Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on these cards are vibrant and enhances any picture you choose. My cards came to me in 2 business days. I was sad that I did not order more. Many people that have not seen my graduate in years wanted to know if it was a High School or Jr. High graduation. It would be nice if an extra line could be included to state what milestone one has reached. I would recommend these cards over any other invites I searched through for over two weeks. These are the best and the best price. Trust me. Order more than you think you need.
Return Address Imprinted
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I expected. printing was very nice.
Now I'm Ready for Christmas and It's Only September
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 18, 2011
I just got my personalized cards and now I am ready for Christmas. Did I mention that it's only September? Yes, I turned a family card into our business card and it turned out great. Now all I have to do is address the envelopes and we will have our customers know just how much we appreciate their business.
Ileana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 21, 2011
Great job..
what I needed
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montrose, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They fit right & were just what I needed. Good quality.
very happy customer...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - May 11, 2011
Very Happy with the timely delivery. Received the merchandise within 3 days of ordering it and am extremely pleased with the results.
Nice (on the thin side)
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked having the return address printed it looked very nice, cards fit well and made it easy... HOWEVER... I would have preferred a thicker or lined envelope... That's why I only rated them a 4.....But, it didn't stop me from ordering more for the convenience.
Nice personalization, would like a liner
By Hannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with ordering from your website, the speed of receiving the order and the quality of the cards. My only wish is that there was an option to purchase a personalized envelope with a liner- it would take your overall product to a 10+++.
Your customer service people were also very helpful and well informed.

Next year I plan to order one of your photo cards and I would really like to see a lined envelope- or a heavier feel plain envelope.
Thank you!
Happy Camper
By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are terrific!
Be careful which font you choose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - February 22, 2012
Envelopes are envelopes, right? I saw some reviews that said they were too thin. They are not the quality of thick wedding envelopes, however, they do just fine for anything else. WARNING: if you select the return address to be printed, be careful of the font selection. I've ordered 3 different invitations, and one I was sad with the faint address. However, overall these are great! Will order again.
Good but a little thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - November 7, 2013
I decided to personalize the envelopes with my adorable personalized Christmas cards. The personalization is nice (and will save me time) but I was a little disappointed in the envelope weight. Still a good value on sale with the cards.
Nice Printing
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the envelopes looks great, however the envelope stock is not as thick as I would like. Overall a great purchase that looks very professional. I would purchase again.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - February 14, 2014
Envelopes were really nothing out of the ordinary.
I liked the print...my only suggestion is to make the print
darker. I chose the blue color and it was very pretty but too light.
personalized envelopes
By mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWICKLEY, PA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice choice of fonts and colors on a decent quality envelope. Great turn around time.
Print size on envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 16, 2012
I loved the cards I received. They turned out very, very nice!! I also liked the envelopes, however, it would have been nice if the print was a little bigger. Other than that, I love my purchase and will purchase again next year!
Great, clear print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - November 11, 2012
These envelopes are great especially since I don't have to write the return addresses! The only issue was minimal- the green color print could have been darker... But well worth the money!
envelope quality
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, thick envelopes. The printing was not as dark as I would like, but very nice quality
Very Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 9, 2015
So much classier than a return address stamp/sticker. Very happy and highly recommend.
Great price, nice quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order quickly. They look exactly as pictured online. It is so nice not having to address or sign every Christmas card this year. I really like that you can see the finished product on your website before you buy.
MERRY CHRISTMAS
By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND LOVED THE CHRISTMAS CARDS. THE PIC WAS PERFECT, ENVELOPES SO PRETTY AND I'LL BE BACK NEXT YEAR FOR THE SAME. GREAT PURCHASE AND COST WAS EXCELLENT. THEY CAME SO FAST.
Imprinted Return Address Envelopes
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the return envelopes. They will be just perfect for my cards for the Holidays.
As Seen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - July 19, 2015
Ordered with cards. Great print
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 19, 2015
These are awesome.
Everything I have ever ordered has been wonderful
By Cheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order many items from Personalization Mall for myself and for gifts and have loved everything I have ever gotten from them. Personalized gifts mean more to the people I have given them to since it shows I actually bought it for them and not just grab something off the rack or clearance aisle
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 10, 2015
Received this a few days ago. Just love them. Printing was perfect and the paper was not thin and flimsy. It was a very nice quality. Will be ordering more.
Nice work
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
every thing turned out really nice
Very nice
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ease of these.
Love them!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the holiday cards that we ordered!! Great quality and shipped really quickly!! Thank you!!
A copy of review done for the cards-lazy me!
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, my Chritmas card writing has been made easier (and prettier) with cards and envelopes already signed/return addressed for me. I can always add a personal note if I choose, to the matte finish on the inside of the card. Being able to write my own verse for the inside of the card was just what my Christmas card list will enjoy! Terrific quality on cards and envelopes. Always pleased with these products!
My order
By Nichole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect thank you!
Awesome personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 3, 2015
The cards and envelopes I had personalized were done quickly and professionally. I will for sure order again next year.
Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 6, 2015
Absolutely love the personalized cards and imprinted envelopes. This is going to save a lot of time. Great quality on both the cards and envelopes.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - November 26, 2014
These are such an inexpensive way to increase the visual effect and add class to your card.
Elegant Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 4, 2014
We were very pleased with the quality of these envelopes and the imprint of the return address. We were pleased with the final result of the imprint and especially liked the fact that it was on the back flap of the envelope. The final product far exceeded our expectations and made doing Christmas cards this year a pleasure. We definitely will be ordering once again next year from Personalization Mall.
Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - December 6, 2014
Nice to have!
Printed envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - November 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Will probably order again in the future.
Great job and fast
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes turned out great and accurate.Love the engraving.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 7, 2014
The envelopes are a very nice quality. Very happy. Imprinting is excellent.
Great
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice paper, ink and color
Thank You...Pleased in Ohio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 18, 2014
I was well satisfied with everything I purchased. I will be a returning customer!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved