Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Excellent website... Excellent service... Excellent product. Keep up the good work. I love this website and I just keep going back! :)
~Sharon - FL

All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 21, 2014
This blanket is so soft and plush!!!! Also its a lot bigger than I expected which is great. I got it for a baby shower gift and mom loved it. It can also grow with baby forever since its so big
Very warm and comfy
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - January 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item exceeded my expectations. I love the softness. Great gift idea
Beautiful Produce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dupo, IL) - December 27, 2012
The blanket I ordered for my grandson is beautiful! It came quickly (and I didn't pay extra for fast shipping) and was exactly what I ordered. My daughter-in-law was thrilled and I am anxious to see how it holds up after washing. I will definitely order from here again, the next time I need something personalized. Great job - thanks!
Wonderful
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a hit! Very nice looking and soft.
Quality All The Way!
By Jeannine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a personalized blanket for my grandson for Christmas and was extremely happy with the quality and the quick turn around time! The blanket itself was very soft and cuddly and the personalization was high quality and beautiful! I was so surprised to receive my order in just a few days of having placed the order. I'm so pleased with PersonalizationMall.com that I have already made a recommendation to a couple of my friends. You can bet I will order again. Quality product! Quality customer delivery!
Personalized blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lamar, CO) - December 27, 2012
Bought two blankets very pleased with them they are soft and large enough to be used for quite some time. Lettering was beautiful Thank You!!
Would buy over and over - and have!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one of these blankets as a gift for my infant son. He has since thrown up, peed, played, and stayed warm in it! He continues to use it as a toddler and now I buy them as baby gifts. I would buy them over and over again without hesitation. They hold up SO well in spite of TONS of washes!
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - August 1, 2012
Love this blanket. So soft! Great quality. I used the off white color for the first letter of the name because my daughter doesn't like purple and it looks great. I bought this for my expectant granddaughter. Great gift idea.
Christmas Gift
By Gaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, , NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this blanket to replace one I had given to my daughter many years ago. I chose the color of her favorite NFL team and had her name and initial monogrammed on it. I was delighted when I received it. It is soft like she likes them. The turnaround time is always amazing & the quality outstanding. I can hardly wait for Christmas for her to open it. She will be so thrilled! Thanks for a job well done, as usual!
Happy Shopper
By Gaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, , NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece's baby shower was to far away for me to attend so I wanted to give a gift that was unforgettable. I chose this blanket so the new baby would be able to grow into it. I had his name monogrammed with his 1st initial. My niece was extremely satisfied which made me a happy shopper.
Just what I was looking for.
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Look forward to doing bussiness again in the future.
gift for young ones
By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these for my nieces, each personalized, each in different colors. I am very pleased with the way the names and the initials turned out. If they came in larger blankets I would consider giving them to adult friends.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 8, 2011
Very cute, and soft blanket I bought for my friends baby.
My Baby And I LOVE this BLANKET!
By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayville, NJ) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this blanket in pink with lavender leteering it says her name and looks very beautiful! it is big and comfy my 8month old daughter LOVES it and sleeps well with it every night! i am VERY happy with my purchase and LOVE your web site! i recommend it!
Beautiful!
By CINDY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVERMORE, CA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black blanket for a friend's new baby boy (knowing how quickly they grow I wanted to have something versatile that wasn't too babyish when he's a toddler. This blanket is beautiful and so soft, he will have many years of enjoyment having a warm snugglie blankie! I strongly recommend this blanket to anyone with a new baby in their life! It came within the week of ordering and the personaization turned out wonderful!
Warm, fuzzy blanket
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a blanket for a new baby knowing that it was on the larger size and could be used for years to come. When the product came, I was very impressed with the quality of the fabric. It's extremely soft and fuzzy - perfect for anyone at any age! The personalization is wonderful. The variety of thread choices allowed me to match the nursery colors. I only wish the blanket itself came in more colors. You will be very happy with this item.
Perfect!
By stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rensselaer, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is just what I wanted for my little one yr. old grandaughter. She will love it!
Super, duper cozy blanket!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these blankets for my three young boys for Christmas. They are so soft and cozy, not to mention adorable, that waiting until Christmas has been hard! I have ordered numerous gifts this year from Personalization Mall and am always 100% pleased with the products! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - July 31, 2011
I ordered this blanket as a present for our ringbearer in our wedding. We received the blanket very quickly and it was beautiful. The blanket was very soft and great quality. I would highly recommend this to others.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - July 1, 2011
My grandson (just turned 4) LOVES the personalized blanket. I couldn't believe how quickly I received my order - it couldn't have taken more than two days . Thank you so very much - his little eyes lighting up at the sight of the blanket with his name on it was priceless!!!
Best gift to last a lifetime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 2, 2011
Bought this for a friend's 1st granddaughter. The blanket is super soft and was told it was her daughter's favorite shower gift. You can never have too many blankees!!
Super soft and light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - August 21, 2011
Received this blanket quickly and right before a trip to the beach. It was the first time my little one slept in a pack and play, and I think the blanket really helped! Love the quality!
Monogrammed Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 3, 2011
I ordered this blanket for my two grandsons who just got a new bunk bed set. Since it is not full-size, my intention was that it be used as a coverup for naps. I needed assistance on the monogramming and the individual who helped me was great:)... The blanket is beautiful ~ good quality and nice colors. We are very pleased with this product.
Sooooo soft
By Del J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents loved how soft the blanket was. They only wished it was bigger so they could get under it also.
Love this blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 20, 2011
I ordered this blanket for my 3 year old son to use as his nap blanket at daycare/preschool. It is so soft and doesn't get mixed up with anyone else's blanket. He LOVES that it has his name on it!! I would definitely recommend this blanket. Baby #2 is on the way. As soon as we decide on a name, she will be getting one too. :o)
Great gift. So Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - May 29, 2011
I ordered this for my new grandbaby. Really good quality and the
embroidery was really well done. I would recommend this item to
anyone that wants to give a really personal item for baby showers
or for a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved