Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your company and your site. I think the best thing of all is the ability to preview everything, in all of the color options available, and changing things/editing things is so easy....
~Justin - PA

A World Of Thanks Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - A World of Thanks - 7826
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
A World of Thanks ornaments
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product and service, as always. No problems at all! Thank you!
Nice gift for any time
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very colorful and a great gift to give any one. I have given several of my Doctors this ornament and printed for a job well done. There are a lot of people out there that do not get thanked for the things they do.
It is a wonderful ornament
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 4, 2012
This item was received on time and will make a memorable gift for our staff after a year of great activity.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - January 27, 2012
The ornament is a quality piece and the colors are as bright as the picture. Beautiful piece and it definitely makes a statement!
Wonderful & Beautiful
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our Dr that delivered both of our children. We have searched for so long to find that 1 gift that we wanted to give him & when we saw this we knew it was perfect.
School Memories
By Beth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my sons as a reminder of what we are studying this year. It is well-made and looks just like the picture. I've ordered many ornaments through Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed.
Just what we needed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - October 18, 2011
In looking for a "nice" gift for special supporters of a non profit organization these gifts were perfect!
Thankfully
By Madeline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmsford, NY) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift item and workmanship.
Beautiful
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Heights , IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only can this be used as an ornament, it can be put on display in a cubicle. The globes were the perfect symbol to show how thankful I am to those I ordered them for.
A World Of Thanks Personalized Ornament
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just beautiful and the personalization was great!
Smaller than it seems
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - November 29, 2011
The ornament looks nice, however it seems so small. I guess pay attention to its size before ordering. The picture looks pretty good. Overall, the ornament is nice and perfect gift for a large corporate company, but doesn't have a personal touch for small businesses.
Good product but ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - December 23, 2012
Nice product but the printed image not sharp.
could have been nicer
By Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I arrive OK, however I was a little disappointed that the over glaze was greenish and darker at the bottom then at the top. Also on the second line the letters all of the capitals are not the same size. The first capital letter is bigger then the second and third capital letter. I was using the product as a retirement gift and it would have been nice if the third line allowed you to put a range of dates such as 1980-2010 or even '80-'10 but you are only allowed 4 digits.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved