Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (196 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(146)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Font & Quality
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
12/2010 was the first time I'd ever visited this website; and I cannot say how impressed & pleased I was/am with our Holiday Envelopes. They are an excellent quality in font, color and promptness of shipping. In years past, I printed personalized envelopes. By the time I purchased the card stock paper, envelopes, printer ink, etc. I spent more than if I had utilized Personalization Mall.com. Not to wish my time away, but I'm excited to pick our cards, envelopes, and monograms for 2011!
Mrs. Fisher
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my cards I ordered and they were delivered in 3 business days. Very happy with the survice and will use this website again.
Michelle W
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my Christmas card process so much easier and plus it looked great!!! :) I am always amazed at the quality of the product and how quickly I recieve my order...
Very Happy
By Theresa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from Personalization and very happy with everything.
Best Ever :)
By JURE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HESPERIA, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got cards and ornaments for Christmas and they were beautiful and amazing. The best I've ever seen. I will order again forever !!!!
Beautiful!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out fantastic, the envelopes were nice and thick and the printing looked beautiful. It was a wonderful, classy touch to our Christmas cards.
spd530
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCRANTON, PA) - March 1, 2011
Nice and fast delivery.
Great Finishing Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - April 30, 2011
Looked Great! I had address labels ready to go when the invitations came in so having the return address preprinted on envelopes certainly made the turn around sending out invitations much faster and looked so professional!
RETURN ADDRESS IMPRINT
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE TOLD SEVERAL PEOPLE ABOUT YOUR WEBSITE....NICE PRODUCTS....DECENTLY PRICED.....
Return Address Imprint
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. Will purchase it again.
Fast shipping
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just like they looked online. Love this company!
Very Satisfied
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with your web-site. I was extremely impressed with the efficiency of the company. I really liked receiving my purchases so fast and oh so perfect.
Snowman Christmas cars
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my recent Christmas Card purchase. This is the second
year I have ordered from Personalization Mall, and both sets of cards have been
very impressive. The quality of the style, color and paper are top notch and I
am happy to highly recommend Personalization Mall.
SandyL
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the preprinted enevelopes with my christmas cards and I am so glad I did. Love the style I picked- maybe I should have went with red or green I chose black but they came out beautiful and once again the turn around time for ordering was so fast I did not even have my christmas card list together yet or my stamps!!!
Great Choice!!!
By Shatika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this set and I am very happy that I made this my choice.....I would recommend personalizationmall.com to everyone that I know!
Return labeled envelopes
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes my life so much easier! These were perfect and arrived in a timely fashion....just when I needed them.
Shipped Quick
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes came with the cards that I ordered and they look great and got here quick.
Christmas Cards
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the sledding family card and it's ADORABLE! I've purchased items from this company before and I do not usually trust shopping on-line because you can't see the item until it's all personalized and at your doorstep. Do no feel afraid to purchase from personalizationmall.com. I think they do a FABULOUS job and the quality is not to be beat. The price is very fair for the product. We are so excited to send out these cards this year, we are sure to get many compliments as we have in the past. Thank you so much for making the daunting task so much easier!
Envelopes
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality envelopes and lettering was perfect.
Very nice
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address is very elegant looking.
Exactly as stated
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best envelopes. They look completely professional, they reflect a positive statement. I'm very please with the outcome of this.
Pre-printed envelopes
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, clearly printed, makes my card-sending one step easier!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - February 14, 2014
Envelopes were really nothing out of the ordinary.
I liked the print...my only suggestion is to make the print
darker. I chose the blue color and it was very pretty but too light.
Christmas card envelopes
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the cards were beautiful and just as ordered, I was disappointed in the envelopes. The return address was printed correctly but the envelopes would not seal. I had to tape every envelope that I used because they would not stay sealed.
Ganucheau envelope
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The typeset was smaller than I envisioned. Also, the print/ink was very faint.
printed envelopes
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been happy with most products from Personalization, however I felt that the print on these envelopes was too faint and too small.
Spectacular
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What beautiful cards!! Everything I ordered was perfect. The cards were of great quality, along with the printed envelopes! Looks like I paid twice the price for this beautiful cards. A+
Retrun Address imprint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - November 24, 2013
Very disappointed in the color burgundy, it was very light and very hard to read. Stick to black.
Just Okay
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If there was an option to increase the size of type, I missed it....the type was very small, and the ink was light. Other than that, they looked nice.
PROMPT FOR UNEQUAL ENVELOPE AND CARD ORDERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2012
When I ordered the envelopes and cards, the cursor had moved for the amount of cards I needed without my knowledge. So, I ordered double the amount of envelopes than cards, and would have liked a prompt to indicate there was a discrepancy. I had to place another order for cards only, delaying the mailings.
Not as high quality as the cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 2, 2013
These envelopes are nice since they are pre-printed with your address but they are not very thick. They are not the same high quality as the cards.
THIN & SMEARS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 12, 2012
The envelopes and the printing look nice. However, the envelopes are thin and if the ink on the return address gets wet, it does smear
Print was really light and small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2011
I don't remember if I had a choice but the print was really small and very light but it still looked really pretty
overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 25, 2011
title says is all. too much for too little.
Great
By Collette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always used this site for my family ornaments and have been pleased every time. This was my 1st time ordering cards for Christmas and I was just as pleased. Will be ordering my envelopes and cards every year.
Too small and imprint too light to read
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've been disappointed with anything from Personalization Mall. I chose to have the envelopes imprinted in script and in the brown color. The imprint is very difficult to see. The font is too small and the imprint too light.
Very poor color quality on envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 5, 2011
Inspite of resending the envelopes...the burgundy ink quality for envelopes came out as a dirty brown.

Cards, however were great
Envelopes
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 48 invitations and only 45 envelopes, so I could only send out 45 invitations. The envelopes are not standard size so I could not use 3 of the invitations.
Love the printing
By DONNA < C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envoples are very nice I love the printing
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - October 29, 2013
The envelopes were very thin and the ink was very light and somewhat hard to see. I might order cards again from here but never envelopes again. I guess I expecting something a little nicer for the price. I have received free envelopes from other companies that were better quality than these.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved