Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and it came VERY fast and in mint condition. I am so very pleased and I am recommending you to everyone I know.
    ~Diane - PA

    Personalized Cooking Utensils 3pc Set customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set - 7832
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (98)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    perfect!
    By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as a Christmas gift and the engraved name was the perfect touch to a great gift. I just know that she will love them! The quality of spoons are excellent, you won't be disappointed with this purchase! A+++
    Great Quality
    By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocolalla, ID) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This set exceeded my expectations. I love the quality of these spoons. I wish somebody would buy me a set!
    Very pleased
    By Dorinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the quality and speed in which I received my order.Made shopping for some hard to buy for people easy.
    Very Cute!!!
    By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These spoons are so cute! A great gift for someone who cooks a lot!!!
    great gift for someone who loves to cook
    By Alexandria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving is great, it looks wonderful. I can't wait to give this to my friend for Christmas.
    Very Pleased
    By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased and would order again.
    Great gift!
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as a gift for my sister-in-law, who loves to cook. The quality is good, and the lettering came out very nice. I think she is really going to like it.
    Spoons
    By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cooking spoons that I ordered are great especially with being personalized.
    Great Item
    By Briana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 sets of these for X-MAS presents and can't wait to see their faces when they open them. I think they are wonderully made and are very sturdy!!
    Great Gift
    By DELINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS , TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boss who is always cooking. I am going to give to her for christmas. I know that she will love this. It is a great gift to give and makes it personal for her.
    Great wedding gift
    By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my stepson and daughter in laws wedding along side with the cutting board. I am impressed with personalizationmall.com and their speedy shipping. Two thumbs up!
    Great Gift!
    By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These wooden utensils are beautifully made and will make a great gift for my daughter-in-law. Practical, yet thoughtful with her name personalizing it...a great gift for a special cook!
    Personalization Looks Great
    By Mary Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These spoons look great with the personalization! I was very pleased with my entire order, especially the fact that I received all of my items in about 4 business days!!
    AMAZING!
    By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my mom and it was A HUGE hit! Plus the shipping is so fast!
    Great Service
    By Wilma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a unique gift for a friend who loves golfing and cooking and I found it with your company. The personalized items really added the extra touch. I was especially impressed with how quickly my order arrived. I placed an order on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday, with just normal shipping. Thanks for the great service.
    Great Gift
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These utensils are better than stated! They are absolutely a beautiful and thoughtful addition to anyone's kitchen and what a wonderful gift idea - Christmas, birthday or especially a house warming. Thanks Personalization Mall for creating such a wonderful product and having a prompt and effecient delivery program. I will definitely order additional sets for the hard-to-find Christmas gifts this year.
    Great Gift
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was my first purchase from this company so I was a little apprehensive about the quality of the products. I actually purchased two sets of the utensils as gifts. They were great! They were of great quality and the personalization on the handles were very neat and clean. I love them so much I'm thinking of purchasing a set for myself! Thank You so much for such great products! I will definitely be a returning customer!
    Great Gift
    By Ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom is an avid cook and the kitchen is the heart of her home. Each year for mother's day I make fudge for my mom using my grandmother's recipe. Since she passed several years ago, this is a great way for us to remember her on mother's day. This year I included these spoons with the gift. She LOVED them and they came out beautifully! She hung them on the pot rack in the center of the kitchen as a display and for easy access to use often!
    Cute gift
    By Shanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The spoons turned out very nice. Only problem is that the engraving on one was lighter than the other 2. But overall a very cute housewarming or Birthday gift.
    Nice utensils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
    These are a nice 3 piece wooden cooking utensil set. Rated a 4 instead of a 5 because the personalization was not dark and visible on the first set. Personalization Mall did correct this and sent me a new set. I am very satisfied with customer service! Item is nice as well. I would recommend these to a friend.
    Could be better
    By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items were packaged well and looked like they will get the job done. The laser engraving, however, was not the same shade on all three pieces. I was disappointed in that.
    Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 11, 2013
    Personalization is great, utensils seem to be of good quality and they come in a nice presentation bag. Would have given them 5 stars, but there is a dark line across each utensil that really detracts from their look (wish they looked like the preview pictue instead). Hopefully, with the personalization she can overlook the lines.
    Wood Spoon
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 9, 2012
    Bought these spoons to go with a bamboo cutting board had both personalized. The spoons are a nice weight and came in a mess bag tied up with a ribbon which was a nice touch. I really liked the quick service and quality of the purchases I've made. This makes a great house warming gift or wedding. These will be a staple in my gift giving catalog...
    Very Unique
    By Nneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very unique gift that I purchased for my niece who is attending culinary school in August. I just wish the bowl came with the set. The picture can be a little misleading if you don't read the description carefully.
    Fabulous Spoons
    By CATRINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I mistakingly thought this included the pictured bowl, so beware it does not, but I loved the spoons. The engraving was high quality and the spoons seem very strong. My friend loved them!
    Nice looking gift
    By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These utensils came bundled in a lovely mesh bag, perfect for gift-giving. They look very solid and strong and I hope they will be. My only complaint is that two of the utensils are a darker tone than the third, so they look a bit mismatched. But some people think that looks more natural, so I will give this gift proudly.
    Stir'n Things Up!
    By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just ordered these for a Christmas gift. Too cute! A great gift for the cook that has everything! Would order again.
    Cooking Utensils 3pc Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - February 21, 2014
    Nice gift, was delivered late and paid extra money to have it delivered on a certain day.
    Cooking tools
    By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Monogram was just okay. Looked warn in some areas.
    Personalization effect could have been better...
    By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two sets of these personalized utensils on Cyber Monday. The value was great and the quality of the utensils seemed acceptable. My only complaint lies with the personalization. The name on at least one or two of the utensils on both sets purchased was very, very light. It made the utensil(s) look cheap, like it had been purchased from a dollar store and I am nearly embarrassed to give it as a gift (but what am I going to do with spoons that have someone else's name on them?). I would not purchase this item again.
    Dissappointed
    By Senita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Based on picture, i made incorrect assumption. wanted Sarah's Kitchen on handle. Thought Kitchen would be assumed, didn't want Sarah's Kitchen Kitchen. Company willing to give discounted correction but not replace.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved