Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just received my order, and I was just emailing to let you know how happy I was. Everything looked perfect and I loved the quality! Thank you for the very quick and amazing service. I always...
~Melissa - FL

Personalized Cooking Utensils 3pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set - 7832
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Quality gift!
By Emma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute product, so happy with the turnout.
Very pleased
By Dorinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and speed in which I received my order.Made shopping for some hard to buy for people easy.
great gift for someone who loves to cook
By Alexandria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is great, it looks wonderful. I can't wait to give this to my friend for Christmas.
great purchase
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summersville, WV) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
simply stated...the item looks good, no noticeable flaws, comes in sheer bag with satin ribbon drawstring, utensils have raffia loops fed through the ends to ease hanging, or can be removed, very nice, makes a nice gift
Great gift for the Cook or housewarming!
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Get this and the cutting board for a special gift for someone who likes to cook or a housewarming gift! It's perfect!
Very Cute!!!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spoons are so cute! A great gift for someone who cooks a lot!!!
Great Purchase
By Lexie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They look great and even come in a little bag. Would buy them again!
Great
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super item. For my sister who cooks a lot. Great Christmas gift along with the Potholder.
Awesome Looking
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These utensils were order as Xmas gift for my sister. They come in a cute white organza bag with raffia bow. I loved them sooo much we're ordering 2 more sets for our mother.
Good quality
By Tracy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for. The personalization is tastefully done and looks great. Quality seems very good for the items.
So Much Fun!
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and sister-in-law will receive these at Christmas time (from me) and I can not wait to see their faces. They both are great cooks and how cool will it be to have their own personalized cooking utensils? I hope it will make them feel like chefs - or should I say "cheffettes"! ha ha
Great Quality
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocolalla, ID) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set exceeded my expectations. I love the quality of these spoons. I wish somebody would buy me a set!
perfect!
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Christmas gift and the engraved name was the perfect touch to a great gift. I just know that she will love them! The quality of spoons are excellent, you won't be disappointed with this purchase! A+++
Cute gift
By Shanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The spoons turned out very nice. Only problem is that the engraving on one was lighter than the other 2. But overall a very cute housewarming or Birthday gift.
Nice utensils
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
These are a nice 3 piece wooden cooking utensil set. Rated a 4 instead of a 5 because the personalization was not dark and visible on the first set. Personalization Mall did correct this and sent me a new set. I am very satisfied with customer service! Item is nice as well. I would recommend these to a friend.
Great Gift
By Ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is an avid cook and the kitchen is the heart of her home. Each year for mother's day I make fudge for my mom using my grandmother's recipe. Since she passed several years ago, this is a great way for us to remember her on mother's day. This year I included these spoons with the gift. She LOVED them and they came out beautifully! She hung them on the pot rack in the center of the kitchen as a display and for easy access to use often!
Great Gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These utensils are better than stated! They are absolutely a beautiful and thoughtful addition to anyone's kitchen and what a wonderful gift idea - Christmas, birthday or especially a house warming. Thanks Personalization Mall for creating such a wonderful product and having a prompt and effecient delivery program. I will definitely order additional sets for the hard-to-find Christmas gifts this year.
Great Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my first purchase from this company so I was a little apprehensive about the quality of the products. I actually purchased two sets of the utensils as gifts. They were great! They were of great quality and the personalization on the handles were very neat and clean. I love them so much I'm thinking of purchasing a set for myself! Thank You so much for such great products! I will definitely be a returning customer!
Personalization effect could have been better...
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two sets of these personalized utensils on Cyber Monday. The value was great and the quality of the utensils seemed acceptable. My only complaint lies with the personalization. The name on at least one or two of the utensils on both sets purchased was very, very light. It made the utensil(s) look cheap, like it had been purchased from a dollar store and I am nearly embarrassed to give it as a gift (but what am I going to do with spoons that have someone else's name on them?). I would not purchase this item again.
Dissappointed
By Senita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Based on picture, i made incorrect assumption. wanted Sarah's Kitchen on handle. Thought Kitchen would be assumed, didn't want Sarah's Kitchen Kitchen. Company willing to give discounted correction but not replace.
Stir'n Things Up!
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just ordered these for a Christmas gift. Too cute! A great gift for the cook that has everything! Would order again.
Fabulous Spoons
By CATRINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I mistakingly thought this included the pictured bowl, so beware it does not, but I loved the spoons. The engraving was high quality and the spoons seem very strong. My friend loved them!
Nice looking gift
By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These utensils came bundled in a lovely mesh bag, perfect for gift-giving. They look very solid and strong and I hope they will be. My only complaint is that two of the utensils are a darker tone than the third, so they look a bit mismatched. But some people think that looks more natural, so I will give this gift proudly.
Great Item
By Briana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 sets of these for X-MAS presents and can't wait to see their faces when they open them. I think they are wonderully made and are very sturdy!!
Great Gift
By DELINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS , TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boss who is always cooking. I am going to give to her for christmas. I know that she will love this. It is a great gift to give and makes it personal for her.
Spoons
By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cooking spoons that I ordered are great especially with being personalized.
Very Pleased
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased and would order again.
Great gift!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for my sister-in-law, who loves to cook. The quality is good, and the lettering came out very nice. I think she is really going to like it.
AMAZING!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom and it was A HUGE hit! Plus the shipping is so fast!
Great Service
By Wilma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift for a friend who loves golfing and cooking and I found it with your company. The personalized items really added the extra touch. I was especially impressed with how quickly my order arrived. I placed an order on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday, with just normal shipping. Thanks for the great service.
Personalization Looks Great
By Mary Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spoons look great with the personalization! I was very pleased with my entire order, especially the fact that I received all of my items in about 4 business days!!
Great wedding gift
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my stepson and daughter in laws wedding along side with the cutting board. I am impressed with personalizationmall.com and their speedy shipping. Two thumbs up!
Great Gift!
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wooden utensils are beautifully made and will make a great gift for my daughter-in-law. Practical, yet thoughtful with her name personalizing it...a great gift for a special cook!
Great Gift
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as expected. The laser etching looked great!
durable quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - June 1, 2013
Nice set of spoons, personalization always makes it special. Gave as prize for a cooking contest. Winner loved it.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 16, 2013
well made, love the wood idea
Second time purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 11, 2013
These will be from my child to grandma. This is the second I've bought a set. They are very sturdy and good quality.
Personalized Utensils ( 3 piece )
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They came all wrapped in bubble wrap and in a white silk bag that was tied with a bow on top. That made it a special gift already. I opened it up and the utensils were perfect. Just as I pictured I hope the utensils would look. I am very pleased and would order them again.
Perfect,heavy duty
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the perfect set of spoons for a wedding gift. I believe they will last for many years to come. Very happy with my purchase.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 15, 2012
Excellent gift for the kitchen lover!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved