both love them! They are beautiful, soft, and just the right size!
Awesome Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - June 18, 2014
My dad loved this blanket! Now he says my mom can't use his blanket!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - June 7, 2014
I love that you can personalize this fleece blanket for just about any occasion! My son graduated from the FDNY firefighter academy, and I was able to appropriately personalize the blanket. It is now a useful keepsake! This is the second time I have ordered this blanket--quick service and quality product as usual. LOVE this company!!
You Name It! Fleece Blanket
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets make great gifts. I have already purchased 3 and have several to go. Shipping is fast, packaging is secure, service is great/
You Name It Fleece Blanket
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these blankets as gifts. I have purchased 3 so far and have several to go. They make great gifts! The look professional, the blankets are very soft, shipping is very fast and efficient.
Quality Product and Service
By Alison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is the best. I ordered this blanket as a gift, and the recipient was delighted. It is soft and the stitching is well-done. And although I ordered the blanket only a week before her birthday, it arrived in time to wrap up as a surprise. I will shop here often.
Nice Soft Blank
By Claritta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality soft blanket. The zipper cover looks like it will hold for storage as well over the years.
Navy Fleece Blanket
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it. It was a bday gift and personalized just for her. She is fighting her daughter fir ir. Guess I will have to get another one. Love these!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - February 21, 2014
It was great quality so it made the perfect gift!
Best gift
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as gifts for my friends and they loved the softness and it keeps them warm
Looks Good
By Troy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket arrived quickly and it looked good.
Warm and Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIAMONDHEAD, MS) - February 11, 2014
Ideal gift to give someone struggling with the latest Global Warming...
Keepsakes for a high school basketball team seniors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 9, 2014
Love the embroidering looks awesome! Within 24 hours item went on sale and I called and was totally satisfied with your employee who helped me get the sale price!
Perfect lap blanket
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my dad " Pop Pop King of the Remote"..He loved it!!
One Happy Bestfriend
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend for Christmas she was sick so this blanket was perfect for snuggling, the quality was amazing, the blanket was beautifully made, i ordered it to get here on Christmas day but it was delayed a bit but the costumer service agent helped me and i got my blanket right away. Great product as always. p.s- since she loves Ariel she said it looked like Ariels hair
Great for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 28, 2014
Very nice blanket but small for adults. Sent it to a 6yr old and she loved her name on it.
A Favorite Fleece!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fleece blanket is a perfect gift! The two lines of embroidery are flawless and perfectly centered on the corner of the blanket. It is trimmed around the edges to give it strength and a superior finish, but is light-weight, cozy and soft. The ruby red fleece with white stitching provides a striking contrast that is truly attractive.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved