Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Blanket
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the blanket because the size is larger than most. I also like the personalization font.
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for my newborn nieces - a gift they can have forever. When I received them, they were neatly packaged in individual reusable plastic bags with a handle and a zipper. The blankets are ULTRA SOFT and very good quality. The girls will definitely be able to use these at least through college, if not longer. Additionally, shipping was very quick. I received these within 3 business days. Top notch product that I would recommend to any one and every one!
Just what I was looking for!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 2-1/2 year old son. He was growing out of his old blanket so it was time to upgrade. This is such a soft, warm blanket and the colors are very rich and beautiful. I am considering buying another for my 4 year old son. Great quality, great feel and beautiful colors sums this up!
wonderful gift idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 22, 2012
I was looking for a gift whose shipping cost didn't exceed the cost of the gift. In the past I have sent candy an gift baskets, but the recipients had the most genuinely appreciative responses to these personalized throws!! Highly recommend!!!
wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 22, 2012
I was looking for a gift that didn't cost more to ship than the cost of the item. In the past I had sent candy, gift baskets, etc. I have never received such a genuine and appreciative response as when I sent these personalized throws!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - November 19, 2012
This was the perfect gift for the baby shower. It was the only authentic gift that was received. I absolutely love this site.
Fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - November 16, 2012
I purchased the blanket for a friend who just had a baby. It was shipped quickly. She loves it so much she is going to order one for a friend. I highly recommend this product.
Personalized Blanket
By Carolina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this was the best gift I gave my brother. Since he doesn't have a very common name, it is hard to find things with his name. I loved that I could pick the colors and the style for the lettering. I will shop again for sure. Thank you.
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - November 12, 2012
The blanket is beautiful. Parents of the baby love it as much as I do. It is big, so it will last many years. Thank you Personalization Mall :)
Lovely blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 30, 2012
The blanket was soft and a nice size. The job they did with embroidering the name was superb. This will be a standard baby gift for me to give from here on in!
Perfect blanket
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely loved this ----> so soft and she was delighted!
BEWARE IF ORDERING CREAM COLOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - September 16, 2012
Please be aware if you are ordering the "cream" color!

COLOR: The actual color of this blanket IS A DARK CREAM color, more like a LIGHT TAN. It IS NOT the light color (ALMOST WHITE) color as pictured! The actual blanket color has A LOT more yellow in it. If you are expecting the color that is pictured on the website, you will be REALLY DISAPPOINTED.

QUALITY: Other reviews have stated the blanket is "thin", however, the blanket has to be "thin" so as to be lightweight, so I don't feel that being "thin" is a reflection on the quality of the blanket.
Beautiful!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the red with black letter and gold name - perfect for my new grandson's baby pirate themed room. Love everything ordered from Personalization Mall. Thanks!
Soft and Sweet!!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely was satisfied!! So soft and cuddly and my new grandbaby will love it and keep it as a keepsake!
New Baby Gift
By IVONNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the color, touch, size and embroidery. This is a gift for a friend and I'm sure she will love it also as well as get alot of use from it.

Even my 3 year old loved it and now wants one!
fleece blanket
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this blanket for my grandson who is due in Oct. I wanted to get him a special gift. I have shown it to my daughter and she loved it. Thank you again for a great gift. Can't wait to be able to wrap him in it.
All About RJ's Blanket
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given my Grandson his new Blanket yet, and I can hardly wait for him to see his name in print on his very own blanket. I purchased it because he's about to start pre-school and he had to have a blanket; that was all his! So, what a great idea....a blanket that is called: All About Me!

The blanket is so soft, and I was so surprised at how big it is; it's going to work out just right. The quality is wonderful, and the personalization was just as I had ordered; he will be able to use this blanket for quite sometime, then store it away for wonderful memories. Again, Great Job....PM!!

Donna~
Great for the little man or Man in your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
Blanket is great for travel or just lounging around the house! And you know the person that purchased it thought just that much about you, its warm and fluffy.
Great gift for anyone in your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I purchased two blankets one for each one of two closest friends children, super soft when I took them out of the box and personalizing them just put an added touch to follow them through the years, infant to college to snuggling with a cup of cocoa!
So comfy and cute
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket in cream with an espresso G and lime green GAVIN. It turned out so cute. I worried that the curly font would be too cutesy for a boy but it's not at all. Now me and my cuddlebug have a cozy blanket to snuggle up under.
Very adorable
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is for my forth-coming granddaughter, so I sure hope they don't change their minds on her name!!!! I chose Espresso for the initial, with lavender in curly font and it's sooo cute. I'm a smidge disappointed in the actual cream color of the blanket, as it looked more white in the picture than it really is, but it is still a perfect keepsake, great size now for a crib, and then will be perfect for a throw when she goes off to college!!! Love it!!
Great Item
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESEX, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. The Material is absolutely soft and very comfy for any baby. The fact that it has the baby's name on it, makes it unique and different from any other fleece.
A great graduation gift
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a friend of our family for her college graduation. The blanket was even prettier than the picture. She loved it. A great gift at a great price!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a friend's newborn baby, and she loved it. It is soooo soft and plush. I also have one for my son. He got it as a present when he was born and is still using it to snuggle with 5 years later!
Every little girl needs her own special blanket!
By Vivienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in preparation for the birth of our second baby girl. A friend had given me a personalized blanket for our first daughter, and I thought it was so special for her to have something that was just hers. This blanket is SOO soft and quite sizable, so she'll be able to use it for a quite a while, and I love the personalization. I am actually thinking about getting another one for my eldest daughter!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - April 24, 2012
Very soft, embroidery looks just as the preview portrayed it. Only thing was that the "cream" color was a lot darker than I was expecting. I bought this as a present for my friend's first baby. Hope she likes it!
Sooo plush and soft
By Lena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort myers, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's birthday.she loovveesss it.she said it is soft and looks very nice.thanks
Quality Plus
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket and card were of great guality. Made a very special neice very happy. She uses this blanket every day.
Very pleasantly suprised
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for my twins. They are super soft and fuzzy and nice and big. When the blankets arrived I thought the embroidery at the top of the initials was a little loose. I contacted customer service, sent some pictures, and the blankets were replaced! The replacements are perfect and we just love them! Great customer service, great product!
Perfect gift
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 22 year old step-daughter. The service was exactly as promised, or even better! I am a repeat customer of the Personalization Mall.
Fleece Blanket
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the biggest fan of Personalization Mall! I love your gift variety, pricing and quality. I have never been disappointed in an order. This blanket was soft and plush and bigger than I thought it'd be. I am one happy customer!!
Loved it!
By Clarenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 8 year old niece. She takes it with her when she spends the night with her friends or grandparents.
Perfect for my granddaughter
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Valentine's gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves to drag blankets off the bed to wrap in while watching tv. Now she has her own just for cuddling while watching. She's gonna love it with her name!
Perfect gift
By Aaron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect gift for your love ones; soft, pretty, useful.
Perfect size for a toddler bed!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and colors!
All About Me Fleece Blanket
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket arrived on time and in great condition. I would't hesitate to purchase another item from Personalzation Mall.
Wonderful
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket and it was delivered right on time!
Warm, fuzzy blanket
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a blanket for a new baby knowing that it was on the larger size and could be used for years to come. When the product came, I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric. It's extremely soft and fuzzy - perfect for anyone at any age! The personalization is wonderful. The variety of thread choices allowed me to match the nursery colors. I only wish the blanket itself came in more colors. You will be very happy with this item.
Great
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, super fast service and an adorable cuddly soft blanket
great look...too big for an infant
By roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the work and style, but I should have read the size more carefully. I ordered this for an infant, assuming it was the same size as the small blankets shown. Now I am trying to figure out how to cut it down and resew it. It will probably be easier to purchase a new one, and save this one for him when he gets older...much older!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved