Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(135)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Print size on envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 16, 2012
I loved the cards I received. They turned out very, very nice!! I also liked the envelopes, however, it would have been nice if the print was a little bigger. Other than that, I love my purchase and will purchase again next year!
Great, clear print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - November 11, 2012
These envelopes are great especially since I don't have to write the return addresses! The only issue was minimal- the green color print could have been darker... But well worth the money!
Return Envelope
By Salvina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, quick and fun to do!! Really fast service!
Emerald Ink makes smiles
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprinting of the return address added the extra oomp to the invites and gave another aspect of "special" to my son's special day.
Very pleased
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The extra expense is well worth it. The quality and appearance gives a very finished and classy look.
Nice Printing
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the envelopes looks great, however the envelope stock is not as thick as I would like. Overall a great purchase that looks very professional. I would purchase again.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - February 14, 2014
Envelopes were really nothing out of the ordinary.
I liked the print...my only suggestion is to make the print
darker. I chose the blue color and it was very pretty but too light.
Nice personalization, would like a liner
By Hannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with ordering from your website, the speed of receiving the order and the quality of the cards. My only wish is that there was an option to purchase a personalized envelope with a liner- it would take your overall product to a 10+++.
Your customer service people were also very helpful and well informed.

Next year I plan to order one of your photo cards and I would really like to see a lined envelope- or a heavier feel plain envelope.
Thank you!
Happy Camper
By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are terrific!
Nice (on the thin side)
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked having the return address printed it looked very nice, cards fit well and made it easy... HOWEVER... I would have preferred a thicker or lined envelope... That's why I only rated them a 4.....But, it didn't stop me from ordering more for the convenience.
Return Address Imprints for Envelopes
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the printed envelopes. However, I think it may have been better if the return addresses were on the FRONT of the envelope on the top left. The envelopes look pretty bare.
Return Address Imprints for Envelopes
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the envelopes. However, I think that addresses would look better on the front top left of the envelopes as the envelopes look pretty bare.
what I needed
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montrose, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They fit right & were just what I needed. Good quality.
Be careful which font you choose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - February 22, 2012
Envelopes are envelopes, right? I saw some reviews that said they were too thin. They are not the quality of thick wedding envelopes, however, they do just fine for anything else. WARNING: if you select the return address to be printed, be careful of the font selection. I've ordered 3 different invitations, and one I was sad with the faint address. However, overall these are great! Will order again.
Ileana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 21, 2011
Great job..
very happy customer...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - May 11, 2011
Very Happy with the timely delivery. Received the merchandise within 3 days of ordering it and am extremely pleased with the results.
Now I'm Ready for Christmas and It's Only September
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 18, 2011
I just got my personalized cards and now I am ready for Christmas. Did I mention that it's only September? Yes, I turned a family card into our business card and it turned out great. Now all I have to do is address the envelopes and we will have our customers know just how much we appreciate their business.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 3, 2013
My order came within a week and the quality is excellent. I am extremely happy.
Never need an address label!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes looked great! I was so glad to not worry about putting a return address label on them. I always order my envelopes with a return address because it saves so much time!
Invitation envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 15, 2013
FAST and accurate - good quality. Very nice.
Good quality
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend. Our return address looked great, loved the font and the color was what I expected/wanted. It saved me a lot of time!
Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
Very elegant! I was so happy with the quality of these envelopes.
making life a little easier
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering through Personalization Mall for years. And I have ALWAYS been so pleased! thank you for coming through for me every time!
BEAUTIFUL CARDS!
By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY TURNED OUT PERFECT! I WILL DEFINITELY BEING DOING BUSINESS HERE AGAIN!!
Good Value Return Envelopes
By jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with personalization and availablity
Nice print out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - June 12, 2013
The address labels were beautiful and exactly the same as I ordered online. Great job guys!
Personalization Mall--My "Go To" Site for Chiristmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 22, 2013
For the past four years, I have used Personalization Mall as my "go to" site for our company Christmas cards. This site allows me to personalize even the front of some of the cards. I love our address on the envelope. So easy and so attractive too.
Great purchase - can't beat the price!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I quoted local printers, online printers, etc. for our holiday card envelope and could not find a price even close to this one for personalized envelopes. Fantastic deal! Would purchase again.
Personalized Envelopes
By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done envelopes.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 29, 2012
Arrived promptly and exactly what we wanted. Perfect!
Great self addressed envelopes
By Helena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The options available between font and colors is terrific. They get it right every time
PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - November 20, 2012
THEY ARE A BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND PRINT AND GREAT QUALITY
great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 15, 2012
Very nice.
Saves time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 19, 2012
Great time saver
Very Pleased!
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this product.
And, a very fast delivery. Thanks a bunch
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 10, 2012
This is my second year to use Personalizationmall.com and I have been very very happy with the product both years. Most recently I needed some extra envelopes to match some extra cards from last year and was very impressed with how quickly I received the new envelopes which was easy to do because the website kept all of my information for my past order. These cards are so nice I find I want to send more cards than I had originally planned.
Perfectly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 10, 2012
Ordered the imprinted envelopes and was very happy with how they looked. I received my order before the promise date. What a great surprise!
no labels, no hassles
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the imprinted envelopes save me time from having to peel and stick return address labels on them. and, they are very professional looking. for the price, including the cards, you really can't beat it. and they deliver fast.
Perfect
By Jacole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so perfect
First Communion invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 7, 2014
Loved the invitations and personalized return envelopes. Ordered and within 7 days got my product. Very professional looking but cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved