Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Envelopes
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality envelopes & fast shipping!
Love the printing
By DONNA < C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envoples are very nice I love the printing
Thank You...Pleased in Ohio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 18, 2014
I was well satisfied with everything I purchased. I will be a returning customer!
Spectacular
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What beautiful cards!! Everything I ordered was perfect. The cards were of great quality, along with the printed envelopes! Looks like I paid twice the price for this beautiful cards. A+
Great
By Collette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always used this site for my family ornaments and have been pleased every time. This was my 1st time ordering cards for Christmas and I was just as pleased. Will be ordering my envelopes and cards every year.
envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - October 29, 2016
Love them! they are good quality and print is wonderful
As ordered
By CATHY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY, MO) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes turned out exactly as ordered. Very nice.
Printing done perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - November 5, 2016
with spare envelopes
christmas card enevelopes
By cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILAN, TN) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the way they look, just hope they seal good when i send out next month with my beautiful cards i ordered from your company
Special touch
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved not having to put return addresses on each envelope!
Christmas Card Envelopes
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes are perfect, they are made from good paper and having my address printed already saves me a lot of time.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls , PA) - October 25, 2016
The envelopes were great quality and the personalize touch is great!
JUST THE BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 5, 2016
Just EXACTLY what we wanted! We have utilized "The Mall" for several years and have never been disappointed with the quality of the product. We are proud to send out the cards and the ornaments, and receive many compliments on them both.
WOW!
By katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manistee, MI) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product. I had never used this company but was very impressed! The site was easy to maneuver and it was fun to personalize my cards! I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again!

Saved me a lot of time
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saves me the time,as I have a lot of cards to send out each Christmas. The fonts are beautiful and elegant!!
Great Company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 18, 2016
I love the cards... GREAT quality... no skimping there. Print quality was just as good too! We thought we got too few envelopes and I called so they immediately printed more and shipped them right out. Sadly, I was wrong and now I feel bad, but they did not question my (off) count and they were so helpful. I will (and have) recommended them and I WILL use them again in the future. A friend of mine has already used them and so far she is happy too! Thank you!
Perfect
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order is very professional, colorful, fast ship, just as I ordered and expected.
Beautiful Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatridge, CO) - November 6, 2016
Very elegant and great quality, fast shipping
Saving Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANDVIEW, MO) - November 20, 2016
Love the return address labels. I was unaware that we would be getting plain envelops with the cards as well. I have tons of plain cards now.
envelopes
By Lourdes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly perfect!
Exactly what my mother asked for!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need personalized envelopes that were like what my mother had been given years ago ... they are perfect!
Envelopes
By DANIELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE PARK, FL) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is worth the small amount of extra money to save the time adding the return address. I highly recommend!
Loved this
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color was sharp. Lettering perfect. Would order again

Great idea for Christmas Cards.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 14, 2015
My personalized cards had bold, sharp printing. No errors. Free shipping in only three days. Great sale of 50% off. Would recommend to family and friends.
Love them!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the holiday cards that we ordered!! Great quality and shipped really quickly!! Thank you!!
Perfect!
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninilchik, AK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are exactly what I was expecting. The personalized name and address was printed very nicely and consistently in dark ink.
Great envelopes
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with how these turned out with the "whimsical" style in red ink. This will save so much time for sending out my Christmas cards. Very happy with the excellent deal.
Christmas cards
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the Personalization Mall website is the best out there in terms of Navigation ease and the products I order are always top quality. I love this site!
Christmas cards and envelopes
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas cards and return address envelopes are beautiful. The craftsmanship and look of the cards is excellent. They are printed on heavy stock and are not flimsy at all. This was my second order of cards. I loved the cards I ordered last year so much that I ordered the same ones for next year. I could not be more pleased with my purchase. They are everything I expected and more. I received many compliments from people to whom I sent cards. I will order every year.
Personalized envelopes
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. I needed envelopes to mail out wedding invitations, and wanted something clean and neat. These are exactly what I wanted.
Perfect, as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, MI) - January 19, 2016
The envelope quality and beautiful printing presentation are exceptional. Thank you for your careful attention to detail and for maintaining a higher standard of excellence in items offered for personalization.
Return Address Imprinted Envelopes
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a deal!!!! Printed clearly, accurately & with good sized letters. It happens I'm old & fussy about those things! (Are you laughin'?). You probably know somebody like me! Saves me from writing out all those return addresses, for my letters, prescription mail orders & all the misc things that need envelopes. I kid you not, some return address stickers are so small, I can barely read them. I'm very happy with my order & its priced well.
Great product, but beware!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes came out beautiful! But beware...when you make a change, such as the font, the quantity reverts back (total user error!) I look forward to placing (correctly) and receiving my next order.
Fine Quality
By Diane H. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The paper quality was lovely and the return address personalization print and color were perfect.
Very Convenient
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I was very late doing my holiday cards it was great getting pre=printed return address on envelopes. Loved that you had choice of writing styles & colors too.
Missy's invitations
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations looked great, exactly as promised. Shipment arrived on time as promised. I will definitely order from personalization mall in the future.
Wonderful help with Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - November 9, 2012
The Envelopes turned out as always wonderful we love going through your Company for ourChristmas cards! Thanks for the Great Quality
Christmas 2012
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGill, NV) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envelope order was just as I ordered and were beautiful. Order received quickly. Thank you.
Save time and buy these envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - November 12, 2012
Save time and buy these envelopes. The print looks great and the envelopes are thick. Perfect for company cards.
Beautiful cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 5, 2012
This is the second year I've ordered personalized Christmas cards and matching envelopes. I love the cover selections and the inside phrases. The prices match the quality of the cards. I'm sure we'll use Personalization again next year.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved