Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
FLEECE BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENFIELD, OH) - October 24, 2011
THIS BLANKET IS SO SOFT, MY GRANDSON LOVES SLEEPING WITH IT, HE HOLDS ON TO ONE EDGE AS HE FALLS ASLEEP--AWESOME!
Worth the $$$$
By Tiffani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I was pleasantly suprised when I received this blanket. It is a nice "nap" sized blanket, very soft, good quality and the personalization was beautifully done. I am so pleased with it that I have decided that this will be Christmas gifts for some of my family and friends. They shipped quickly too. I will be placing my Christmas order soon. Thanks for such a good quality product.
Blanket for Son in Law
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this blanket I purchased for my newlywed son-in-law for his birthday. Our family loves blankets, this was kind of an inside joke, and now he is one of the blanket people! It is pretty and cozy and perfect for their trip to the Mountains!
Beautiful black baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la porte, IN) - September 17, 2011
Our office chipped in and bought a black fleece baby blanket,with red and white stitching,for our Assistant Principal's new born son.I chose those colors because they represent our school colors and I wanted something different than the normal colors pink or blue.The parents were thrilled.We were impressed with the quality and softness of the blanket and how quickly the blanket arrived after ordering.The block stitching was excellent. I highly recommend this gift and company.They did a super job. Thank you for such a beautiful gift,for someone special to us.
Best gift to last a lifetime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 2, 2011
Bought this for a friend's 1st granddaughter. The blanket is super soft and was told it was her daughter's favorite shower gift. You can never have too many blankees!!
Super soft and light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - August 21, 2011
Received this blanket quickly and right before a trip to the beach. It was the first time my little one slept in a pack and play, and I think the blanket really helped! Love the quality!
great baby shower gift
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower gift. There were a variety of colors to choose from and I was able to match the blanket to the babys room perfectly. The blanket is a good quality fleece. The mother-to-be loved it!
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - July 31, 2011
I ordered this blanket as a present for our ringbearer in our wedding. We received the blanket very quickly and it was beautiful. The blanket was very soft and great quality. I would highly recommend this to others.
Snuggly fleece blankets
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,soft, and excellent quality. Just perfect for my 2 grandsons. As usual, I am so satisfied with my purchase!
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - July 1, 2011
My grandson (just turned 4) LOVES the personalized blanket. I couldn't believe how quickly I received my order - it couldn't have taken more than two days . Thank you so very much - his little eyes lighting up at the sight of the blanket with his name on it was priceless!!!
Love this blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 20, 2011
I ordered this blanket for my 3 year old son to use as his nap blanket at daycare/preschool. It is so soft and doesn't get mixed up with anyone else's blanket. He LOVES that it has his name on it!! I would definitely recommend this blanket. Baby #2 is on the way. As soon as we decide on a name, she will be getting one too. :o)
Great gift. So Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - May 29, 2011
I ordered this for my new grandbaby. Really good quality and the
embroidery was really well done. I would recommend this item to
anyone that wants to give a really personal item for baby showers
or for a gift.
Monogrammed Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 3, 2011
I ordered this blanket for my two grandsons who just got a new bunk bed set. Since it is not full-size, my intention was that it be used as a coverup for naps. I needed assistance on the monogramming and the individual who helped me was great:)... The blanket is beautiful ~ good quality and nice colors. We are very pleased with this product.
Sooooo soft
By Del J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents loved how soft the blanket was. They only wished it was bigger so they could get under it also.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect blanket! I ordered it for my 18month old daughter - All her "baby" blankets were getting too small, but this is perfect for all ages!!!
Baby Gift
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great baby gift. Very classy looking product...but should have been in ia nice box, instead of a plastic cover.

Turn around time was onlly 3-4 days from ordering to receiving the blanket.

Great company...would use them again.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 8, 2011
Very cute, and soft blanket I bought for my friends baby.
My Baby And I LOVE this BLANKET!
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayville, NJ) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket in pink with lavender leteering it says her name and looks very beautiful! it is big and comfy my 8month old daughter LOVES it and sleeps well with it every night! i am VERY happy with my purchase and LOVE your web site! i recommend it!
Just what I was looking for.
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Look forward to doing bussiness again in the future.
gift for young ones
By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for my nieces, each personalized, each in different colors. I am very pleased with the way the names and the initials turned out. If they came in larger blankets I would consider giving them to adult friends.
Perfect!
By stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rensselaer, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is just what I wanted for my little one yr. old grandaughter. She will love it!
Super, duper cozy blanket!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these blankets for my three young boys for Christmas. They are so soft and cozy, not to mention adorable, that waiting until Christmas has been hard! I have ordered numerous gifts this year from Personalization Mall and am always 100% pleased with the products! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Beautiful!
By CINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVERMORE, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black blanket for a friend's new baby boy (knowing how quickly they grow I wanted to have something versatile that wasn't too babyish when he's a toddler. This blanket is beautiful and so soft, he will have many years of enjoyment having a warm snugglie blankie! I strongly recommend this blanket to anyone with a new baby in their life! It came within the week of ordering and the personaization turned out wonderful!
Warm, fuzzy blanket
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a blanket for a new baby knowing that it was on the larger size and could be used for years to come. When the product came, I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric. It's extremely soft and fuzzy - perfect for anyone at any age! The personalization is wonderful. The variety of thread choices allowed me to match the nursery colors. I only wish the blanket itself came in more colors. You will be very happy with this item.
Wonderful
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket and it was delivered right on time!
All About Me Fleece Blanket
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket arrived on time and in great condition. I would't hesitate to purchase another item from Personalzation Mall.
beautiful
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Granddaughter who is 15months old and it is so beautiful and when she saw it she laid her head down and hugged it, she will enjoy this for many years

Rose
great look...too big for an infant
By roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the work and style, but I should have read the size more carefully. I ordered this for an infant, assuming it was the same size as the small blankets shown. Now I am trying to figure out how to cut it down and resew it. It will probably be easier to purchase a new one, and save this one for him when he gets older...much older!
Great
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, super fast service and an adorable cuddly soft blanket
Perfect size for a toddler bed!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and colors!
Fleece Blanket
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the biggest fan of Personalization Mall! I love your gift variety, pricing and quality. I have never been disappointed in an order. This blanket was soft and plush and bigger than I thought it'd be. I am one happy customer!!
Perfect gift
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 22 year old step-daughter. The service was exactly as promised, or even better! I am a repeat customer of the Personalization Mall.
Very pleasantly suprised
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for my twins. They are super soft and fuzzy and nice and big. When the blankets arrived I thought the embroidery at the top of the initials was a little loose. I contacted customer service, sent some pictures, and the blankets were replaced! The replacements are perfect and we just love them! Great customer service, great product!
Perfect gift
By Aaron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect gift for your love ones; soft, pretty, useful.
Perfect for my granddaughter
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Valentine's gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves to drag blankets off the bed to wrap in while watching tv. Now she has her own just for cuddling while watching. She's gonna love it with her name!
Loved it!
By Clarenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 8 year old niece. She takes it with her when she spends the night with her friends or grandparents.
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering and I was very satisfied. Purchased 2 cream colored fleece blankets for my twin grandchildren. Soooooo soft and much larger than I expected. The lettering was done very nicely. Will definitely use this site again. Highly recommend it.
fleece Blanket
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Jct., VT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like the picture, was a great gift. Bigger than I thought it would be, which was great.
Very Pleased
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, WA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my order! Thank you so much!
Fleece blanket
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After finding a pink baby blanket, I came across yet another blanket for my oldest grandchild...she is a pre-teen. I know she will love the colors and the beautiful way her name is embroidered. This blanket arrived within days of my order. I am impressed and will order again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved