Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Good Value Return Envelopes
By jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with personalization and availablity
Spectacular
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What beautiful cards!! Everything I ordered was perfect. The cards were of great quality, along with the printed envelopes! Looks like I paid twice the price for this beautiful cards. A+
Great
By Collette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always used this site for my family ornaments and have been pleased every time. This was my 1st time ordering cards for Christmas and I was just as pleased. Will be ordering my envelopes and cards every year.
Thank You...Pleased in Ohio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 18, 2014
I was well satisfied with everything I purchased. I will be a returning customer!
Elegant Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 4, 2014
We were very pleased with the quality of these envelopes and the imprint of the return address. We were pleased with the final result of the imprint and especially liked the fact that it was on the back flap of the envelope. The final product far exceeded our expectations and made doing Christmas cards this year a pleasure. We definitely will be ordering once again next year from Personalization Mall.
Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - December 6, 2014
Nice to have!
Love the printing
By DONNA < C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envoples are very nice I love the printing
Invites
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out great!!!
As Seen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - July 19, 2015
Ordered with cards. Great print
Envelopes
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality envelopes & fast shipping!
Very pretty monogramming
By Georgia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes came quickly and were good quality. The address printed on the back was very pretty
Invitations
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glouster, OH) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very please with the quality of the items and also the promptness. Would recommend
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - November 26, 2014
These are such an inexpensive way to increase the visual effect and add class to your card.
personalized envelopes
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with the photo invites. The delivery was fast. And the envelopes were made exactly as requested. High quality, reasonably priced and perfect.
graduation invitations
By Drema M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with how the invitation turned out, they were beautiful.
First Communion invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 7, 2014
Loved the invitations and personalized return envelopes. Ordered and within 7 days got my product. Very professional looking but cute.
Return Address Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014
Personalization done beautifully. So much easier than using return address labels.
Perfect
By Jacole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so perfect
Missy's invitations
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations looked great, exactly as promised. Shipment arrived on time as promised. I will definitely order from personalization mall in the future.
Great
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice paper, ink and color
Printed envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - November 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Will probably order again in the future.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 7, 2014
The envelopes are a very nice quality. Very happy. Imprinting is excellent.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 3, 2014
My daughter loves these preprinted envelopes in her ink color of choice. Perfect for speeding things up when it comes to sending out multiple graduation invitations/thank you cards.
Great job and fast
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes turned out great and accurate.Love the engraving.
Saves time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 19, 2012
Great time saver
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 20, 2011
We couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the paper & printing! Thank you!
return address envelopes
By Raechel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to get these printed so we didn't have to write them all out by hand. Simple, but elegant. The perfect finish to our xmas cards. Came with extra envelopes, so it was ok that I messed up the address on a couple of them. Sturdy envelope.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 20, 2011
I was very impressed with the overall appearance of the print on the envelopes...the ink was brilliant & I chose the "youthful" script, which had a very fun & contemporary look! I debated whether or not to get these return addressed envelopes with the Christmas cards, but was happy I did because it matched perfectly with the cards! Not to mention it saved me a lot of time getting those cards out by Christmas!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 18, 2011
Another way to lessen the burden during the holiday season. Very well done!
Return address
By G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the preview option, it allows you to see your order before completion.
Stationary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 20, 2011
Great Quality. Excellent Choices. Speedy Delivery.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - March 31, 2012
Great quality. Met my expectations.
Elegant
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards with return imprinted address were so elegant. Looked so professional and got so much positive feedback. I love shopping at Personalization mall.com because most of the items come back looking better
than I imagined.
Perfect
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My change of address cards were perfectly printed and quickly delivered.
Very fast delivery,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - December 22, 2011
I Ordered these on a Saturday evening and they were at my door Monday, Quality is excellent
Quality product
By Mariama W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is not much to say. They were the quality I expected and everything was printed well. The turnaround time was great!
Return Address Labels on Envelopes
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch for the personalized return address imprint on the back side of the envelopes. Loved the color selection, font type, etc. Overall cost was lower than doing individual labels. Very satisfied with the entire order and selection process.
great card/envelopes
By Juanita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biscayne Park, FL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cards and address was very nice
Very Nice
By yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was nice to have the return address already done! it was not only very pretty, it was extreeeeeemly convenient as well. i'll do it again next year.
Glad I ordered these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2011
Imprint on envelopes came out very nice. I would definitely order again. Well worth the cost.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved