Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall on many occasions. I have been nothing but impressed with every order. Thank you for making gift giving easy, sentimental, and affordable!
    ~Jennifer - NE

    The Graduate Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Graduation Blankets - Fleece Throws - 7811
    Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized fleece blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 26, 2014
    I love it! Everything I expected. The color is great and the personalization is great. It arrived when you said it would.
    Graduate Fleece Blanket
    By Armando A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Identifying items and ordering them were very easy.
    Shipment time was good.
    Quality was great.
    Absolutely no discrepancy.
    Graduation gift
    By Hemmily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , VA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend this gift for someone who will love to cuddle in front of the tv or just keep warm during winter and be reminded of a special day and the person who thought of them. It is very well made.
    Very Nice
    By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out to be a very nice gift that I bought for my granddaughter. She loves blankets of all kinds and this is just right for a light throw when she starts college. The red stands out very nicely on the black and the stitching is great. All in all a very affordable gift for anyone that has a graduate or any other special occasion.
    Thank you.
    Grad gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 14, 2014
    The stadium blanket is very nice, and I appreciate your prompt service.
    Perfect gift
    By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These blankets ( I ordered 10!) were perfect for graduation gifts. I was able to add my own personal saying as well as pick the font and art from choices offered. I needed them in just a few days and I was not disappointed. Great quality blanket.
    Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - March 23, 2014
    Ordered a fleece blanket to use as a gift at our 50th Class Reunion. The blanket came out super nice! Everyone on the Reunion Committee loved it...Some lucky person will love it in September. Great quality. Thanks.
    Delta Sigma Theta
    By CHARMAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this throw blanket for my cousin who graduated from Hampton University.. I went with her Sorority theme and she loved it!!
    personal touch
    By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kearney, NE) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i am very pleased with my order I know she is going to be happy with it .
    Graduation Fleece Throw
    By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barlow, KY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the graduation fleece throw for my granddaughter, who graduated from college with four years to go in optometry. She was so crazy about the throw and loved the personalization on it. This was the quickest expidited service I've ever had. It was here a day early istead of 2 days. The quality of the throw was very good. She loved the graduation hat and her name,and her college, Murray State University in gold on the black throw. I was just pulling up graduation gifts and found your website. I will definetly order from you again. Thanks so much for getting it here so quickly.
    I would reccomend for anyone for a graduation gift, it's very pretty......
    cozy blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 21, 2013
    The blanket arrived in a timely manner & just as it was described. I'm not sure what it will be like after it's washed.
    cozy blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 21, 2013
    The blanket arrived in a timely manner & just as it was described. I'm not sure what it will be like after it's washed.
    Dont be left out in the cold!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 5, 2013
    This is an awesome graduation gift! Who doesn't love to wrap themselves up in an extra soft fleece blanket. After working to get the degree give that graduate something to relax with that is customized just for them.
    Perfect
    By john E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was perfect
    Graduate Personalized Fleece Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2013
    I purchased this for the daughter of a very special friend when she graduated Summa Cum Lauda from university in Tuscon Arizona and is going to vet college in Colorado in August.It arrived quickly and I received a call of delight. She said it was just perfect and would be very useful during the cold winters in Colorado.
    I am pleased as always with the quality and the service!!
    great blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, WV) - May 24, 2013
    This blanket is so soft and nice.It is much nicer material than you find in stores. I was impressed with the quality. I did the blanket in the graduates future college colors so she can take it to her college dorm.
    WOW!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - May 7, 2013
    This item can be described in one word, 'WOW'! We are so happy w/ this purchase. It's for my nephew, and I know he'll love it! I chose gold inscription on this deep navy fleece, and it came remarkably well! The blanket is a really good size, the quality is really nice, and it is as soft as a baby's butt! When I want something personalized, I always shop w/ Personalization Mall.com. Plus, we got it faster than expected.
    Perfect!
    By Marijo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I was looking for!! The Grad loved it too!!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 28, 2012
    It is Great!
    Loved this
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was awesome and he loved it!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 2, 2012
    Choose this gift(Throw)for my nephew who graduated from Boston
    University. Purchased the red throw... had date and BU monagram stiched in White (school colors). The workmanship was great and it arrived at my door 4 days later. It was well received. You can count on Personlization!!!!
    Better than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - August 1, 2012
    The fleece blanket is of very good quality and the personalization on it is large and bold - much better than I expected. We gave it as a graduation gift for a high school graduate to take to college and everyone who saw it commented, "what a great gift!"
    Great personal gift for someone...
    By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece and she loves to cuddle up on the couch with a blanket.
    What better graduation gift can I give than something with her personal name and year graduated on it in a nice bright pink color. It also is something she can use over and over again...
    Nice Quality - Perfect Gift
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was able to order the blanket in the graduate's school colors. The blanket made a nice presentation for a gift. Thanks.
    Very pleased
    By Nita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this blanket and the quality of the personalization. It made for a great gift and I know it was well liked because my graduate told me so. :)
    High Fives for HS Graduation Gifts!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER CITY, TX) - May 21, 2012
    I purchased the red fleece blanket with white lettering for 3 young men in my church. They were presented their gifts during a potluck luncheon this past Sunday. Not only were the recipients excited and pleased, but the Pastor and entire congregation was impressed! I would say, I received a very high rating in the "gift-giving" department! Thanks so much for the beautiful work you do; therefore, making my shopping less stressful.
    Great gift to take to the College dorm room!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - May 21, 2012
    A very soft blanket, and the personalization was clear and perfectly stitched. It got delivered promptly and my neice will now take it to her new College dorm room.
    Good Quality Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - May 20, 2012
    Soft blanket, good quality, the embroidering looked great too. It was for my best friend's graduation party and she loved it.
    Graduation gift
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket and embroidery is beautiful. The blanket is soft and the metalic thread used on the cap and name just sets it off.
    completely satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGLESBY, IL) - April 27, 2012
    I ORDERED THIS BLANKET AND HAD IT PERSONALIZED FOR MY GRANDSONS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION IN MAY. WHEN IT ARRIVED ONLY A FEW DAYS LATER I WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF THE BLANKET AND THE BEAUTIFUL JOB THEY DID WITH PERSONALIZING IT. I JUST HAD TO CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE TO TELL THEM HOW PLEASED I WAS. I TOLD THEM MY GRANDAUGHTER WILL BE GRADUATING NEXT YR FROM JR HIGH AND I KNOW EXACTLY WHERE HER GRADUATION GIFT WILL COME FROM THANKS FOR THE GREAT QUALITY ITEM
    Graduation Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 1, 2012
    I ordered this blanket for my nephew's high school graduation - it arrived quickly and in a firm zippered bag for storage. It will be a wonderful keepsake for him in the years to come.
    Plush and Luxurious look
    By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the gold personalization and the blanket itself. I want one for myself! I'm sure my son will enjoy it for years to come. I highly recommend this item.
    fleece blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIPERSVILLE, PA) - August 21, 2011
    the recipient was overjoyed with the gift for her gradueation. she was very impressed with the softnes of the blanket.

    the only thing i was disappointed with was the shipping & processing charge
    being based on price of item not the weight. this is the only thing preventing me from ordering again
    Very Nice
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, AL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased 2 of these for a niece and nephew who were graduating. I was utterly amazed at how soft they were. The embroidery was very well-done.
    Great Gift
    By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son loved this blanket. It was even softer that I thought it would be and is a gift that I know he will use the rest of his life. He wrapped it around himself while he was opening the rest of his gifts. So snuggly! Great company to work with. Very fast shipping. Lynn
    Beyond my expectations!
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very large, very soft blanket. The personalization was beautiful!
    Great Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - June 12, 2011
    The fleece blanket with the personalized name and school name was a great gift. Thanks for offering this item. Loved the colors and thread selections.
    Graduation Blanket a hit!
    By Geena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall has always been great to deal with! The blanket came in within 3 days and was exactly what was ordered. The product, delivery and customer service was phenomenal!
    Nice gift!
    By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this fleece blanket for my daughter. I didn't get the graduation cap on it, but had her name & the name of her college on it. Since the school colors are black & red, I ordered the black blanket with the personalization in the red. The script looked very nice & my daughter was very happy indeed! Nice product! I would recommend this highly!
    She loved it!
    By Teddy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an awesome product! She loved it!! What surprised me was just how soft it was!!! WOW!! I would definately buy this one again!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved