Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order of 2 personalized slate plaques that I ordered. They are fantastic. They exceeded my expectations. I ordered them on Monday and they were delivered on Friday super fast...
    ~Janice - DE

    Personalized Cooking Utensils 3pc Set customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set - 7832
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (98)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 4, 2012
    Perfect for my friend, a chef. They look great! Will be ordering similar items to go with these.
    Very nice!
    By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these for our niece's birthday, and she absolutely loves them. She was so excited once she realized they were personalized.
    THIS IS UNIQUE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANITE CITY, IL) - December 18, 2013
    NICELY MADE AND WONDERFUL GIFT FOR ANYONE WHO LIKES TO COOK - SOMETHING
    I PROBABLY WOULDN'T HAVE THOUGHT BUYING UNTIL I SAW THIS ONLINE - SHOULD
    BE A WELCOME GIFT
    cool wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 26, 2014
    Bride and Groom love to cook, they loved this gift!
    Nice quality wooden utensils
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Mills, PA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my 11 year old daughter so she would have her own set of utensils when she helps me cook. The quality is nice and the engraving looks great. I would recommend this item!
    My son is the chef-
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mint Hill, NC) - February 18, 2014
    Birthday gift for my son who does the cooking for his family. He loves the wooden spoons verses newer plastic. The personalization quality is great. He'll love them.
    Nice Utensils Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 31, 2014
    This set is very nice and it came with the nice gift bag. I was very happy about it as I bought it as a gift for my friend.
    Thank you.
    Great Spoons
    By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Spoons are great. I gave them as a gift and the recipient fell in live immediately.
    Kitchen gift for Daughter
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these cooking utensils for my daughter and when I saw them I liked them so much I ordered a set for myself. Nice quality gift!
    great gift!
    By Jenny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two sets of the spoons as gifts. They came in quickly and look great!
    Gift
    By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as Christmas gift. It arrived promptly and was in perfect shape. It was exactly as I ordered. I'm very happy with it.
    Impressive
    By LORI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRAH, OK) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with this item. The personalization is actually etched into the item. They are beautiful and appear to be very sturdy utensils! Purchased as a gift and will purchase again for future gift giving. Great gift idea for the person always "stirring" something up in the kitchen, the newlyweds or house warming gift!
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - October 14, 2011
    I love my new cooking utensils. The quality is outstanding and the engraving is also very pretty. Can't wait to buy the matching cutting board. Great quality and super fast delivery. I am very pleased with it.
    party favor
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality, using as a party favor would have been nice if we could have ordered them individually but the set was also good.
    Wow!
    By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These spoons turned out amazing! I got them for my Mother-In-Law for her birthday and she absolutely loved them. Such a great gift for anyone... And the quality is amazing. I highly recommend these beautiful spoons! Oh, and they come in a really nice little sheer gift bag :)
    Great house-warming gift!
    By victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The spatulas are great - the etching is well-done! very high quality
    Rockin Idea
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these!! although her husband stated only she could use them, thinks he doesn't have to cook any more. Looks like I will have to order some with his name on. Great Idea!!
    Great Product
    By Sally R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this 3 piece set of wooden cooking utensils for my daughter-in-law for Chirtmas along with the cutting board and she loved them. As you know, many recipes call for the utensil to be wood and they are great for non-stick cooking pans. The set is a very nice quality, comes in a nice gift bag, and how nice that they are personalized. Great gift idea.
    Wonderful gift
    By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful wood utensils and the added bonus of personalization of an unusual name
    Great gift
    By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a mother's day gift and my mom loved them. They were a great gift!
    xmas gifts
    By Roberta H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A+
    high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 12, 2011
    wooden tools are very very nice ... NOT DOLLAR STORE ... printing perfect
    A Pleaser
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My aunt was greatly pleased with the set, especially the personalization on the items. Thanks....
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamosa, CO) - January 16, 2012
    Love these spoons, good quality. Was a gift and my sister loved them. I always shop Personalization Mall for birthdays because I like the personalized touch. They have unique gifts. Fast shipping and great customer service make it awesome.
    Loved it!
    By Kayla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these utensils! The name looked great! I paired it with the bamboo cutting board for a wedding shower gift and she loved them both!
    Special shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - April 19, 2012
    I was very pleased with the engraved spoons. They were much nicer than I had expected. Everyone at the bridal shower loved them.
    Very Happy
    By Lisette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a gift, so not sure how they'll hold up.. but they are beautiful, the engraving very pretty and i am proud to give them as a gift!
    Perfect for someone learning to cook
    By Marjorie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohio, IL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for someone who is learning to cook, so they can
    take extra pride in 'their' personal utensils. Nicely made,
    perfect personalization.
    Great personal gift for the cook!
    By ANNETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my "special gift" for the cooks/bakers for my family & friends this Christmas.
    Well made and I know everyone will be delighted to receive them ~ I plan to order several more!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 15, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift for someone who loves to cook and was very impressed with the quality of these utensils.
    Cute gift, just as described!
    By cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute idea. My daughter will love this!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved