Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
what I needed
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montrose, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They fit right & were just what I needed. Good quality.
Be careful which font you choose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - February 22, 2012
Envelopes are envelopes, right? I saw some reviews that said they were too thin. They are not the quality of thick wedding envelopes, however, they do just fine for anything else. WARNING: if you select the return address to be printed, be careful of the font selection. I've ordered 3 different invitations, and one I was sad with the faint address. However, overall these are great! Will order again.
Print size on envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 16, 2012
I loved the cards I received. They turned out very, very nice!! I also liked the envelopes, however, it would have been nice if the print was a little bigger. Other than that, I love my purchase and will purchase again next year!
thanks
By Rodrigo Moura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our entire order, they did a great job
Thank You...Pleased in Ohio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 18, 2014
I was well satisfied with everything I purchased. I will be a returning customer!
Spectacular
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What beautiful cards!! Everything I ordered was perfect. The cards were of great quality, along with the printed envelopes! Looks like I paid twice the price for this beautiful cards. A+
Great
By Collette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always used this site for my family ornaments and have been pleased every time. This was my 1st time ordering cards for Christmas and I was just as pleased. Will be ordering my envelopes and cards every year.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - November 26, 2014
These are such an inexpensive way to increase the visual effect and add class to your card.
Elegant Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 4, 2014
We were very pleased with the quality of these envelopes and the imprint of the return address. We were pleased with the final result of the imprint and especially liked the fact that it was on the back flap of the envelope. The final product far exceeded our expectations and made doing Christmas cards this year a pleasure. We definitely will be ordering once again next year from Personalization Mall.
Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - December 6, 2014
Nice to have!
Love the printing
By DONNA < C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envoples are very nice I love the printing
Invites
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out great!!!
As Seen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - July 19, 2015
Ordered with cards. Great print
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 19, 2015
These are awesome.
Very pretty monogramming
By Georgia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes came quickly and were good quality. The address printed on the back was very pretty
Invitations
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glouster, OH) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very please with the quality of the items and also the promptness. Would recommend
Envelopes
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality envelopes & fast shipping!
Printed envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - November 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Will probably order again in the future.
Return Address Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014
Personalization done beautifully. So much easier than using return address labels.
Perfect
By Jacole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so perfect
First Communion invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 7, 2014
Loved the invitations and personalized return envelopes. Ordered and within 7 days got my product. Very professional looking but cute.
A beautiful way to save time!
By Don C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just right! Very attractive.
Convenience
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the convenience of having my envelopes imprinted with a return address. They look wonderful and look very elegant. I am very pleased with my selection and the quality.
Love these invitations!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these are. The paper they're on is a nice solid (not flimsy at all) paper, and a beautiful, yet simple design. Love them. Can't wait to send them out for my son's First Holy Communion. I will be ordering the Thank You cards as well.
personalized envelopes
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with the photo invites. The delivery was fast. And the envelopes were made exactly as requested. High quality, reasonably priced and perfect.
Great job and fast
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes turned out great and accurate.Love the engraving.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 7, 2014
The envelopes are a very nice quality. Very happy. Imprinting is excellent.
Great
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice paper, ink and color
graduation invitations
By Drema M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with how the invitation turned out, they were beautiful.
Missy's invitations
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations looked great, exactly as promised. Shipment arrived on time as promised. I will definitely order from personalization mall in the future.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 3, 2014
My daughter loves these preprinted envelopes in her ink color of choice. Perfect for speeding things up when it comes to sending out multiple graduation invitations/thank you cards.
Everything I have ever ordered has been wonderful
By Cheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order many items from Personalization Mall for myself and for gifts and have loved everything I have ever gotten from them. Personalized gifts mean more to the people I have given them to since it shows I actually bought it for them and not just grab something off the rack or clearance aisle
Loved this
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color was sharp. Lettering perfect. Would order again

Christmas cards
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the Personalization Mall website is the best out there in terms of Navigation ease and the products I order are always top quality. I love this site!
Great product, but beware!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes came out beautiful! But beware...when you make a change, such as the font, the quantity reverts back (total user error!) I look forward to placing (correctly) and receiving my next order.
Great idea for Christmas Cards.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 14, 2015
My personalized cards had bold, sharp printing. No errors. Free shipping in only three days. Great sale of 50% off. Would recommend to family and friends.
Exactly what my mother asked for!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need personalized envelopes that were like what my mother had been given years ago ... they are perfect!
Envelopes
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE PARK, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is worth the small amount of extra money to save the time adding the return address. I highly recommend!
Fine Quality
By Diane H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper quality was lovely and the return address personalization print and color were perfect.
Personalized envelopes
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. I needed envelopes to mail out wedding invitations, and wanted something clean and neat. These are exactly what I wanted.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved