Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(8)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
THIN & SMEARS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 12, 2012
The envelopes and the printing look nice. However, the envelopes are thin and if the ink on the return address gets wet, it does smear
Sufficient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - November 17, 2014
The envelope is okay. I ordered return addresses in blue ink since my card background is blue. I am disappointed that one can barely read the print as it is quite light and not bold enough.
OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - December 17, 2014
I bought these for business purposes - a little chincy - not very nice stock
I was happy with the printing
Not as high quality as the cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 2, 2013
These envelopes are nice since they are pre-printed with your address but they are not very thick. They are not the same high quality as the cards.
PROMPT FOR UNEQUAL ENVELOPE AND CARD ORDERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2012
When I ordered the envelopes and cards, the cursor had moved for the amount of cards I needed without my knowledge. So, I ordered double the amount of envelopes than cards, and would have liked a prompt to indicate there was a discrepancy. I had to place another order for cards only, delaying the mailings.
printed envelopes
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been happy with most products from Personalization, however I felt that the print on these envelopes was too faint and too small.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - February 14, 2014
Envelopes were really nothing out of the ordinary.
I liked the print...my only suggestion is to make the print
darker. I chose the blue color and it was very pretty but too light.
Great envelopes - great price
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was nice and large and the quality of the envelopes is good. The only drawback was only being able to print a 3 line return address.
Nice Printing
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the envelopes looks great, however the envelope stock is not as thick as I would like. Overall a great purchase that looks very professional. I would purchase again.
Thin & flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 7, 2014
I ordered several hundred of these envelopes and this is the first time I've ever been disappointed with my purchase. The quality is exceptionally low. It made my Christmas cards appear cheap since there's such a contrast between the thick high quality paper of the cards accompanied by these envelopes. They barely fit the size of the cards so sliding them in was difficult. It was so thin, I was afraid of tearing them. I also remember the blue ink used on the return address was more prominent in color last year. Will not order this item again. Extremely disappointed in this particular purchase.
Good but a little thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - November 7, 2013
I decided to personalize the envelopes with my adorable personalized Christmas cards. The personalization is nice (and will save me time) but I was a little disappointed in the envelope weight. Still a good value on sale with the cards.
Holiday Cards
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Snowmen so of course I ordered these they are just what I wanted Very Pleased !!!!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on these cards are vibrant and enhances any picture you choose. My cards came to me in 2 business days. I was sad that I did not order more. Many people that have not seen my graduate in years wanted to know if it was a High School or Jr. High graduation. It would be nice if an extra line could be included to state what milestone one has reached. I would recommend these cards over any other invites I searched through for over two weeks. These are the best and the best price. Trust me. Order more than you think you need.
Return Address Imprinted
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greene, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better then I expected. printing was very nice.
Emerald Ink makes smiles
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprinting of the return address added the extra oomp to the invites and gave another aspect of "special" to my son's special day.
Very pleased
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The extra expense is well worth it. The quality and appearance gives a very finished and classy look.
Return Envelope
By Salvina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, quick and fun to do!! Really fast service!
Ok, but not great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2011
Not a heavy paper and when the envelopes are sealed the damp adhesive crinkles the paper. I wouldn't buy these again.
what I needed
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montrose, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They fit right & were just what I needed. Good quality.
Surprisingly poor quality
By Erika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these envelopes with printed return addresses to go with some amazing surprise party invites. While everything I have ever ordered at Personalization Mall has been wonderful quality, these did not cut it. The paper is very thin and feels cheap. Also, while the font on the back of the envelopes is nice, the ink on nearly every one was smudged as they were stacked together before the ink had a chance to dry. They look homemade. Very disappointed. Meanwhile, the invitations themselves are awesome and very high quality.
Now I'm Ready for Christmas and It's Only September
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 18, 2011
I just got my personalized cards and now I am ready for Christmas. Did I mention that it's only September? Yes, I turned a family card into our business card and it turned out great. Now all I have to do is address the envelopes and we will have our customers know just how much we appreciate their business.
Ileana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 21, 2011
Great job..
Be careful which font you choose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - February 22, 2012
Envelopes are envelopes, right? I saw some reviews that said they were too thin. They are not the quality of thick wedding envelopes, however, they do just fine for anything else. WARNING: if you select the return address to be printed, be careful of the font selection. I've ordered 3 different invitations, and one I was sad with the faint address. However, overall these are great! Will order again.
envelope quality
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, thick envelopes. The printing was not as dark as I would like, but very nice quality
personalized envelopes
By mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWICKLEY, PA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice choice of fonts and colors on a decent quality envelope. Great turn around time.
Great, clear print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - November 11, 2012
These envelopes are great especially since I don't have to write the return addresses! The only issue was minimal- the green color print could have been darker... But well worth the money!
Envelope needs to be better quality.
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The weight of envelope was too thin.
Print size on envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 16, 2012
I loved the cards I received. They turned out very, very nice!! I also liked the envelopes, however, it would have been nice if the print was a little bigger. Other than that, I love my purchase and will purchase again next year!
Great Product
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the addressed envelopes they were a time saver!
Reorder issue
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cards and envelopes, unfortunately I had to reorder and although the cards came right away as promised the envelopes were not imprinted. I called customer service while placeing the online order and was asured that the reorder would be the same as the original.There must be a small glitch in the system that I hope you can remedy. Love all of your products and service and will certainly place more orders in the future.
VERY VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lodge, MT) - December 15, 2013
The font of this was so pretty, just a little light on the ink, but still the same very pleased with the envelopes
Beautiful!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are very good quality and the name and address' are beautifully written. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Just what I ordered
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprinted return label came out just as I had ordered it and, as another mentioned, I don't have to take additional time writing my own address or sticking labels on.
Personalized Envelope for Christmas Card
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality was terrific. Will definitely do this again along with the customized Christmas card. Thanks for making it easy.
Convenience
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the convenience of having my envelopes imprinted with a return address. They look wonderful and look very elegant. I am very pleased with my selection and the quality.
Love these invitations!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these are. The paper they're on is a nice solid (not flimsy at all) paper, and a beautiful, yet simple design. Love them. Can't wait to send them out for my son's First Holy Communion. I will be ordering the Thank You cards as well.
A beautiful way to save time!
By Don C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just right! Very attractive.
The Christmas photograph card was a lovely way to share our son's wedding day
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, this luddite managed to order not only her own Christmas card but that of her parents. The results are beautiful with our own sentiments. The perfect card and matching envelope.
Cards for family
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were even better than I had anticipated. I would highly recommend the quality. I will reorder Christmas cards next year.
Looks great
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the $, saves time and looks great
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved