Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
~Cheryl - TN

The Graduate Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Blankets - Fleece Throws - 7811
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Plush and Luxurious look
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the gold personalization and the blanket itself. I want one for myself! I'm sure my son will enjoy it for years to come. I highly recommend this item.
fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIPERSVILLE, PA) - August 21, 2011
the recipient was overjoyed with the gift for her gradueation. she was very impressed with the softnes of the blanket.

the only thing i was disappointed with was the shipping & processing charge
being based on price of item not the weight. this is the only thing preventing me from ordering again
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, VA) - June 12, 2011
The fleece blanket with the personalized name and school name was a great gift. Thanks for offering this item. Loved the colors and thread selections.
Graduation Blanket a hit!
By Geena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has always been great to deal with! The blanket came in within 3 days and was exactly what was ordered. The product, delivery and customer service was phenomenal!
She loved it!
By Teddy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an awesome product! She loved it!! What surprised me was just how soft it was!!! WOW!! I would definately buy this one again!!!!
Very Nice
By Eileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a very nice gift that I bought for my granddaughter. She loves blankets of all kinds and this is just right for a light throw when she starts college. The red stands out very nicely on the black and the stitching is great. All in all a very affordable gift for anyone that has a graduate or any other special occasion.
Thank you.
Grad gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 14, 2014
The stadium blanket is very nice, and I appreciate your prompt service.
Perfect gift
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets ( I ordered 10!) were perfect for graduation gifts. I was able to add my own personal saying as well as pick the font and art from choices offered. I needed them in just a few days and I was not disappointed. Great quality blanket.
Delta Sigma Theta
By CHARMAINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville, MD) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this throw blanket for my cousin who graduated from Hampton University.. I went with her Sorority theme and she loved it!!
Graduation Fleece Throw
By Mary Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barlow, KY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the graduation fleece throw for my granddaughter, who graduated from college with four years to go in optometry. She was so crazy about the throw and loved the personalization on it. This was the quickest expidited service I've ever had. It was here a day early istead of 2 days. The quality of the throw was very good. She loved the graduation hat and her name,and her college, Murray State University in gold on the black throw. I was just pulling up graduation gifts and found your website. I will definetly order from you again. Thanks so much for getting it here so quickly.
I would reccomend for anyone for a graduation gift, it's very pretty......
cozy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 21, 2013
The blanket arrived in a timely manner & just as it was described. I'm not sure what it will be like after it's washed.
Dont be left out in the cold!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 5, 2013
This is an awesome graduation gift! Who doesn't love to wrap themselves up in an extra soft fleece blanket. After working to get the degree give that graduate something to relax with that is customized just for them.
Graduate Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 27, 2013
I purchased this for the daughter of a very special friend when she graduated Summa Cum Lauda from university in Tuscon Arizona and is going to vet college in Colorado in August.It arrived quickly and I received a call of delight. She said it was just perfect and would be very useful during the cold winters in Colorado.
I am pleased as always with the quality and the service!!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - May 7, 2013
This item can be described in one word, 'WOW'! We are so happy w/ this purchase. It's for my nephew, and I know he'll love it! I chose gold inscription on this deep navy fleece, and it came remarkably well! The blanket is a really good size, the quality is really nice, and it is as soft as a baby's butt! When I want something personalized, I always shop w/ Personalization Mall.com. Plus, we got it faster than expected.
Loved this
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was awesome and he loved it!
Great personal gift for someone...
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort White, FL) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece and she loves to cuddle up on the couch with a blanket.
What better graduation gift can I give than something with her personal name and year graduated on it in a nice bright pink color. It also is something she can use over and over again...
High Fives for HS Graduation Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER CITY, TX) - May 21, 2012
I purchased the red fleece blanket with white lettering for 3 young men in my church. They were presented their gifts during a potluck luncheon this past Sunday. Not only were the recipients excited and pleased, but the Pastor and entire congregation was impressed! I would say, I received a very high rating in the "gift-giving" department! Thanks so much for the beautiful work you do; therefore, making my shopping less stressful.
Graduation gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket and embroidery is beautiful. The blanket is soft and the metalic thread used on the cap and name just sets it off.
completely satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OGLESBY, IL) - April 27, 2012
I ORDERED THIS BLANKET AND HAD IT PERSONALIZED FOR MY GRANDSONS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATION IN MAY. WHEN IT ARRIVED ONLY A FEW DAYS LATER I WAS EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY OF THE BLANKET AND THE BEAUTIFUL JOB THEY DID WITH PERSONALIZING IT. I JUST HAD TO CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE TO TELL THEM HOW PLEASED I WAS. I TOLD THEM MY GRANDAUGHTER WILL BE GRADUATING NEXT YR FROM JR HIGH AND I KNOW EXACTLY WHERE HER GRADUATION GIFT WILL COME FROM THANKS FOR THE GREAT QUALITY ITEM
Graduation Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - April 1, 2012
I ordered this blanket for my nephew's high school graduation - it arrived quickly and in a firm zippered bag for storage. It will be a wonderful keepsake for him in the years to come.
Graduate Personalized Fleece Blanket
By kalpana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prospect, KY) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a graduation gift for my friend's daughter. Because it is on line, I was a bit hesitant and did lot of research on Personalization mall.
When the gift arrived, I was extremely happy. Thank you for your excellent service and the wonderful product. You have earned me as your loyal customer. I will recommend your company to all my friends.
Kalpana
Great Gift
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this blanket several times. Every Grad that I have given the blanket to has been realy excited about it. They said it is such a wonderful keepsake. I am very please with this blanket and how the personalization is done.
Graduation Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Palisades, CA) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a terrific gift for a high school graduate. I chose this as a gift for a California boy going to college in the east. I'm sure he will use it to take the chill off at certain times, and if anyone borrows it, he will be able to identify it as his special property.
Five Stars Sight Unseen
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a graduation gift for my God-daughter in South Carolina, so I never actually saw it but shipped it straight to her. She loves it! It arrived in a clear plastic zippered bag w/ the personalization showing. She's afraid to take it out of the bag, it's so gorgeous! Thank you so very much!
Fabulous Graduation Blanket
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the graduation blankets, one for my daughter and one for my nephew. I purchased the black with gold embrodiery. My daughter was thrilled when she saw it, she gasped and went, "ooooww", this is sooo nice". I told her she could use it because it looks so impressive in the bag she doesn't want to take it out, she enjoys looking at it. Seeing her name on it and her university name makes it all real. My nephew was equally as happy and said, " I will be wrapping myself up in this". He also loved seeing his name and the year he graduated. He graduated from Notre Dame so the gold stitching made him love it more. Also, you were so expedient I was very happy and impressed. I will certainly order from you again in the future. Thank you!
Beautiful Blanket
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston, WV) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is beautiful and only wish it came in brown.
Fleece blanket for Graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - May 20, 2011
The graduate's party is tonight so she hasn't seen her gift. I love the way it was personalized. Good job. I tried to order two more but were on backorder.
great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 2, 2011
Came early and the product looked great. It looked just like the preview and the stitching was done beautifully.
spd 530
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCRANTON, PA) - March 1, 2011
Nice quality fast delivery
Love, Love this blanket!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I work with a young lady who will be graduating this year and I can't wait until I can give her this gift. I think she will truly love it. It is a great gift that I think she will greatly appreciate. Thanks Personalization Mall for making our gift buying needs so easy!!
GRADUATION BLANKET
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase! The gold lettering looks beautiful against the black blanket and I am sure he will take it to the dorm with him in the fall!
Embroidery
By Brenda L. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service and customer relations of your company are terrific! The only thing I would suggest is that on fleeced items, the width of the lettering should be a little wider because the fleece sometimes falls over the entire width of part of the letters, making it look like there are flaws in the letters. Also, I chose the gold lettering to match the school colors, but think white would have shown up a little better on the navy blue background.

Other than that one suggestion, I have nothing but high praise for your company, your excellent service and product.
great value for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh , NY) - April 1, 2011
The fleece is a bit thin, but for the money and the sentimate this was a great value. I was able to use 20% off coupon which made the value even better :)
Graduation Blanket - Disappointed with Gift Bag
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and design of the stitching is very nice. I am very disappointed with the quality of the thin clear plastic gift bag. My purchase came in a torn bag. I do not have the time to return it and hope for a better quality bag.
Blanket is Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - April 30, 2011
The engraving is great, but the blanket is paper thin, therefore way overpriced. I would rather have a smaller blanket with a higher quality thread count. My son lives in Vermont and the purpose was to purchase a warm blanket. Very disappointed. Will not shop here again.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 25, 2011
I ordered two of these and had the same disappointment with both. First, the "blankets" are thinner and lighter weight than some of my bed sheets. Second, they were described as cream colored and pictured as a grayish-cream color. Both are actually snow white, so I am sure they will be dirty and grundgy-looking pretty quickly. If they hadn't been personalized, I would have returned them. The only plus was the nice personalization (cap and lettering with colors as represented).
graduation blanket
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item. the recipient was very happy with the gift.
Proud to give as a gift!
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really LOVE this blanket and will be proud to give it to a friend's son for his high school graduation! It is perfect and the personalization adds the perfect touch! I am sure he will also be proud to take it to his college dorm!
Graduation Blanket
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Wish it would come in more colors like baby blue. Our daughter was very happy to receive it.
Nice quality, idea for a graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 31, 2011
This turned out to be a great gift! I was surprised with the quality of the fleece blanket; the fleece was the nice soft fleece material as opposed to the spongy fleece you may find on other sites. The options of different font type is nice, if I were to do it again I would have chosen a different font (non cursive script)as the name in my message with the embroidery, came out a bit blurred. Overall, fast and efficient delivery, comparable to the price and service. Would recommend to friends!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved