Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I found this site through Google and I am very impressed. The site is wonderfully set up, very easy to use, and the ability to view the product before shipping is amazing.
~Breanne - CO

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Return Envelope
By Salvina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy, quick and fun to do!! Really fast service!
Very pleased
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The extra expense is well worth it. The quality and appearance gives a very finished and classy look.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - February 14, 2014
Envelopes were really nothing out of the ordinary.
I liked the print...my only suggestion is to make the print
darker. I chose the blue color and it was very pretty but too light.
Nice Printing
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The printing on the envelopes looks great, however the envelope stock is not as thick as I would like. Overall a great purchase that looks very professional. I would purchase again.
Good but a little thin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - November 7, 2013
I decided to personalize the envelopes with my adorable personalized Christmas cards. The personalization is nice (and will save me time) but I was a little disappointed in the envelope weight. Still a good value on sale with the cards.
personalized envelopes
By mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEWICKLEY, PA) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice choice of fonts and colors on a decent quality envelope. Great turn around time.
envelope quality
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, thick envelopes. The printing was not as dark as I would like, but very nice quality
Great, clear print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agawam, MA) - November 11, 2012
These envelopes are great especially since I don't have to write the return addresses! The only issue was minimal- the green color print could have been darker... But well worth the money!
Print size on envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - September 16, 2012
I loved the cards I received. They turned out very, very nice!! I also liked the envelopes, however, it would have been nice if the print was a little bigger. Other than that, I love my purchase and will purchase again next year!
Be careful which font you choose
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - February 22, 2012
Envelopes are envelopes, right? I saw some reviews that said they were too thin. They are not the quality of thick wedding envelopes, however, they do just fine for anything else. WARNING: if you select the return address to be printed, be careful of the font selection. I've ordered 3 different invitations, and one I was sad with the faint address. However, overall these are great! Will order again.
what I needed
By michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montrose, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They fit right & were just what I needed. Good quality.
Great envelopes
By Anthony E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice envelopes, I only wish raised ink was an option, and that more characters were allowed. I ended up deleting the comma between our city and state to be able to fit both.
Ileana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 21, 2011
Great job..
Now I'm Ready for Christmas and It's Only September
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 18, 2011
I just got my personalized cards and now I am ready for Christmas. Did I mention that it's only September? Yes, I turned a family card into our business card and it turned out great. Now all I have to do is address the envelopes and we will have our customers know just how much we appreciate their business.
very happy customer...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - May 11, 2011
Very Happy with the timely delivery. Received the merchandise within 3 days of ordering it and am extremely pleased with the results.
Happy Camper
By Jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes are terrific!
Nice personalization, would like a liner
By Hannah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with ordering from your website, the speed of receiving the order and the quality of the cards. My only wish is that there was an option to purchase a personalized envelope with a liner- it would take your overall product to a 10+++.
Your customer service people were also very helpful and well informed.

Next year I plan to order one of your photo cards and I would really like to see a lined envelope- or a heavier feel plain envelope.
Thank you!
Nice (on the thin side)
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked having the return address printed it looked very nice, cards fit well and made it easy... HOWEVER... I would have preferred a thicker or lined envelope... That's why I only rated them a 4.....But, it didn't stop me from ordering more for the convenience.
Return Address Imprints for Envelopes
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the envelopes. However, I think that addresses would look better on the front top left of the envelopes as the envelopes look pretty bare.
Return Address Imprints for Envelopes
By Doreen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the printed envelopes. However, I think it may have been better if the return addresses were on the FRONT of the envelope on the top left. The envelopes look pretty bare.
Great product for the price!
By Rosey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price! Fast Delivery!
...a little off center...
By Kanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality printing, acurately done. My only (small) complaint is the addresses were printed slightly off center...
Just what I expected!
By Kelsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes were just what I expected! They are a little thin, but for $15, that's what I was expecting. The address is printed clearly and shipping was very fast. I would definitely order from them again.
Not as high quality as the cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 2, 2013
These envelopes are nice since they are pre-printed with your address but they are not very thick. They are not the same high quality as the cards.
PROMPT FOR UNEQUAL ENVELOPE AND CARD ORDERS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2012
When I ordered the envelopes and cards, the cursor had moved for the amount of cards I needed without my knowledge. So, I ordered double the amount of envelopes than cards, and would have liked a prompt to indicate there was a discrepancy. I had to place another order for cards only, delaying the mailings.
THIN & SMEARS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 12, 2012
The envelopes and the printing look nice. However, the envelopes are thin and if the ink on the return address gets wet, it does smear
Envelopes are good, but not as great as Cards
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Return address was lighter than expected, make sure to use Black. Wish there were stickers to match to help seal
overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 25, 2011
title says is all. too much for too little.
Print was really light and small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 30, 2011
I don't remember if I had a choice but the print was really small and very light but it still looked really pretty
Just Okay
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If there was an option to increase the size of type, I missed it....the type was very small, and the ink was light. Other than that, they looked nice.
Ganucheau envelope
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The typeset was smaller than I envisioned. Also, the print/ink was very faint.
Christmas card envelopes
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the cards were beautiful and just as ordered, I was disappointed in the envelopes. The return address was printed correctly but the envelopes would not seal. I had to tape every envelope that I used because they would not stay sealed.
printed envelopes
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been happy with most products from Personalization, however I felt that the print on these envelopes was too faint and too small.
Retrun Address imprint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - November 24, 2013
Very disappointed in the color burgundy, it was very light and very hard to read. Stick to black.
disappointed in quality
By Adina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization is very nice very clear and I love not having to put a return address on the envelope. I am SO disappointed in the quality of the weight of the envelope. Although I know better, I order these every year (because these are the envelopes that come with the cards) I truly wish the quality was better.
envelope quality
By Allan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found the envelopes to be very light weight. Printing was excellent, but it would be nice to have a nicer stock available for upgrade, or maybe even a lined envelope.
Return address imprinted envelope
By Shelley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed with the printed return address on the envelopes. The red is not very red and the Casual Script font style is too "thin" to show up.
Surprisingly poor quality
By Erika J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these envelopes with printed return addresses to go with some amazing surprise party invites. While everything I have ever ordered at Personalization Mall has been wonderful quality, these did not cut it. The paper is very thin and feels cheap. Also, while the font on the back of the envelopes is nice, the ink on nearly every one was smudged as they were stacked together before the ink had a chance to dry. They look homemade. Very disappointed. Meanwhile, the invitations themselves are awesome and very high quality.
Ok, but not great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 7, 2011
Not a heavy paper and when the envelopes are sealed the damp adhesive crinkles the paper. I wouldn't buy these again.
Envelope needs to be better quality.
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The weight of envelope was too thin.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved