Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It! Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket - You Name It - 7810
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Christmas blanket
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a sorority raffle, and I must say am very impressed with the outcome! I wish that there had been more character space, but what came looked very nice.
quality & cuddle-ability in one throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 30, 2011
This is the softest most cuddly-est fun throw ever. Good quality. Although it could have been a bit thicker it's gonna be a sure hit. The binding and monogram was excellently done...centered, neat, perfectly stitched and top quality. A definate winner in my book. I only wish I'd had MY name monogramed on it. I would never have parted with it. :)
Warm, Cuddley, and Sweet!
By Tamsyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ended up being very soft and warm, a good size, and the perfect gift for my mother!
comfy
By Cheyanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartington, NE) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought these blankets as christmas presents for some of our family members and they loved them. they were very comfortable and the colors we chose looked exactly as they showed on the website. we were a little disapointed that the blankets were not very thick...seems they cost a little much for no better quality than they were.
Loved it!
By Samantha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Spring, TX) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave it to my father in law for Christmas. He absolutely loved it! The only complaint I have is I wish it was a little bigger. It was so soft.
Fleece Blanket
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I like this personalized blanket, it was not as thick as I thought that a fleece blanket should be. I purchased it for an adult and it was just a tad bit smaller than I had hoped. Though I still would purchase this item again in the future, but certainly for a teenager or youth.
throw blanket
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket for the inscription so I know my husband will love it. I was able to use a family "joke" to make it special for father's day. I think the blanket is a bit small and thin for the price, but I like the idea of personalization.
Meh
By Candace M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is more of a lap blanket. Not very big. Fuzzy but a little thin. I don't think I would buy it again.
Poor quality
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - January 4, 2014
I have gotten many gifts from this site and have always been pleased with the product and the service. However, this fleece blanket is of the worst quality. It sheds more than anything I've ever had and it's nearly impossible to clean up all the little fleece balls that stick to everything.
Other than that, the personalized stitching and the thought of the blanket itself is nice. Just too bad the quality is so bad.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved