Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love, love, love your website and products.
~Toni - TX

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Missy's invitations
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations looked great, exactly as promised. Shipment arrived on time as promised. I will definitely order from personalization mall in the future.
graduation invitations
By Drema M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with how the invitation turned out, they were beautiful.
personalized envelopes
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with the photo invites. The delivery was fast. And the envelopes were made exactly as requested. High quality, reasonably priced and perfect.
First Communion invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 7, 2014
Loved the invitations and personalized return envelopes. Ordered and within 7 days got my product. Very professional looking but cute.
Perfect
By Jacole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so perfect
Return Address Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014
Personalization done beautifully. So much easier than using return address labels.
Love these invitations!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these are. The paper they're on is a nice solid (not flimsy at all) paper, and a beautiful, yet simple design. Love them. Can't wait to send them out for my son's First Holy Communion. I will be ordering the Thank You cards as well.
Very nice!
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miller place, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image was printed as shown. Very nice!
Convenience
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the convenience of having my envelopes imprinted with a return address. They look wonderful and look very elegant. I am very pleased with my selection and the quality.
A beautiful way to save time!
By Don C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just right! Very attractive.
Cards for family
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were even better than I had anticipated. I would highly recommend the quality. I will reorder Christmas cards next year.
Good quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - December 28, 2013
I liked the weight of the paper used for the envelope and the print was excellent!
The Christmas photograph card was a lovely way to share our son's wedding day
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, this luddite managed to order not only her own Christmas card but that of her parents. The results are beautiful with our own sentiments. The perfect card and matching envelope.
Personalized Envelope for Christmas Card
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Street, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product quality was terrific. Will definitely do this again along with the customized Christmas card. Thanks for making it easy.
Beautiful Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 22, 2013
I loved these Christmas cards when they arrived, but have been overjoyed having all our family and friends tell us the same. A friend last night asked what professional service we used for the cards, she was shocked that I ordered them online and took the website information right down!
Reorder issue
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southern Pines, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the cards and envelopes, unfortunately I had to reorder and although the cards came right away as promised the envelopes were not imprinted. I called customer service while placeing the online order and was asured that the reorder would be the same as the original.There must be a small glitch in the system that I hope you can remedy. Love all of your products and service and will certainly place more orders in the future.
Great Product
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the addressed envelopes they were a time saver!
VERY VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lodge, MT) - December 15, 2013
The font of this was so pretty, just a little light on the ink, but still the same very pleased with the envelopes
Quality Envelopes
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice high quality heavy paper envelopes. Imprinting is beautifully done. Highly recommend.
Just what I ordered
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprinted return label came out just as I had ordered it and, as another mentioned, I don't have to take additional time writing my own address or sticking labels on.
Beautiful!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are very good quality and the name and address' are beautifully written. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Looks great
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth the $, saves time and looks great
no labels, no hassles
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the imprinted envelopes save me time from having to peel and stick return address labels on them. and, they are very professional looking. for the price, including the cards, you really can't beat it. and they deliver fast.
BEAUTIFUL CARDS!
By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY TURNED OUT PERFECT! I WILL DEFINITELY BEING DOING BUSINESS HERE AGAIN!!
making life a little easier
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering through Personalization Mall for years. And I have ALWAYS been so pleased! thank you for coming through for me every time!
Perfect
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho mirage, CA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red is so very Christmassy and it saved a lot of time from hand writing
Good Value Return Envelopes
By jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with personalization and availablity
Personalization Mall--My "Go To" Site for Chiristmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 22, 2013
For the past four years, I have used Personalization Mall as my "go to" site for our company Christmas cards. This site allows me to personalize even the front of some of the cards. I love our address on the envelope. So easy and so attractive too.
Nice print out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - June 12, 2013
The address labels were beautiful and exactly the same as I ordered online. Great job guys!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - June 9, 2013
i was so happy to not have to return address all of my son's birthday invitations. i loved the font that i was able to choose and pdering was so easy. i would definately order for them again.
Never need an address label!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes looked great! I was so glad to not worry about putting a return address label on them. I always order my envelopes with a return address because it saves so much time!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 3, 2013
My order came within a week and the quality is excellent. I am extremely happy.
Invitation envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 15, 2013
FAST and accurate - good quality. Very nice.
Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
Very elegant! I was so happy with the quality of these envelopes.
the perfect icing on the cake!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the whole card giving process easier and quicker. Worth the little extra
Good quality
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend. Our return address looked great, loved the font and the color was what I expected/wanted. It saved me a lot of time!
Saves time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 19, 2012
Great time saver
great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 15, 2012
Very nice.
Very Pleased!
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this product.
And, a very fast delivery. Thanks a bunch
Perfectly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 10, 2012
Ordered the imprinted envelopes and was very happy with how they looked. I received my order before the promise date. What a great surprise!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved