Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Cooking Utensils 3pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set - 7832
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
perfect!
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as a Christmas gift and the engraved name was the perfect touch to a great gift. I just know that she will love them! The quality of spoons are excellent, you won't be disappointed with this purchase! A+++
Great Quality
By Sandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocolalla, ID) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This set exceeded my expectations. I love the quality of these spoons. I wish somebody would buy me a set!
Very pleased
By Dorinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality and speed in which I received my order.Made shopping for some hard to buy for people easy.
Very Cute!!!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spoons are so cute! A great gift for someone who cooks a lot!!!
great gift for someone who loves to cook
By Alexandria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is great, it looks wonderful. I can't wait to give this to my friend for Christmas.
Very Pleased
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased and would order again.
Great gift!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item as a gift for my sister-in-law, who loves to cook. The quality is good, and the lettering came out very nice. I think she is really going to like it.
Spoons
By Mary Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cooking spoons that I ordered are great especially with being personalized.
Great Item
By Briana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mars, PA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 sets of these for X-MAS presents and can't wait to see their faces when they open them. I think they are wonderully made and are very sturdy!!
Great Gift
By DELINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS , TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boss who is always cooking. I am going to give to her for christmas. I know that she will love this. It is a great gift to give and makes it personal for her.
Great wedding gift
By Melanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my stepson and daughter in laws wedding along side with the cutting board. I am impressed with personalizationmall.com and their speedy shipping. Two thumbs up!
Great Gift!
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wooden utensils are beautifully made and will make a great gift for my daughter-in-law. Practical, yet thoughtful with her name personalizing it...a great gift for a special cook!
Personalization Looks Great
By Mary Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spoons look great with the personalization! I was very pleased with my entire order, especially the fact that I received all of my items in about 4 business days!!
AMAZING!
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom and it was A HUGE hit! Plus the shipping is so fast!
Great Service
By Wilma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique gift for a friend who loves golfing and cooking and I found it with your company. The personalized items really added the extra touch. I was especially impressed with how quickly my order arrived. I placed an order on Monday and it arrived on Wednesday, with just normal shipping. Thanks for the great service.
Great Gift
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These utensils are better than stated! They are absolutely a beautiful and thoughtful addition to anyone's kitchen and what a wonderful gift idea - Christmas, birthday or especially a house warming. Thanks Personalization Mall for creating such a wonderful product and having a prompt and effecient delivery program. I will definitely order additional sets for the hard-to-find Christmas gifts this year.
Great Gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jesup, GA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my first purchase from this company so I was a little apprehensive about the quality of the products. I actually purchased two sets of the utensils as gifts. They were great! They were of great quality and the personalization on the handles were very neat and clean. I love them so much I'm thinking of purchasing a set for myself! Thank You so much for such great products! I will definitely be a returning customer!
Great Gift
By Ashley Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is an avid cook and the kitchen is the heart of her home. Each year for mother's day I make fudge for my mom using my grandmother's recipe. Since she passed several years ago, this is a great way for us to remember her on mother's day. This year I included these spoons with the gift. She LOVED them and they came out beautifully! She hung them on the pot rack in the center of the kitchen as a display and for easy access to use often!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved