Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We have always been sooo very happy with everything we have received from PersonalizationMall and we look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future! Thank you!!
~Leslie - IL

Personalized Cooking Utensils 3pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set - 7832
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Cooking Utensils
By Sheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very impressed with the quality of the spoons. It was a great surprise that the spoons were engraved with my message instead of it just being a print. Highly recommended!!
Great quality
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them
Cooking Utensils 3pc Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - February 21, 2014
Nice gift, was delivered late and paid extra money to have it delivered on a certain day.
Love These
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - January 14, 2014
These are high quality and beautiful. I will definitely be ordering more in the future.
Good Quality
By PennyLane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure how sturdy these would be but I am amazed by the quality. I ordered this for a gift and now I want my own set!
Spoons
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to give this gift! I am more than pleased with the quality and personalization!
Always above expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville , LA) - December 19, 2013
The quality is always above my expectations!
Fantastic Item
By Sarah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merion, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got seven sets of this for my office mates and everyone loved them!
Could be better
By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items were packaged well and looked like they will get the job done. The laser engraving, however, was not the same shade on all three pieces. I was disappointed in that.
Pleasantly Surprised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, MI) - August 10, 2013
I have never ordered from here before so wasn't sure what to expect. The spoons are very nice, good quality, excellent engraving, fast turn around, and was packaged nicely with care!
Awesome!
By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new couple LOVED it!!
Look's Great
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - July 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall. I will continue too, but as other reviewers of this product have stated, it is deceiving if you are not paying attention that you are getting just the spoons. (I know 17 dollars would be a huge buy for spoons and a bowl, not likely). None the less, the spoons look great, the recipient will be very pleased when she sees them as her housewarming gift. I can't wait to order a set for myself.
Great gift for any cook
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set looks exactly as shown in the preview and the set is sturdy and a perfect gift for any cook.
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 11, 2013
Personalization is great, utensils seem to be of good quality and they come in a nice presentation bag. Would have given them 5 stars, but there is a dark line across each utensil that really detracts from their look (wish they looked like the preview pictue instead). Hopefully, with the personalization she can overlook the lines.
spoons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - January 6, 2013
The spoons were a gift and my Uncle loved them.
Unique gift!
By BONNIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, PA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
If your looking for something special as a gift or for your own kitchen, these spoons are perfect. Purchased 4 sets as Christmas gifts & all were well received for the cooks on my list. Nice to use for display or in a crock on the counter. Well made & excellent engraving on the bamboo. They are packaged in a white organza tied bag & very well presented.
great
By Danyelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout , LA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with my purchase. I love personalization mall!!
Cooking tools
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogram was just okay. Looked warn in some areas.
Auntie's Best
By Phalon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My aunt loves to cook and I know that she will love these cooking utensils...
Very, very, nice!
By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again I was not disappointed! These are great quality and the personalization makes it a very special gift! Any cook would absolutely love this item!
Love them
By judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this adorable 3pc set, very good quality
Wood Spoon
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 9, 2012
Bought these spoons to go with a bamboo cutting board had both personalized. The spoons are a nice weight and came in a mess bag tied up with a ribbon which was a nice touch. I really liked the quick service and quality of the purchases I've made. This makes a great house warming gift or wedding. These will be a staple in my gift giving catalog...
Great gifts!
By ANNETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the cooking utensil gifts for my 102 year old Mom to give to all her family members and friends (20). Since she loved to cook and bake it was a perfect gift for her to give and for them to remember her every time they used the utensils. They are nicely made and everyone was thrilled to receive this gift.
Always the Best
By Suzan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints and this time was no exception. As always a fine quality product. Everything looks good with your own name on it. It will be a thank you gift that the family will use and/or display for years to come.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - July 17, 2012
Bought as a gift I know he will love.
Very Unique
By Nneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift that I purchased for my niece who is attending culinary school in August. I just wish the bowl came with the set. The picture can be a little misleading if you don't read the description carefully.
I like these because ...
By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are wooden! i wish allplastic kitchen tools would disapear so i got a few sets of these for friends, they are so perfect! came with a personalization mall sticker on the back but you can peel it off easily for gift giving :) will probably order more
Great Quality, Nice Gift Set
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, large serving utensils that came in a pretty sheer fabric bag for gift giving. The personalization came out perfect and the order arrived speedy fast. Got these as a gift for my Mom who is an amazing cook. She loved them and has them in her condo in Mexico to show off to her friends. Perfect for someone who loves to cook but really doesn't need anything :-)
Personalized Utensils for Gift
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these utensils, along with the personalized, large mixing bowl for my BFF's birthday. I used the bowl as a basket and added the utensils, a "special friend" towel and potholder set, some cookie, soup and dip mixes, and Voila! A personalized gift basket to go with her newly updated kitchen - she loved it!
Personalized cooking utensils
By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my nephews upcoming wedding..They are having a couples bridal shower and they both love cooking so these will be perfect!
Quality gift!
By Emma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute product, so happy with the turnout.
Very pleased
By Dorinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and speed in which I received my order.Made shopping for some hard to buy for people easy.
great gift for someone who loves to cook
By Alexandria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is great, it looks wonderful. I can't wait to give this to my friend for Christmas.
great purchase
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
simply stated...the item looks good, no noticeable flaws, comes in sheer bag with satin ribbon drawstring, utensils have raffia loops fed through the ends to ease hanging, or can be removed, very nice, makes a nice gift
Great gift for the Cook or housewarming!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get this and the cutting board for a special gift for someone who likes to cook or a housewarming gift! It's perfect!
Very Cute!!!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spoons are so cute! A great gift for someone who cooks a lot!!!
Great Purchase
By Lexie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great and even come in a little bag. Would buy them again!
Great
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super item. For my sister who cooks a lot. Great Christmas gift along with the Potholder.
Awesome Looking
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These utensils were order as Xmas gift for my sister. They come in a cute white organza bag with raffia bow. I loved them sooo much we're ordering 2 more sets for our mother.
Good quality
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for. The personalization is tastefully done and looks great. Quality seems very good for the items.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved