Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site love the viewing of products personalized
    ~Maura - NY

    All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (102)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect blanket! I ordered it for my 18month old daughter - All her "baby" blankets were getting too small, but this is perfect for all ages!!!
    Baby Gift
    By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great baby gift. Very classy looking product...but should have been in ia nice box, instead of a plastic cover.

    Turn around time was onlly 3-4 days from ordering to receiving the blanket.

    Great company...would use them again.
    so soft!!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this blanket!! Its a nice large size and so soft and fluffy. It went in the washer and dryer and came out perfect! Highly recommended
    Very nice gift
    By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another great gift from this company . Very nice font colors selection .
    Very soft .
    Great size for baby ( bigger then regular baby's blankets) .
    The only negative thing is -lots of static . I was trying to use an anti static spray and wash it before use . Didn't help much , so I am not sure how can we use it for 12 months old baby boy in regular basis .
    I love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand prairie, TX) - April 25, 2014
    I Love this blanket for my lil girl
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camp hill, PA) - March 31, 2014
    I ordered this blanket for my son and it arrived quickly and is exactly what i wanted for him. Would recommend this blanket to everyone!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a 70th Birthday for a friend's husband. He recently had a stroke and is confined to a wheelchair. He loved it, especially the fact that it had his name on it. I think my friend even loved it more! She said it was the best gift he received and that it was perfect for him.
    Soooo Soft!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 28, 2014
    Had this made for a shower gift for my niece. It was much larger than I expected and sooo soft. I love it and it was money well spent.
    I've ordered numerous items from here and love them all. Turn- time is quick also.
    My godsons personalized blankets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - March 18, 2014
    I received the items within 2 business days!!! Didn't have the pay extra for this special shipping...??Fell in love with the quality of personalization??... Mother to be was in tears of joy as she saw how special our little creation was to me????
    Thank personalization Mall
    For this beautiful gift I was able
    To give my godson Isaiah ??
    Perfect
    By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a baby blanket, not paying attention to the size. It's really large! But it's plush and warm--just what a winter baby needs.
    Snug as a bug in a rug...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 4, 2014
    I sent this to my very young granddaughter and her Mom text and said "she got it and she loves it". So I am very pleased with my purchase of her pink fleece blanket. Thanks for the fast service.
    Great Baby Shower Gift!
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So soft! The mom loved it!
    Fleece Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - January 28, 2014
    LOVE LOVE LOVE this blanket. The material is very soft and perfect for a new born. Got it for a baby shower and can't wait to give it to my daughter in law. I've never had a problem with anything I've bought from Personalization Mall. Will keep ordering from this store.
    beautiful
    By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansdale, IA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure what to expect ordering this online. It was beautiful! Great job done! Will definitely order again. Nice quality product.
    Fleece Blanket
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Blanket was sooooooooo soft and cuddly! The name came out perfect!
    I'd order another one just for me!!
    I loved it!
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 30, 2013
    The blanket came on time and looked great and nana loved it
    Perfect Gift
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very pleased with this item. The perfect personlized gift! Shipment was right on schedule as indicated.
    Came very nice
    By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket I ordered for my son came exactly the way I personalized it and previwed it. Shipping was pretty fast even though I only chose standard. Very happy with this website as always.
    A Grammy & Blankets
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this blanket for my 3 yr old grandson to cuddle with after surgery; he loves it! It was the perfect gift...he says it nice and "soft" & he likes that his name is on it, too.
    I can't wait to give his 2 yr old sister hers for her birthday in 3 months.
    Cuddly
    By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very soft and warm. Perfect for a newborn. It washes well and the child will have use of it for many years to come. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
    Samiyah's Blanket
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is so great. It's so soft and a lot bigger than I originally thought. Her name is gorgeous on it and the colors were perfect. I love shopping here. Every time I do it is better and greater than I would have thought. Thank you!
    best baby present in the long run
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 5, 2013
    I ordered it for 2 friends. They both told me that it's the best idea, since it's not a small blanket (which so many people bought already) this blanket you could use for so many different ways!
    To put the baby on the floor
    To cover the carriage
    To put the baby on the table for diaper change and so much more!
    and the best part, it will fit your baby FOREVER! I ordered one for my baby, and I fell asleep many times with it!
    (T'was my coziest nights ever! Lol)

    Anyway, I ordered loads of stuff from this site, and was NEVER disappointed!
    ALYSSA BLANKET
    By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SHE HUGG'D WHEN SHE OPEN'D IT AND TOLD US (HER AUNTS) THIS WEEK SHE PUT IN HER BACKPACK AND TOOK IT TO SCHOOL TO SHOW HER TEACHER, SHE LOVES LOVES LOVES IT SO SOFT THANK YOU VERY MUCH GOOD JOB
    Great Blanket
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the blanket because the size is larger than most. I also like the personalization font.
    Absolutely Fantastic!
    By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these blankets for my newborn nieces - a gift they can have forever. When I received them, they were neatly packaged in individual reusable plastic bags with a handle and a zipper. The blankets are ULTRA SOFT and very good quality. The girls will definitely be able to use these at least through college, if not longer. Additionally, shipping was very quick. I received these within 3 business days. Top notch product that I would recommend to any one and every one!
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my 2-1/2 year old son. He was growing out of his old blanket so it was time to upgrade. This is such a soft, warm blanket and the colors are very rich and beautiful. I am considering buying another for my 4 year old son. Great quality, great feel and beautiful colors sums this up!
    wonderful gift idea!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 22, 2012
    I was looking for a gift whose shipping cost didn't exceed the cost of the gift. In the past I have sent candy an gift baskets, but the recipients had the most genuinely appreciative responses to these personalized throws!! Highly recommend!!!
    wonderful gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 22, 2012
    I was looking for a gift that didn't cost more to ship than the cost of the item. In the past I had sent candy, gift baskets, etc. I have never received such a genuine and appreciative response as when I sent these personalized throws!!!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - November 19, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for the baby shower. It was the only authentic gift that was received. I absolutely love this site.
    Fleece blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - November 16, 2012
    I purchased the blanket for a friend who just had a baby. It was shipped quickly. She loves it so much she is going to order one for a friend. I highly recommend this product.
    Personalized Blanket
    By Carolina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, this was the best gift I gave my brother. Since he doesn't have a very common name, it is hard to find things with his name. I loved that I could pick the colors and the style for the lettering. I will shop again for sure. Thank you.
    baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - November 12, 2012
    The blanket is beautiful. Parents of the baby love it as much as I do. It is big, so it will last many years. Thank you Personalization Mall :)
    Lovely blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 30, 2012
    The blanket was soft and a nice size. The job they did with embroidering the name was superb. This will be a standard baby gift for me to give from here on in!
    Perfect blanket
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister absolutely loved this ----> so soft and she was delighted!
    BEWARE IF ORDERING CREAM COLOR
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - September 16, 2012
    Please be aware if you are ordering the "cream" color!

    COLOR: The actual color of this blanket IS A DARK CREAM color, more like a LIGHT TAN. It IS NOT the light color (ALMOST WHITE) color as pictured! The actual blanket color has A LOT more yellow in it. If you are expecting the color that is pictured on the website, you will be REALLY DISAPPOINTED.

    QUALITY: Other reviews have stated the blanket is "thin", however, the blanket has to be "thin" so as to be lightweight, so I don't feel that being "thin" is a reflection on the quality of the blanket.
    Beautiful!
    By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased the red with black letter and gold name - perfect for my new grandson's baby pirate themed room. Love everything ordered from Personalization Mall. Thanks!
    Soft and Sweet!!
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely was satisfied!! So soft and cuddly and my new grandbaby will love it and keep it as a keepsake!
    New Baby Gift
    By IVONNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the color, touch, size and embroidery. This is a gift for a friend and I'm sure she will love it also as well as get alot of use from it.

    Even my 3 year old loved it and now wants one!
    fleece blanket
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this blanket for my grandson who is due in Oct. I wanted to get him a special gift. I have shown it to my daughter and she loved it. Thank you again for a great gift. Can't wait to be able to wrap him in it.
    All About RJ's Blanket
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't given my Grandson his new Blanket yet, and I can hardly wait for him to see his name in print on his very own blanket. I purchased it because he's about to start pre-school and he had to have a blanket; that was all his! So, what a great idea....a blanket that is called: All About Me!

    The blanket is so soft, and I was so surprised at how big it is; it's going to work out just right. The quality is wonderful, and the personalization was just as I had ordered; he will be able to use this blanket for quite sometime, then store it away for wonderful memories. Again, Great Job....PM!!

    Donna~
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved