Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received shipment and just needed to write to you. Thank you so very much for quality everything. The items purchased are gifts for special occasions, and you have helped make them special. I...
~Santina - NY

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the addressed envelopes they were a time saver!
Reorder issue
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cards and envelopes, unfortunately I had to reorder and although the cards came right away as promised the envelopes were not imprinted. I called customer service while placeing the online order and was asured that the reorder would be the same as the original.There must be a small glitch in the system that I hope you can remedy. Love all of your products and service and will certainly place more orders in the future.
VERY VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lodge, MT) - December 15, 2013
The font of this was so pretty, just a little light on the ink, but still the same very pleased with the envelopes
Beautiful!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are very good quality and the name and address' are beautifully written. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Just what I ordered
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprinted return label came out just as I had ordered it and, as another mentioned, I don't have to take additional time writing my own address or sticking labels on.
Makes it easy!
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never have had my address imprinted before. It was well worth the money and made sending Christmas cards very easy.
Beautiful cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - December 14, 2011
These cards are beautiful , just like picture. I was very well pleased, however
there were a couple of cards that there were no envelopes for. There were a couple of envelopes that were not printed with my address on them. This did short me a little. Overall I was pleased with my order, and I will order again.
Printing Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 11, 2011
Clear...crisp......perfect weight. I chose the fancy script....not too flowery and still easy to read. As nice as other triple priced custom I have used in the past.
Very Nice
By yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was nice to have the return address already done! it was not only very pretty, it was extreeeeeemly convenient as well. i'll do it again next year.
Simple and Elegant
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes are lovely.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 18, 2011
Another way to lessen the burden during the holiday season. Very well done!
Return address
By G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the preview option, it allows you to see your order before completion.
Return Address Labels on Envelopes
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch for the personalized return address imprint on the back side of the envelopes. Loved the color selection, font type, etc. Overall cost was lower than doing individual labels. Very satisfied with the entire order and selection process.
beautiful
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
thanks
By Rodrigo Moura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, MA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our entire order, they did a great job
Time saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - June 4, 2011
These envelopes with pre-printed return addresses were a nice value considering how much time they saved us when sending out a bunch of invitations!
Saving me
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saving me from putting labels on all my envelopes for my baby girls birthday invites!
Return Labels
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty colors and writing. Easy!
Great Finishing Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - April 30, 2011
Looked Great! I had address labels ready to go when the invitations came in so having the return address preprinted on envelopes certainly made the turn around sending out invitations much faster and looked so professional!
awesome.
By Antoinette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes added the perfect touch.
Glad I ordered these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2011
Imprint on envelopes came out very nice. I would definitely order again. Well worth the cost.
great card/envelopes
By Juanita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biscayne Park, FL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cards and address was very nice
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011
The envelopes are perfect - just what I was looking for!! I will definitely order every Christmas.
Imprinted envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 5, 2011
Excellent quality paper and imprinting.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - September 14, 2011
The envelopes with the imprinted return addresses are perfect. I am looking forward to using them.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 21, 2012
The envelopes look great and will save me a ton of time
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - September 7, 2012
The envelopes are a nice addition to the card order that I placed! I wish the imprint was a little bolder, but beside that they are perfect!!
Very High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - April 24, 2012
High quality paper and printing and I liked being able to select the font. Once the cards arrived, I was even more glad I'd chosen to print my return address. It was a difficult time and even this small detail made the job a lot less daunting. Well worth the small additional cost.
Perfect
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd order again and again from personalization mall
personalized envelopes
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were just as I ordered--beautiful and perfect!
x-mas card envelopes 2012
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my personalized x-mas cards and as an afterthought i decided to get the envelopes with our name and address and once again Great Job!!! Thanks!
Beautiful cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 5, 2012
This is the second year I've ordered personalized Christmas cards and matching envelopes. I love the cover selections and the inside phrases. The prices match the quality of the cards. I'm sure we'll use Personalization again next year.
Christmas Cards, Imprinted Envelopes &Monogram Personalized Doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 27, 2012
I rate all the items I have received 5* as they are lovely. I am delighted with my purchases and will, very happily, be sending them to my family and friends in the UK. I will certainly return to PersonalizationMall.com again.Excellent service.
Great matching envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - October 16, 2012
The personalized matching envelopes were a perfect combination for my son's Halloween invites. The font and size were perfect and one less thing to do prior to sending the invite! A nice crisp white envelope to compliment the fabulour invite! Thank you for the great job!
Perfect for our cards
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were expertly done and are a perfect addition to our cards we ordered. Very happy with our purchase!
Stationary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 20, 2011
Great Quality. Excellent Choices. Speedy Delivery.
Very fast delivery,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - December 22, 2011
I Ordered these on a Saturday evening and they were at my door Monday, Quality is excellent
return address envelopes
By Raechel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to get these printed so we didn't have to write them all out by hand. Simple, but elegant. The perfect finish to our xmas cards. Came with extra envelopes, so it was ok that I messed up the address on a couple of them. Sturdy envelope.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 20, 2011
I was very impressed with the overall appearance of the print on the envelopes...the ink was brilliant & I chose the "youthful" script, which had a very fun & contemporary look! I debated whether or not to get these return addressed envelopes with the Christmas cards, but was happy I did because it matched perfectly with the cards! Not to mention it saved me a lot of time getting those cards out by Christmas!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 20, 2011
We couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the paper & printing! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved