Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Warmth of Love Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blankets for Couples - 7847
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my girlfriend on Christmas and it was one of my best decisions yet. PersonalizationMall.com is a great website I found when I knew I wanted to customize something for her.
Perfect gift
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister this year for christmas. She loved it! the blanket is really soft and comes in a really good package
Beautiful Blanket
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's wedding and it made the perfect gift! The personalization was perfect!
A Beautiful gift!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a wedding gift for good friends of mine, and the quality and appearance of it has exceded my expectations! I am so looking forward to seeing my friends reaction when they see it because I know they will absolutely love it!
Very nice looking
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends as a wedding present but haven't given it to them yet. It looks very well stitched and the blanket is of nice quality. My husband was teasing me that if it wasn't personalized with their names on it, he'd keep it.
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Regina B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift I gave with the "Heart of Roses" card. It is unique because it is not something that is usually on a register and therefore, not something that another person might give. But, is thoughtful and romantic...like, for snuggling up together while watching movies. Both, the quality and personalization are perfect.
exactly what i wanted
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the blanket is great. so soft. embroidering is nice. worth the money.
sympathy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 28, 2015
I have ordered 2 of these blankets for sympathy gifts. I had the name and relationship personalized on either side of the heart. (ex: Jean <3 Mom) The personalization was beautiful. The colors matched exactly as shown on the site. The blanket is soft and durable. The product arrived several days before expected. I love this as a gift for a person who has lost someone special. The product and service were exactly what I was looking for.
A Perfect Wedding Gift For A Couple Who Loves The Outdoors!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Kisco, NY) - May 28, 2015
This Personalization Blanket was a perfect wedding gift for a couple who enjoys the outdoors!
The quality of the blanket, and the added touch of the personalization, (with the couple's first names) made this "their" special wedding gift.
All around Excellent
By Melinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frmaingham, MA) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the items I have received, and purchased from PersonalizedMall Store. I think the prices are awesome, and I enjoy receiving coupons, they really help with the prices. I also think having this kind of store is an awesome idea. Thank you so much for all you do, my fleece blanket is so warm and comfortable! Kind regards ~Melinda White
Great gift
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these this order. Both are very soft and the embroidery looks amazing! Very pleased. Will order again. Bought as gifts for my best friend and my cousin, both love them so much!
Better than I expected
By Haley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this came in I was amazed how nice it was. Way nicer than I expected it would be! I thought the text in the blanket was going to be tiny, but it was actually a great size. Plus, the blanket was soooo soft and it was long enough to cover my whole body which I wasn't expecting. The best part- he loved it! I love this place, and I just ordered another thing yesterday!!
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - February 14, 2015
Amazing quality,just the right size, great price, and it came just in time.
Love it
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the texture and feel of the blanket. The personalization was nicely done.
Lovely!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a great deal on a great blanket! The embroidery looks perfect and the blanket is super cozy. Came right on time!
Really softtt :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - August 16, 2014
The quality of the blanket is awesome and the stitching is beautifully done, my only complaint is the blanket could have been a little bigger.
Great gift!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice clean embroidery!soft fabric!perfect gift!
love it
By Nguyen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (havelock, NC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's softer than I expected and the size is perfect. Definitely purchase more from this website.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMMELSTOWN, PA) - January 26, 2014
The monogramming was very pretty! The thickness of the blanket was less than expected.
Love it!!
By vangjelika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen ellyn, IL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my blanket. I was afraid it wouldn't be soft but it really is. Totally recommend it!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altmar, NY) - June 9, 2013
Love it!!! Soft...fluffy... Perfect gift for special someone...
Blanket
By Marlena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It isn't that big but I love it!!!! Definitely will get another one in a different color. I got the navy blue one because my boyfriend liked that one the most and it matches his room but I am considering getting another one for my room in a different color. :) Love this site!
So soft
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft and a good size for two people to cuddle in. I ordered the creme with lavender lettering and it really is beautiful. The quality is better than I expected and I am very happy.
Beautiful and Soft Blanket
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this blanket because it is personalized. I'm giving it as a Valentine gift to my husband and we will use it in our living room as a cuddle blanket. It's a smaller and thinner blanket than I would normally buy, but the personalization is a wonderful touch that I love. I'm very pleased.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 23, 2012
The navy blue was vivid and the red stitching was perfect. The recipients were very happy with this soft personalized blanket.
amazing
By breanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hart, MI) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this blanket is so soft expecially for the price i am extreamly happy
Snuggle rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 25, 2012
Fast Delivery to Australia, good quality blanket. very happy.
Blanket for my valentine
By Thomas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized blanket came on valentines day as expected,but i didn,t expect how much she loved it,soft plush and warm but mostly how it was personalized just for us,which as you can imagine how handy this blanket became on this special day. I also got the personalized pillow cases which needless to say we also tried out on the bed with the blanket. Thanks again for helping me with a very special valentine,s gift.
Satisfied
By Marilu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. It was PERFECT! And not to mention my boyfriend loved it, we have our own cute blanket :)
So soft and beautiful
By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and beautiful, big enough for two awesome blanket
Not as great as the reviews.....
By Shopper (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 2, 2013
Bought this as a wedding gift for a couple that are combining households. Figured it would be something they could use together. The blanket is decent quality. However, I ordered the cream color blanket with red thread, and you can see the cream color a little through the embroidery. Also, the groom goes by initials (TJ), and the site would not allow me to personalize it that way. It automatically changed it so only the first letter is capital. Other reviews said the blanket is big enough for two. It really is not big enough for two people to use comfortably.
Satisfied Customer
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my purchase. It is a gorgeous blanket and I know that it will be enjoyed by both.
Great Vday Gift!
By Raysha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballinger, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my boyfriend who is stationed in Korea for Valentines Day. It got there in less than a week and he loves it. Perfect gift for a guy, not too mushy :)
Blanket is great.
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this blanket. It was a fairly good size and VERY soft. Name stitching was slightly off but not very noticeable.
Blanket - Red
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good and soft blanket. One problem is that with the color you need to wash the blanket before using it. For it tends to bleed on everything including my wife and the pets that snuggle underneath it. This is why I only gave it 4 stars and recommend anyone else getting this blanket to wash it before using it or giving it as a gift.
CUTE!
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I excepted the material to be much thicker, but it was still very nice and cute! I love it.
Great
By ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cayuga, IN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! Very nice!
Personilized
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color...super soft...very fast shipping..(ordered Wednesday 11:00pm, received email next day that it was already shipping)....fantastic turnaround. Will definitely use Personaliztion Mall.Com again
Kevin <3 Kristie
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Softest Blanket Ever! Thank You!
Great gift my girlfriend loved it!
By Darrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is nice and soft and has its own carrying case.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved