Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect, as usual!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, MI) - January 19, 2016
The envelope quality and beautiful printing presentation are exceptional. Thank you for your careful attention to detail and for maintaining a higher standard of excellence in items offered for personalization.
Special touch
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atchison, KS) - April 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved not having to put return addresses on each envelope!
Very Convenient
By leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (upper darby, PA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I was very late doing my holiday cards it was great getting pre=printed return address on envelopes. Loved that you had choice of writing styles & colors too.
Return Address Imprinted Envelopes
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a deal!!!! Printed clearly, accurately & with good sized letters. It happens I'm old & fussy about those things! (Are you laughin'?). You probably know somebody like me! Saves me from writing out all those return addresses, for my letters, prescription mail orders & all the misc things that need envelopes. I kid you not, some return address stickers are so small, I can barely read them. I'm very happy with my order & its priced well.
Christmas cards and envelopes
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christmas cards and return address envelopes are beautiful. The craftsmanship and look of the cards is excellent. They are printed on heavy stock and are not flimsy at all. This was my second order of cards. I loved the cards I ordered last year so much that I ordered the same ones for next year. I could not be more pleased with my purchase. They are everything I expected and more. I received many compliments from people to whom I sent cards. I will order every year.
Great envelopes
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with how these turned out with the "whimsical" style in red ink. This will save so much time for sending out my Christmas cards. Very happy with the excellent deal.
MERRY CHRISTMAS
By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND LOVED THE CHRISTMAS CARDS. THE PIC WAS PERFECT, ENVELOPES SO PRETTY AND I'LL BE BACK NEXT YEAR FOR THE SAME. GREAT PURCHASE AND COST WAS EXCELLENT. THEY CAME SO FAST.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 10, 2015
Received this a few days ago. Just love them. Printing was perfect and the paper was not thin and flimsy. It was a very nice quality. Will be ordering more.
My order
By Nichole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect thank you!
Imprinted Return Address Envelopes
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the return envelopes. They will be just perfect for my cards for the Holidays.
Very Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 9, 2015
So much classier than a return address stamp/sticker. Very happy and highly recommend.
Great price, nice quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order quickly. They look exactly as pictured online. It is so nice not having to address or sign every Christmas card this year. I really like that you can see the finished product on your website before you buy.
Awesome personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 3, 2015
The cards and envelopes I had personalized were done quickly and professionally. I will for sure order again next year.
Very nice
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ease of these.
Love them!
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the holiday cards that we ordered!! Great quality and shipped really quickly!! Thank you!!
Perfect!
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninilchik, AK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are exactly what I was expecting. The personalized name and address was printed very nicely and consistently in dark ink.
Smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - December 6, 2015
Absolutely love the personalized cards and imprinted envelopes. This is going to save a lot of time. Great quality on both the cards and envelopes.
A copy of review done for the cards-lazy me!
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, my Chritmas card writing has been made easier (and prettier) with cards and envelopes already signed/return addressed for me. I can always add a personal note if I choose, to the matte finish on the inside of the card. Being able to write my own verse for the inside of the card was just what my Christmas card list will enjoy! Terrific quality on cards and envelopes. Always pleased with these products!
Nice work
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
every thing turned out really nice
Cards for family
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were even better than I had anticipated. I would highly recommend the quality. I will reorder Christmas cards next year.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - September 7, 2012
The envelopes are a nice addition to the card order that I placed! I wish the imprint was a little bolder, but beside that they are perfect!!
Great matching envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - October 16, 2012
The personalized matching envelopes were a perfect combination for my son's Halloween invites. The font and size were perfect and one less thing to do prior to sending the invite! A nice crisp white envelope to compliment the fabulour invite! Thank you for the great job!
Perfect for our cards
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were expertly done and are a perfect addition to our cards we ordered. Very happy with our purchase!
personalized envelopes
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were just as I ordered--beautiful and perfect!
Very High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - April 24, 2012
High quality paper and printing and I liked being able to select the font. Once the cards arrived, I was even more glad I'd chosen to print my return address. It was a difficult time and even this small detail made the job a lot less daunting. Well worth the small additional cost.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 21, 2012
The envelopes look great and will save me a ton of time
Christmas Cards, Imprinted Envelopes &Monogram Personalized Doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 27, 2012
I rate all the items I have received 5* as they are lovely. I am delighted with my purchases and will, very happily, be sending them to my family and friends in the UK. I will certainly return to PersonalizationMall.com again.Excellent service.
Christmas 2012
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGill, NV) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envelope order was just as I ordered and were beautiful. Order received quickly. Thank you.
Save time and buy these envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - November 12, 2012
Save time and buy these envelopes. The print looks great and the envelopes are thick. Perfect for company cards.
Great self addressed envelopes
By Helena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The options available between font and colors is terrific. They get it right every time
x-mas card envelopes 2012
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my personalized x-mas cards and as an afterthought i decided to get the envelopes with our name and address and once again Great Job!!! Thanks!
Beautiful cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 5, 2012
This is the second year I've ordered personalized Christmas cards and matching envelopes. I love the cover selections and the inside phrases. The prices match the quality of the cards. I'm sure we'll use Personalization again next year.
Wonderful help with Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - November 9, 2012
The Envelopes turned out as always wonderful we love going through your Company for ourChristmas cards! Thanks for the Great Quality
Perfect
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd order again and again from personalization mall
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 20, 2011
I was very impressed with the overall appearance of the print on the envelopes...the ink was brilliant & I chose the "youthful" script, which had a very fun & contemporary look! I debated whether or not to get these return addressed envelopes with the Christmas cards, but was happy I did because it matched perfectly with the cards! Not to mention it saved me a lot of time getting those cards out by Christmas!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - December 20, 2011
We couldn't have been more pleased with the quality of the paper & printing! Thank you!
return address envelopes
By Raechel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to get these printed so we didn't have to write them all out by hand. Simple, but elegant. The perfect finish to our xmas cards. Came with extra envelopes, so it was ok that I messed up the address on a couple of them. Sturdy envelope.
Return Address Labels on Envelopes
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch for the personalized return address imprint on the back side of the envelopes. Loved the color selection, font type, etc. Overall cost was lower than doing individual labels. Very satisfied with the entire order and selection process.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 18, 2011
Another way to lessen the burden during the holiday season. Very well done!
Return address
By G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the preview option, it allows you to see your order before completion.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved