Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
~Andrea -

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
personalized envelopes
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were just as I ordered--beautiful and perfect!
Very High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - April 24, 2012
High quality paper and printing and I liked being able to select the font. Once the cards arrived, I was even more glad I'd chosen to print my return address. It was a difficult time and even this small detail made the job a lot less daunting. Well worth the small additional cost.
Beautiful cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 5, 2012
This is the second year I've ordered personalized Christmas cards and matching envelopes. I love the cover selections and the inside phrases. The prices match the quality of the cards. I'm sure we'll use Personalization again next year.
Wonderful help with Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - November 9, 2012
The Envelopes turned out as always wonderful we love going through your Company for ourChristmas cards! Thanks for the Great Quality
x-mas card envelopes 2012
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my personalized x-mas cards and as an afterthought i decided to get the envelopes with our name and address and once again Great Job!!! Thanks!
Perfect for our cards
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were expertly done and are a perfect addition to our cards we ordered. Very happy with our purchase!
Christmas Cards, Imprinted Envelopes &Monogram Personalized Doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 27, 2012
I rate all the items I have received 5* as they are lovely. I am delighted with my purchases and will, very happily, be sending them to my family and friends in the UK. I will certainly return to PersonalizationMall.com again.Excellent service.
Very fast delivery,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - December 22, 2011
I Ordered these on a Saturday evening and they were at my door Monday, Quality is excellent
Quality product
By Mariama W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is not much to say. They were the quality I expected and everything was printed well. The turnaround time was great!
Stationary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 20, 2011
Great Quality. Excellent Choices. Speedy Delivery.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 20, 2011
We couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the paper & printing! Thank you!
return address envelopes
By Raechel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to get these printed so we didn't have to write them all out by hand. Simple, but elegant. The perfect finish to our xmas cards. Came with extra envelopes, so it was ok that I messed up the address on a couple of them. Sturdy envelope.
Printed Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - April 9, 2012
Envelopes were good quality and personalized printing came out great, looked just like th picture preview. Good product for the price. We're using them to send out wedding invitations.
Perfect
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd order again and again from personalization mall
Elegant
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards with return imprinted address were so elegant. Looked so professional and got so much positive feedback. I love shopping at Personalization mall.com because most of the items come back looking better
than I imagined.
Perfect
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My change of address cards were perfectly printed and quickly delivered.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - March 31, 2012
Great quality. Met my expectations.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved