Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(148)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased!
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this product.
And, a very fast delivery. Thanks a bunch
great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 15, 2012
Very nice.
Perfectly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 10, 2012
Ordered the imprinted envelopes and was very happy with how they looked. I received my order before the promise date. What a great surprise!
Personalized Envelopes
By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done envelopes.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 10, 2012
This is my second year to use Personalizationmall.com and I have been very very happy with the product both years. Most recently I needed some extra envelopes to match some extra cards from last year and was very impressed with how quickly I received the new envelopes which was easy to do because the website kept all of my information for my past order. These cards are so nice I find I want to send more cards than I had originally planned.
Saves time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 19, 2012
Great time saver
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 3, 2013
My order came within a week and the quality is excellent. I am extremely happy.
Never need an address label!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes looked great! I was so glad to not worry about putting a return address label on them. I always order my envelopes with a return address because it saves so much time!
Invitation envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 15, 2013
FAST and accurate - good quality. Very nice.
Good quality
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend. Our return address looked great, loved the font and the color was what I expected/wanted. It saved me a lot of time!
Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
Very elegant! I was so happy with the quality of these envelopes.
Great job and fast
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes turned out great and accurate.Love the engraving.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 7, 2014
The envelopes are a very nice quality. Very happy. Imprinting is excellent.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 3, 2014
My daughter loves these preprinted envelopes in her ink color of choice. Perfect for speeding things up when it comes to sending out multiple graduation invitations/thank you cards.
graduation invitations
By Drema M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with how the invitation turned out, they were beautiful.
Missy's invitations
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations looked great, exactly as promised. Shipment arrived on time as promised. I will definitely order from personalization mall in the future.
Great
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice paper, ink and color
Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - December 6, 2014
Nice to have!
Thank You...Pleased in Ohio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 18, 2014
I was well satisfied with everything I purchased. I will be a returning customer!
Elegant Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 4, 2014
We were very pleased with the quality of these envelopes and the imprint of the return address. We were pleased with the final result of the imprint and especially liked the fact that it was on the back flap of the envelope. The final product far exceeded our expectations and made doing Christmas cards this year a pleasure. We definitely will be ordering once again next year from Personalization Mall.
Printed envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - November 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Will probably order again in the future.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - November 26, 2014
These are such an inexpensive way to increase the visual effect and add class to your card.
Cards for family
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were even better than I had anticipated. I would highly recommend the quality. I will reorder Christmas cards next year.
A beautiful way to save time!
By Don C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just right! Very attractive.
The Christmas photograph card was a lovely way to share our son's wedding day
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, this luddite managed to order not only her own Christmas card but that of her parents. The results are beautiful with our own sentiments. The perfect card and matching envelope.
Reorder issue
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cards and envelopes, unfortunately I had to reorder and although the cards came right away as promised the envelopes were not imprinted. I called customer service while placeing the online order and was asured that the reorder would be the same as the original.There must be a small glitch in the system that I hope you can remedy. Love all of your products and service and will certainly place more orders in the future.
Personalized Envelope for Christmas Card
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality was terrific. Will definitely do this again along with the customized Christmas card. Thanks for making it easy.
Convenience
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the convenience of having my envelopes imprinted with a return address. They look wonderful and look very elegant. I am very pleased with my selection and the quality.
First Communion invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 7, 2014
Loved the invitations and personalized return envelopes. Ordered and within 7 days got my product. Very professional looking but cute.
personalized envelopes
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with the photo invites. The delivery was fast. And the envelopes were made exactly as requested. High quality, reasonably priced and perfect.
Perfect
By Jacole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so perfect
Love these invitations!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these are. The paper they're on is a nice solid (not flimsy at all) paper, and a beautiful, yet simple design. Love them. Can't wait to send them out for my son's First Holy Communion. I will be ordering the Thank You cards as well.
Return Address Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014
Personalization done beautifully. So much easier than using return address labels.
Great purchase - can't beat the price!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I quoted local printers, online printers, etc. for our holiday card envelope and could not find a price even close to this one for personalized envelopes. Fantastic deal! Would purchase again.
thanks
By Rodrigo Moura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our entire order, they did a great job
Return Address Labels on Envelopes
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch for the personalized return address imprint on the back side of the envelopes. Loved the color selection, font type, etc. Overall cost was lower than doing individual labels. Very satisfied with the entire order and selection process.
beautiful
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Makes it easy!
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never have had my address imprinted before. It was well worth the money and made sending Christmas cards very easy.
Beautiful cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - December 14, 2011
These cards are beautiful , just like picture. I was very well pleased, however
there were a couple of cards that there were no envelopes for. There were a couple of envelopes that were not printed with my address on them. This did short me a little. Overall I was pleased with my order, and I will order again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 18, 2011
Another way to lessen the burden during the holiday season. Very well done!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved