Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to thank you for your quick service. I received my second order today and my lst yesterday. I love your prompt delivery especially since I needed them for this Thursday. I like the gifts...
~Sandra - OH

Return Address Imprinted
5 1/4" x 7 1/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Printed Return Address Personalized Greeting Card Envelopes - A7 - 7833
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
no labels, no hassles
By Gregory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the imprinted envelopes save me time from having to peel and stick return address labels on them. and, they are very professional looking. for the price, including the cards, you really can't beat it. and they deliver fast.
BEAUTIFUL CARDS!
By DAWN N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, MO) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THEY TURNED OUT PERFECT! I WILL DEFINITELY BEING DOING BUSINESS HERE AGAIN!!
making life a little easier
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering through Personalization Mall for years. And I have ALWAYS been so pleased! thank you for coming through for me every time!
Perfect
By susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rancho mirage, CA) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red is so very Christmassy and it saved a lot of time from hand writing
Good Value Return Envelopes
By jodie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with personalization and availablity
Personalization Mall--My "Go To" Site for Chiristmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 22, 2013
For the past four years, I have used Personalization Mall as my "go to" site for our company Christmas cards. This site allows me to personalize even the front of some of the cards. I love our address on the envelope. So easy and so attractive too.
Nice print out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - June 12, 2013
The address labels were beautiful and exactly the same as I ordered online. Great job guys!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fisherville, KY) - June 9, 2013
i was so happy to not have to return address all of my son's birthday invitations. i loved the font that i was able to choose and pdering was so easy. i would definately order for them again.
Never need an address label!
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These envelopes looked great! I was so glad to not worry about putting a return address label on them. I always order my envelopes with a return address because it saves so much time!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - May 3, 2013
My order came within a week and the quality is excellent. I am extremely happy.
Invitation envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - April 15, 2013
FAST and accurate - good quality. Very nice.
Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
Very elegant! I was so happy with the quality of these envelopes.
the perfect icing on the cake!
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made the whole card giving process easier and quicker. Worth the little extra
Good quality
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would definitely recommend. Our return address looked great, loved the font and the color was what I expected/wanted. It saved me a lot of time!
Saves time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - December 19, 2012
Great time saver
great.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 15, 2012
Very nice.
Very Pleased!
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with this product.
And, a very fast delivery. Thanks a bunch
Perfectly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 10, 2012
Ordered the imprinted envelopes and was very happy with how they looked. I received my order before the promise date. What a great surprise!
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 10, 2012
This is my second year to use Personalizationmall.com and I have been very very happy with the product both years. Most recently I needed some extra envelopes to match some extra cards from last year and was very impressed with how quickly I received the new envelopes which was easy to do because the website kept all of my information for my past order. These cards are so nice I find I want to send more cards than I had originally planned.
Personalized Envelopes
By Shari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done envelopes.
Great purchase - can't beat the price!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I quoted local printers, online printers, etc. for our holiday card envelope and could not find a price even close to this one for personalized envelopes. Fantastic deal! Would purchase again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - November 29, 2012
Arrived promptly and exactly what we wanted. Perfect!
PRODUCT FEATURES I LIKE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - November 20, 2012
THEY ARE A BEAUTIFUL COLOR AND PRINT AND GREAT QUALITY
Great self addressed envelopes
By Helena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The options available between font and colors is terrific. They get it right every time
Save time and buy these envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - November 12, 2012
Save time and buy these envelopes. The print looks great and the envelopes are thick. Perfect for company cards.
Christmas 2012
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGill, NV) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Envelope order was just as I ordered and were beautiful. Order received quickly. Thank you.
Wonderful help with Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - November 9, 2012
The Envelopes turned out as always wonderful we love going through your Company for ourChristmas cards! Thanks for the Great Quality
Beautiful cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 5, 2012
This is the second year I've ordered personalized Christmas cards and matching envelopes. I love the cover selections and the inside phrases. The prices match the quality of the cards. I'm sure we'll use Personalization again next year.
x-mas card envelopes 2012
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased my personalized x-mas cards and as an afterthought i decided to get the envelopes with our name and address and once again Great Job!!! Thanks!
Christmas Cards, Imprinted Envelopes &Monogram Personalized Doormats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - October 27, 2012
I rate all the items I have received 5* as they are lovely. I am delighted with my purchases and will, very happily, be sending them to my family and friends in the UK. I will certainly return to PersonalizationMall.com again.Excellent service.
Perfect for our cards
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were expertly done and are a perfect addition to our cards we ordered. Very happy with our purchase!
Love this place
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I just ordered from your company. We have a Chayton and a Marcie in our family and you can never find anything with their names on it.
Superb!
By Karla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MD) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another satisfied customer!
Great matching envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - October 16, 2012
The personalized matching envelopes were a perfect combination for my son's Halloween invites. The font and size were perfect and one less thing to do prior to sending the invite! A nice crisp white envelope to compliment the fabulour invite! Thank you for the great job!
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - September 7, 2012
The envelopes are a nice addition to the card order that I placed! I wish the imprint was a little bolder, but beside that they are perfect!!
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 21, 2012
The envelopes look great and will save me a ton of time
Very High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - April 24, 2012
High quality paper and printing and I liked being able to select the font. Once the cards arrived, I was even more glad I'd chosen to print my return address. It was a difficult time and even this small detail made the job a lot less daunting. Well worth the small additional cost.
personalized envelopes
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The envelopes were just as I ordered--beautiful and perfect!
Perfect
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd order again and again from personalization mall
Printed Envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - April 9, 2012
Envelopes were good quality and personalized printing came out great, looked just like th picture preview. Good product for the price. We're using them to send out wedding invitations.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved