Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks guys for the fantastic experience! My order was shipped promptly and the product is extremely high quality. It definitely gave you guys high marks in my book and should I ever need anything...
    ~Joshua - AL

    Game Day Embroidered Fleece Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Fleece Blankets - Game Day - 7813
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Ordered several of these / LOVE THEM
    By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These blankets are so soft and the perfect size
    really soft!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well made & oh so soft - great item!
    excellent!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very soft & well made - excellent item
    love it
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    extremely soft & well made - great
    LOVE!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 19, 2012
    WOW! I thought this was a little expensive, but it is SO worth the price. When ordering, keep in mind that it's not a huge blanket. But it's big enough. The quality is just AMAZING. WAY better than I was expecting. Just wow. It's so soft and nice. I think I'm going to have to buy myself one now! Possibly my favorite gift of all time!
    Fleece Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - September 22, 2012
    Wonderful company: Fast delivery and quality merchandise.
    Great gift!
    By Gabriela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, TX) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this personalized fleece blanket for my fiancee... and he loved it!!! i got his favorite color personalized w/ his name! Quality is excellent....its light and cozy!! Perfect to lay on the couch and watch a movie! :)
    Blankets
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byfield, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These blankets are great. They are so soft and the personalization is really nice on them. Am going to order more in the future as gifts. This place does great work and they are shipped so quickly.
    A great warm thoughtful gift!
    By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The fleece is amazingly soft and the embroidery is perfectly and professionally done. The shipment came a day before the estimated delivery day, which made me extremely happy and the blanket even comes in its own plastic bag. It's not as wrapping like a snuggie, but it's big enough to wrap around your body. The recipient loves it! Overall, this is a very thoughtful gift to give.
    Very nice
    By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, WV) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this fleece blanket, and the embroidery on it was really neat, I think this make a great Christmas gift.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - April 1, 2013
    Recepients love the blanket. He wanted it bigger, but it worked fine!
    Satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NC) - December 22, 2011
    Stitching on name was well done and large. Somewhat lighter in weight than I anticipated but was large enough to cover him. Satisfied.
    Nice gift!
    By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a Christmas gift for my 87 year old Grandpa. I think he will love it! It is nice and soft. Shipping was super fast!
    Not a blanket to keep you warm
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - October 10, 2011
    This fleece blanket is not heavy by any means, more something to sit on during a football game. Looks nice draped over our black leather chair.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved