Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Warmth of Love Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blankets for Couples - 7847
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Paul C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my girlfriend on Christmas and it was one of my best decisions yet. PersonalizationMall.com is a great website I found when I knew I wanted to customize something for her.
Perfect gift
By Alyssa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister this year for christmas. She loved it! the blanket is really soft and comes in a really good package
Beautiful Blanket
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's wedding and it made the perfect gift! The personalization was perfect!
A Beautiful gift!
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tappan, NY) - September 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket as a wedding gift for good friends of mine, and the quality and appearance of it has exceded my expectations! I am so looking forward to seeing my friends reaction when they see it because I know they will absolutely love it!
Very nice looking
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friends as a wedding present but haven't given it to them yet. It looks very well stitched and the blanket is of nice quality. My husband was teasing me that if it wasn't personalized with their names on it, he'd keep it.
BRIDAL SHOWER GIFT
By Regina B R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift I gave with the "Heart of Roses" card. It is unique because it is not something that is usually on a register and therefore, not something that another person might give. But, is thoughtful and romantic...like, for snuggling up together while watching movies. Both, the quality and personalization are perfect.
exactly what i wanted
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bridgewater, MA) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the blanket is great. so soft. embroidering is nice. worth the money.
Really softtt :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - August 16, 2014
The quality of the blanket is awesome and the stitching is beautifully done, my only complaint is the blanket could have been a little bigger.
Great gift!
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice clean embroidery!soft fabric!perfect gift!
love it
By Nguyen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (havelock, NC) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's softer than I expected and the size is perfect. Definitely purchase more from this website.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMMELSTOWN, PA) - January 26, 2014
The monogramming was very pretty! The thickness of the blanket was less than expected.
Love it!!
By vangjelika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen ellyn, IL) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my blanket. I was afraid it wouldn't be soft but it really is. Totally recommend it!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altmar, NY) - June 9, 2013
Love it!!! Soft...fluffy... Perfect gift for special someone...
Blanket
By Marlena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It isn't that big but I love it!!!! Definitely will get another one in a different color. I got the navy blue one because my boyfriend liked that one the most and it matches his room but I am considering getting another one for my room in a different color. :) Love this site!
So soft
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very soft and a good size for two people to cuddle in. I ordered the creme with lavender lettering and it really is beautiful. The quality is better than I expected and I am very happy.
Beautiful and Soft Blanket
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this blanket because it is personalized. I'm giving it as a Valentine gift to my husband and we will use it in our living room as a cuddle blanket. It's a smaller and thinner blanket than I would normally buy, but the personalization is a wonderful touch that I love. I'm very pleased.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - November 23, 2012
The navy blue was vivid and the red stitching was perfect. The recipients were very happy with this soft personalized blanket.
amazing
By breanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hart, MI) - October 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this blanket is so soft expecially for the price i am extreamly happy
Snuggle rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 25, 2012
Fast Delivery to Australia, good quality blanket. very happy.
Blanket for my valentine
By Thomas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized blanket came on valentines day as expected,but i didn,t expect how much she loved it,soft plush and warm but mostly how it was personalized just for us,which as you can imagine how handy this blanket became on this special day. I also got the personalized pillow cases which needless to say we also tried out on the bed with the blanket. Thanks again for helping me with a very special valentine,s gift.
Satisfied
By Marilu S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it. It was PERFECT! And not to mention my boyfriend loved it, we have our own cute blanket :)
So soft and beautiful
By Nina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft and beautiful, big enough for two awesome blanket
Verry Happy
By Rebecca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial , CO) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had complained about a prior order of a canvas picture and asked if I could return it for two of these personalized fleece blankets. PersonalizationMall.com stood behind its guarantee and exchanged my order for two of these blankets. They are very soft and of good quality and the embroidery is very professional. I am now very happy!
Personalized Blanket
By Pauline O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although soft and brightly colored, the blanket is a bit disappointing because the material is somewhat thin and not plush as one would expect. The personalization is well done. Overall it makes a nice gift.
Satisfied Customer
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my purchase. It is a gorgeous blanket and I know that it will be enjoyed by both.
Soft and Cuddly !!!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another FINE item !!! Soft and Cuddly is how I would describe this blanket.
Personal Monogram was a big hit !!
Thanks Again !!! Tom
Great Product!
By Ryland C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nathalie, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Great Vday Gift!
By Raysha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballinger, TX) - January 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my boyfriend who is stationed in Korea for Valentines Day. It got there in less than a week and he loves it. Perfect gift for a guy, not too mushy :)
Personalized Blanket
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft and it really came out so beautiful, much more than I expected. Thanks, it's going to make one fantastic gift!!
Great gift my girlfriend loved it!
By Darrell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is nice and soft and has its own carrying case.
Kevin <3 Kristie
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, NC) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Softest Blanket Ever! Thank You!
Very Nice
By Anne-Laure B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and soft blanket. Very nice quality, and the personalization looks very good too.
An other great personalized present!!
Great
By ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cayuga, IN) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality! Very nice!
Lance
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. Very soft. My wife loves to wrap up in it and watch tv. It is her favorite blanket.
Tell someone you love them for the first time!
By jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allentown, PA) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the color a perfect match, but this was a special way for me to tell my boyfriend that I loved him. He looked at the cozy blanket, read the working, and looked at me with a smile! Thank you for making it "easier!"
Personilized
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful color...super soft...very fast shipping..(ordered Wednesday 11:00pm, received email next day that it was already shipping)....fantastic turnaround. Will definitely use Personaliztion Mall.Com again
Personalization is great
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on Dec 7 received it on the 11th could not believe how fast and the personalization was better than I expected Will order more for gifts
Very Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 19, 2011
A nice little blanket and made a great unique gift. It's not the heaviest/thickest blanket but great for a little something extra when watching TV on the couch.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - April 17, 2011
I ordered this throw and a personalized ornament as an engagement gift. I had it sent directly to the receiver, so I did not see it
They said it was great, that's all I can go by.
Have dealt many times with Personalization Mall.com and never had a problem !
They are happy.....
By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased it as a Valentine Day's gift for a couple. I did not personally see it. But they are very happy. They say the quality is good and name very well embroideried. I think I will buy one for myself to see the actual quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved