Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Photo Sentiments Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jewelry Boxes - Photo Sentiments - 7827
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's great grandmom. We put a pic of him on it and bought her a necklace to go inside. It looks beautiful. Jewelry box is sturdy and looks very nice.
Perfect gift for that special birthday!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my mother-in-law this gift with a picture of the grandkids and a special 'Happy 80th Birthday" personalization. She absolutely loved it. I can't think of a better way to commemorate an important milestone in a special lady's life. Would purchase again!
great gift idea
By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas presents, one was chipped when I received it ( the part where the picture is ). I called P-mall and they sent me a new one in the mail right away - I didn't expect it to arrive before Christmas but it did. The jewelry box is heavy and feels like it is good quailty. there is a bit of a gap between the picture and the box and it could have been more even but you can only see this if you really study the box. all in all I would recommend as a great gift idea. very pleased with the quality and the customer service as well.
Great gift!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OH) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a jewelry box with a photo on it for a gift, and even using an old photo, it turned out beautifully!
Beautiful! Perfect! My grandmother LOVED it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 1, 2013
We sent personalizationmall a very old image of my grandmother's childhood farm home, we weren't sure if it would even work...It worked great! The gift had such personality and charm to it. We presented it to her for her 90th birthday, with a few of her cherished mementos inside. She absolutely loved it.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far exceeded my expectations! Giving as a gift and they are going to love it for sure. The quality of everything about it was excellent!!!!
Photo jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, NC) - November 19, 2015
I am very well pleased with this product. Bought the jewelry box as a gift and it was all that I thought it would be.
Photo Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 3, 2016
Absolutely pleased! Great quality. Quick turnaround. I gave as gifts. The recipients were extremely delighted.
Beautiful!
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this product and it arrived super fast with beautiful quality
Love it
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's Day gift for Grandma from my kids. Turned out perfect.
My Nonna loved it!
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been using personalizationmall for close to eight years now and they always impress. The jewelry box was outstanding and my Italian Grandmother loved it. The fact that they show you the personalization before purchasing is a great feature. Awesome gift from an awesome sight. Seriously guys if you ever need a gift for your wife/girlfriend this is the place to get it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 1, 2012
Great work...made both Grandmas very Happy.
Beautiful, Reasonably priced and Fast Shipment
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought thie trinket box to commerate my sister's 60th BD. I was pleasently surprised when it arrived to see how nice it was made and the picture of her grandchildren came out very nice.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 11, 2011
I ordered this small jewelry box for my Mother In Law, and I absolutely loved it. The quality of the picture and box was excellent, and I truly am so glad I ordered it:)
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - May 21, 2012
I ordered this for my mother for my wedding and was very pleased with the overall quality of the product. It's a nice size, not to large, and being able to add the picture along with the personalization makes this a very meaningful gift!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 12, 2012
I ordered this for my mom, as a Christmas gift, and she is going to love it! It is even more beautiful in person, and looks much more expensive than it really is! I can't wait for her to open it on Christmas Day!
Loved the box
By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box turned out better than I expected.

Thanks so much!

Mom loved it
By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my mom's birthday. she loves it, esp since she has a lot of jewellery!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved