Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It! Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket - You Name It - 7810
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Soft Wonderful Keepsake Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 2, 2012
I love the "You Name It Fleece Blanket." It is a soft wonderful keepsake item and a perfect gift for holidays or birthdays or to send as a "get well" message to a friend. I highly recommend it.
soft and cozy
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a Xmas gift from the cat! It is soft and cozy and great for snuggling with said cat!
Just what I expected :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 28, 2011
I ordered this as a present for my nephew with his boat name Personalization. The gold thread embroidery on the black blanket is real nice. The quality and the price good too. Plus it shipped and recieved 4 days from order date. Wow!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - December 16, 2011
I bought this blanket for my dad for Christmas. The stitching is perfect as always and the blanket is soooooo soft! I just can't say enough good things about this web site! I've been shopping here for about 4 years and have NEVER been dissapointed with a product.
Best ever!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this blanket! I got it for my Dad and it could fit me, my Mom, and my Dad! It was so soft and the stitching was very nice and my Dad loved it so very super much! I do not have any conplaints about this.
Soft Perfection
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket!! If I hadn't ordered it for my Grandmother with her name on it, she might not receive it. Kidding!!! The truth is, I AM going to order some more for myself and other family memebers.
What makes it so great is the quality of the soft blanket, AND the personlized, professional looking "words of love" placed on it. I am very proud to be able to present this to her...She's going to absolutely love it.
Comfy!!!
By Marci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Really liked it! Better than I expected!
Perfect gift for an elderly person
By Shopper (Hayward, CA) - August 30, 2011
I needed to find a gift for a 100th birthday and was lost. What do you give someone at that age???? Well, I found this blanket and had it personalized with his name and "100 Years Young". It arrived today and I am completedly pleased with the quality and embroidery. The blanket is soft and not heavy which makes it perfect for the birthday boy. I would defintely purchase another one again.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - August 27, 2011
The blanket was thicker than I had anticipated and I was pleased about that. Stitching neat. Made a great college dorm gift.
The best blaket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 12, 2011
Well, what really surprised me was that the blanket was very soft and the color was much better than on the picture.
Miss Mantua Blankets
By Sandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blankets are soft and beautiful. My girls loved them.
Nice Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - February 14, 2011
I was worried that this would be thin and flimsy, but it's a perfect light-weight blanket. It's comfy and soft! It's also big enough for my dad who is 6'4"...the personalization came out nice, but it is small...way down in the corner! Still loved and would recommend!
So Soft!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - February 4, 2011
I ordered this for a Valentines Day present and embroidered it with a cute saying, I didn't know if it was going to be soft like I wanted but you can't beat the price. When I got it and opened the bag, not only did it look beautiful, but it was so soft and cuddly! I would recomment this to anyone!! I can't wait to give this gift! I love it so much!!! I want to order one for myself!
Beautiful!
By Marilyn S. A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamblee, GA) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for your excellent service The blanket for my granddaughter arrived within 5 days of purchase. The quality of the blanket is excellent and you made one 13 year old a "happy teen".
Fleece Blanket
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porter, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my Uncle's 90th birthday. It was perfect. The personilization was in big bold letters & had enough characters to give it a special touch. The blanket came in a plastic container with a handle which made it easier to carry. It was very soft to the touch. I was very pleased to fine a special gift for my uncles special day!!
You Name It© Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Jolla, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a gift. It shipped within 2 days. I received it about a week later, but unfortunately the blanket had 2 holes by the personalization lines. I explained my situation in an email and received another shipment notification stating a second order was placed at no additional cost the day after I sent the email, and that it was shipped the following day. This time the blanket arrived flawlessly. It was thicker than I expected and very soft. I was very pleased with how quickly both orders shipped. I was also happy they sent a second blanket, no questions asked.
Grandmother's Pride
By Dale B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for myself, with my grandson's Hockey team name, and number on it, to show how proud I am to watch him play High School Ice Hockey...and to keep warm at the same time! I have ordered other things from your company recently, and I have been thrilled with everything. The service is wonderful, and the products come just as laid out in the previews. I am a customer for life! Keep bringing great merchandise, and I will keep ordering. Thank you for such quality and unique products!
Clints blanket
By patrick S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weatherford, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual more then happy with my purchase
Great Get Well Gift
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this blanket to a friend who goes non stop and ended up in the hospital, she arrived home to find this cozy blanket waiting for her that said "Stay Home and I'll Keep you Warm". She loved it and I love Personalization.Com can't tell you how many wonderful personalized gifts I've found to give to friends and family.
Wedding gift
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased gifts from Personalization mall before and was well pleased. Again, I am pleased and proud to give this gift. The personalization was correct, the quality was excellent and I will look to this company for more gifts.
for my son
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this with a personalized message to my son from his new baby sister. It was hard to find a sibling gift for a boy but this was perfect. It came fast and its comfy. Wash it first because it leaves fuzzies.
for my daughter
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized for my daughter from her new baby sister and she loved it. It came very fast and is very soft. You might want to wash it first because it leaves fuzzies all over.
Missing home!
By Stephan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendship, MD) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am in the army and its tough to imagine even needing a blanket in Iraq in 120 degree weather. The other day i was lucky enough to Skype with my pregnant wife whom lives in New York. She mentioned she was cold at night without me. An instant gift idea popped into my head and so i found this site and personalized this blanket and I'll admit i was not to sure about placing an order like this online. The blanket read I will always keep you warm beautiful. It shipped and arrived rather quickly. I have not had the chance to feel it but it looks great and she loves it. I will use this company in the future and i could not be happier with the product unless you provided a military discount "hint hint". Loved it will def buy again!
I've now bought 3...
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought three of these blankets for different occasions. The first far exceeded my expectations because I didn't expect the blanket to be so incredibly plush. The second two were of the same high quality. Perfect embroidery. Expedited service arrived next day, just as expected. These hold up great when washing and tumble drying. I'll definitely purchase more.
SOOOO SOFT!!!!
By LUCILLE B C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELCAMBRE, LA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER GREAT PRODUCT! THIS BLANKET IS SOFT AND A VERY GOOD SIZE INDEED. PERFECT FOR SNUGGLING UP WITH A GOOD BOOK OR FOR TRAVELING OR FOR JUST LOUNGING AROUND. THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY FRIEND WHO IS A MEMBER OF THE CLERGY. HE WILL ENJOY USING IT SINCE HE TRAVELS ALOT. HE LOVED THE ADDED TOUCH OF PERSONALIZING THIS BLANKET. THANK YOU!!!







Perfect winter gift
By Lyly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my mom and she LOVED it. It's super duper soft and the stitching was great. I honestly thought it'd feel and look a bit cheap, but nope! It's a must have around the house on a cold winter night. I'd definitely recommend this product as a gift or for yourself.
Pleased
By JOSHUA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When purchasing the blanket from this site i was nervous of the softness of the material, however i received the blanket and it was one of the softest blankets i have ever felt and the blanket looks great!! I am very pleased with the product and with this site!
Wonderful present for any occasion
By Gayana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my fiance as a house warming gift...he absolutely loved it.......Quality of a product was very nice, and I was amazed with how perfectly those letters looked. Thank you very much, I am a very loyal customer of yours....and will be for a very long time
You Name It Fleece Blanket
By Darcy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!! Can't wait to give it to my niece for her 21st B-day. Was well worth the price. Nice and cozy and big enough.
Fleece Blanket
By Riva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift. Great quality.
Great Blanket
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these blankets for my bridemaid's. These are great gifts. The only small downfall is the thickness of the blanket. It is a little thin for the price, but great quality.
Arrived ahead of time
By Delores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - February 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I procrastinated placing my order for my Valentine"s day gift for a dear friend of mine. Even though he is just a friend I did want him to know that I was thinking about him on that day. I placed my order on Thursday, it arrived on on Monday ON PRESIDET"S Day no less. The blanket was beautiful the personalization was just as I had ordered and my friend could not have been more pleased with the gift. I am certain that I will be looking for other gifts on Personalization Mall.com.
Very Soft!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my brother-in-law for Christmas. He loves it and cannot get over how soft and comfortable it is.
Great Product
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loved the blanket. Embroidering looked awesome.
cool gift idea
By Marjorie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this blanket came at a great price and was easy to personalize. Should be a fun gift.
Great gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great. Good quality blanket and the embroidery is big and very well done. It just didn't get shipped in time for my boyfriend's birthday and I was a little upset with that. It did not ship in the 1-2 days that it said it would.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - September 20, 2014
This blanket is soooooooo soft and nice. That being said the writing is sloppy. Many loose threads. It appears that the writing will not hold up. I think it looks like it will ravel but I love the blanket and it's a gift so I don't have time to return it.
Wonderful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 29, 2014
Blanket was soooo soft everyone's reviews made my decision to go ahead and buy it only complaint I have is the blanket is such a nice size te working is not if enough...other then that my friend loved it. Also, it should come in more colors but great overall.
Fleece for yachts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista , CA) - November 5, 2013
I am happy with all elements of this product. The blanket size is great, color is a true navy, the embroidery is 100 per cent beautiful!! Shipping and delivery were almost unbelievably FAST! Customer Service was great with my questions. I was so lucky to find this company on line.

OH and my order of 17 blankets each with a different embroidery.....was delivered complete and correct!!
Cozy blanket, major lint first washing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - October 21, 2013
I know it's probably a short term problem, but this blanket came out of the wash with lots of clinging lint balls...managed to get on other items...a drag having to clean up the mess. After that, warmer than imagined for light weight. The monogram came out perfectly. Blue color very vivid, hubby loved it for wedding anniversary gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved