Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(146)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 10, 2012
This is my second year to use Personalizationmall.com and I have been very very happy with the product both years. Most recently I needed some extra envelopes to match some extra cards from last year and was very impressed with how quickly I received the new envelopes which was easy to do because the website kept all of my information for my past order. These cards are so nice I find I want to send more cards than I had originally planned.
Great purchase - can't beat the price!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I quoted local printers, online printers, etc. for our holiday card envelope and could not find a price even close to this one for personalized envelopes. Fantastic deal! Would purchase again.
PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - November 20, 2012
THEY ARE A BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND PRINT AND GREAT QUALITY
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 29, 2012
Arrived promptly and exactly what we wanted. Perfect!
Perfectly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 10, 2012
Ordered the imprinted envelopes and was very happy with how they looked. I received my order before the promise date. What a great surprise!
Good quality
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend. Our return address looked great, loved the font and the color was what I expected/wanted. It saved me a lot of time!
Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
Very elegant! I was so happy with the quality of these envelopes.
Saves time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 19, 2012
Great time saver
Very Pleased!
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this product.
And, a very fast delivery. Thanks a bunch
great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 15, 2012
Very nice.
graduation invitations
By Drema M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with how the invitation turned out, they were beautiful.
Missy's invitations
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations looked great, exactly as promised. Shipment arrived on time as promised. I will definitely order from personalization mall in the future.
personalized envelopes
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with the photo invites. The delivery was fast. And the envelopes were made exactly as requested. High quality, reasonably priced and perfect.
Perfect
By Jacole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so perfect
First Communion invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 7, 2014
Loved the invitations and personalized return envelopes. Ordered and within 7 days got my product. Very professional looking but cute.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 3, 2014
My daughter loves these preprinted envelopes in her ink color of choice. Perfect for speeding things up when it comes to sending out multiple graduation invitations/thank you cards.
Printed envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - November 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Will probably order again in the future.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - November 26, 2014
These are such an inexpensive way to increase the visual effect and add class to your card.
Great
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice paper, ink and color
Great job and fast
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes turned out great and accurate.Love the engraving.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 7, 2014
The envelopes are a very nice quality. Very happy. Imprinting is excellent.
Reorder issue
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cards and envelopes, unfortunately I had to reorder and although the cards came right away as promised the envelopes were not imprinted. I called customer service while placeing the online order and was asured that the reorder would be the same as the original.There must be a small glitch in the system that I hope you can remedy. Love all of your products and service and will certainly place more orders in the future.
Personalized Envelope for Christmas Card
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality was terrific. Will definitely do this again along with the customized Christmas card. Thanks for making it easy.
Great Product
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the addressed envelopes they were a time saver!
Just what I ordered
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprinted return label came out just as I had ordered it and, as another mentioned, I don't have to take additional time writing my own address or sticking labels on.
VERY VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lodge, MT) - December 15, 2013
The font of this was so pretty, just a little light on the ink, but still the same very pleased with the envelopes
The Christmas photograph card was a lovely way to share our son's wedding day
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, this luddite managed to order not only her own Christmas card but that of her parents. The results are beautiful with our own sentiments. The perfect card and matching envelope.
Love these invitations!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these are. The paper they're on is a nice solid (not flimsy at all) paper, and a beautiful, yet simple design. Love them. Can't wait to send them out for my son's First Holy Communion. I will be ordering the Thank You cards as well.
Return Address Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014
Personalization done beautifully. So much easier than using return address labels.
Convenience
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the convenience of having my envelopes imprinted with a return address. They look wonderful and look very elegant. I am very pleased with my selection and the quality.
Cards for family
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were even better than I had anticipated. I would highly recommend the quality. I will reorder Christmas cards next year.
A beautiful way to save time!
By Don C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just right! Very attractive.
Beautiful cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - December 14, 2011
These cards are beautiful , just like picture. I was very well pleased, however
there were a couple of cards that there were no envelopes for. There were a couple of envelopes that were not printed with my address on them. This did short me a little. Overall I was pleased with my order, and I will order again.
beautiful
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Makes it easy!
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never have had my address imprinted before. It was well worth the money and made sending Christmas cards very easy.
Simple and Elegant
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes are lovely.
Printing Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 11, 2011
Clear...crisp......perfect weight. I chose the fancy script....not too flowery and still easy to read. As nice as other triple priced custom I have used in the past.
thanks
By Rodrigo Moura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our entire order, they did a great job
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 20, 2011
I was very impressed with the overall appearance of the print on the envelopes...the ink was brilliant & I chose the "youthful" script, which had a very fun & contemporary look! I debated whether or not to get these return addressed envelopes with the Christmas cards, but was happy I did because it matched perfectly with the cards! Not to mention it saved me a lot of time getting those cards out by Christmas!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 20, 2011
We couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the paper & printing! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved