Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great matching envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - October 16, 2012
The personalized matching envelopes were a perfect combination for my son's Halloween invites. The font and size were perfect and one less thing to do prior to sending the invite! A nice crisp white envelope to compliment the fabulour invite! Thank you for the great job!
Perfect for our cards
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were expertly done and are a perfect addition to our cards we ordered. Very happy with our purchase!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - September 7, 2012
The envelopes are a nice addition to the card order that I placed! I wish the imprint was a little bolder, but beside that they are perfect!!
Very High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - April 24, 2012
High quality paper and printing and I liked being able to select the font. Once the cards arrived, I was even more glad I'd chosen to print my return address. It was a difficult time and even this small detail made the job a lot less daunting. Well worth the small additional cost.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 21, 2012
The envelopes look great and will save me a ton of time
Wonderful help with Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - November 9, 2012
The Envelopes turned out as always wonderful we love going through your Company for ourChristmas cards! Thanks for the Great Quality
Christmas 2012
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGill, NV) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envelope order was just as I ordered and were beautiful. Order received quickly. Thank you.
Beautiful cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 5, 2012
This is the second year I've ordered personalized Christmas cards and matching envelopes. I love the cover selections and the inside phrases. The prices match the quality of the cards. I'm sure we'll use Personalization again next year.
Christmas Cards, Imprinted Envelopes &Monogram Personalized Doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 27, 2012
I rate all the items I have received 5* as they are lovely. I am delighted with my purchases and will, very happily, be sending them to my family and friends in the UK. I will certainly return to PersonalizationMall.com again.Excellent service.
x-mas card envelopes 2012
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my personalized x-mas cards and as an afterthought i decided to get the envelopes with our name and address and once again Great Job!!! Thanks!
Quality product
By Mariama W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is not much to say. They were the quality I expected and everything was printed well. The turnaround time was great!
Perfect
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hollywood, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My change of address cards were perfectly printed and quickly delivered.
Very fast delivery,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Creek, WI) - December 22, 2011
I Ordered these on a Saturday evening and they were at my door Monday, Quality is excellent
return address envelopes
By Raechel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to get these printed so we didn't have to write them all out by hand. Simple, but elegant. The perfect finish to our xmas cards. Came with extra envelopes, so it was ok that I messed up the address on a couple of them. Sturdy envelope.
Stationary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Aurora, NY) - December 20, 2011
Great Quality. Excellent Choices. Speedy Delivery.
Perfect
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd order again and again from personalization mall
personalized envelopes
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were just as I ordered--beautiful and perfect!
Printed Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - April 9, 2012
Envelopes were good quality and personalized printing came out great, looked just like th picture preview. Good product for the price. We're using them to send out wedding invitations.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - March 31, 2012
Great quality. Met my expectations.
Elegant
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards with return imprinted address were so elegant. Looked so professional and got so much positive feedback. I love shopping at Personalization mall.com because most of the items come back looking better
than I imagined.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved