Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Return Address Imprinted
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I expected. printing was very nice.
Very Nice Grad Invites
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality, appearance and accuracy of my order. The grad invites were delivered on time and everything looks great! I would recommend this site to othersl
Emerald Ink makes smiles
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprinting of the return address added the extra oomp to the invites and gave another aspect of "special" to my son's special day.
Great to Get Personalized Holiday Cards on Sale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 29, 2016
I use Personalization Mall holiday cards for my clients during the holidays. Great to get them on sale and get them early. I only wished Personalization Mall made more cards where you could exchange the family name with your company business name on the front of the card. I have almost exhausted all of the different cards over the years. Time for more cards PMall.
Very pleased
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The extra expense is well worth it. The quality and appearance gives a very finished and classy look.
Return Envelope
By Salvina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, quick and fun to do!! Really fast service!
Pleased
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eloy, AZ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my mother to make it easier for her to send out change of address to her friends. She loved them.
Christmas 2010
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will save me so much time this Christmas. It's great , thank you . Quality is 100%
Very happy!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased! Great quality, excellent delivery time and convenient shopping.
very please
By Celeste C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the envelopes was 100% satisfactory will order again from this company
Great Purchase & Fast Shipping
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Quality
Very Pleased!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was done very neatly. The color matched perfectly with the invitation. I am very pleased and would recommend Personalized mall.com to anyone!
Return Address Imprinted
By Margery W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. The envelopes were exactly as described, quality and print excellent.
Glad I ordered these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2011
Imprint on envelopes came out very nice. I would definitely order again. Well worth the cost.
great card/envelopes
By Juanita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biscayne Park, FL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cards and address was very nice
christmas card enevelopes
By cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILAN, TN) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love the way they look, just hope they seal good when i send out next month with my beautiful cards i ordered from your company
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011
The envelopes are perfect - just what I was looking for!! I will definitely order every Christmas.
Saving me
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saving me from putting labels on all my envelopes for my baby girls birthday invites!
Imprinted envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 5, 2011
Excellent quality paper and imprinting.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - September 14, 2011
The envelopes with the imprinted return addresses are perfect. I am looking forward to using them.
Printing Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 11, 2011
Clear...crisp......perfect weight. I chose the fancy script....not too flowery and still easy to read. As nice as other triple priced custom I have used in the past.
Makes it easy!
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never have had my address imprinted before. It was well worth the money and made sending Christmas cards very easy.
Beautiful cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - December 14, 2011
These cards are beautiful , just like picture. I was very well pleased, however
there were a couple of cards that there were no envelopes for. There were a couple of envelopes that were not printed with my address on them. This did short me a little. Overall I was pleased with my order, and I will order again.
Simple and Elegant
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes are lovely.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Falls , PA) - October 25, 2016
The envelopes were great quality and the personalize touch is great!
Christmas Card Envelopes
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes are perfect, they are made from good paper and having my address printed already saves me a lot of time.
Very Nice
By yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was nice to have the return address already done! it was not only very pretty, it was extreeeeeemly convenient as well. i'll do it again next year.
Beautiful!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out fantastic, the envelopes were nice and thick and the printing looked beautiful. It was a wonderful, classy touch to our Christmas cards.
Return Address Imprint
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. Will purchase it again.
Fast shipping
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just like they looked online. Love this company!
Mrs. Fisher
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my cards I ordered and they were delivered in 3 business days. Very happy with the survice and will use this website again.
Best Ever :)
By JURE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HESPERIA, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got cards and ornaments for Christmas and they were beautiful and amazing. The best I've ever seen. I will order again forever !!!!
Michelle W
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my Christmas card process so much easier and plus it looked great!!! :) I am always amazed at the quality of the product and how quickly I recieve my order...
Beautiful Font & Quality
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
12/2010 was the first time I'd ever visited this website; and I cannot say how impressed & pleased I was/am with our Holiday Envelopes. They are an excellent quality in font, color and promptness of shipping. In years past, I printed personalized envelopes. By the time I purchased the card stock paper, envelopes, printer ink, etc. I spent more than if I had utilized Personalization Mall.com. Not to wish my time away, but I'm excited to pick our cards, envelopes, and monograms for 2011!
awesome.
By Antoinette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes added the perfect touch.
Return Labels
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty colors and writing. Easy!
Time saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - June 4, 2011
These envelopes with pre-printed return addresses were a nice value considering how much time they saved us when sending out a bunch of invitations!
envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, NC) - October 29, 2016
Love them! they are good quality and print is wonderful
RETURN ADDRESS IMPRINT
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE TOLD SEVERAL PEOPLE ABOUT YOUR WEBSITE....NICE PRODUCTS....DECENTLY PRICED.....
spd530
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCRANTON, PA) - March 1, 2011
Nice and fast delivery.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved