Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(110)
4 star:
(13)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESEX, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. The Material is absolutely soft and very comfy for any baby. The fact that it has the baby's name on it, makes it unique and different from any other fleece.
A great graduation gift
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a friend of our family for her college graduation. The blanket was even prettier than the picture. She loved it. A great gift at a great price!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a friend's newborn baby, and she loved it. It is soooo soft and plush. I also have one for my son. He got it as a present when he was born and is still using it to snuggle with 5 years later!
Every little girl needs her own special blanket!
By Vivienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in preparation for the birth of our second baby girl. A friend had given me a personalized blanket for our first daughter, and I thought it was so special for her to have something that was just hers. This blanket is SOO soft and quite sizable, so she'll be able to use it for a quite a while, and I love the personalization. I am actually thinking about getting another one for my eldest daughter!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - April 24, 2012
Very soft, embroidery looks just as the preview portrayed it. Only thing was that the "cream" color was a lot darker than I was expecting. I bought this as a present for my friend's first baby. Hope she likes it!
Sooo plush and soft
By Lena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort myers, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's birthday.she loovveesss it.she said it is soft and looks very nice.thanks
Quality Plus
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket and card were of great guality. Made a very special neice very happy. She uses this blanket every day.
Perfect gift
By Aaron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect gift for your love ones; soft, pretty, useful.
Very pleasantly suprised
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for my twins. They are super soft and fuzzy and nice and big. When the blankets arrived I thought the embroidery at the top of the initials was a little loose. I contacted customer service, sent some pictures, and the blankets were replaced! The replacements are perfect and we just love them! Great customer service, great product!
Perfect gift
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 22 year old step-daughter. The service was exactly as promised, or even better! I am a repeat customer of the Personalization Mall.
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering and I was very satisfied. Purchased 2 cream colored fleece blankets for my twin grandchildren. Soooooo soft and much larger than I expected. The lettering was done very nicely. Will definitely use this site again. Highly recommend it.
Loved it!
By Clarenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 8 year old niece. She takes it with her when she spends the night with her friends or grandparents.
Perfect for my granddaughter
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Valentine's gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves to drag blankets off the bed to wrap in while watching tv. Now she has her own just for cuddling while watching. She's gonna love it with her name!
beautiful
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Granddaughter who is 15months old and it is so beautiful and when she saw it she laid her head down and hugged it, she will enjoy this for many years

Rose
All About Me Fleece Blanket
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket arrived on time and in great condition. I would't hesitate to purchase another item from Personalzation Mall.
Wonderful
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket and it was delivered right on time!
great look...too big for an infant
By roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the work and style, but I should have read the size more carefully. I ordered this for an infant, assuming it was the same size as the small blankets shown. Now I am trying to figure out how to cut it down and resew it. It will probably be easier to purchase a new one, and save this one for him when he gets older...much older!
Fleece Blanket
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the biggest fan of Personalization Mall! I love your gift variety, pricing and quality. I have never been disappointed in an order. This blanket was soft and plush and bigger than I thought it'd be. I am one happy customer!!
Perfect size for a toddler bed!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and colors!
Great
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, super fast service and an adorable cuddly soft blanket
Letterings are Superior!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 15, 2011
I bought a black blanket for my sister's birthday (her fav. color). The lettering of her name was well done! I am impressed with the embroidery. The blanket, however, is a bit linty. It's soft, but there are quite a bit of lint. That would be the only downfall of this product. It's still a nice gift though!
great quality
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice soft blanket. Very nice quality of personalization. Check the size. I ordered for 10 year olds and though it'll be great to snuggle with and take in the car, it won't cover their beds like I was hoping. Overall, very satisfied customer.
Nice soft blanket but questionable embroidery
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super soft and fuzzy and a nice big size. The embroidery, however, is questionable. The stitching is loose at the top of the big initial and I worry about the whole thing unraveling the first time my baby pics at it. Otherwise, a very nice product.
Perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - August 17, 2014
I am known as a Blanket Auntie ;) I keep buying those blankets for every new little member of our family or as a gift for my friends babies. I also got one for my son. I simply love those blankets!!! I am just not a big fan of the ivory/cream one...it looks like old dirty white blanket :( But all the other colors are very nice ;)
*little tip ;) Remember to wash them separately...expecialy for first few washes.
Gift for a friend
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a friiend. They loved it!
(daycare center) gift idea for your childs nap-time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
awesome gift idea for the small child/baby who needs no more toys, or clothes :)
happy with the quality, & lettering
So Plush
By Terrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my grandson to use during nap-time at school. It is very soft and the size is great. It is somewhat thin (at least for the price) but still a really good buy. The colors looked great and I was able to match it with a personalized pillow ordered from Personalization Mall as well. Very good buy.
this blanket comes off on everything!
By roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket if ordered in navy comes off on everything. Since apparently I am the only one who had this problem, after washing the blanket 3 times, there was no resolution. The blanket is very attractive, but now is in the trunk of my car for emergencies...beware!
Very Pleased
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, WA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my order! Thank you so much!
fleece Blanket
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Jct., VT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like the picture, was a great gift. Bigger than I thought it would be, which was great.
Features that I did not like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield Township, MI) - January 23, 2011
For the price paid for the blanket, it was thin, not much shape to it. Was very disappointed with the appearance. The monogramming was very nice.
soft and cuddly
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 3 of these blankets for baby gifts in the last several years and plan to purchase several more befor the year is over. Every blanket I have given has been a hit with the parents and everyone comments on how soft and cuddly the blanket is. They love the fact that it is larger than a baby blanket and that it has their baby's name on it. I have been told by every parent that it is one of the favorite things that they have received for their baby and something that their child can keep and use for many years.
Fleece blanket
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After finding a pink baby blanket, I came across yet another blanket for my oldest grandchild...she is a pre-teen. I know she will love the colors and the beautiful way her name is embroidered. This blanket arrived within days of my order. I am impressed and will order again!
Warm, fuzzy blanket
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a blanket for a new baby knowing that it was on the larger size and could be used for years to come. When the product came, I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric. It's extremely soft and fuzzy - perfect for anyone at any age! The personalization is wonderful. The variety of thread choices allowed me to match the nursery colors. I only wish the blanket itself came in more colors. You will be very happy with this item.
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - December 16, 2011
I am completely impressed with the quality of the monogram, as well as the softness of this blanket, and will continue to buy more for gifts in the future.
love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 21, 2014
This blanket is so soft and plush!!!! Also its a lot bigger than I expected which is great. I got it for a baby shower gift and mom loved it. It can also grow with baby forever since its so big
Softest blanket
By Shirlie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my niece for Christmas and it is even more colorful than it looked in the order preview. The monogram work is high quality. The blanket is very soft and fluffy, perfect for a child to snuggle with.
great for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delray beach, FL) - December 31, 2011
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my 10yr old and he loves it!
Blanket for Son in Law
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this blanket I purchased for my newlywed son-in-law for his birthday. Our family loves blankets, this was kind of an inside joke, and now he is one of the blanket people! It is pretty and cozy and perfect for their trip to the Mountains!
Beautiful black baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la porte, IN) - September 17, 2011
Our office chipped in and bought a black fleece baby blanket,with red and white stitching,for our Assistant Principal's new born son.I chose those colors because they represent our school colors and I wanted something different than the normal colors pink or blue.The parents were thrilled.We were impressed with the quality and softness of the blanket and how quickly the blanket arrived after ordering.The block stitching was excellent. I highly recommend this gift and company.They did a super job. Thank you for such a beautiful gift,for someone special to us.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved