Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very light ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, CA) - December 15, 2015
The font is nice, the ink color is so light and such a small font, it's hard to see.
Happy Camper
By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are terrific!
very happy customer...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - May 11, 2011
Very Happy with the timely delivery. Received the merchandise within 3 days of ordering it and am extremely pleased with the results.
Now I'm Ready for Christmas and It's Only September
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 18, 2011
I just got my personalized cards and now I am ready for Christmas. Did I mention that it's only September? Yes, I turned a family card into our business card and it turned out great. Now all I have to do is address the envelopes and we will have our customers know just how much we appreciate their business.
Nice personalization, would like a liner
By Hannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with ordering from your website, the speed of receiving the order and the quality of the cards. My only wish is that there was an option to purchase a personalized envelope with a liner- it would take your overall product to a 10+++.
Your customer service people were also very helpful and well informed.

Next year I plan to order one of your photo cards and I would really like to see a lined envelope- or a heavier feel plain envelope.
Thank you!
Return Address Imprints for Envelopes
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the printed envelopes. However, I think it may have been better if the return addresses were on the FRONT of the envelope on the top left. The envelopes look pretty bare.
Return Address Imprints for Envelopes
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the envelopes. However, I think that addresses would look better on the front top left of the envelopes as the envelopes look pretty bare.
Nice (on the thin side)
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked having the return address printed it looked very nice, cards fit well and made it easy... HOWEVER... I would have preferred a thicker or lined envelope... That's why I only rated them a 4.....But, it didn't stop me from ordering more for the convenience.
graduation invitations
By Drema M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with how the invitation turned out, they were beautiful.
Missy's invitations
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations looked great, exactly as promised. Shipment arrived on time as promised. I will definitely order from personalization mall in the future.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 3, 2014
My daughter loves these preprinted envelopes in her ink color of choice. Perfect for speeding things up when it comes to sending out multiple graduation invitations/thank you cards.
personalized envelopes
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with the photo invites. The delivery was fast. And the envelopes were made exactly as requested. High quality, reasonably priced and perfect.
Return Address Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014
Personalization done beautifully. So much easier than using return address labels.
Perfect
By Jacole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so perfect
First Communion invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 7, 2014
Loved the invitations and personalized return envelopes. Ordered and within 7 days got my product. Very professional looking but cute.
Printed envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - November 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Will probably order again in the future.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - November 26, 2014
These are such an inexpensive way to increase the visual effect and add class to your card.
Elegant Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 4, 2014
We were very pleased with the quality of these envelopes and the imprint of the return address. We were pleased with the final result of the imprint and especially liked the fact that it was on the back flap of the envelope. The final product far exceeded our expectations and made doing Christmas cards this year a pleasure. We definitely will be ordering once again next year from Personalization Mall.
Great
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice paper, ink and color
Envelopes
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE PARK, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is worth the small amount of extra money to save the time adding the return address. I highly recommend!
Great job and fast
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes turned out great and accurate.Love the engraving.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 7, 2014
The envelopes are a very nice quality. Very happy. Imprinting is excellent.
Reorder issue
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cards and envelopes, unfortunately I had to reorder and although the cards came right away as promised the envelopes were not imprinted. I called customer service while placeing the online order and was asured that the reorder would be the same as the original.There must be a small glitch in the system that I hope you can remedy. Love all of your products and service and will certainly place more orders in the future.
Great product, but beware!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes came out beautiful! But beware...when you make a change, such as the font, the quantity reverts back (total user error!) I look forward to placing (correctly) and receiving my next order.
Personalized Envelope for Christmas Card
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality was terrific. Will definitely do this again along with the customized Christmas card. Thanks for making it easy.
Great Product
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the addressed envelopes they were a time saver!
Just what I ordered
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprinted return label came out just as I had ordered it and, as another mentioned, I don't have to take additional time writing my own address or sticking labels on.
Fine Quality
By Diane H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper quality was lovely and the return address personalization print and color were perfect.
VERY VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lodge, MT) - December 15, 2013
The font of this was so pretty, just a little light on the ink, but still the same very pleased with the envelopes
Convenience
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the convenience of having my envelopes imprinted with a return address. They look wonderful and look very elegant. I am very pleased with my selection and the quality.
Loved this
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color was sharp. Lettering perfect. Would order again

Love these invitations!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these are. The paper they're on is a nice solid (not flimsy at all) paper, and a beautiful, yet simple design. Love them. Can't wait to send them out for my son's First Holy Communion. I will be ordering the Thank You cards as well.
A beautiful way to save time!
By Don C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just right! Very attractive.
The Christmas photograph card was a lovely way to share our son's wedding day
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, this luddite managed to order not only her own Christmas card but that of her parents. The results are beautiful with our own sentiments. The perfect card and matching envelope.
Christmas cards
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the Personalization Mall website is the best out there in terms of Navigation ease and the products I order are always top quality. I love this site!
Cards for family
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were even better than I had anticipated. I would highly recommend the quality. I will reorder Christmas cards next year.
My order
By Nichole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect thank you!
Awesome personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 3, 2015
The cards and envelopes I had personalized were done quickly and professionally. I will for sure order again next year.
Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 6, 2015
Absolutely love the personalized cards and imprinted envelopes. This is going to save a lot of time. Great quality on both the cards and envelopes.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 10, 2015
Received this a few days ago. Just love them. Printing was perfect and the paper was not thin and flimsy. It was a very nice quality. Will be ordering more.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved