Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Graduate Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Blankets - Fleece Throws - 7811
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(77)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - October 28, 2012
It is Great!
Loved this
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome and he loved it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 2, 2012
Choose this gift(Throw)for my nephew who graduated from Boston
University. Purchased the red throw... had date and BU monagram stiched in White (school colors). The workmanship was great and it arrived at my door 4 days later. It was well received. You can count on Personlization!!!!
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - August 1, 2012
The fleece blanket is of very good quality and the personalization on it is large and bold - much better than I expected. We gave it as a graduation gift for a high school graduate to take to college and everyone who saw it commented, "what a great gift!"
Great personal gift for someone...
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and she loves to cuddle up on the couch with a blanket.
What better graduation gift can I give than something with her personal name and year graduated on it in a nice bright pink color. It also is something she can use over and over again...
Nice Quality - Perfect Gift
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to order the blanket in the graduate's school colors. The blanket made a nice presentation for a gift. Thanks.
Very pleased
By Nita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this blanket and the quality of the personalization. It made for a great gift and I know it was well liked because my graduate told me so. :)
High Fives for HS Graduation Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER CITY, TX) - May 21, 2012
I purchased the red fleece blanket with white lettering for 3 young men in my church. They were presented their gifts during a potluck luncheon this past Sunday. Not only were the recipients excited and pleased, but the Pastor and entire congregation was impressed! I would say, I received a very high rating in the "gift-giving" department! Thanks so much for the beautiful work you do; therefore, making my shopping less stressful.
Great gift to take to the College dorm room!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - May 21, 2012
A very soft blanket, and the personalization was clear and perfectly stitched. It got delivered promptly and my neice will now take it to her new College dorm room.
Good Quality Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - May 20, 2012
Soft blanket, good quality, the embroidering looked great too. It was for my best friend's graduation party and she loved it.
Graduation gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket and embroidery is beautiful. The blanket is soft and the metalic thread used on the cap and name just sets it off.
completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGLESBY, IL) - April 27, 2012
I ORDERED THIS BLANKET AND HAD IT PERSONALIZED FOR MY GRANDSONS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION IN MAY. WHEN IT ARRIVED ONLY A FEW DAYS LATER I WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF THE BLANKET AND THE BEAUTIFUL JOB THEY DID WITH PERSONALIZING IT. I JUST HAD TO CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE TO TELL THEM HOW PLEASED I WAS. I TOLD THEM MY GRANDAUGHTER WILL BE GRADUATING NEXT YR FROM JR HIGH AND I KNOW EXACTLY WHERE HER GRADUATION GIFT WILL COME FROM THANKS FOR THE GREAT QUALITY ITEM
Graduation Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 1, 2012
I ordered this blanket for my nephew's high school graduation - it arrived quickly and in a firm zippered bag for storage. It will be a wonderful keepsake for him in the years to come.
Plush and Luxurious look
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the gold personalization and the blanket itself. I want one for myself! I'm sure my son will enjoy it for years to come. I highly recommend this item.
fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIPERSVILLE, PA) - August 21, 2011
the recipient was overjoyed with the gift for her gradueation. she was very impressed with the softnes of the blanket.

the only thing i was disappointed with was the shipping & processing charge
being based on price of item not the weight. this is the only thing preventing me from ordering again
Very Nice
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, AL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 2 of these for a niece and nephew who were graduating. I was utterly amazed at how soft they were. The embroidery was very well-done.
Great Gift
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this blanket. It was even softer that I thought it would be and is a gift that I know he will use the rest of his life. He wrapped it around himself while he was opening the rest of his gifts. So snuggly! Great company to work with. Very fast shipping. Lynn
Beyond my expectations!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very large, very soft blanket. The personalization was beautiful!
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - June 12, 2011
The fleece blanket with the personalized name and school name was a great gift. Thanks for offering this item. Loved the colors and thread selections.
Graduation Blanket a hit!
By Geena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has always been great to deal with! The blanket came in within 3 days and was exactly what was ordered. The product, delivery and customer service was phenomenal!
Nice gift!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this fleece blanket for my daughter. I didn't get the graduation cap on it, but had her name & the name of her college on it. Since the school colors are black & red, I ordered the black blanket with the personalization in the red. The script looked very nice & my daughter was very happy indeed! Nice product! I would recommend this highly!
She loved it!
By Teddy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome product! She loved it!! What surprised me was just how soft it was!!! WOW!! I would definately buy this one again!!!!
very soft
By Dennis and Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this product. The stitching was as aspected, but the softness of the blanket itself was really a nice surprise. That was the first thing the recipient said when she took it out of the bag. Hopefully, it is as nice after it is washed.
Fleece blanket for Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - May 20, 2011
The graduate's party is tonight so she hasn't seen her gift. I love the way it was personalized. Good job. I tried to order two more but were on backorder.
Beautiful Blanket
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston, WV) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and only wish it came in brown.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 2, 2011
Came early and the product looked great. It looked just like the preview and the stitching was done beautifully.
Love, Love this blanket!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work with a young lady who will be graduating this year and I can't wait until I can give her this gift. I think she will truly love it. It is a great gift that I think she will greatly appreciate. Thanks Personalization Mall for making our gift buying needs so easy!!
spd 530
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCRANTON, PA) - March 1, 2011
Nice quality fast delivery
Great Gift
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this blanket several times. Every Grad that I have given the blanket to has been realy excited about it. They said it is such a wonderful keepsake. I am very please with this blanket and how the personalization is done.
Graduate Personalized Fleece Blanket
By kalpana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect, KY) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a graduation gift for my friend's daughter. Because it is on line, I was a bit hesitant and did lot of research on Personalization mall.
When the gift arrived, I was extremely happy. Thank you for your excellent service and the wonderful product. You have earned me as your loyal customer. I will recommend your company to all my friends.
Kalpana
Graduation Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a terrific gift for a high school graduate. I chose this as a gift for a California boy going to college in the east. I'm sure he will use it to take the chill off at certain times, and if anyone borrows it, he will be able to identify it as his special property.
Fabulous Graduation Blanket
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the graduation blankets, one for my daughter and one for my nephew. I purchased the black with gold embrodiery. My daughter was thrilled when she saw it, she gasped and went, "ooooww", this is sooo nice". I told her she could use it because it looks so impressive in the bag she doesn't want to take it out, she enjoys looking at it. Seeing her name on it and her university name makes it all real. My nephew was equally as happy and said, " I will be wrapping myself up in this". He also loved seeing his name and the year he graduated. He graduated from Notre Dame so the gold stitching made him love it more. Also, you were so expedient I was very happy and impressed. I will certainly order from you again in the future. Thank you!
Five Stars Sight Unseen
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a graduation gift for my God-daughter in South Carolina, so I never actually saw it but shipped it straight to her. She loves it! It arrived in a clear plastic zippered bag w/ the personalization showing. She's afraid to take it out of the bag, it's so gorgeous! Thank you so very much!
GRADUATION BLANKET
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase! The gold lettering looks beautiful against the black blanket and I am sure he will take it to the dorm with him in the fall!
Proud to give as a gift!
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really LOVE this blanket and will be proud to give it to a friend's son for his high school graduation! It is perfect and the personalization adds the perfect touch! I am sure he will also be proud to take it to his college dorm!
graduation blanket
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item. the recipient was very happy with the gift.
Graduation Blanket
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Wish it would come in more colors like baby blue. Our daughter was very happy to receive it.
personalized fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 23, 2015
I ordered this blanket for my sons graduation from university. I love it!! I can't wait to give it to him. it was exactly as I ordered it.
Nice Gift
By Judyann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister in law for a recent graduation from dents hygienist school. It was the perfect color just as it shows online and also very soft. Not as big and fluffy as others I have seen but still nice.
Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 16, 2015
We received the blankets so quickly and I was very pleased. They will be gifts so I can't comment on how they launder. I hope that does well. The fleece is very soft and cuddly and the personalization is perfect. Thank you so much!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved