Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (235 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 3, 2015
The cards and envelopes I had personalized were done quickly and professionally. I will for sure order again next year.
My order
By Nichole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect thank you!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 10, 2015
Received this a few days ago. Just love them. Printing was perfect and the paper was not thin and flimsy. It was a very nice quality. Will be ordering more.
MERRY CHRISTMAS
By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY HUSBAND LOVED THE CHRISTMAS CARDS. THE PIC WAS PERFECT, ENVELOPES SO PRETTY AND I'LL BE BACK NEXT YEAR FOR THE SAME. GREAT PURCHASE AND COST WAS EXCELLENT. THEY CAME SO FAST.
Great price, nice quality
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order quickly. They look exactly as pictured online. It is so nice not having to address or sign every Christmas card this year. I really like that you can see the finished product on your website before you buy.
Very Nice Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 9, 2015
So much classier than a return address stamp/sticker. Very happy and highly recommend.
Imprinted Return Address Envelopes
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the return envelopes. They will be just perfect for my cards for the Holidays.
Everything I have ever ordered has been wonderful
By Cheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order many items from Personalization Mall for myself and for gifts and have loved everything I have ever gotten from them. Personalized gifts mean more to the people I have given them to since it shows I actually bought it for them and not just grab something off the rack or clearance aisle
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - September 19, 2015
These are awesome.
As Seen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, FL) - July 19, 2015
Ordered with cards. Great print
Invites
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out great!!!
Envelopes
By Jimmy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heflin, AL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality envelopes & fast shipping!
Invitations
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glouster, OH) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very please with the quality of the items and also the promptness. Would recommend
Very pretty monogramming
By Georgia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes came quickly and were good quality. The address printed on the back was very pretty
Love the printing
By DONNA < C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CENTRAL SQUARE, NY) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envoples are very nice I love the printing
Great
By Collette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always used this site for my family ornaments and have been pleased every time. This was my 1st time ordering cards for Christmas and I was just as pleased. Will be ordering my envelopes and cards every year.
Spectacular
By Eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What beautiful cards!! Everything I ordered was perfect. The cards were of great quality, along with the printed envelopes! Looks like I paid twice the price for this beautiful cards. A+
return envelopes
By mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful!!!!
Thank You...Pleased in Ohio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 18, 2014
I was well satisfied with everything I purchased. I will be a returning customer!
Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, GA) - December 6, 2014
Nice to have!
Elegant Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 4, 2014
We were very pleased with the quality of these envelopes and the imprint of the return address. We were pleased with the final result of the imprint and especially liked the fact that it was on the back flap of the envelope. The final product far exceeded our expectations and made doing Christmas cards this year a pleasure. We definitely will be ordering once again next year from Personalization Mall.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - November 26, 2014
These are such an inexpensive way to increase the visual effect and add class to your card.
Printed envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - November 24, 2014
Very nicely done. Will probably order again in the future.
Great
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heath, TX) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice paper, ink and color
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge , NJ) - November 7, 2014
The envelopes are a very nice quality. Very happy. Imprinting is excellent.
Great job and fast
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes turned out great and accurate.Love the engraving.
Very professional looking
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprint adds to the professional look of cards I am sending to my clients. Would definitely recommend adding the imprint.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - October 3, 2014
My daughter loves these preprinted envelopes in her ink color of choice. Perfect for speeding things up when it comes to sending out multiple graduation invitations/thank you cards.
Missy's invitations
By Missy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maynardville, TN) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The invitations looked great, exactly as promised. Shipment arrived on time as promised. I will definitely order from personalization mall in the future.
graduation invitations
By Drema M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MD) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with how the invitation turned out, they were beautiful.
personalized envelopes
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these along with the photo invites. The delivery was fast. And the envelopes were made exactly as requested. High quality, reasonably priced and perfect.
First Communion invitations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - April 7, 2014
Loved the invitations and personalized return envelopes. Ordered and within 7 days got my product. Very professional looking but cute.
Perfect
By Jacole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were so perfect
Return Address Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - March 24, 2014
Personalization done beautifully. So much easier than using return address labels.
Love these invitations!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these are. The paper they're on is a nice solid (not flimsy at all) paper, and a beautiful, yet simple design. Love them. Can't wait to send them out for my son's First Holy Communion. I will be ordering the Thank You cards as well.
Very nice!
By Marisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miller place, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image was printed as shown. Very nice!
Convenience
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the convenience of having my envelopes imprinted with a return address. They look wonderful and look very elegant. I am very pleased with my selection and the quality.
A beautiful way to save time!
By Don C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, AL) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just right! Very attractive.
Cards for family
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were even better than I had anticipated. I would highly recommend the quality. I will reorder Christmas cards next year.
Good quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - December 28, 2013
I liked the weight of the paper used for the envelope and the print was excellent!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved