Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(139)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased!
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this product.
And, a very fast delivery. Thanks a bunch
great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 15, 2012
Very nice.
Just what I ordered
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprinted return label came out just as I had ordered it and, as another mentioned, I don't have to take additional time writing my own address or sticking labels on.
Missy's invitations
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations looked great, exactly as promised. Shipment arrived on time as promised. I will definitely order from personalization mall in the future.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 3, 2014
My daughter loves these preprinted envelopes in her ink color of choice. Perfect for speeding things up when it comes to sending out multiple graduation invitations/thank you cards.
graduation invitations
By Drema M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with how the invitation turned out, they were beautiful.
First Communion invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 7, 2014
Loved the invitations and personalized return envelopes. Ordered and within 7 days got my product. Very professional looking but cute.
personalized envelopes
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with the photo invites. The delivery was fast. And the envelopes were made exactly as requested. High quality, reasonably priced and perfect.
Printed envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - November 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Will probably order again in the future.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - November 26, 2014
These are such an inexpensive way to increase the visual effect and add class to your card.
Great
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice paper, ink and color
Great job and fast
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes turned out great and accurate.Love the engraving.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 7, 2014
The envelopes are a very nice quality. Very happy. Imprinting is excellent.
Perfect
By Jacole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so perfect
Personalized Envelope for Christmas Card
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality was terrific. Will definitely do this again along with the customized Christmas card. Thanks for making it easy.
The Christmas photograph card was a lovely way to share our son's wedding day
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, this luddite managed to order not only her own Christmas card but that of her parents. The results are beautiful with our own sentiments. The perfect card and matching envelope.
Reorder issue
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cards and envelopes, unfortunately I had to reorder and although the cards came right away as promised the envelopes were not imprinted. I called customer service while placeing the online order and was asured that the reorder would be the same as the original.There must be a small glitch in the system that I hope you can remedy. Love all of your products and service and will certainly place more orders in the future.
VERY VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lodge, MT) - December 15, 2013
The font of this was so pretty, just a little light on the ink, but still the same very pleased with the envelopes
Great Product
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the addressed envelopes they were a time saver!
Love these invitations!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these are. The paper they're on is a nice solid (not flimsy at all) paper, and a beautiful, yet simple design. Love them. Can't wait to send them out for my son's First Holy Communion. I will be ordering the Thank You cards as well.
Return Address Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014
Personalization done beautifully. So much easier than using return address labels.
Convenience
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the convenience of having my envelopes imprinted with a return address. They look wonderful and look very elegant. I am very pleased with my selection and the quality.
Cards for family
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were even better than I had anticipated. I would highly recommend the quality. I will reorder Christmas cards next year.
A beautiful way to save time!
By Don C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just right! Very attractive.
thanks
By Rodrigo Moura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our entire order, they did a great job
Return Address Labels on Envelopes
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch for the personalized return address imprint on the back side of the envelopes. Loved the color selection, font type, etc. Overall cost was lower than doing individual labels. Very satisfied with the entire order and selection process.
beautiful
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Makes it easy!
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never have had my address imprinted before. It was well worth the money and made sending Christmas cards very easy.
Beautiful cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - December 14, 2011
These cards are beautiful , just like picture. I was very well pleased, however
there were a couple of cards that there were no envelopes for. There were a couple of envelopes that were not printed with my address on them. This did short me a little. Overall I was pleased with my order, and I will order again.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 20, 2011
We couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the paper & printing! Thank you!
return address envelopes
By Raechel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to get these printed so we didn't have to write them all out by hand. Simple, but elegant. The perfect finish to our xmas cards. Came with extra envelopes, so it was ok that I messed up the address on a couple of them. Sturdy envelope.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 20, 2011
I was very impressed with the overall appearance of the print on the envelopes...the ink was brilliant & I chose the "youthful" script, which had a very fun & contemporary look! I debated whether or not to get these return addressed envelopes with the Christmas cards, but was happy I did because it matched perfectly with the cards! Not to mention it saved me a lot of time getting those cards out by Christmas!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 18, 2011
Another way to lessen the burden during the holiday season. Very well done!
Return address
By G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the preview option, it allows you to see your order before completion.
Printing Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 11, 2011
Clear...crisp......perfect weight. I chose the fancy script....not too flowery and still easy to read. As nice as other triple priced custom I have used in the past.
Imprinted envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 5, 2011
Excellent quality paper and imprinting.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - September 14, 2011
The envelopes with the imprinted return addresses are perfect. I am looking forward to using them.
Saving me
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saving me from putting labels on all my envelopes for my baby girls birthday invites!
Return Labels
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty colors and writing. Easy!
Time saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - June 4, 2011
These envelopes with pre-printed return addresses were a nice value considering how much time they saved us when sending out a bunch of invitations!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved