Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently received the two picture frames - one for new grandparent and one for new baby boy. I just wanted to mention how beautiful those frames turned out. I can't wait to give them to their...
~Francis - NV

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
address so light that you could hardly read
By Bette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
monogram was too large and overlapped face of my husband
envelope quality
By Allan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the envelopes to be very light weight. Printing was excellent, but it would be nice to have a nicer stock available for upgrade, or maybe even a lined envelope.
Envelopes are good, but not as great as Cards
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Return address was lighter than expected, make sure to use Black. Wish there were stickers to match to help seal
very light
By Maria Monina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finally, after two times of trying to get my order right...I got it just today after the third try.

I just wish that the fonts are in BOLD because they turned out to be too light. I do not recall having a choice option. If there was none, perhaps you could have that as an option. Although I do not think of ordering again.
Great envelopes
By Anthony E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice envelopes, I only wish raised ink was an option, and that more characters were allowed. I ended up deleting the comma between our city and state to be able to fit both.
Christmas envelopes
By Helena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great...liked all the options offered
great help
By Janiece B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a great help with imprinted return address.
Great Quality Envelopes
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these personalized envelopes along with my Christmas cards. Nice heavy grade paper.
Product features that you like
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the envelopes & love the quality of the product.
The return address imprinted was a plus. Love the lettering & color.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - April 1, 2011
The envelope are very very think and flimsy and very poor quality. Printing was ok.
Very nice!
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miller place, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image was printed as shown. Very nice!
Good quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - December 28, 2013
I liked the weight of the paper used for the envelope and the print was excellent!
Beautiful Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 22, 2013
I loved these Christmas cards when they arrived, but have been overjoyed having all our family and friends tell us the same. A friend last night asked what professional service we used for the cards, she was shocked that I ordered them online and took the website information right down!
Quality Envelopes
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice high quality heavy paper envelopes. Imprinting is beautifully done. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho mirage, CA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red is so very Christmassy and it saved a lot of time from hand writing
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - June 9, 2013
i was so happy to not have to return address all of my son's birthday invitations. i loved the font that i was able to choose and pdering was so easy. i would definately order for them again.
the perfect icing on the cake!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the whole card giving process easier and quicker. Worth the little extra
disappointed in quality
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is very nice very clear and I love not having to put a return address on the envelope. I am SO disappointed in the quality of the weight of the envelope. Although I know better, I order these every year (because these are the envelopes that come with the cards) I truly wish the quality was better.
Love this place
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I just ordered from your company. We have a Chayton and a Marcie in our family and you can never find anything with their names on it.
Superb!
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another satisfied customer!
Imprinted envelopes
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embarrassed to write that I was somewhat surprised over the quality of the envelopes & my personalized imprinting. Very classy; especially the script style that I chose. Still think I could have beat the price of the invitations, envelopes if I bought the stationery & did it all myself. Just paid the price for the covenience & reserved my 'Sweat Equity' for the other details in planning my daughter's big 13th B'day. It would have been a better buy IF the matching 'Thank-you' cards were offered FREE w/the amount of invites I ordered.
Pleased
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eloy, AZ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my mother to make it easier for her to send out change of address to her friends. She loved them.
very please
By Celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the envelopes was 100% satisfactory will order again from this company
RETURN ADDRESS IMPRINT
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE TOLD SEVERAL PEOPLE ABOUT YOUR WEBSITE....NICE PRODUCTS....DECENTLY PRICED.....
Awesome
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Verry details and nice weight to the paper
Simply perfect!
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Madre, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards & envelopes turned out beautifully. Good quality products at a low price~ & with free shipping~ what a great combination!
Christmas 2010
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will save me so much time this Christmas. It's great , thank you . Quality is 100%
Very happy!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased! Great quality, excellent delivery time and convenient shopping.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on these cards are vibrant and enhances any picture you choose. My cards came to me in 2 business days. I was sad that I did not order more. Many people that have not seen my graduate in years wanted to know if it was a High School or Jr. High graduation. It would be nice if an extra line could be included to state what milestone one has reached. I would recommend these cards over any other invites I searched through for over two weeks. These are the best and the best price. Trust me. Order more than you think you need.
Return Address Imprinted
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I expected. printing was very nice.
Return Envelope
By Salvina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, quick and fun to do!! Really fast service!
Emerald Ink makes smiles
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprinting of the return address added the extra oomp to the invites and gave another aspect of "special" to my son's special day.
Very Pleased!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was done very neatly. The color matched perfectly with the invitation. I am very pleased and would recommend Personalized mall.com to anyone!
Return Address Imprinted
By Margery W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. The envelopes were exactly as described, quality and print excellent.
Very Nice Grad Invites
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality, appearance and accuracy of my order. The grad invites were delivered on time and everything looks great! I would recommend this site to othersl
Great Purchase & Fast Shipping
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Quality
Great Choice!!!
By Shatika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this set and I am very happy that I made this my choice.....I would recommend personalizationmall.com to everyone that I know!
Beautiful!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out fantastic, the envelopes were nice and thick and the printing looked beautiful. It was a wonderful, classy touch to our Christmas cards.
Mrs. Fisher
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my cards I ordered and they were delivered in 3 business days. Very happy with the survice and will use this website again.
Return Address Imprint
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. Will purchase it again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved