Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I had to stop and take the time to say Thank You! I am beyond amazed with your company. I went online to look for a gift for my father for Christmas and his Birthday which is 4 days later. I came...
    ~Beverly - NM

    Return Address Imprinted
    5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
    customer reviews

    Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (132)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized envelopes
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The envelopes were just as I ordered--beautiful and perfect!
    Very High Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - April 24, 2012
    High quality paper and printing and I liked being able to select the font. Once the cards arrived, I was even more glad I'd chosen to print my return address. It was a difficult time and even this small detail made the job a lot less daunting. Well worth the small additional cost.
    Beautiful cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 5, 2012
    This is the second year I've ordered personalized Christmas cards and matching envelopes. I love the cover selections and the inside phrases. The prices match the quality of the cards. I'm sure we'll use Personalization again next year.
    Wonderful help with Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - November 9, 2012
    The Envelopes turned out as always wonderful we love going through your Company for ourChristmas cards! Thanks for the Great Quality
    x-mas card envelopes 2012
    By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased my personalized x-mas cards and as an afterthought i decided to get the envelopes with our name and address and once again Great Job!!! Thanks!
    Perfect for our cards
    By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The envelopes were expertly done and are a perfect addition to our cards we ordered. Very happy with our purchase!
    Christmas Cards, Imprinted Envelopes &Monogram Personalized Doormats
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 27, 2012
    I rate all the items I have received 5* as they are lovely. I am delighted with my purchases and will, very happily, be sending them to my family and friends in the UK. I will certainly return to PersonalizationMall.com again.Excellent service.
    Very fast delivery,
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - December 22, 2011
    I Ordered these on a Saturday evening and they were at my door Monday, Quality is excellent
    Quality product
    By Mariama W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There is not much to say. They were the quality I expected and everything was printed well. The turnaround time was great!
    Stationary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 20, 2011
    Great Quality. Excellent Choices. Speedy Delivery.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 20, 2011
    We couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the paper & printing! Thank you!
    return address envelopes
    By Raechel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We decided to get these printed so we didn't have to write them all out by hand. Simple, but elegant. The perfect finish to our xmas cards. Came with extra envelopes, so it was ok that I messed up the address on a couple of them. Sturdy envelope.
    Printed Envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - April 9, 2012
    Envelopes were good quality and personalized printing came out great, looked just like th picture preview. Good product for the price. We're using them to send out wedding invitations.
    Perfect
    By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'd order again and again from personalization mall
    Elegant
    By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cards with return imprinted address were so elegant. Looked so professional and got so much positive feedback. I love shopping at Personalization mall.com because most of the items come back looking better
    than I imagined.
    Perfect
    By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My change of address cards were perfectly printed and quickly delivered.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - March 31, 2012
    Great quality. Met my expectations.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved