Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - February 14, 2014
Envelopes were really nothing out of the ordinary.
I liked the print...my only suggestion is to make the print
darker. I chose the blue color and it was very pretty but too light.
personalized envelopes
By mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWICKLEY, PA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice choice of fonts and colors on a decent quality envelope. Great turn around time.
Good but a little thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - November 7, 2013
I decided to personalize the envelopes with my adorable personalized Christmas cards. The personalization is nice (and will save me time) but I was a little disappointed in the envelope weight. Still a good value on sale with the cards.
Nice Printing
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the envelopes looks great, however the envelope stock is not as thick as I would like. Overall a great purchase that looks very professional. I would purchase again.
Just what I expected!
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes were just what I expected! They are a little thin, but for $15, that's what I was expecting. The address is printed clearly and shipping was very fast. I would definitely order from them again.
...a little off center...
By Kanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality printing, acurately done. My only (small) complaint is the addresses were printed slightly off center...
Great product for the price!
By Rosey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price! Fast Delivery!
At Least I Didn't Have To Write It Myself
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these not too long ago for Christmas cards and I was not impressed. It looks like it was printed twice. It made it blurry but still readable. Not worth what it costs, even though it is cheap.
Envelopes do the job, but could be nicer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - November 23, 2015
These envelopes work just fine but there are a few flaws. They don't have self sealing strips so you have to actually wet them yourself, and the glue area is very small. Also the small seal area is very close to the open edge so it could easily touch whatever card you have inside. Overall, they do the job, and the personalization is nice, but they could be improved.
Printing done perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - November 5, 2016
with spare envelopes
Very light ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, CA) - December 15, 2015
The font is nice, the ink color is so light and such a small font, it's hard to see.
Happy Camper
By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are terrific!
very happy customer...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - May 11, 2011
Very Happy with the timely delivery. Received the merchandise within 3 days of ordering it and am extremely pleased with the results.
Now I'm Ready for Christmas and It's Only September
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 18, 2011
I just got my personalized cards and now I am ready for Christmas. Did I mention that it's only September? Yes, I turned a family card into our business card and it turned out great. Now all I have to do is address the envelopes and we will have our customers know just how much we appreciate their business.
Nice personalization, would like a liner
By Hannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with ordering from your website, the speed of receiving the order and the quality of the cards. My only wish is that there was an option to purchase a personalized envelope with a liner- it would take your overall product to a 10+++.
Your customer service people were also very helpful and well informed.

Next year I plan to order one of your photo cards and I would really like to see a lined envelope- or a heavier feel plain envelope.
Thank you!
Return Address Imprints for Envelopes
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the printed envelopes. However, I think it may have been better if the return addresses were on the FRONT of the envelope on the top left. The envelopes look pretty bare.
Return Address Imprints for Envelopes
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the envelopes. However, I think that addresses would look better on the front top left of the envelopes as the envelopes look pretty bare.
Nice (on the thin side)
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked having the return address printed it looked very nice, cards fit well and made it easy... HOWEVER... I would have preferred a thicker or lined envelope... That's why I only rated them a 4.....But, it didn't stop me from ordering more for the convenience.
graduation invitations
By Drema M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with how the invitation turned out, they were beautiful.
Missy's invitations
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations looked great, exactly as promised. Shipment arrived on time as promised. I will definitely order from personalization mall in the future.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 3, 2014
My daughter loves these preprinted envelopes in her ink color of choice. Perfect for speeding things up when it comes to sending out multiple graduation invitations/thank you cards.
personalized envelopes
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with the photo invites. The delivery was fast. And the envelopes were made exactly as requested. High quality, reasonably priced and perfect.
Return Address Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014
Personalization done beautifully. So much easier than using return address labels.
Perfect
By Jacole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so perfect
First Communion invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 7, 2014
Loved the invitations and personalized return envelopes. Ordered and within 7 days got my product. Very professional looking but cute.
Printed envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - November 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Will probably order again in the future.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - November 26, 2014
These are such an inexpensive way to increase the visual effect and add class to your card.
Elegant Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 4, 2014
We were very pleased with the quality of these envelopes and the imprint of the return address. We were pleased with the final result of the imprint and especially liked the fact that it was on the back flap of the envelope. The final product far exceeded our expectations and made doing Christmas cards this year a pleasure. We definitely will be ordering once again next year from Personalization Mall.
Great
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice paper, ink and color
Envelopes
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE PARK, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is worth the small amount of extra money to save the time adding the return address. I highly recommend!
Great job and fast
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes turned out great and accurate.Love the engraving.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 7, 2014
The envelopes are a very nice quality. Very happy. Imprinting is excellent.
Reorder issue
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cards and envelopes, unfortunately I had to reorder and although the cards came right away as promised the envelopes were not imprinted. I called customer service while placeing the online order and was asured that the reorder would be the same as the original.There must be a small glitch in the system that I hope you can remedy. Love all of your products and service and will certainly place more orders in the future.
Great product, but beware!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes came out beautiful! But beware...when you make a change, such as the font, the quantity reverts back (total user error!) I look forward to placing (correctly) and receiving my next order.
Personalized Envelope for Christmas Card
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality was terrific. Will definitely do this again along with the customized Christmas card. Thanks for making it easy.
Great Product
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the addressed envelopes they were a time saver!
Just what I ordered
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprinted return label came out just as I had ordered it and, as another mentioned, I don't have to take additional time writing my own address or sticking labels on.
Fine Quality
By Diane H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper quality was lovely and the return address personalization print and color were perfect.
VERY VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lodge, MT) - December 15, 2013
The font of this was so pretty, just a little light on the ink, but still the same very pleased with the envelopes
Convenience
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the convenience of having my envelopes imprinted with a return address. They look wonderful and look very elegant. I am very pleased with my selection and the quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved