Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(15)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very adorable
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is for my forth-coming granddaughter, so I sure hope they don't change their minds on her name!!!! I chose Espresso for the initial, with lavender in curly font and it's sooo cute. I'm a smidge disappointed in the actual cream color of the blanket, as it looked more white in the picture than it really is, but it is still a perfect keepsake, great size now for a crib, and then will be perfect for a throw when she goes off to college!!! Love it!!
Great Item
By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESEX, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. The Material is absolutely soft and very comfy for any baby. The fact that it has the baby's name on it, makes it unique and different from any other fleece.
A great graduation gift
By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a friend of our family for her college graduation. The blanket was even prettier than the picture. She loved it. A great gift at a great price!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2012
I purchased this as a gift for a friend's newborn baby, and she loved it. It is soooo soft and plush. I also have one for my son. He got it as a present when he was born and is still using it to snuggle with 5 years later!
Every little girl needs her own special blanket!
By Vivienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in preparation for the birth of our second baby girl. A friend had given me a personalized blanket for our first daughter, and I thought it was so special for her to have something that was just hers. This blanket is SOO soft and quite sizable, so she'll be able to use it for a quite a while, and I love the personalization. I am actually thinking about getting another one for my eldest daughter!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - April 24, 2012
Very soft, embroidery looks just as the preview portrayed it. Only thing was that the "cream" color was a lot darker than I was expecting. I bought this as a present for my friend's first baby. Hope she likes it!
Sooo plush and soft
By Lena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort myers, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's birthday.she loovveesss it.she said it is soft and looks very nice.thanks
Quality Plus
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket and card were of great guality. Made a very special neice very happy. She uses this blanket every day.
Features that I did not like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield Township, MI) - January 23, 2011
For the price paid for the blanket, it was thin, not much shape to it. Was very disappointed with the appearance. The monogramming was very nice.
this blanket comes off on everything!
By roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket if ordered in navy comes off on everything. Since apparently I am the only one who had this problem, after washing the blanket 3 times, there was no resolution. The blanket is very attractive, but now is in the trunk of my car for emergencies...beware!
Perfect size for a toddler bed!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and colors!
Perfect gift
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 22 year old step-daughter. The service was exactly as promised, or even better! I am a repeat customer of the Personalization Mall.
Fleece Blanket
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the biggest fan of Personalization Mall! I love your gift variety, pricing and quality. I have never been disappointed in an order. This blanket was soft and plush and bigger than I thought it'd be. I am one happy customer!!
Very pleasantly suprised
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for my twins. They are super soft and fuzzy and nice and big. When the blankets arrived I thought the embroidery at the top of the initials was a little loose. I contacted customer service, sent some pictures, and the blankets were replaced! The replacements are perfect and we just love them! Great customer service, great product!
All About Me Fleece Blanket
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket arrived on time and in great condition. I would't hesitate to purchase another item from Personalzation Mall.
Wonderful
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket and it was delivered right on time!
Warm, fuzzy blanket
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a blanket for a new baby knowing that it was on the larger size and could be used for years to come. When the product came, I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric. It's extremely soft and fuzzy - perfect for anyone at any age! The personalization is wonderful. The variety of thread choices allowed me to match the nursery colors. I only wish the blanket itself came in more colors. You will be very happy with this item.
Great
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, super fast service and an adorable cuddly soft blanket
great look...too big for an infant
By roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the work and style, but I should have read the size more carefully. I ordered this for an infant, assuming it was the same size as the small blankets shown. Now I am trying to figure out how to cut it down and resew it. It will probably be easier to purchase a new one, and save this one for him when he gets older...much older!
beautiful
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Granddaughter who is 15months old and it is so beautiful and when she saw it she laid her head down and hugged it, she will enjoy this for many years

Rose
Perfect gift
By Aaron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect gift for your love ones; soft, pretty, useful.
Letterings are Superior!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 15, 2011
I bought a black blanket for my sister's birthday (her fav. color). The lettering of her name was well done! I am impressed with the embroidery. The blanket, however, is a bit linty. It's soft, but there are quite a bit of lint. That would be the only downfall of this product. It's still a nice gift though!
Fleece blanket
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After finding a pink baby blanket, I came across yet another blanket for my oldest grandchild...she is a pre-teen. I know she will love the colors and the beautiful way her name is embroidered. This blanket arrived within days of my order. I am impressed and will order again!
Very Pleased
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, WA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my order! Thank you so much!
So Plush
By Terrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my grandson to use during nap-time at school. It is very soft and the size is great. It is somewhat thin (at least for the price) but still a really good buy. The colors looked great and I was able to match it with a personalized pillow ordered from Personalization Mall as well. Very good buy.
(daycare center) gift idea for your childs nap-time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
awesome gift idea for the small child/baby who needs no more toys, or clothes :)
happy with the quality, & lettering
Gift for a friend
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a friiend. They loved it!
Loved it!
By Clarenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 8 year old niece. She takes it with her when she spends the night with her friends or grandparents.
Nice soft blanket but questionable embroidery
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super soft and fuzzy and a nice big size. The embroidery, however, is questionable. The stitching is loose at the top of the big initial and I worry about the whole thing unraveling the first time my baby pics at it. Otherwise, a very nice product.
Perfect for my granddaughter
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Valentine's gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves to drag blankets off the bed to wrap in while watching tv. Now she has her own just for cuddling while watching. She's gonna love it with her name!
fleece Blanket
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Jct., VT) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked just like the picture, was a great gift. Bigger than I thought it would be, which was great.
A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER
By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering and I was very satisfied. Purchased 2 cream colored fleece blankets for my twin grandchildren. Soooooo soft and much larger than I expected. The lettering was done very nicely. Will definitely use this site again. Highly recommend it.
great quality
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice soft blanket. Very nice quality of personalization. Check the size. I ordered for 10 year olds and though it'll be great to snuggle with and take in the car, it won't cover their beds like I was hoping. Overall, very satisfied customer.
Happy Shopper
By Gaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, , NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece's baby shower was to far away for me to attend so I wanted to give a gift that was unforgettable. I chose this blanket so the new baby would be able to grow into it. I had his name monogrammed with his 1st initial. My niece was extremely satisfied which made me a happy shopper.
Would buy over and over - and have!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these blankets as a gift for my infant son. He has since thrown up, peed, played, and stayed warm in it! He continues to use it as a toddler and now I buy them as baby gifts. I would buy them over and over again without hesitation. They hold up SO well in spite of TONS of washes!
Wonderful
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a hit! Very nice looking and soft.
Christmas Gift
By Gaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, , NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket to replace one I had given to my daughter many years ago. I chose the color of her favorite NFL team and had her name and initial monogrammed on it. I was delighted when I received it. It is soft like she likes them. The turnaround time is always amazing & the quality outstanding. I can hardly wait for Christmas for her to open it. She will be so thrilled! Thanks for a job well done, as usual!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - August 1, 2012
Love this blanket. So soft! Great quality. I used the off white color for the first letter of the name because my daughter doesn't like purple and it looks great. I bought this for my expectant granddaughter. Great gift idea.
Softest blanket
By Shirlie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my niece for Christmas and it is even more colorful than it looked in the order preview. The monogram work is high quality. The blanket is very soft and fluffy, perfect for a child to snuggle with.
great for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delray beach, FL) - December 31, 2011
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my 10yr old and he loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved