Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to tell you how happy I am with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from you. I have ordered many items from you and have LOVED them all. Have been wanting to tell you sooner. Your item are...
    ~Netta Jo - OR

    The Warmth of Love Personalized Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Fleece Blankets for Couples - 7847
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    veryyy good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 10, 2013
    very very soft, very nice, not really that big, but still worth it. my nose is not very good, but i understand it gave off a minor scent of some sort even after washing. not worth taking a star off for though.
    So soft
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is very soft and a good size for two people to cuddle in. I ordered the creme with lavender lettering and it really is beautiful. The quality is better than I expected and I am very happy.
    The Warmth of Love Blanket
    By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the blanket. The stitching looks great. The blanket is nice and soft. The price is awesome. I had my order in less than a week. It was great! It is a nice way to give a personalized gift.

    Fleece better than expected!
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized fleece is of very nice quality material, lettering impeccably done and more than I expected! It arrived in timely manner~I am very pleased and will be proud to give it as a gift.
    Great gift
    By Shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great quality product. I bought this for a friend as part of a wedding gift. The bride and groom LOVED this blanket!
    fleece throw
    By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    wonderful company, site was excellent and the throw is great quality, very happy.
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
    I love it this blanker it is very soft and Very pretty and our names were written with perfections I absolutely LOVE it! and definitely recommend it to future buyers...
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 23, 2012
    The navy blue was vivid and the red stitching was perfect. The recipients were very happy with this soft personalized blanket.
    amazing
    By breanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hart, MI) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this blanket is so soft expecially for the price i am extreamly happy
    GREAT!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 4, 2012
    First time I ordered this blanket - its VERY nice and looks like it was put together very well.
    Cute n Cozy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - March 29, 2012
    I bought this as a bridal shower gift and when it arrived I couldn't help but give it a good inspection! It looks like it's of high quality and it feels so soft. Now I want to get one for me too!
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Maria Pia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Harrison, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized blanket was also a hit at a bridal shower. So very soft, nice big size - as compared to other throws. You could only add names, but if a wedding or anniversary date could be added, it would be even better. The embroidery was excellent, just as in the picture.
    Very pleased
    By VICTORIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this item as a gift and it came very quickly and is exactly as pictured. Large, soft material, and easy to read wording. Thank you!
    Snuggle rug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 25, 2012
    Fast Delivery to Australia, good quality blanket. very happy.
    Blanket for my valentine
    By Thomas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized blanket came on valentines day as expected,but i didn,t expect how much she loved it,soft plush and warm but mostly how it was personalized just for us,which as you can imagine how handy this blanket became on this special day. I also got the personalized pillow cases which needless to say we also tried out on the bed with the blanket. Thanks again for helping me with a very special valentine,s gift.
    Satisfied
    By Marilu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely loved it. It was PERFECT! And not to mention my boyfriend loved it, we have our own cute blanket :)
    So soft and beautiful
    By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is so soft and beautiful, big enough for two awesome blanket
    So Soft!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - February 13, 2012
    The blanket is super soft and much bigger than I had expected!! Totally worth it!
    Perfect for any occasion
    By JAMEL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN MATEO, CA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality, thread/stitching is very clear and well-made. Excellent quality and shipping. Would definitely recommend this product for any gift/occasion.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket for my girlfriend on Christmas and it was one of my best decisions yet. PersonalizationMall.com is a great website I found when I knew I wanted to customize something for her.
    Perfect gift
    By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my sister this year for christmas. She loved it! the blanket is really soft and comes in a really good package
    Beautiful work!
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is soft and shiny and the personalization was perfect and high quality. The processing was very fast!
    Wonderful
    By Jessika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belvidere, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was better than I had expected. It is beautiful and very soft. My boyfriend will love it. Such a romantic and thoughtful gift!
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my friend's wedding and it made the perfect gift! The personalization was perfect!
    awesome little blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rincon, GA) - October 30, 2011
    this little blanket is awesome it is so soft and comfortable.
    Perfect gift for my daughter and her Husband
    By Ynelda C M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass , TX) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with your service very very fast delivery, I really recommended your service and quality to my customers!!!!!
    A Beautiful gift!
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket as a wedding gift for good friends of mine, and the quality and appearance of it has exceded my expectations! I am so looking forward to seeing my friends reaction when they see it because I know they will absolutely love it!
    Very nice looking
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friends as a wedding present but haven't given it to them yet. It looks very well stitched and the blanket is of nice quality. My husband was teasing me that if it wasn't personalized with their names on it, he'd keep it.
    BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
    By Regina B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the gift I gave with the "Heart of Roses" card. It is unique because it is not something that is usually on a register and therefore, not something that another person might give. But, is thoughtful and romantic...like, for snuggling up together while watching movies. Both, the quality and personalization are perfect.
    exactly what i wanted
    By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the quality of the blanket is great. so soft. embroidering is nice. worth the money.
    Wonderful Product
    By George C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two blankets for a young couple that are getting married. They are very nice and I'm sure will be much appreciated.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewanee, TN) - February 21, 2011
    Very good quality and fast shipping!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - February 19, 2011
    My baby is always talking about being cold, so I knew this would suffice. He absolutely loved the personalization on it and the blanket never leaves his site. Truly a perfect gift!
    wonderful!
    By milda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipment was super-fast amd the blanket looks better than I expected!
    Good Find
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, WY) - January 22, 2011
    This blanket was perfect for what I wanted it for.
    Blanket for new home owners
    By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not knowing what to buy our beloved nephew and his wonderful wife as a special gift for their new home, we selected the personalized blanket. It can be used for their bedroom, or as a throw on their living room couch. When it was presented to them, they were very happy to see their names and a heart sewn onto the blanket as a reminder of the love they share. Personalizationmall.com did a wonderful job and I recommend it to anyone looking for that special gift.
    Excellent quality and work
    By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, OH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was a big hit for my daughter. The printing was larger than I was expecting and it looked great!
    I love it!
    By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am sure that when I give this blanket to my boyfriend on Christmas day he will love it to. Thank you. I will be shopping here again.
    Very Nice
    By Anne-Laure B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and soft blanket. Very nice quality, and the personalization looks very good too.
    An other great personalized present!!
    Kevin <3 Kristie
    By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Softest Blanket Ever! Thank You!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved