Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted you to know your service & products were excellent. This was the first time I had ordered from you and it could not have been any better. I will use your website again.
    ~Shelia - TN

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Jewelry Boxes - Photo Sentiments - 7827
    Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (30)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Mom loved it
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for my mom's birthday. she loves it, esp since she has a lot of jewellery!
    great gift idea
    By RACHEL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONCEVERTE , WV) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for Christmas presents, one was chipped when I received it ( the part where the picture is ). I called P-mall and they sent me a new one in the mail right away - I didn't expect it to arrive before Christmas but it did. The jewelry box is heavy and feels like it is good quailty. there is a bit of a gap between the picture and the box and it could have been more even but you can only see this if you really study the box. all in all I would recommend as a great gift idea. very pleased with the quality and the customer service as well.
    Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Deena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Far exceeded my expectations! Giving as a gift and they are going to love it for sure. The quality of everything about it was excellent!!!!
    Beautiful! Perfect! My grandmother LOVED it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 1, 2013
    We sent personalizationmall a very old image of my grandmother's childhood farm home, we weren't sure if it would even work...It worked great! The gift had such personality and charm to it. We presented it to her for her 90th birthday, with a few of her cherished mementos inside. She absolutely loved it.
    Loved the box
    By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jewelry box turned out better than I expected.

    Thanks so much!

    Beautiful, Reasonably priced and Fast Shipment
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, NJ) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought thie trinket box to commerate my sister's 60th BD. I was pleasently surprised when it arrived to see how nice it was made and the picture of her grandchildren came out very nice.
    great
    By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with this product particularly the photo area which is embossed onto a tile
    Great product
    By KELLEY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product - the photo quality is good, I like the size of the jewelry box and it has one big opening with felt inside. No spaces for rings just lift up the lid and the box is empty. I ordered 4 and one came with nice tissue paper wrapping and a sticker however the other 3 did not (they only had a padding cover on it) and it would have been nice to present the gifts looking the same way. Other than that I though it is worth the money - if they were $29.99 they would sell many more of them - but find a coupon and it's worth the price.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 1, 2012
    Great work...made both Grandmas very Happy.
    My Nonna loved it!
    By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmont, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been using personalizationmall for close to eight years now and they always impress. The jewelry box was outstanding and my Italian Grandmother loved it. The fact that they show you the personalization before purchasing is a great feature. Awesome gift from an awesome sight. Seriously guys if you ever need a gift for your wife/girlfriend this is the place to get it.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 11, 2011
    I ordered this small jewelry box for my Mother In Law, and I absolutely loved it. The quality of the picture and box was excellent, and I truly am so glad I ordered it:)
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved