Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

The Graduate Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Blankets - Fleece Throws - 7811
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Plush and Luxurious look
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the gold personalization and the blanket itself. I want one for myself! I'm sure my son will enjoy it for years to come. I highly recommend this item.
fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIPERSVILLE, PA) - August 21, 2011
the recipient was overjoyed with the gift for her gradueation. she was very impressed with the softnes of the blanket.

the only thing i was disappointed with was the shipping & processing charge
being based on price of item not the weight. this is the only thing preventing me from ordering again
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - June 12, 2011
The fleece blanket with the personalized name and school name was a great gift. Thanks for offering this item. Loved the colors and thread selections.
Graduation Blanket a hit!
By Geena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has always been great to deal with! The blanket came in within 3 days and was exactly what was ordered. The product, delivery and customer service was phenomenal!
She loved it!
By Teddy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome product! She loved it!! What surprised me was just how soft it was!!! WOW!! I would definately buy this one again!!!!
Great gift
By Latoya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Las Vegas, NV) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my nephew. Lots of compliments on it and I'm sure it's something he can take with him along his journey...
love your products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, MA) - June 10, 2015
My granddaughter absolutely LOVED the personalized fleece I purchased from you for her graduation. I would for sure shop with you again...thank you
Love it!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN TAN VALLEY, AZ) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so so soft and gorgeous The quality is top end not that thin flimsy stuff you get at your local stores. Also the engraving was spot on. My daughter loves it!!! She can't wait to take it to college with her for long study nights. It's a winner!!!!!
Perfect gift!
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is super soft, the stitching came out great. Came in a zippered bag. Definitely recommend.
Fleece blanket
By Germaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Beautiful
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this fleece blanket and have it personalized for each of my grandchildren as they graduate. Great value for the price and they love it.
Fleece Blanket
By Eneida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, looks exactly as the picture. It came at the right time as promised. Very satisfied with the blanket.
nice gift and good value
By lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the blanket is good and the stitching was very nice.
Nice Gift
By Judyann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister in law for a recent graduation from dents hygienist school. It was the perfect color just as it shows online and also very soft. Not as big and fluffy as others I have seen but still nice.
Very Nice
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a very nice gift that I bought for my granddaughter. She loves blankets of all kinds and this is just right for a light throw when she starts college. The red stands out very nicely on the black and the stitching is great. All in all a very affordable gift for anyone that has a graduate or any other special occasion.
Thank you.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 14, 2014
The stadium blanket is very nice, and I appreciate your prompt service.
Perfect gift
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets ( I ordered 10!) were perfect for graduation gifts. I was able to add my own personal saying as well as pick the font and art from choices offered. I needed them in just a few days and I was not disappointed. Great quality blanket.
Nice throw blanket
By CHARMAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my cousin as a college graduation gift, but used her sorority theme. She loved it....
Delta Sigma Theta
By CHARMAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this throw blanket for my cousin who graduated from Hampton University.. I went with her Sorority theme and she loved it!!
Graduation Fleece Throw
By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barlow, KY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the graduation fleece throw for my granddaughter, who graduated from college with four years to go in optometry. She was so crazy about the throw and loved the personalization on it. This was the quickest expidited service I've ever had. It was here a day early istead of 2 days. The quality of the throw was very good. She loved the graduation hat and her name,and her college, Murray State University in gold on the black throw. I was just pulling up graduation gifts and found your website. I will definetly order from you again. Thanks so much for getting it here so quickly.
I would reccomend for anyone for a graduation gift, it's very pretty......
cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 21, 2013
The blanket arrived in a timely manner & just as it was described. I'm not sure what it will be like after it's washed.
Dont be left out in the cold!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 5, 2013
This is an awesome graduation gift! Who doesn't love to wrap themselves up in an extra soft fleece blanket. After working to get the degree give that graduate something to relax with that is customized just for them.
Graduate Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2013
I purchased this for the daughter of a very special friend when she graduated Summa Cum Lauda from university in Tuscon Arizona and is going to vet college in Colorado in August.It arrived quickly and I received a call of delight. She said it was just perfect and would be very useful during the cold winters in Colorado.
I am pleased as always with the quality and the service!!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - May 7, 2013
This item can be described in one word, 'WOW'! We are so happy w/ this purchase. It's for my nephew, and I know he'll love it! I chose gold inscription on this deep navy fleece, and it came remarkably well! The blanket is a really good size, the quality is really nice, and it is as soft as a baby's butt! When I want something personalized, I always shop w/ Personalization Mall.com. Plus, we got it faster than expected.
Loved this
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome and he loved it!
Great personal gift for someone...
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and she loves to cuddle up on the couch with a blanket.
What better graduation gift can I give than something with her personal name and year graduated on it in a nice bright pink color. It also is something she can use over and over again...
High Fives for HS Graduation Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER CITY, TX) - May 21, 2012
I purchased the red fleece blanket with white lettering for 3 young men in my church. They were presented their gifts during a potluck luncheon this past Sunday. Not only were the recipients excited and pleased, but the Pastor and entire congregation was impressed! I would say, I received a very high rating in the "gift-giving" department! Thanks so much for the beautiful work you do; therefore, making my shopping less stressful.
Graduation gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket and embroidery is beautiful. The blanket is soft and the metalic thread used on the cap and name just sets it off.
completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGLESBY, IL) - April 27, 2012
I ORDERED THIS BLANKET AND HAD IT PERSONALIZED FOR MY GRANDSONS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION IN MAY. WHEN IT ARRIVED ONLY A FEW DAYS LATER I WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF THE BLANKET AND THE BEAUTIFUL JOB THEY DID WITH PERSONALIZING IT. I JUST HAD TO CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE TO TELL THEM HOW PLEASED I WAS. I TOLD THEM MY GRANDAUGHTER WILL BE GRADUATING NEXT YR FROM JR HIGH AND I KNOW EXACTLY WHERE HER GRADUATION GIFT WILL COME FROM THANKS FOR THE GREAT QUALITY ITEM
Graduation Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 1, 2012
I ordered this blanket for my nephew's high school graduation - it arrived quickly and in a firm zippered bag for storage. It will be a wonderful keepsake for him in the years to come.
Great Gift
By Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loved this blanket. It was even softer that I thought it would be and is a gift that I know he will use the rest of his life. He wrapped it around himself while he was opening the rest of his gifts. So snuggly! Great company to work with. Very fast shipping. Lynn
Beyond my expectations!
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (concord, NC) - June 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very large, very soft blanket. The personalization was beautiful!
Good Quality Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - May 20, 2012
Soft blanket, good quality, the embroidering looked great too. It was for my best friend's graduation party and she loved it.
Very Nice
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, AL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased 2 of these for a niece and nephew who were graduating. I was utterly amazed at how soft they were. The embroidery was very well-done.
Nice gift!
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this fleece blanket for my daughter. I didn't get the graduation cap on it, but had her name & the name of her college on it. Since the school colors are black & red, I ordered the black blanket with the personalization in the red. The script looked very nice & my daughter was very happy indeed! Nice product! I would recommend this highly!
personalized fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - May 23, 2015
I ordered this blanket for my sons graduation from university. I love it!! I can't wait to give it to him. it was exactly as I ordered it.
Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 16, 2015
We received the blankets so quickly and I was very pleased. They will be gifts so I can't comment on how they launder. I hope that does well. The fleece is very soft and cuddly and the personalization is perfect. Thank you so much!
A little disappointed, but the grad LOVED IT!!!!
By Jil S. (Stone Mountain, GA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
There are many things that I absolutely LOVED about this blanket: 1) It arrived days early. I ordered very late, and it arrived the morning of the graduation. AWESOME! 2)The blanket is ridiculously soft!! 3) The embroidery looked great!!!!4) It looked just like the preview.
The only things that bothered me a little is that while soft, the blanket is rather thin. Also, while the embroidery was beautiful, there were these plastic pieces stuck to some of the letters. I spent some time trying to remove them all.
Ultimately, none of it mattered, because my niece absolutely LOVED IT!!!. She read the personalization over and over, made everyone feel how soft it is, and put it on her bed right away. She remarked that she would be taking that blanket everywhere!! Mission Accomplished!!! Thank you, Personalization Mall!!! : )
Proud to give as a gift!
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really LOVE this blanket and will be proud to give it to a friend's son for his high school graduation! It is perfect and the personalization adds the perfect touch! I am sure he will also be proud to take it to his college dorm!
graduation blanket
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item. the recipient was very happy with the gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved