Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
excellent personalization
By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great envelopes with just exactly the personalization we wanted. Could not have asked for better. Quick delivery.
Only OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - December 8, 2015
Printing is too small and ink color too light to be easily read.
return envelopes
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful!!!!
Very professional looking
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprint adds to the professional look of cards I am sending to my clients. Would definitely recommend adding the imprint.
Very nice!
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miller place, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image was printed as shown. Very nice!
Good quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - December 28, 2013
I liked the weight of the paper used for the envelope and the print was excellent!
Beautiful Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 22, 2013
I loved these Christmas cards when they arrived, but have been overjoyed having all our family and friends tell us the same. A friend last night asked what professional service we used for the cards, she was shocked that I ordered them online and took the website information right down!
Quality Envelopes
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice high quality heavy paper envelopes. Imprinting is beautifully done. Highly recommend.
Perfect
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho mirage, CA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red is so very Christmassy and it saved a lot of time from hand writing
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - June 9, 2013
i was so happy to not have to return address all of my son's birthday invitations. i loved the font that i was able to choose and pdering was so easy. i would definately order for them again.
the perfect icing on the cake!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the whole card giving process easier and quicker. Worth the little extra
disappointed in quality
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is very nice very clear and I love not having to put a return address on the envelope. I am SO disappointed in the quality of the weight of the envelope. Although I know better, I order these every year (because these are the envelopes that come with the cards) I truly wish the quality was better.
Love this place
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I just ordered from your company. We have a Chayton and a Marcie in our family and you can never find anything with their names on it.
Superb!
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another satisfied customer!
Imprinted envelopes
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Embarrassed to write that I was somewhat surprised over the quality of the envelopes & my personalized imprinting. Very classy; especially the script style that I chose. Still think I could have beat the price of the invitations, envelopes if I bought the stationery & did it all myself. Just paid the price for the covenience & reserved my 'Sweat Equity' for the other details in planning my daughter's big 13th B'day. It would have been a better buy IF the matching 'Thank-you' cards were offered FREE w/the amount of invites I ordered.
SandyL
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the preprinted enevelopes with my christmas cards and I am so glad I did. Love the style I picked- maybe I should have went with red or green I chose black but they came out beautiful and once again the turn around time for ordering was so fast I did not even have my christmas card list together yet or my stamps!!!
Very Satisfied
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with your web-site. I was extremely impressed with the efficiency of the company. I really liked receiving my purchases so fast and oh so perfect.
Snowman Christmas cars
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my recent Christmas Card purchase. This is the second
year I have ordered from Personalization Mall, and both sets of cards have been
very impressive. The quality of the style, color and paper are top notch and I
am happy to highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Return labeled envelopes
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes my life so much easier! These were perfect and arrived in a timely fashion....just when I needed them.
Awesome
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Verry details and nice weight to the paper
Simply perfect!
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Madre, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards & envelopes turned out beautifully. Good quality products at a low price~ & with free shipping~ what a great combination!
Great Choice!!!
By Shatika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this set and I am very happy that I made this my choice.....I would recommend personalizationmall.com to everyone that I know!
Christmas Cards
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the sledding family card and it's ADORABLE! I've purchased items from this company before and I do not usually trust shopping on-line because you can't see the item until it's all personalized and at your doorstep. Do no feel afraid to purchase from personalizationmall.com. I think they do a FABULOUS job and the quality is not to be beat. The price is very fair for the product. We are so excited to send out these cards this year, we are sure to get many compliments as we have in the past. Thank you so much for making the daunting task so much easier!
Envelopes
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality envelopes and lettering was perfect.
Very Happy
By Theresa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from Personalization and very happy with everything.
Very nice
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address is very elegant looking.
Shipped Quick
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes came with the cards that I ordered and they look great and got here quick.
Exactly as stated
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best envelopes. They look completely professional, they reflect a positive statement. I'm very please with the outcome of this.
Pre-printed envelopes
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, clearly printed, makes my card-sending one step easier!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on these cards are vibrant and enhances any picture you choose. My cards came to me in 2 business days. I was sad that I did not order more. Many people that have not seen my graduate in years wanted to know if it was a High School or Jr. High graduation. It would be nice if an extra line could be included to state what milestone one has reached. I would recommend these cards over any other invites I searched through for over two weeks. These are the best and the best price. Trust me. Order more than you think you need.
Return Address Imprinted
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I expected. printing was very nice.
Very Nice Grad Invites
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality, appearance and accuracy of my order. The grad invites were delivered on time and everything looks great! I would recommend this site to othersl
Emerald Ink makes smiles
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprinting of the return address added the extra oomp to the invites and gave another aspect of "special" to my son's special day.
Great to Get Personalized Holiday Cards on Sale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 29, 2016
I use Personalization Mall holiday cards for my clients during the holidays. Great to get them on sale and get them early. I only wished Personalization Mall made more cards where you could exchange the family name with your company business name on the front of the card. I have almost exhausted all of the different cards over the years. Time for more cards PMall.
Very pleased
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The extra expense is well worth it. The quality and appearance gives a very finished and classy look.
Return Envelope
By Salvina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, quick and fun to do!! Really fast service!
Pleased
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eloy, AZ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my mother to make it easier for her to send out change of address to her friends. She loved them.
Christmas 2010
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will save me so much time this Christmas. It's great , thank you . Quality is 100%
Very happy!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased! Great quality, excellent delivery time and convenient shopping.
very please
By Celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the envelopes was 100% satisfactory will order again from this company
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved