Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site. It is the only personalization company I will use from now on. You have the greatest products and service. Thank you!
    ~Lori - NV

    Return Address Imprinted
    5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
    customer reviews

    Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
    Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (132)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    personalized envelopes
    By mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWICKLEY, PA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice choice of fonts and colors on a decent quality envelope. Great turn around time.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - February 14, 2014
    Envelopes were really nothing out of the ordinary.
    I liked the print...my only suggestion is to make the print
    darker. I chose the blue color and it was very pretty but too light.
    Very pleased
    By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The extra expense is well worth it. The quality and appearance gives a very finished and classy look.
    Good but a little thin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - November 7, 2013
    I decided to personalize the envelopes with my adorable personalized Christmas cards. The personalization is nice (and will save me time) but I was a little disappointed in the envelope weight. Still a good value on sale with the cards.
    Nice Printing
    By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The printing on the envelopes looks great, however the envelope stock is not as thick as I would like. Overall a great purchase that looks very professional. I would purchase again.
    what I needed
    By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montrose, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They fit right & were just what I needed. Good quality.
    Return Address Imprints for Envelopes
    By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the envelopes. However, I think that addresses would look better on the front top left of the envelopes as the envelopes look pretty bare.
    Nice (on the thin side)
    By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked having the return address printed it looked very nice, cards fit well and made it easy... HOWEVER... I would have preferred a thicker or lined envelope... That's why I only rated them a 4.....But, it didn't stop me from ordering more for the convenience.
    Great product for the price!
    By Rosey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product for the price! Fast Delivery!
    Return Address Imprints for Envelopes
    By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the printed envelopes. However, I think it may have been better if the return addresses were on the FRONT of the envelope on the top left. The envelopes look pretty bare.
    Nice personalization, would like a liner
    By Hannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so impressed with ordering from your website, the speed of receiving the order and the quality of the cards. My only wish is that there was an option to purchase a personalized envelope with a liner- it would take your overall product to a 10+++.
    Your customer service people were also very helpful and well informed.

    Next year I plan to order one of your photo cards and I would really like to see a lined envelope- or a heavier feel plain envelope.
    Thank you!
    Now I'm Ready for Christmas and It's Only September
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 18, 2011
    I just got my personalized cards and now I am ready for Christmas. Did I mention that it's only September? Yes, I turned a family card into our business card and it turned out great. Now all I have to do is address the envelopes and we will have our customers know just how much we appreciate their business.
    Ileana
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 21, 2011
    Great job..
    Happy Camper
    By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These envelopes are terrific!
    very happy customer...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - May 11, 2011
    Very Happy with the timely delivery. Received the merchandise within 3 days of ordering it and am extremely pleased with the results.
    Great Finishing Touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - April 30, 2011
    Looked Great! I had address labels ready to go when the invitations came in so having the return address preprinted on envelopes certainly made the turn around sending out invitations much faster and looked so professional!
    Invitation envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 15, 2013
    FAST and accurate - good quality. Very nice.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 3, 2013
    My order came within a week and the quality is excellent. I am extremely happy.
    Envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
    Very elegant! I was so happy with the quality of these envelopes.
    Saves time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 19, 2012
    Great time saver
    Good quality
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would definitely recommend. Our return address looked great, loved the font and the color was what I expected/wanted. It saved me a lot of time!
    Good Value Return Envelopes
    By jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy with personalization and availablity
    making life a little easier
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering through Personalization Mall for years. And I have ALWAYS been so pleased! thank you for coming through for me every time!
    Personalization Mall--My "Go To" Site for Chiristmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 22, 2013
    For the past four years, I have used Personalization Mall as my "go to" site for our company Christmas cards. This site allows me to personalize even the front of some of the cards. I love our address on the envelope. So easy and so attractive too.
    Never need an address label!
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These envelopes looked great! I was so glad to not worry about putting a return address label on them. I always order my envelopes with a return address because it saves so much time!
    Nice print out
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - June 12, 2013
    The address labels were beautiful and exactly the same as I ordered online. Great job guys!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 29, 2012
    Arrived promptly and exactly what we wanted. Perfect!
    Great purchase - can't beat the price!
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I quoted local printers, online printers, etc. for our holiday card envelope and could not find a price even close to this one for personalized envelopes. Fantastic deal! Would purchase again.
    PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - November 20, 2012
    THEY ARE A BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND PRINT AND GREAT QUALITY
    Save time and buy these envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - November 12, 2012
    Save time and buy these envelopes. The print looks great and the envelopes are thick. Perfect for company cards.
    Great self addressed envelopes
    By Helena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The options available between font and colors is terrific. They get it right every time
    Very Pleased!
    By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't be more pleased with this product.
    And, a very fast delivery. Thanks a bunch
    great.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 15, 2012
    Very nice.
    Perfectly Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 10, 2012
    Ordered the imprinted envelopes and was very happy with how they looked. I received my order before the promise date. What a great surprise!
    Personalized Envelopes
    By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done envelopes.
    Very Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 10, 2012
    This is my second year to use Personalizationmall.com and I have been very very happy with the product both years. Most recently I needed some extra envelopes to match some extra cards from last year and was very impressed with how quickly I received the new envelopes which was easy to do because the website kept all of my information for my past order. These cards are so nice I find I want to send more cards than I had originally planned.
    Love these invitations!
    By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these are. The paper they're on is a nice solid (not flimsy at all) paper, and a beautiful, yet simple design. Love them. Can't wait to send them out for my son's First Holy Communion. I will be ordering the Thank You cards as well.
    Return Address Envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014
    Personalization done beautifully. So much easier than using return address labels.
    Convenience
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the convenience of having my envelopes imprinted with a return address. They look wonderful and look very elegant. I am very pleased with my selection and the quality.
    Cards for family
    By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cards were even better than I had anticipated. I would highly recommend the quality. I will reorder Christmas cards next year.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved