Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Game Day Embroidered Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blankets - Game Day - 7813
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Gabriela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized fleece blanket for my fiancee... and he loved it!!! i got his favorite color personalized w/ his name! Quality is excellent....its light and cozy!! Perfect to lay on the couch and watch a movie! :)
Blankets
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are great. They are so soft and the personalization is really nice on them. Am going to order more in the future as gifts. This place does great work and they are shipped so quickly.
A great warm thoughtful gift!
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fleece is amazingly soft and the embroidery is perfectly and professionally done. The shipment came a day before the estimated delivery day, which made me extremely happy and the blanket even comes in its own plastic bag. It's not as wrapping like a snuggie, but it's big enough to wrap around your body. The recipient loves it! Overall, this is a very thoughtful gift to give.
Very nice
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this fleece blanket, and the embroidery on it was really neat, I think this make a great Christmas gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - April 1, 2013
Recepients love the blanket. He wanted it bigger, but it worked fine!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - December 22, 2011
Stitching on name was well done and large. Somewhat lighter in weight than I anticipated but was large enough to cover him. Satisfied.
Nice gift!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my 87 year old Grandpa. I think he will love it! It is nice and soft. Shipping was super fast!
Not a blanket to keep you warm
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - October 10, 2011
This fleece blanket is not heavy by any means, more something to sit on during a football game. Looks nice draped over our black leather chair.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved