Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
beautiful
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansdale, IA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect ordering this online. It was beautiful! Great job done! Will definitely order again. Nice quality product.
Fleece Blanket
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was sooooooooo soft and cuddly! The name came out perfect!
I'd order another one just for me!!
I loved it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 30, 2013
The blanket came on time and looked great and nana loved it
Perfect Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this item. The perfect personlized gift! Shipment was right on schedule as indicated.
Came very nice
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I ordered for my son came exactly the way I personalized it and previwed it. Shipping was pretty fast even though I only chose standard. Very happy with this website as always.
A Grammy & Blankets
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my 3 yr old grandson to cuddle with after surgery; he loves it! It was the perfect gift...he says it nice and "soft" & he likes that his name is on it, too.
I can't wait to give his 2 yr old sister hers for her birthday in 3 months.
Cuddly
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and warm. Perfect for a newborn. It washes well and the child will have use of it for many years to come. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Samiyah's Blanket
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so great. It's so soft and a lot bigger than I originally thought. Her name is gorgeous on it and the colors were perfect. I love shopping here. Every time I do it is better and greater than I would have thought. Thank you!
best baby present in the long run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 5, 2013
I ordered it for 2 friends. They both told me that it's the best idea, since it's not a small blanket (which so many people bought already) this blanket you could use for so many different ways!
To put the baby on the floor
To cover the carriage
To put the baby on the table for diaper change and so much more!
and the best part, it will fit your baby FOREVER! I ordered one for my baby, and I fell asleep many times with it!
(T'was my coziest nights ever! Lol)

Anyway, I ordered loads of stuff from this site, and was NEVER disappointed!
ALYSSA BLANKET
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE HUGG'D WHEN SHE OPEN'D IT AND TOLD US (HER AUNTS) THIS WEEK SHE PUT IN HER BACKPACK AND TOOK IT TO SCHOOL TO SHOW HER TEACHER, SHE LOVES LOVES LOVES IT SO SOFT THANK YOU VERY MUCH GOOD JOB
Great Blanket
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the blanket because the size is larger than most. I also like the personalization font.
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for my newborn nieces - a gift they can have forever. When I received them, they were neatly packaged in individual reusable plastic bags with a handle and a zipper. The blankets are ULTRA SOFT and very good quality. The girls will definitely be able to use these at least through college, if not longer. Additionally, shipping was very quick. I received these within 3 business days. Top notch product that I would recommend to any one and every one!
Just what I was looking for!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 2-1/2 year old son. He was growing out of his old blanket so it was time to upgrade. This is such a soft, warm blanket and the colors are very rich and beautiful. I am considering buying another for my 4 year old son. Great quality, great feel and beautiful colors sums this up!
wonderful gift idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 22, 2012
I was looking for a gift whose shipping cost didn't exceed the cost of the gift. In the past I have sent candy an gift baskets, but the recipients had the most genuinely appreciative responses to these personalized throws!! Highly recommend!!!
wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 22, 2012
I was looking for a gift that didn't cost more to ship than the cost of the item. In the past I had sent candy, gift baskets, etc. I have never received such a genuine and appreciative response as when I sent these personalized throws!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - November 19, 2012
This was the perfect gift for the baby shower. It was the only authentic gift that was received. I absolutely love this site.
Fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - November 16, 2012
I purchased the blanket for a friend who just had a baby. It was shipped quickly. She loves it so much she is going to order one for a friend. I highly recommend this product.
Personalized Blanket
By Carolina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this was the best gift I gave my brother. Since he doesn't have a very common name, it is hard to find things with his name. I loved that I could pick the colors and the style for the lettering. I will shop again for sure. Thank you.
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - November 12, 2012
The blanket is beautiful. Parents of the baby love it as much as I do. It is big, so it will last many years. Thank you Personalization Mall :)
Lovely blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 30, 2012
The blanket was soft and a nice size. The job they did with embroidering the name was superb. This will be a standard baby gift for me to give from here on in!
Perfect blanket
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister absolutely loved this ----> so soft and she was delighted!
BEWARE IF ORDERING CREAM COLOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - September 16, 2012
Please be aware if you are ordering the "cream" color!

COLOR: The actual color of this blanket IS A DARK CREAM color, more like a LIGHT TAN. It IS NOT the light color (ALMOST WHITE) color as pictured! The actual blanket color has A LOT more yellow in it. If you are expecting the color that is pictured on the website, you will be REALLY DISAPPOINTED.

QUALITY: Other reviews have stated the blanket is "thin", however, the blanket has to be "thin" so as to be lightweight, so I don't feel that being "thin" is a reflection on the quality of the blanket.
Beautiful!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the red with black letter and gold name - perfect for my new grandson's baby pirate themed room. Love everything ordered from Personalization Mall. Thanks!
Soft and Sweet!!
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely was satisfied!! So soft and cuddly and my new grandbaby will love it and keep it as a keepsake!
New Baby Gift
By IVONNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the color, touch, size and embroidery. This is a gift for a friend and I'm sure she will love it also as well as get alot of use from it.

Even my 3 year old loved it and now wants one!
fleece blanket
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this blanket for my grandson who is due in Oct. I wanted to get him a special gift. I have shown it to my daughter and she loved it. Thank you again for a great gift. Can't wait to be able to wrap him in it.
All About RJ's Blanket
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given my Grandson his new Blanket yet, and I can hardly wait for him to see his name in print on his very own blanket. I purchased it because he's about to start pre-school and he had to have a blanket; that was all his! So, what a great idea....a blanket that is called: All About Me!

The blanket is so soft, and I was so surprised at how big it is; it's going to work out just right. The quality is wonderful, and the personalization was just as I had ordered; he will be able to use this blanket for quite sometime, then store it away for wonderful memories. Again, Great Job....PM!!

Donna~
Great for the little man or Man in your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
Blanket is great for travel or just lounging around the house! And you know the person that purchased it thought just that much about you, its warm and fluffy.
Great gift for anyone in your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
I purchased two blankets one for each one of two closest friends children, super soft when I took them out of the box and personalizing them just put an added touch to follow them through the years, infant to college to snuggling with a cup of cocoa!
So comfy and cute
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket in cream with an espresso G and lime green GAVIN. It turned out so cute. I worried that the curly font would be too cutesy for a boy but it's not at all. Now me and my cuddlebug have a cozy blanket to snuggle up under.
Very adorable
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is for my forth-coming granddaughter, so I sure hope they don't change their minds on her name!!!! I chose Espresso for the initial, with lavender in curly font and it's sooo cute. I'm a smidge disappointed in the actual cream color of the blanket, as it looked more white in the picture than it really is, but it is still a perfect keepsake, great size now for a crib, and then will be perfect for a throw when she goes off to college!!! Love it!!
Great Item
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESEX, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. The Material is absolutely soft and very comfy for any baby. The fact that it has the baby's name on it, makes it unique and different from any other fleece.
A great graduation gift
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a friend of our family for her college graduation. The blanket was even prettier than the picture. She loved it. A great gift at a great price!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a friend's newborn baby, and she loved it. It is soooo soft and plush. I also have one for my son. He got it as a present when he was born and is still using it to snuggle with 5 years later!
Every little girl needs her own special blanket!
By Vivienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in preparation for the birth of our second baby girl. A friend had given me a personalized blanket for our first daughter, and I thought it was so special for her to have something that was just hers. This blanket is SOO soft and quite sizable, so she'll be able to use it for a quite a while, and I love the personalization. I am actually thinking about getting another one for my eldest daughter!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - April 24, 2012
Very soft, embroidery looks just as the preview portrayed it. Only thing was that the "cream" color was a lot darker than I was expecting. I bought this as a present for my friend's first baby. Hope she likes it!
Sooo plush and soft
By Lena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort myers, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's birthday.she loovveesss it.she said it is soft and looks very nice.thanks
Quality Plus
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket and card were of great guality. Made a very special neice very happy. She uses this blanket every day.
Features that I did not like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield Township, MI) - January 23, 2011
For the price paid for the blanket, it was thin, not much shape to it. Was very disappointed with the appearance. The monogramming was very nice.
this blanket comes off on everything!
By roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket if ordered in navy comes off on everything. Since apparently I am the only one who had this problem, after washing the blanket 3 times, there was no resolution. The blanket is very attractive, but now is in the trunk of my car for emergencies...beware!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved