Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Print was really light and small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2011
I don't remember if I had a choice but the print was really small and very light but it still looked really pretty
overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 25, 2011
title says is all. too much for too little.
THIN & SMEARS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 12, 2012
The envelopes and the printing look nice. However, the envelopes are thin and if the ink on the return address gets wet, it does smear
Envelopes do the job, but could be nicer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - November 23, 2015
These envelopes work just fine but there are a few flaws. They don't have self sealing strips so you have to actually wet them yourself, and the glue area is very small. Also the small seal area is very close to the open edge so it could easily touch whatever card you have inside. Overall, they do the job, and the personalization is nice, but they could be improved.
...a little off center...
By Kanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality printing, acurately done. My only (small) complaint is the addresses were printed slightly off center...
Great product for the price!
By Rosey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price! Fast Delivery!
Return Address Imprints for Envelopes
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the printed envelopes. However, I think it may have been better if the return addresses were on the FRONT of the envelope on the top left. The envelopes look pretty bare.
Just what I expected!
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes were just what I expected! They are a little thin, but for $15, that's what I was expecting. The address is printed clearly and shipping was very fast. I would definitely order from them again.
Very light ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, CA) - December 15, 2015
The font is nice, the ink color is so light and such a small font, it's hard to see.
At Least I Didn't Have To Write It Myself
By Courtney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - October 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these not too long ago for Christmas cards and I was not impressed. It looks like it was printed twice. It made it blurry but still readable. Not worth what it costs, even though it is cheap.
Nice but wasteful- misleading necessity of them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisville, TX) - December 25, 2016
I had purchased custom cards. So as I checked out I was prompted with an option to buy these envelopes. I assumed this meant that the card I bought did not have one--or if it did, then these envelopes would be slightly bigger so that the envelope that came with the card would fit inside it. However, they are the same size, so I cannot put inside second one... I think they should give you the option to upgrade the current envelope with a return address- wasteful to buy two separate envelopes
Thin & flimsy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 7, 2014
I ordered several hundred of these envelopes and this is the first time I've ever been disappointed with my purchase. The quality is exceptionally low. It made my Christmas cards appear cheap since there's such a contrast between the thick high quality paper of the cards accompanied by these envelopes. They barely fit the size of the cards so sliding them in was difficult. It was so thin, I was afraid of tearing them. I also remember the blue ink used on the return address was more prominent in color last year. Will not order this item again. Extremely disappointed in this particular purchase.
Font
By Sherry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not like the way the font turned out.
Envelope needs to be better quality.
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The weight of envelope was too thin.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - October 29, 2013
The envelopes were very thin and the ink was very light and somewhat hard to see. I might order cards again from here but never envelopes again. I guess I expecting something a little nicer for the price. I have received free envelopes from other companies that were better quality than these.
Envelopes
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received 48 invitations and only 45 envelopes, so I could only send out 45 invitations. The envelopes are not standard size so I could not use 3 of the invitations.
Very poor color quality on envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - December 5, 2011
Inspite of resending the envelopes...the burgundy ink quality for envelopes came out as a dirty brown.

Cards, however were great
Too small and imprint too light to read
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've been disappointed with anything from Personalization Mall. I chose to have the envelopes imprinted in script and in the brown color. The imprint is very difficult to see. The font is too small and the imprint too light.
Ok, but not great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2011
Not a heavy paper and when the envelopes are sealed the damp adhesive crinkles the paper. I wouldn't buy these again.
Christmas card envelopes
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the cards were beautiful and just as ordered, I was disappointed in the envelopes. The return address was printed correctly but the envelopes would not seal. I had to tape every envelope that I used because they would not stay sealed.
Ganucheau envelope
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The typeset was smaller than I envisioned. Also, the print/ink was very faint.
Just Okay
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If there was an option to increase the size of type, I missed it....the type was very small, and the ink was light. Other than that, they looked nice.
printed envelopes
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been happy with most products from Personalization, however I felt that the print on these envelopes was too faint and too small.
Surprisingly poor quality
By Erika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these envelopes with printed return addresses to go with some amazing surprise party invites. While everything I have ever ordered at Personalization Mall has been wonderful quality, these did not cut it. The paper is very thin and feels cheap. Also, while the font on the back of the envelopes is nice, the ink on nearly every one was smudged as they were stacked together before the ink had a chance to dry. They look homemade. Very disappointed. Meanwhile, the invitations themselves are awesome and very high quality.
Return address imprinted envelope
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed with the printed return address on the envelopes. The red is not very red and the Casual Script font style is too "thin" to show up.
Retrun Address imprint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - November 24, 2013
Very disappointed in the color burgundy, it was very light and very hard to read. Stick to black.
Return Address Imprints for Envelopes
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the envelopes. However, I think that addresses would look better on the front top left of the envelopes as the envelopes look pretty bare.
Great to Get Personalized Holiday Cards on Sale
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 29, 2016
I use Personalization Mall holiday cards for my clients during the holidays. Great to get them on sale and get them early. I only wished Personalization Mall made more cards where you could exchange the family name with your company business name on the front of the card. I have almost exhausted all of the different cards over the years. Time for more cards PMall.
Good envelopes
By Kimberly Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glastonbury, CT) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't think about licking these to seal - horrible taste Envelopes were fine - address print could have been darker or in bold - that should be an option for the font
Very pleased
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The extra expense is well worth it. The quality and appearance gives a very finished and classy look.
Exactly as Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Orchard Beach, ME) - December 29, 2015
These envelopes were delivered exactly as shown on the preview screen at the time of ordering. The envelopes are what I'd consider an "average" weight paper. The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars was because (in an ideal world) I would have preferred a heavier weight paper for the envelope. That said, this weight is about what the average card envelope feels like in the store and I wasn't necessarily expecting anything heavier.The printing on the return address is very crisp and nicely done. Overall, very pleased.
Great envelopes - great price
By Dianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing was nice and large and the quality of the envelopes is good. The only drawback was only being able to print a 3 line return address.
Holiday Cards
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love Snowmen so of course I ordered these they are just what I wanted Very Pleased !!!!
Nicely done
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envelopes are nicely imprinted. Just wish color ink was darker.
Return Envelope
By Salvina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, quick and fun to do!! Really fast service!
Great Purchase & Fast Shipping
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Quality
Very Pleased!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was done very neatly. The color matched perfectly with the invitation. I am very pleased and would recommend Personalized mall.com to anyone!
Return Address Imprinted
By Margery W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. The envelopes were exactly as described, quality and print excellent.
Very Nice Grad Invites
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality, appearance and accuracy of my order. The grad invites were delivered on time and everything looks great! I would recommend this site to othersl
Emerald Ink makes smiles
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprinting of the return address added the extra oomp to the invites and gave another aspect of "special" to my son's special day.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved