Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Envelopes
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality envelopes & fast shipping!
Invites
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out great!!!
As Seen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - July 19, 2015
Ordered with cards. Great print
Love the printing
By DONNA < C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envoples are very nice I love the printing
Very pretty monogramming
By Georgia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes came quickly and were good quality. The address printed on the back was very pretty
Invitations
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glouster, OH) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very please with the quality of the items and also the promptness. Would recommend
Great
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice paper, ink and color
Love these invitations!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these are. The paper they're on is a nice solid (not flimsy at all) paper, and a beautiful, yet simple design. Love them. Can't wait to send them out for my son's First Holy Communion. I will be ordering the Thank You cards as well.
Return Address Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014
Personalization done beautifully. So much easier than using return address labels.
Perfect
By Jacole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so perfect
Cards for family
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were even better than I had anticipated. I would highly recommend the quality. I will reorder Christmas cards next year.
A beautiful way to save time!
By Don C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just right! Very attractive.
Convenience
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the convenience of having my envelopes imprinted with a return address. They look wonderful and look very elegant. I am very pleased with my selection and the quality.
First Communion invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 7, 2014
Loved the invitations and personalized return envelopes. Ordered and within 7 days got my product. Very professional looking but cute.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 3, 2014
My daughter loves these preprinted envelopes in her ink color of choice. Perfect for speeding things up when it comes to sending out multiple graduation invitations/thank you cards.
Great job and fast
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes turned out great and accurate.Love the engraving.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 7, 2014
The envelopes are a very nice quality. Very happy. Imprinting is excellent.
personalized envelopes
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with the photo invites. The delivery was fast. And the envelopes were made exactly as requested. High quality, reasonably priced and perfect.
graduation invitations
By Drema M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with how the invitation turned out, they were beautiful.
Missy's invitations
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations looked great, exactly as promised. Shipment arrived on time as promised. I will definitely order from personalization mall in the future.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 19, 2015
These are awesome.
Envelopes
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE PARK, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is worth the small amount of extra money to save the time adding the return address. I highly recommend!
Loved this
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color was sharp. Lettering perfect. Would order again

Christmas cards
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the Personalization Mall website is the best out there in terms of Navigation ease and the products I order are always top quality. I love this site!
Great envelopes
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with how these turned out with the "whimsical" style in red ink. This will save so much time for sending out my Christmas cards. Very happy with the excellent deal.
Great idea for Christmas Cards.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 14, 2015
My personalized cards had bold, sharp printing. No errors. Free shipping in only three days. Great sale of 50% off. Would recommend to family and friends.
Exactly what my mother asked for!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need personalized envelopes that were like what my mother had been given years ago ... they are perfect!
Great product, but beware!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes came out beautiful! But beware...when you make a change, such as the font, the quantity reverts back (total user error!) I look forward to placing (correctly) and receiving my next order.
Christmas cards and envelopes
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas cards and return address envelopes are beautiful. The craftsmanship and look of the cards is excellent. They are printed on heavy stock and are not flimsy at all. This was my second order of cards. I loved the cards I ordered last year so much that I ordered the same ones for next year. I could not be more pleased with my purchase. They are everything I expected and more. I received many compliments from people to whom I sent cards. I will order every year.
Personalized envelopes
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. I needed envelopes to mail out wedding invitations, and wanted something clean and neat. These are exactly what I wanted.
Perfect, as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, MI) - January 19, 2016
The envelope quality and beautiful printing presentation are exceptional. Thank you for your careful attention to detail and for maintaining a higher standard of excellence in items offered for personalization.
Fine Quality
By Diane H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper quality was lovely and the return address personalization print and color were perfect.
Very Convenient
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I was very late doing my holiday cards it was great getting pre=printed return address on envelopes. Loved that you had choice of writing styles & colors too.
Return Address Imprinted Envelopes
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a deal!!!! Printed clearly, accurately & with good sized letters. It happens I'm old & fussy about those things! (Are you laughin'?). You probably know somebody like me! Saves me from writing out all those return addresses, for my letters, prescription mail orders & all the misc things that need envelopes. I kid you not, some return address stickers are so small, I can barely read them. I'm very happy with my order & its priced well.
Perfect!
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninilchik, AK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are exactly what I was expecting. The personalized name and address was printed very nicely and consistently in dark ink.
Great price, nice quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order quickly. They look exactly as pictured online. It is so nice not having to address or sign every Christmas card this year. I really like that you can see the finished product on your website before you buy.
MERRY CHRISTMAS
By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND LOVED THE CHRISTMAS CARDS. THE PIC WAS PERFECT, ENVELOPES SO PRETTY AND I'LL BE BACK NEXT YEAR FOR THE SAME. GREAT PURCHASE AND COST WAS EXCELLENT. THEY CAME SO FAST.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 10, 2015
Received this a few days ago. Just love them. Printing was perfect and the paper was not thin and flimsy. It was a very nice quality. Will be ordering more.
Everything I have ever ordered has been wonderful
By Cheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order many items from Personalization Mall for myself and for gifts and have loved everything I have ever gotten from them. Personalized gifts mean more to the people I have given them to since it shows I actually bought it for them and not just grab something off the rack or clearance aisle
Imprinted Return Address Envelopes
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the return envelopes. They will be just perfect for my cards for the Holidays.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved