Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It! Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket - You Name It - 7810
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Super soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - November 24, 2014
This blanket exceeded my expectations on softness and comfort. A great purchase.
Great GIft
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always very satisfied with products from this site and extremely fast shipping.
Great for any age
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 15, 2014
I purchased this fleece blanket for my 78 year old brother and he loved i, raved about it.
Also gave my 18 year old grandson one for high school graduation. Really likes it and took it to college with him
Plan on getting my 92 year old mother-in-law one for Christmas
It is a terrific gift!!
IS PERFECT AND I LOVE THIS BUY!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION , TX) - October 28, 2014
Is the perfect gift for my birthday brother. Is beautiful, nice quality and is more nice in person.
Perfect Present
By Roberta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first Christmas present purchase this year. So perfect, I plan to order more for easy shopping!
Congratulatory throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastover, SC) - October 5, 2014
Gorgeous product given to a coworker after the completion of a number of years of service with our company she was absolutely thrilled
Nice blanket
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville, VA) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket for the money. The personalization is very nice.
A Comfy Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - July 27, 2014
This item provided a comfy personalized touch to my gift basket. The words were embroidered nicely. The font was the perfect size. I had worried that it would be too small, but it was truly the right fit for the size of the blanket.
Perfect blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 25, 2014
I bought two of these blankets for myself and my boyfriend as we live far apart while we goto school. We both love them! They are beautiful, soft, and just the right size!
Awesome Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - June 18, 2014
My dad loved this blanket! Now he says my mom can't use his blanket!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - June 7, 2014
I love that you can personalize this fleece blanket for just about any occasion! My son graduated from the FDNY firefighter academy, and I was able to appropriately personalize the blanket. It is now a useful keepsake! This is the second time I have ordered this blanket--quick service and quality product as usual. LOVE this company!!
You Name It! Fleece Blanket
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets make great gifts. I have already purchased 3 and have several to go. Shipping is fast, packaging is secure, service is great/
You Name It Fleece Blanket
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these blankets as gifts. I have purchased 3 so far and have several to go. They make great gifts! The look professional, the blankets are very soft, shipping is very fast and efficient.
Quality Product and Service
By Alison E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is the best. I ordered this blanket as a gift, and the recipient was delighted. It is soft and the stitching is well-done. And although I ordered the blanket only a week before her birthday, it arrived in time to wrap up as a surprise. I will shop here often.
Nice Soft Blank
By Claritta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality soft blanket. The zipper cover looks like it will hold for storage as well over the years.
Navy Fleece Blanket
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado, TX) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved it. It was a bday gift and personalized just for her. She is fighting her daughter fir ir. Guess I will have to get another one. Love these!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - February 21, 2014
It was great quality so it made the perfect gift!
Best gift
By Frank P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guam) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as gifts for my friends and they loved the softness and it keeps them warm
Looks Good
By Troy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gas City, IN) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket arrived quickly and it looked good.
Warm and Comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIAMONDHEAD, MS) - February 11, 2014
Ideal gift to give someone struggling with the latest Global Warming...
Keepsakes for a high school basketball team seniors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 9, 2014
Love the embroidering looks awesome! Within 24 hours item went on sale and I called and was totally satisfied with your employee who helped me get the sale price!
Perfect lap blanket
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, NC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my dad " Pop Pop King of the Remote"..He loved it!!
One Happy Bestfriend
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend for Christmas she was sick so this blanket was perfect for snuggling, the quality was amazing, the blanket was beautifully made, i ordered it to get here on Christmas day but it was delayed a bit but the costumer service agent helped me and i got my blanket right away. Great product as always. p.s- since she loves Ariel she said it looked like Ariels hair
Great for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 28, 2014
Very nice blanket but small for adults. Sent it to a 6yr old and she loved her name on it.
A Favorite Fleece!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This fleece blanket is a perfect gift! The two lines of embroidery are flawless and perfectly centered on the corner of the blanket. It is trimmed around the edges to give it strength and a superior finish, but is light-weight, cozy and soft. The ruby red fleece with white stitching provides a striking contrast that is truly attractive.
CUSTUM LOOK
By jeannette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (senatobia, MS) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS GIVEN AS A GIFT AND THEY WERE THRILLED TO GET IT TO CUDDLE UP WITH.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, NY) - December 18, 2013
I bought this for my husband as Xmas present, and I'm sure he'll love it! It's extremely soft, and yes, as some people have already said, it's a bit thin, but excellent quality still. Very happy!
Fleece Blanket
By Mary Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see my purchase directly, as I sent it directly out of state as a gift. However, with the accolades I received from my brother and his wife it must have been just as described. They loved the personalized message! This was truly a wonderful gift. Definitely will use you again.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 13, 2013
I was looking for something special for my husband and this blanket is the perfect gift for Christmas. Thank you!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - November 4, 2013
I Love this website! Super easy to use! Fast shipment!
Quality products!
My girlfriend and I Love the blanket!
We've ordered 4 different items...Very happy with all of them!
perfect gift
By Caryle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for my daughter's birthday & personalized it with "hands & paws off". She has a boxer. who of course can't read, but she & the boxer love the blanket & everybody gets a laugh at the personalization.
Excellent gift
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nacogdoches, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these blankets for our varsity high school coaches for senior day and they loved them!! Great quality material and the monogramming was perfect! Excellent purchase and yes I will be ordering more for christmas gifts!
good quality, fast delivery
By Mallory R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
was just as soft as I hoped it would be, good wrapping that I paid extra for, arrived early for valentines day but that's okay; means fast delivery!! correct customization, and my boyfriend loved the overall gift!!!(:
Pleased once again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - February 5, 2013
The quality of the product is excellent. I have purchased other products and wondered if the quality would be the same. I love the personalization. It is neat and clean.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this blanket for my Dad for Christmas and had it embroidered for his boat. It shipped quickly and I was surprised at how good the quality was. The blanket is thicker and softer than I was expecting and the embroidery came out great. Will definitely get another one!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 19, 2012
I bought this for my sister-in-law from her nieces. I know she is going to love it. I bought one last year for.my sister and she uses it all the time. They are big and warm!
MAN Cave
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 16, 2012
The blanket is a hit!!
Always satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - August 19, 2012
Personalization mall is a great place to get gifts that are unique and the web site ordering lets you see what you are getting. Great product.
impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sheboygan falls , WI) - August 2, 2012
I purchased this throw for a wedding gift. When it arrived (earlier than expected) it was perfect! Colors were true to online, the printing was perfect and the throw was of amazing quality! Very soft and thick for the price! So happy with it that I may order more in the future!
The Feel of Luxury
By Eloise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket mainly to reserved my spot on the reclining sofa. I never expected it to feel sooo wonderful. I think I will be using it a lot and not just to reserve my spot!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved