Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is always reliable and has the best products! Thanks
    ~Nancy - MD

    Return Address Imprinted
    5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
    customer reviews

    Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (132)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These came out fantastic, the envelopes were nice and thick and the printing looked beautiful. It was a wonderful, classy touch to our Christmas cards.
    RETURN ADDRESS IMPRINT
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE TOLD SEVERAL PEOPLE ABOUT YOUR WEBSITE....NICE PRODUCTS....DECENTLY PRICED.....
    spd530
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCRANTON, PA) - March 1, 2011
    Nice and fast delivery.
    Return Address Imprint
    By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the product. Will purchase it again.
    Fast shipping
    By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were just like they looked online. Love this company!
    Very Happy
    By Theresa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time ordering from Personalization and very happy with everything.
    Snowman Christmas cars
    By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my recent Christmas Card purchase. This is the second
    year I have ordered from Personalization Mall, and both sets of cards have been
    very impressive. The quality of the style, color and paper are top notch and I
    am happy to highly recommend Personalization Mall.
    Shipped Quick
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These envelopes came with the cards that I ordered and they look great and got here quick.
    SandyL
    By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered the preprinted enevelopes with my christmas cards and I am so glad I did. Love the style I picked- maybe I should have went with red or green I chose black but they came out beautiful and once again the turn around time for ordering was so fast I did not even have my christmas card list together yet or my stamps!!!
    Very Satisfied
    By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with your web-site. I was extremely impressed with the efficiency of the company. I really liked receiving my purchases so fast and oh so perfect.
    Exactly as stated
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the best envelopes. They look completely professional, they reflect a positive statement. I'm very please with the outcome of this.
    Christmas Cards
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased the sledding family card and it's ADORABLE! I've purchased items from this company before and I do not usually trust shopping on-line because you can't see the item until it's all personalized and at your doorstep. Do no feel afraid to purchase from personalizationmall.com. I think they do a FABULOUS job and the quality is not to be beat. The price is very fair for the product. We are so excited to send out these cards this year, we are sure to get many compliments as we have in the past. Thank you so much for making the daunting task so much easier!
    Envelopes
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality envelopes and lettering was perfect.
    Pre-printed envelopes
    By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, clearly printed, makes my card-sending one step easier!
    Very nice
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The return address is very elegant looking.
    Return Envelope
    By Salvina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy, quick and fun to do!! Really fast service!
    Just Okay
    By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If there was an option to increase the size of type, I missed it....the type was very small, and the ink was light. Other than that, they looked nice.
    Print was really light and small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2011
    I don't remember if I had a choice but the print was really small and very light but it still looked really pretty
    Christmas card envelopes
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While the cards were beautiful and just as ordered, I was disappointed in the envelopes. The return address was printed correctly but the envelopes would not seal. I had to tape every envelope that I used because they would not stay sealed.
    Ganucheau envelope
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The typeset was smaller than I envisioned. Also, the print/ink was very faint.
    overpriced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 25, 2011
    title says is all. too much for too little.
    Not as high quality as the cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 2, 2013
    These envelopes are nice since they are pre-printed with your address but they are not very thick. They are not the same high quality as the cards.
    Just what I expected!
    By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These envelopes were just what I expected! They are a little thin, but for $15, that's what I was expecting. The address is printed clearly and shipping was very fast. I would definitely order from them again.
    THIN & SMEARS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 12, 2012
    The envelopes and the printing look nice. However, the envelopes are thin and if the ink on the return address gets wet, it does smear
    PROMPT FOR UNEQUAL ENVELOPE AND CARD ORDERS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2012
    When I ordered the envelopes and cards, the cursor had moved for the amount of cards I needed without my knowledge. So, I ordered double the amount of envelopes than cards, and would have liked a prompt to indicate there was a discrepancy. I had to place another order for cards only, delaying the mailings.
    printed envelopes
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been happy with most products from Personalization, however I felt that the print on these envelopes was too faint and too small.
    Too small and imprint too light to read
    By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I've been disappointed with anything from Personalization Mall. I chose to have the envelopes imprinted in script and in the brown color. The imprint is very difficult to see. The font is too small and the imprint too light.
    Not impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - October 29, 2013
    The envelopes were very thin and the ink was very light and somewhat hard to see. I might order cards again from here but never envelopes again. I guess I expecting something a little nicer for the price. I have received free envelopes from other companies that were better quality than these.
    Envelopes
    By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received 48 invitations and only 45 envelopes, so I could only send out 45 invitations. The envelopes are not standard size so I could not use 3 of the invitations.
    Very poor color quality on envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 5, 2011
    Inspite of resending the envelopes...the burgundy ink quality for envelopes came out as a dirty brown.

    Cards, however were great
    Envelope needs to be better quality.
    By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The weight of envelope was too thin.
    Return address imprinted envelope
    By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Disappointed with the printed return address on the envelopes. The red is not very red and the Casual Script font style is too "thin" to show up.
    Retrun Address imprint
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - November 24, 2013
    Very disappointed in the color burgundy, it was very light and very hard to read. Stick to black.
    Ok, but not great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2011
    Not a heavy paper and when the envelopes are sealed the damp adhesive crinkles the paper. I wouldn't buy these again.
    Surprisingly poor quality
    By Erika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these envelopes with printed return addresses to go with some amazing surprise party invites. While everything I have ever ordered at Personalization Mall has been wonderful quality, these did not cut it. The paper is very thin and feels cheap. Also, while the font on the back of the envelopes is nice, the ink on nearly every one was smudged as they were stacked together before the ink had a chance to dry. They look homemade. Very disappointed. Meanwhile, the invitations themselves are awesome and very high quality.
    ...a little off center...
    By Kanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality printing, acurately done. My only (small) complaint is the addresses were printed slightly off center...
    Great, clear print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - November 11, 2012
    These envelopes are great especially since I don't have to write the return addresses! The only issue was minimal- the green color print could have been darker... But well worth the money!
    envelope quality
    By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, thick envelopes. The printing was not as dark as I would like, but very nice quality
    Be careful which font you choose
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - February 22, 2012
    Envelopes are envelopes, right? I saw some reviews that said they were too thin. They are not the quality of thick wedding envelopes, however, they do just fine for anything else. WARNING: if you select the return address to be printed, be careful of the font selection. I've ordered 3 different invitations, and one I was sad with the faint address. However, overall these are great! Will order again.
    Print size on envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 16, 2012
    I loved the cards I received. They turned out very, very nice!! I also liked the envelopes, however, it would have been nice if the print was a little bigger. Other than that, I love my purchase and will purchase again next year!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved