Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Loved this
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color was sharp. Lettering perfect. Would order again

Love these invitations!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these are. The paper they're on is a nice solid (not flimsy at all) paper, and a beautiful, yet simple design. Love them. Can't wait to send them out for my son's First Holy Communion. I will be ordering the Thank You cards as well.
A beautiful way to save time!
By Don C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just right! Very attractive.
The Christmas photograph card was a lovely way to share our son's wedding day
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, this luddite managed to order not only her own Christmas card but that of her parents. The results are beautiful with our own sentiments. The perfect card and matching envelope.
Christmas cards
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the Personalization Mall website is the best out there in terms of Navigation ease and the products I order are always top quality. I love this site!
Cards for family
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were even better than I had anticipated. I would highly recommend the quality. I will reorder Christmas cards next year.
My order
By Nichole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect thank you!
Awesome personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 3, 2015
The cards and envelopes I had personalized were done quickly and professionally. I will for sure order again next year.
Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 6, 2015
Absolutely love the personalized cards and imprinted envelopes. This is going to save a lot of time. Great quality on both the cards and envelopes.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 10, 2015
Received this a few days ago. Just love them. Printing was perfect and the paper was not thin and flimsy. It was a very nice quality. Will be ordering more.
Very Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 9, 2015
So much classier than a return address stamp/sticker. Very happy and highly recommend.
Great price, nice quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order quickly. They look exactly as pictured online. It is so nice not having to address or sign every Christmas card this year. I really like that you can see the finished product on your website before you buy.
MERRY CHRISTMAS
By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND LOVED THE CHRISTMAS CARDS. THE PIC WAS PERFECT, ENVELOPES SO PRETTY AND I'LL BE BACK NEXT YEAR FOR THE SAME. GREAT PURCHASE AND COST WAS EXCELLENT. THEY CAME SO FAST.
Perfect!
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninilchik, AK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are exactly what I was expecting. The personalized name and address was printed very nicely and consistently in dark ink.
Great envelopes
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with how these turned out with the "whimsical" style in red ink. This will save so much time for sending out my Christmas cards. Very happy with the excellent deal.
Great idea for Christmas Cards.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 14, 2015
My personalized cards had bold, sharp printing. No errors. Free shipping in only three days. Great sale of 50% off. Would recommend to family and friends.
Love them!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the holiday cards that we ordered!! Great quality and shipped really quickly!! Thank you!!
A copy of review done for the cards-lazy me!
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, my Chritmas card writing has been made easier (and prettier) with cards and envelopes already signed/return addressed for me. I can always add a personal note if I choose, to the matte finish on the inside of the card. Being able to write my own verse for the inside of the card was just what my Christmas card list will enjoy! Terrific quality on cards and envelopes. Always pleased with these products!
Nice work
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
every thing turned out really nice
Very nice
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ease of these.
Great
By Collette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always used this site for my family ornaments and have been pleased every time. This was my 1st time ordering cards for Christmas and I was just as pleased. Will be ordering my envelopes and cards every year.
Love the printing
By DONNA < C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envoples are very nice I love the printing
Very pretty monogramming
By Georgia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes came quickly and were good quality. The address printed on the back was very pretty
Spectacular
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What beautiful cards!! Everything I ordered was perfect. The cards were of great quality, along with the printed envelopes! Looks like I paid twice the price for this beautiful cards. A+
Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - December 6, 2014
Nice to have!
Thank You...Pleased in Ohio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 18, 2014
I was well satisfied with everything I purchased. I will be a returning customer!
Exactly what my mother asked for!
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Need personalized envelopes that were like what my mother had been given years ago ... they are perfect!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 19, 2015
These are awesome.
Everything I have ever ordered has been wonderful
By Cheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order many items from Personalization Mall for myself and for gifts and have loved everything I have ever gotten from them. Personalized gifts mean more to the people I have given them to since it shows I actually bought it for them and not just grab something off the rack or clearance aisle
Imprinted Return Address Envelopes
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the return envelopes. They will be just perfect for my cards for the Holidays.
As Seen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - July 19, 2015
Ordered with cards. Great print
Invitations
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glouster, OH) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very please with the quality of the items and also the promptness. Would recommend
Envelopes
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality envelopes & fast shipping!
Invites
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out great!!!
Beautiful!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are very good quality and the name and address' are beautifully written. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Very High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - April 24, 2012
High quality paper and printing and I liked being able to select the font. Once the cards arrived, I was even more glad I'd chosen to print my return address. It was a difficult time and even this small detail made the job a lot less daunting. Well worth the small additional cost.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 21, 2012
The envelopes look great and will save me a ton of time
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - September 7, 2012
The envelopes are a nice addition to the card order that I placed! I wish the imprint was a little bolder, but beside that they are perfect!!
personalized envelopes
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were just as I ordered--beautiful and perfect!
Elegant
By Yaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards with return imprinted address were so elegant. Looked so professional and got so much positive feedback. I love shopping at Personalization mall.com because most of the items come back looking better
than I imagined.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved