Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    WOW! Ordered on a Monday, package arrived on Thursday! Very professional job. We liked that the back of the canvas art was totally covered. We are extrememly pleased with the quality. Thank you!
    ~Cheryl - AZ

    Personalized Cooking Utensils 3pc Set customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set - 7832
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (98)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Look's Great
    By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ipswich, MA) - July 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall. I will continue too, but as other reviewers of this product have stated, it is deceiving if you are not paying attention that you are getting just the spoons. (I know 17 dollars would be a huge buy for spoons and a bowl, not likely). None the less, the spoons look great, the recipient will be very pleased when she sees them as her housewarming gift. I can't wait to order a set for myself.
    durable quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - June 1, 2013
    Nice set of spoons, personalization always makes it special. Gave as prize for a cooking contest. Winner loved it.
    Great gift for any cook
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The set looks exactly as shown in the preview and the set is sturdy and a perfect gift for any cook.
    Personalized Utensils ( 3 piece )
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They came all wrapped in bubble wrap and in a white silk bag that was tied with a bow on top. That made it a special gift already. I opened it up and the utensils were perfect. Just as I pictured I hope the utensils would look. I am very pleased and would order them again.
    spoons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - January 6, 2013
    The spoons were a gift and my Uncle loved them.
    Unique gift!
    By BONNIE Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTAGE, PA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If your looking for something special as a gift or for your own kitchen, these spoons are perfect. Purchased 4 sets as Christmas gifts & all were well received for the cooks on my list. Nice to use for display or in a crock on the counter. Well made & excellent engraving on the bamboo. They are packaged in a white organza tied bag & very well presented.
    great
    By Danyelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout , LA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with my purchase. I love personalization mall!!
    Auntie's Best
    By Phalon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My aunt loves to cook and I know that she will love these cooking utensils...
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haymarket, VA) - December 4, 2012
    Perfect for my friend, a chef. They look great! Will be ordering similar items to go with these.
    Very, very, nice!
    By Cheryl A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again I was not disappointed! These are great quality and the personalization makes it a very special gift! Any cook would absolutely love this item!
    Love them
    By judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this adorable 3pc set, very good quality
    Very nice!
    By Marlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zachary, LA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got these for our niece's birthday, and she absolutely loves them. She was so excited once she realized they were personalized.
    Great gifts!
    By ANNETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased the cooking utensil gifts for my 102 year old Mom to give to all her family members and friends (20). Since she loved to cook and bake it was a perfect gift for her to give and for them to remember her every time they used the utensils. They are nicely made and everyone was thrilled to receive this gift.
    Perfect,heavy duty
    By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the perfect set of spoons for a wedding gift. I believe they will last for many years to come. Very happy with my purchase.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 15, 2012
    Excellent gift for the kitchen lover!
    Always the Best
    By Suzan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall never disappoints and this time was no exception. As always a fine quality product. Everything looks good with your own name on it. It will be a thank you gift that the family will use and/or display for years to come.
    Loved it!
    By Kayla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved these utensils! The name looked great! I paired it with the bamboo cutting board for a wedding shower gift and she loved them both!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - July 17, 2012
    Bought as a gift I know he will love.
    I like these because ...
    By jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they are wooden! i wish allplastic kitchen tools would disapear so i got a few sets of these for friends, they are so perfect! came with a personalization mall sticker on the back but you can peel it off easily for gift giving :) will probably order more
    Special shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - April 19, 2012
    I was very pleased with the engraved spoons. They were much nicer than I had expected. Everyone at the bridal shower loved them.
    Great Quality, Nice Gift Set
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality, large serving utensils that came in a pretty sheer fabric bag for gift giving. The personalization came out perfect and the order arrived speedy fast. Got these as a gift for my Mom who is an amazing cook. She loved them and has them in her condo in Mexico to show off to her friends. Perfect for someone who loves to cook but really doesn't need anything :-)
    Personalized Utensils for Gift
    By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these utensils, along with the personalized, large mixing bowl for my BFF's birthday. I used the bowl as a basket and added the utensils, a "special friend" towel and potholder set, some cookie, soup and dip mixes, and Voila! A personalized gift basket to go with her newly updated kitchen - she loved it!
    A Pleaser
    By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My aunt was greatly pleased with the set, especially the personalization on the items. Thanks....
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamosa, CO) - January 16, 2012
    Love these spoons, good quality. Was a gift and my sister loved them. I always shop Personalization Mall for birthdays because I like the personalized touch. They have unique gifts. Fast shipping and great customer service make it awesome.
    Personalized cooking utensils
    By colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my nephews upcoming wedding..They are having a couples bridal shower and they both love cooking so these will be perfect!
    Quality gift!
    By Emma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute product, so happy with the turnout.
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 30, 2011
    I loved the quality of both the wood and the print! Would definitely order other personalized products.
    Very Happy
    By Lisette V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a gift, so not sure how they'll hold up.. but they are beautiful, the engraving very pretty and i am proud to give them as a gift!
    Great!
    By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not expecting anything that special with this item...But when I got them in the mail, the personalization on them makes them look sooo nice, now I want some and Im gonna get some for all my family. If you but the cutting board too you;ll have a very nice set!!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - December 15, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift for someone who loves to cook and was very impressed with the quality of these utensils.
    Cute gift, just as described!
    By cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute idea. My daughter will love this!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 7, 2011
    I am so pleased with this purchase - arrived so quickly and seems like a good quality product. Beautifully engraved, I know they will be cherished for many years. Would be a perfect wedding shower gift.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, MN) - December 2, 2011
    I bought these for my mother for Christmas. She saw ones like it at her friends and had her heart set on it. I received them really fast and they look perfect. Can't wait to see my mom's expression when she opens them. :)
    Perfect for someone learning to cook
    By Marjorie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ohio, IL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for someone who is learning to cook, so they can
    take extra pride in 'their' personal utensils. Nicely made,
    perfect personalization.
    Great personal gift for the cook!
    By ANNETTE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWICH, CT) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my "special gift" for the cooks/bakers for my family & friends this Christmas.
    Well made and I know everyone will be delighted to receive them ~ I plan to order several more!
    high quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coolidge, AZ) - November 12, 2011
    wooden tools are very very nice ... NOT DOLLAR STORE ... printing perfect
    Memorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - November 5, 2011
    A truly great gift; the person who received it - a calm, subdued individual - reacted exactly as this item calls for: with notable enthusiasm and delight.
    Wow!
    By Staci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These spoons turned out amazing! I got them for my Mother-In-Law for her birthday and she absolutely loved them. Such a great gift for anyone... And the quality is amazing. I highly recommend these beautiful spoons! Oh, and they come in a really nice little sheer gift bag :)
    Great house-warming gift!
    By victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The spatulas are great - the etching is well-done! very high quality
    You gotta get these wooden utensils!
    By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE these utensils! I got a set for a friend for Christmas last year & I ended up buying myself one after I got them because I loved them so much!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved