Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Christmas envelopes
By Helena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great...liked all the options offered
great help
By Janiece B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a great help with imprinted return address.
Great Quality Envelopes
By Therese L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these personalized envelopes along with my Christmas cards. Nice heavy grade paper.
great card/envelopes
By Juanita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biscayne Park, FL) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
cards and address was very nice
Glad I ordered these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 27, 2011
Imprint on envelopes came out very nice. I would definitely order again. Well worth the cost.
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011
The envelopes are perfect - just what I was looking for!! I will definitely order every Christmas.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - September 14, 2011
The envelopes with the imprinted return addresses are perfect. I am looking forward to using them.
Imprinted envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 5, 2011
Excellent quality paper and imprinting.
Saving me
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Saving me from putting labels on all my envelopes for my baby girls birthday invites!
Time saver!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MN) - June 4, 2011
These envelopes with pre-printed return addresses were a nice value considering how much time they saved us when sending out a bunch of invitations!
Return Labels
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada City, CA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty colors and writing. Easy!
awesome.
By Antoinette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes added the perfect touch.
Product features that you like
By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the envelopes & love the quality of the product.
The return address imprinted was a plus. Love the lettering & color.
Great Finishing Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwich, MA) - April 30, 2011
Looked Great! I had address labels ready to go when the invitations came in so having the return address preprinted on envelopes certainly made the turn around sending out invitations much faster and looked so professional!
spd530
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCRANTON, PA) - March 1, 2011
Nice and fast delivery.
RETURN ADDRESS IMPRINT
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE TOLD SEVERAL PEOPLE ABOUT YOUR WEBSITE....NICE PRODUCTS....DECENTLY PRICED.....
Fast shipping
By Evelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were just like they looked online. Love this company!
Return Address Imprint
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product. Will purchase it again.
Beautiful!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out fantastic, the envelopes were nice and thick and the printing looked beautiful. It was a wonderful, classy touch to our Christmas cards.
Mrs. Fisher
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my cards I ordered and they were delivered in 3 business days. Very happy with the survice and will use this website again.
Beautiful Font & Quality
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
12/2010 was the first time I'd ever visited this website; and I cannot say how impressed & pleased I was/am with our Holiday Envelopes. They are an excellent quality in font, color and promptness of shipping. In years past, I printed personalized envelopes. By the time I purchased the card stock paper, envelopes, printer ink, etc. I spent more than if I had utilized Personalization Mall.com. Not to wish my time away, but I'm excited to pick our cards, envelopes, and monograms for 2011!
Michelle W
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made my Christmas card process so much easier and plus it looked great!!! :) I am always amazed at the quality of the product and how quickly I recieve my order...
Best Ever :)
By JURE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HESPERIA, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got cards and ornaments for Christmas and they were beautiful and amazing. The best I've ever seen. I will order again forever !!!!
Very Happy
By Theresa Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scarsdale, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from Personalization and very happy with everything.
Envelopes
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality envelopes and lettering was perfect.
Christmas Cards
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the sledding family card and it's ADORABLE! I've purchased items from this company before and I do not usually trust shopping on-line because you can't see the item until it's all personalized and at your doorstep. Do no feel afraid to purchase from personalizationmall.com. I think they do a FABULOUS job and the quality is not to be beat. The price is very fair for the product. We are so excited to send out these cards this year, we are sure to get many compliments as we have in the past. Thank you so much for making the daunting task so much easier!
Very nice
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The return address is very elegant looking.
Pre-printed envelopes
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, clearly printed, makes my card-sending one step easier!
Exactly as stated
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo , IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best envelopes. They look completely professional, they reflect a positive statement. I'm very please with the outcome of this.
Shipped Quick
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes came with the cards that I ordered and they look great and got here quick.
Snowman Christmas cars
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my recent Christmas Card purchase. This is the second
year I have ordered from Personalization Mall, and both sets of cards have been
very impressive. The quality of the style, color and paper are top notch and I
am happy to highly recommend Personalization Mall.
Very Satisfied
By Carol O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with your web-site. I was extremely impressed with the efficiency of the company. I really liked receiving my purchases so fast and oh so perfect.
SandyL
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the preprinted enevelopes with my christmas cards and I am so glad I did. Love the style I picked- maybe I should have went with red or green I chose black but they came out beautiful and once again the turn around time for ordering was so fast I did not even have my christmas card list together yet or my stamps!!!
Return labeled envelopes
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeman, MO) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes my life so much easier! These were perfect and arrived in a timely fashion....just when I needed them.
Great Choice!!!
By Shatika G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this set and I am very happy that I made this my choice.....I would recommend personalizationmall.com to everyone that I know!
Simply perfect!
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Madre, CA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards & envelopes turned out beautifully. Good quality products at a low price~ & with free shipping~ what a great combination!
Awesome
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Verry details and nice weight to the paper
Very happy!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased! Great quality, excellent delivery time and convenient shopping.
Christmas 2010
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this will save me so much time this Christmas. It's great , thank you . Quality is 100%
Pleased
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eloy, AZ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my mother to make it easier for her to send out change of address to her friends. She loved them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved