Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (251 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Finishing Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - April 30, 2011
Looked Great! I had address labels ready to go when the invitations came in so having the return address preprinted on envelopes certainly made the turn around sending out invitations much faster and looked so professional!
Exactly as Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 29, 2015
These envelopes were delivered exactly as shown on the preview screen at the time of ordering. The envelopes are what I'd consider an "average" weight paper. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars was because (in an ideal world) I would have preferred a heavier weight paper for the envelope. That said, this weight is about what the average card envelope feels like in the store and I wasn't necessarily expecting anything heavier.The printing on the return address is very crisp and nicely done. Overall, very pleased.
Ganucheau envelope
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The typeset was smaller than I envisioned. Also, the print/ink was very faint.
Just Okay
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If there was an option to increase the size of type, I missed it....the type was very small, and the ink was light. Other than that, they looked nice.
Print was really light and small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2011
I don't remember if I had a choice but the print was really small and very light but it still looked really pretty
Christmas card envelopes
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the cards were beautiful and just as ordered, I was disappointed in the envelopes. The return address was printed correctly but the envelopes would not seal. I had to tape every envelope that I used because they would not stay sealed.
Beautiful Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatridge, CO) - November 6, 2016
Very elegant and great quality, fast shipping
Retrun Address imprint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - November 24, 2013
Very disappointed in the color burgundy, it was very light and very hard to read. Stick to black.
printed envelopes
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been happy with most products from Personalization, however I felt that the print on these envelopes was too faint and too small.
Not as high quality as the cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 2, 2013
These envelopes are nice since they are pre-printed with your address but they are not very thick. They are not the same high quality as the cards.
Sufficient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - November 17, 2014
The envelope is okay. I ordered return addresses in blue ink since my card background is blue. I am disappointed that one can barely read the print as it is quite light and not bold enough.
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 17, 2014
I bought these for business purposes - a little chincy - not very nice stock
I was happy with the printing
PROMPT FOR UNEQUAL ENVELOPE AND CARD ORDERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2012
When I ordered the envelopes and cards, the cursor had moved for the amount of cards I needed without my knowledge. So, I ordered double the amount of envelopes than cards, and would have liked a prompt to indicate there was a discrepancy. I had to place another order for cards only, delaying the mailings.
overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 25, 2011
title says is all. too much for too little.
JUST THE BEST!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 5, 2016
Just EXACTLY what we wanted! We have utilized "The Mall" for several years and have never been disappointed with the quality of the product. We are proud to send out the cards and the ornaments, and receive many compliments on them both.
THIN & SMEARS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 12, 2012
The envelopes and the printing look nice. However, the envelopes are thin and if the ink on the return address gets wet, it does smear
envelopes
By Lourdes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly perfect!
Too small and imprint too light to read
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've been disappointed with anything from Personalization Mall. I chose to have the envelopes imprinted in script and in the brown color. The imprint is very difficult to see. The font is too small and the imprint too light.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - October 29, 2013
The envelopes were very thin and the ink was very light and somewhat hard to see. I might order cards again from here but never envelopes again. I guess I expecting something a little nicer for the price. I have received free envelopes from other companies that were better quality than these.
Very poor color quality on envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 5, 2011
Inspite of resending the envelopes...the burgundy ink quality for envelopes came out as a dirty brown.

Cards, however were great
Envelopes
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 48 invitations and only 45 envelopes, so I could only send out 45 invitations. The envelopes are not standard size so I could not use 3 of the invitations.
WOW!
By katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manistee, MI) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this product. I had never used this company but was very impressed! The site was easy to maneuver and it was fun to personalize my cards! I will definitely use PersonalizationMall.com again!

Perfect
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD 21804, MD) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order is very professional, colorful, fast ship, just as I ordered and expected.
Surprisingly poor quality
By Erika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these envelopes with printed return addresses to go with some amazing surprise party invites. While everything I have ever ordered at Personalization Mall has been wonderful quality, these did not cut it. The paper is very thin and feels cheap. Also, while the font on the back of the envelopes is nice, the ink on nearly every one was smudged as they were stacked together before the ink had a chance to dry. They look homemade. Very disappointed. Meanwhile, the invitations themselves are awesome and very high quality.
Return address imprinted envelope
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed with the printed return address on the envelopes. The red is not very red and the Casual Script font style is too "thin" to show up.
Saving Time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRANDVIEW, MO) - November 20, 2016
Love the return address labels. I was unaware that we would be getting plain envelops with the cards as well. I have tons of plain cards now.
Ok, but not great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2011
Not a heavy paper and when the envelopes are sealed the damp adhesive crinkles the paper. I wouldn't buy these again.
Thin & flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 7, 2014
I ordered several hundred of these envelopes and this is the first time I've ever been disappointed with my purchase. The quality is exceptionally low. It made my Christmas cards appear cheap since there's such a contrast between the thick high quality paper of the cards accompanied by these envelopes. They barely fit the size of the cards so sliding them in was difficult. It was so thin, I was afraid of tearing them. I also remember the blue ink used on the return address was more prominent in color last year. Will not order this item again. Extremely disappointed in this particular purchase.
Font
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not like the way the font turned out.
Envelope needs to be better quality.
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The weight of envelope was too thin.
Print size on envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 16, 2012
I loved the cards I received. They turned out very, very nice!! I also liked the envelopes, however, it would have been nice if the print was a little bigger. Other than that, I love my purchase and will purchase again next year!
Great, clear print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - November 11, 2012
These envelopes are great especially since I don't have to write the return addresses! The only issue was minimal- the green color print could have been darker... But well worth the money!
envelope quality
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, thick envelopes. The printing was not as dark as I would like, but very nice quality
Be careful which font you choose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - February 22, 2012
Envelopes are envelopes, right? I saw some reviews that said they were too thin. They are not the quality of thick wedding envelopes, however, they do just fine for anything else. WARNING: if you select the return address to be printed, be careful of the font selection. I've ordered 3 different invitations, and one I was sad with the faint address. However, overall these are great! Will order again.
Ileana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 21, 2011
Great job..
As ordered
By CATHY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY, MO) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes turned out exactly as ordered. Very nice.
what I needed
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montrose, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They fit right & were just what I needed. Good quality.
Great envelopes - great price
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was nice and large and the quality of the envelopes is good. The only drawback was only being able to print a 3 line return address.
Holiday Cards
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Snowmen so of course I ordered these they are just what I wanted Very Pleased !!!!
Nicely done
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envelopes are nicely imprinted. Just wish color ink was darker.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved