Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to say that I was very please with the order of wedding glasses for my daughter and my future son-law. They turn out great and my daughter was very happy with them. I will be telling my...
    ~Rhonda - GA

    All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
    Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for a friend's newborn baby, and she loved it. It is soooo soft and plush. I also have one for my son. He got it as a present when he was born and is still using it to snuggle with 5 years later!
    Every little girl needs her own special blanket!
    By Vivienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this in preparation for the birth of our second baby girl. A friend had given me a personalized blanket for our first daughter, and I thought it was so special for her to have something that was just hers. This blanket is SOO soft and quite sizable, so she'll be able to use it for a quite a while, and I love the personalization. I am actually thinking about getting another one for my eldest daughter!
    Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - April 24, 2012
    Very soft, embroidery looks just as the preview portrayed it. Only thing was that the "cream" color was a lot darker than I was expecting. I bought this as a present for my friend's first baby. Hope she likes it!
    Sooo plush and soft
    By Lena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort myers, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend's birthday.she loovveesss it.she said it is soft and looks very nice.thanks
    Quality Plus
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket and card were of great guality. Made a very special neice very happy. She uses this blanket every day.
    Perfect size for a toddler bed!
    By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and colors!
    Features that I did not like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield Township, MI) - January 23, 2011
    For the price paid for the blanket, it was thin, not much shape to it. Was very disappointed with the appearance. The monogramming was very nice.
    this blanket comes off on everything!
    By roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket if ordered in navy comes off on everything. Since apparently I am the only one who had this problem, after washing the blanket 3 times, there was no resolution. The blanket is very attractive, but now is in the trunk of my car for emergencies...beware!
    Perfect gift
    By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my 22 year old step-daughter. The service was exactly as promised, or even better! I am a repeat customer of the Personalization Mall.
    Very pleasantly suprised
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these blankets for my twins. They are super soft and fuzzy and nice and big. When the blankets arrived I thought the embroidery at the top of the initials was a little loose. I contacted customer service, sent some pictures, and the blankets were replaced! The replacements are perfect and we just love them! Great customer service, great product!
    Fleece Blanket
    By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am the biggest fan of Personalization Mall! I love your gift variety, pricing and quality. I have never been disappointed in an order. This blanket was soft and plush and bigger than I thought it'd be. I am one happy customer!!
    All About Me Fleece Blanket
    By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket arrived on time and in great condition. I would't hesitate to purchase another item from Personalzation Mall.
    Wonderful
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful blanket and it was delivered right on time!
    Warm, fuzzy blanket
    By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a blanket for a new baby knowing that it was on the larger size and could be used for years to come. When the product came, I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric. It's extremely soft and fuzzy - perfect for anyone at any age! The personalization is wonderful. The variety of thread choices allowed me to match the nursery colors. I only wish the blanket itself came in more colors. You will be very happy with this item.
    Great
    By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast, super fast service and an adorable cuddly soft blanket
    great look...too big for an infant
    By roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the work and style, but I should have read the size more carefully. I ordered this for an infant, assuming it was the same size as the small blankets shown. Now I am trying to figure out how to cut it down and resew it. It will probably be easier to purchase a new one, and save this one for him when he gets older...much older!
    beautiful
    By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for my Granddaughter who is 15months old and it is so beautiful and when she saw it she laid her head down and hugged it, she will enjoy this for many years

    Rose
    Perfect gift
    By Aaron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a perfect gift for your love ones; soft, pretty, useful.
    Letterings are Superior!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 15, 2011
    I bought a black blanket for my sister's birthday (her fav. color). The lettering of her name was well done! I am impressed with the embroidery. The blanket, however, is a bit linty. It's soft, but there are quite a bit of lint. That would be the only downfall of this product. It's still a nice gift though!
    great quality
    By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice soft blanket. Very nice quality of personalization. Check the size. I ordered for 10 year olds and though it'll be great to snuggle with and take in the car, it won't cover their beds like I was hoping. Overall, very satisfied customer.
    Very Pleased
    By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, WA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with my order! Thank you so much!
    Fleece blanket
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After finding a pink baby blanket, I came across yet another blanket for my oldest grandchild...she is a pre-teen. I know she will love the colors and the beautiful way her name is embroidered. This blanket arrived within days of my order. I am impressed and will order again!
    Gift for a friend
    By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gift for a friiend. They loved it!
    So Plush
    By Terrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for my grandson to use during nap-time at school. It is very soft and the size is great. It is somewhat thin (at least for the price) but still a really good buy. The colors looked great and I was able to match it with a personalized pillow ordered from Personalization Mall as well. Very good buy.
    Nice soft blanket but questionable embroidery
    By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is super soft and fuzzy and a nice big size. The embroidery, however, is questionable. The stitching is loose at the top of the big initial and I worry about the whole thing unraveling the first time my baby pics at it. Otherwise, a very nice product.
    Perfect for my granddaughter
    By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a Valentine's gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves to drag blankets off the bed to wrap in while watching tv. Now she has her own just for cuddling while watching. She's gonna love it with her name!
    (daycare center) gift idea for your childs nap-time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
    awesome gift idea for the small child/baby who needs no more toys, or clothes :)
    happy with the quality, & lettering
    fleece Blanket
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Jct., VT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looked just like the picture, was a great gift. Bigger than I thought it would be, which was great.
    A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
    By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time ordering and I was very satisfied. Purchased 2 cream colored fleece blankets for my twin grandchildren. Soooooo soft and much larger than I expected. The lettering was done very nicely. Will definitely use this site again. Highly recommend it.
    Loved it!
    By Clarenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my 8 year old niece. She takes it with her when she spends the night with her friends or grandparents.
    Beautiful!
    By CINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVERMORE, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the black blanket for a friend's new baby boy (knowing how quickly they grow I wanted to have something versatile that wasn't too babyish when he's a toddler. This blanket is beautiful and so soft, he will have many years of enjoyment having a warm snugglie blankie! I strongly recommend this blanket to anyone with a new baby in their life! It came within the week of ordering and the personaization turned out wonderful!
    Christmas Gift
    By Gaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, , NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket to replace one I had given to my daughter many years ago. I chose the color of her favorite NFL team and had her name and initial monogrammed on it. I was delighted when I received it. It is soft like she likes them. The turnaround time is always amazing & the quality outstanding. I can hardly wait for Christmas for her to open it. She will be so thrilled! Thanks for a job well done, as usual!
    Happy Shopper
    By Gaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, , NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece's baby shower was to far away for me to attend so I wanted to give a gift that was unforgettable. I chose this blanket so the new baby would be able to grow into it. I had his name monogrammed with his 1st initial. My niece was extremely satisfied which made me a happy shopper.
    Beautiful Produce
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupo, IL) - December 27, 2012
    The blanket I ordered for my grandson is beautiful! It came quickly (and I didn't pay extra for fast shipping) and was exactly what I ordered. My daughter-in-law was thrilled and I am anxious to see how it holds up after washing. I will definitely order from here again, the next time I need something personalized. Great job - thanks!
    Wonderful
    By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket was a hit! Very nice looking and soft.
    Baby blanet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - February 26, 2012
    Its nice and soft. worth the amount I paid
    Softest blanket
    By Shirlie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for my niece for Christmas and it is even more colorful than it looked in the order preview. The monogram work is high quality. The blanket is very soft and fluffy, perfect for a child to snuggle with.
    Would buy over and over - and have!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one of these blankets as a gift for my infant son. He has since thrown up, peed, played, and stayed warm in it! He continues to use it as a toddler and now I buy them as baby gifts. I would buy them over and over again without hesitation. They hold up SO well in spite of TONS of washes!
    Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - August 1, 2012
    Love this blanket. So soft! Great quality. I used the off white color for the first letter of the name because my daughter doesn't like purple and it looks great. I bought this for my expectant granddaughter. Great gift idea.
    Personalized blankets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lamar, CO) - December 27, 2012
    Bought two blankets very pleased with them they are soft and large enough to be used for quite some time. Lettering was beautiful Thank You!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved