Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(141)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
All About Me Fleece Blanket
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket arrived on time and in great condition. I would't hesitate to purchase another item from Personalzation Mall.
Loved it!
By Clarenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 8 year old niece. She takes it with her when she spends the night with her friends or grandparents.
Very Pleased
By Tracy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, WA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my order! Thank you so much!
Cutie
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift
Perfect gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - August 17, 2014
I am known as a Blanket Auntie ;) I keep buying those blankets for every new little member of our family or as a gift for my friends babies. I also got one for my son. I simply love those blankets!!! I am just not a big fan of the ivory/cream one...it looks like old dirty white blanket :( But all the other colors are very nice ;)
*little tip ;) Remember to wash them separately...expecialy for first few washes.
Fleece blanket
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After finding a pink baby blanket, I came across yet another blanket for my oldest grandchild...she is a pre-teen. I know she will love the colors and the beautiful way her name is embroidered. This blanket arrived within days of my order. I am impressed and will order again!
Cuddly Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 8, 2014
Soft, high quality, excellent personalization - nice, thick zippered bag that it was sent in. Very happy with purchase for my niece!
great look...too big for an infant
By roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the work and style, but I should have read the size more carefully. I ordered this for an infant, assuming it was the same size as the small blankets shown. Now I am trying to figure out how to cut it down and resew it. It will probably be easier to purchase a new one, and save this one for him when he gets older...much older!
Very pleasantly suprised
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for my twins. They are super soft and fuzzy and nice and big. When the blankets arrived I thought the embroidery at the top of the initials was a little loose. I contacted customer service, sent some pictures, and the blankets were replaced! The replacements are perfect and we just love them! Great customer service, great product!
Great
By Tammy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast, super fast service and an adorable cuddly soft blanket
Perfect gift
By Aaron H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a perfect gift for your love ones; soft, pretty, useful.
Perfect size for a toddler bed!
By Misty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and colors!
beautiful
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket for my Granddaughter who is 15months old and it is so beautiful and when she saw it she laid her head down and hugged it, she will enjoy this for many years

Rose
Perfect for my granddaughter
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Valentine's gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. She loves to drag blankets off the bed to wrap in while watching tv. Now she has her own just for cuddling while watching. She's gonna love it with her name!
Fleece Blanket
By Marvelis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am the biggest fan of Personalization Mall! I love your gift variety, pricing and quality. I have never been disappointed in an order. This blanket was soft and plush and bigger than I thought it'd be. I am one happy customer!!
Perfect gift
By Ronald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavonia, GA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 22 year old step-daughter. The service was exactly as promised, or even better! I am a repeat customer of the Personalization Mall.
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 10, 2014
I ordered this blanket as a gift and was so pleased with the way it turned out... so was the person I gave it to :) I've ordered MANY things from Personalization Mall and am always pleased with their reasonable prices, quality of product, and FAST shipping. I would definitely recommend this blanket, or anything from Personalization Mall, to anyone.
great quality
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice soft blanket. Very nice quality of personalization. Check the size. I ordered for 10 year olds and though it'll be great to snuggle with and take in the car, it won't cover their beds like I was hoping. Overall, very satisfied customer.
Nice soft blanket but questionable embroidery
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is super soft and fuzzy and a nice big size. The embroidery, however, is questionable. The stitching is loose at the top of the big initial and I worry about the whole thing unraveling the first time my baby pics at it. Otherwise, a very nice product.
Great gift for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 21, 2015
Another great gift item. Good size and super soft. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Letterings are Superior!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - February 15, 2011
I bought a black blanket for my sister's birthday (her fav. color). The lettering of her name was well done! I am impressed with the embroidery. The blanket, however, is a bit linty. It's soft, but there are quite a bit of lint. That would be the only downfall of this product. It's still a nice gift though!
Monogram placement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 17, 2015
As a long time customer,I am sorry that I have my first negative review about my recent order. Although the blankets were both nice quality, the placement of the
monograms look misplaced. Having the monogram in the lower right-hand corner means it isn't seen unless the blanket is spread completely open. Could they move the monogram up to the center,or maybe to the top center (down about 12 inches)? I almost ordered another one,but am glad that I didn't after seeing these.
Features that I did not like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield Township, MI) - January 23, 2011
For the price paid for the blanket, it was thin, not much shape to it. Was very disappointed with the appearance. The monogramming was very nice.
this blanket comes off on everything!
By roni M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, CA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket if ordered in navy comes off on everything. Since apparently I am the only one who had this problem, after washing the blanket 3 times, there was no resolution. The blanket is very attractive, but now is in the trunk of my car for emergencies...beware!
towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 23, 2014
ordered for mother in law for christmas ~ thanks!
Excellent embroidery
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely wrapped in plastic bag. Beautifully embroidered. Nice to give as gift.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 16, 2014
Blanket is a good size and is sooo soft. Also nice work on the name (stitching doesn't make blanket bundle up)
Thick and warm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - December 16, 2014
Bought this for my toddler son, and it is another great quality product from personalization mall.com. It is thick, keeps him warm, and seeing his name on it just makes it greater. I have yet to be disappointed with a product from this company.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - December 18, 2014
My 10 year old daughter was thrilled. She said it was super soft and loved the personalization. Negatives: blanket a little thin and came with a black stain in the fabric.
Wonderful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - December 10, 2014
Love it! So soft. Just as pictured.
Special Grandchild
By Tarsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful blanket,thick and warm feel for a baby. I love the colors you can select from and I was happy with my choice and color to complete my Grandchild's blanket.
(daycare center) gift idea for your childs nap-time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
awesome gift idea for the small child/baby who needs no more toys, or clothes :)
happy with the quality, & lettering
Gift for a friend
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for a friiend. They loved it!
So Plush
By Terrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksdale, MS) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my grandson to use during nap-time at school. It is very soft and the size is great. It is somewhat thin (at least for the price) but still a really good buy. The colors looked great and I was able to match it with a personalized pillow ordered from Personalization Mall as well. Very good buy.
Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 23, 2014
ordered for father in law for christmas ~ thanks!
Wonderful
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful blanket and it was delivered right on time!
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - December 16, 2011
I am completely impressed with the quality of the monogram, as well as the softness of this blanket, and will continue to buy more for gifts in the future.
Excellent quality beautiful stitching
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says it all! This blanket is the perfect thickness to keep you warm without being overwhelming. It is soft. It feels like it is quality made to hold up to regular use and washing. The stitching is beautiful! The colors are exactly what I expected from the preview provided on the site. I would definitely order this item again!
great for kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delray beach, FL) - December 31, 2011
I bought this for a Christmas gift for my 10yr old and he loves it!
Baby blanet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - February 26, 2012
Its nice and soft. worth the amount I paid
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved