Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site...I have been very satisfied with your service and personalized gifts. I love personalized gifts, especially on clothing :) Thanks again from a very satisfied customer!
    ~Elizabeth - CA

    Return Address Imprinted
    5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
    customer reviews

    Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (132)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    no labels, no hassles
    By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the imprinted envelopes save me time from having to peel and stick return address labels on them. and, they are very professional looking. for the price, including the cards, you really can't beat it. and they deliver fast.
    Personalized Envelope for Christmas Card
    By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product quality was terrific. Will definitely do this again along with the customized Christmas card. Thanks for making it easy.
    The Christmas photograph card was a lovely way to share our son's wedding day
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well, this luddite managed to order not only her own Christmas card but that of her parents. The results are beautiful with our own sentiments. The perfect card and matching envelope.
    Reorder issue
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the cards and envelopes, unfortunately I had to reorder and although the cards came right away as promised the envelopes were not imprinted. I called customer service while placeing the online order and was asured that the reorder would be the same as the original.There must be a small glitch in the system that I hope you can remedy. Love all of your products and service and will certainly place more orders in the future.
    VERY VERY PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lodge, MT) - December 15, 2013
    The font of this was so pretty, just a little light on the ink, but still the same very pleased with the envelopes
    Great Product
    By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the addressed envelopes they were a time saver!
    Christmas 2012
    By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGill, NV) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Envelope order was just as I ordered and were beautiful. Order received quickly. Thank you.
    Beautiful cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - December 14, 2011
    These cards are beautiful , just like picture. I was very well pleased, however
    there were a couple of cards that there were no envelopes for. There were a couple of envelopes that were not printed with my address on them. This did short me a little. Overall I was pleased with my order, and I will order again.
    beautiful
    By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful
    Makes it easy!
    By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never have had my address imprinted before. It was well worth the money and made sending Christmas cards very easy.
    Simple and Elegant
    By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The envelopes are lovely.
    Printing Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 11, 2011
    Clear...crisp......perfect weight. I chose the fancy script....not too flowery and still easy to read. As nice as other triple priced custom I have used in the past.
    Return address
    By G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the preview option, it allows you to see your order before completion.
    Great Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 20, 2011
    I was very impressed with the overall appearance of the print on the envelopes...the ink was brilliant & I chose the "youthful" script, which had a very fun & contemporary look! I debated whether or not to get these return addressed envelopes with the Christmas cards, but was happy I did because it matched perfectly with the cards! Not to mention it saved me a lot of time getting those cards out by Christmas!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 18, 2011
    Another way to lessen the burden during the holiday season. Very well done!
    thanks
    By Rodrigo Moura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We loved our entire order, they did a great job
    Return Address Labels on Envelopes
    By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice touch for the personalized return address imprint on the back side of the envelopes. Loved the color selection, font type, etc. Overall cost was lower than doing individual labels. Very satisfied with the entire order and selection process.
    Saving me
    By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Saving me from putting labels on all my envelopes for my baby girls birthday invites!
    Imprinted envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 5, 2011
    Excellent quality paper and imprinting.
    Time saver!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - June 4, 2011
    These envelopes with pre-printed return addresses were a nice value considering how much time they saved us when sending out a bunch of invitations!
    awesome.
    By Antoinette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These envelopes added the perfect touch.
    Return Labels
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty colors and writing. Easy!
    great card/envelopes
    By Juanita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biscayne Park, FL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cards and address was very nice
    Very Nice
    By yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was nice to have the return address already done! it was not only very pretty, it was extreeeeeemly convenient as well. i'll do it again next year.
    Glad I ordered these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2011
    Imprint on envelopes came out very nice. I would definitely order again. Well worth the cost.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - September 14, 2011
    The envelopes with the imprinted return addresses are perfect. I am looking forward to using them.
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011
    The envelopes are perfect - just what I was looking for!! I will definitely order every Christmas.
    Nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - September 7, 2012
    The envelopes are a nice addition to the card order that I placed! I wish the imprint was a little bolder, but beside that they are perfect!!
    Great matching envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - October 16, 2012
    The personalized matching envelopes were a perfect combination for my son's Halloween invites. The font and size were perfect and one less thing to do prior to sending the invite! A nice crisp white envelope to compliment the fabulour invite! Thank you for the great job!
    Nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 21, 2012
    The envelopes look great and will save me a ton of time
    personalized envelopes
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The envelopes were just as I ordered--beautiful and perfect!
    Very High Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - April 24, 2012
    High quality paper and printing and I liked being able to select the font. Once the cards arrived, I was even more glad I'd chosen to print my return address. It was a difficult time and even this small detail made the job a lot less daunting. Well worth the small additional cost.
    Beautiful cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 5, 2012
    This is the second year I've ordered personalized Christmas cards and matching envelopes. I love the cover selections and the inside phrases. The prices match the quality of the cards. I'm sure we'll use Personalization again next year.
    Wonderful help with Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - November 9, 2012
    The Envelopes turned out as always wonderful we love going through your Company for ourChristmas cards! Thanks for the Great Quality
    x-mas card envelopes 2012
    By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased my personalized x-mas cards and as an afterthought i decided to get the envelopes with our name and address and once again Great Job!!! Thanks!
    Perfect for our cards
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The envelopes were expertly done and are a perfect addition to our cards we ordered. Very happy with our purchase!
    Christmas Cards, Imprinted Envelopes &Monogram Personalized Doormats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 27, 2012
    I rate all the items I have received 5* as they are lovely. I am delighted with my purchases and will, very happily, be sending them to my family and friends in the UK. I will certainly return to PersonalizationMall.com again.Excellent service.
    Very fast delivery,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - December 22, 2011
    I Ordered these on a Saturday evening and they were at my door Monday, Quality is excellent
    Quality product
    By Mariama W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is not much to say. They were the quality I expected and everything was printed well. The turnaround time was great!
    Stationary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 20, 2011
    Great Quality. Excellent Choices. Speedy Delivery.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved