Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Sentiments Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jewelry Boxes - Photo Sentiments - 7827
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Made Mom Smile on Mother's Day
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have already purchased 3 of these boxes for gifts and was pleased with each one. Very nicely done!
Very please
By Ingrid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The box was beautiful and it looked just as in the picture. Loves it.
Perfect gift
By Kristie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was cautious about ordering something I had not seen in person but I ordered the Personalized Jewerly Box for a gift. When I opened the box I was so excited how perfect it turn out. I would order again from this site and the product was delieved so quickly. They exceeded my expectations!
Perfect gift for that special birthday!
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my mother-in-law this gift with a picture of the grandkids and a special 'Happy 80th Birthday" personalization. She absolutely loved it. I can't think of a better way to commemorate an important milestone in a special lady's life. Would purchase again!
Beautiful purchase
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend, and I fell in love with it. When I took it out the package it was beautiful and more than I ever expected. It's very well made, and sturdy. I had put it away quickly, because I had a major urge to give it to her at that distinct moment. I even unwrapped it one time so I could show another friend of mine b/c I was so excited about it! :)

It's beautiful and I would recommend it 100% confidently.
Great Gift
By Olga D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of them for both sets of grandparents and great grandparents. It had a picture of my daughter with a personal inscription. They all loved it. Will buy more items from this site. Shipping was really fast and convenient. Have already recommended this site.
Perfect for Grandparents
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Kalb, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother in law. I put a picture of our three children on it. I was afraid it might be cheaply attached to a wood box, but the picture was a part of the wood and they used the same lamination application on both. It was a seamless quality finish. The type of quality I have come to expect from PersonaliztionMall
Great gift idea
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
MUCH nicer than I even anticipated! Quality product; fair price. I highly recommend it as a thoughtful gift or to treat yourself.
-Lynn Homisak
Beautiful Keepsake Box
By Christina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, sturdy keepsake box. I love the photo and the message options. I think all my nieces and my mom will get one for christmas next year.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's great grandmom. We put a pic of him on it and bought her a necklace to go inside. It looks beautiful. Jewelry box is sturdy and looks very nice.
Looked Great
By Josh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything looks perfect. The only concern I had was it was a little smaller than I originally thought so be sure to read the measurements before you buy.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved