Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is my second time ordering from you and I'm always so pleased with the products! Everything is perfect! Thank you! :)
    ~Chelsea - TX

    All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
    Average Customer Review: (128 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (110)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - November 19, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for the baby shower. It was the only authentic gift that was received. I absolutely love this site.
    Christmas Gift
    By Gaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, , NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket to replace one I had given to my daughter many years ago. I chose the color of her favorite NFL team and had her name and initial monogrammed on it. I was delighted when I received it. It is soft like she likes them. The turnaround time is always amazing & the quality outstanding. I can hardly wait for Christmas for her to open it. She will be so thrilled! Thanks for a job well done, as usual!
    Happy Shopper
    By Gaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, , NC) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece's baby shower was to far away for me to attend so I wanted to give a gift that was unforgettable. I chose this blanket so the new baby would be able to grow into it. I had his name monogrammed with his 1st initial. My niece was extremely satisfied which made me a happy shopper.
    Fleece blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - November 16, 2012
    I purchased the blanket for a friend who just had a baby. It was shipped quickly. She loves it so much she is going to order one for a friend. I highly recommend this product.
    Personalized Blanket
    By Carolina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, this was the best gift I gave my brother. Since he doesn't have a very common name, it is hard to find things with his name. I loved that I could pick the colors and the style for the lettering. I will shop again for sure. Thank you.
    baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - November 12, 2012
    The blanket is beautiful. Parents of the baby love it as much as I do. It is big, so it will last many years. Thank you Personalization Mall :)
    Lovely blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 30, 2012
    The blanket was soft and a nice size. The job they did with embroidering the name was superb. This will be a standard baby gift for me to give from here on in!
    Would buy over and over - and have!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one of these blankets as a gift for my infant son. He has since thrown up, peed, played, and stayed warm in it! He continues to use it as a toddler and now I buy them as baby gifts. I would buy them over and over again without hesitation. They hold up SO well in spite of TONS of washes!
    Perfect blanket
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister absolutely loved this ----> so soft and she was delighted!
    Beautiful!
    By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul, MN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased the red with black letter and gold name - perfect for my new grandson's baby pirate themed room. Love everything ordered from Personalization Mall. Thanks!
    Soft and Sweet!!
    By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, LA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely was satisfied!! So soft and cuddly and my new grandbaby will love it and keep it as a keepsake!
    New Baby Gift
    By IVONNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the color, touch, size and embroidery. This is a gift for a friend and I'm sure she will love it also as well as get alot of use from it.

    Even my 3 year old loved it and now wants one!
    fleece blanket
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this blanket for my grandson who is due in Oct. I wanted to get him a special gift. I have shown it to my daughter and she loved it. Thank you again for a great gift. Can't wait to be able to wrap him in it.
    All About RJ's Blanket
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't given my Grandson his new Blanket yet, and I can hardly wait for him to see his name in print on his very own blanket. I purchased it because he's about to start pre-school and he had to have a blanket; that was all his! So, what a great idea....a blanket that is called: All About Me!

    The blanket is so soft, and I was so surprised at how big it is; it's going to work out just right. The quality is wonderful, and the personalization was just as I had ordered; he will be able to use this blanket for quite sometime, then store it away for wonderful memories. Again, Great Job....PM!!

    Donna~
    Great for the little man or Man in your life!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
    Blanket is great for travel or just lounging around the house! And you know the person that purchased it thought just that much about you, its warm and fluffy.
    Great gift for anyone in your life!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
    I purchased two blankets one for each one of two closest friends children, super soft when I took them out of the box and personalizing them just put an added touch to follow them through the years, infant to college to snuggling with a cup of cocoa!
    Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - August 1, 2012
    Love this blanket. So soft! Great quality. I used the off white color for the first letter of the name because my daughter doesn't like purple and it looks great. I bought this for my expectant granddaughter. Great gift idea.
    Great Item
    By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESEX, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. The Material is absolutely soft and very comfy for any baby. The fact that it has the baby's name on it, makes it unique and different from any other fleece.
    A great graduation gift
    By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this to a friend of our family for her college graduation. The blanket was even prettier than the picture. She loved it. A great gift at a great price!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for a friend's newborn baby, and she loved it. It is soooo soft and plush. I also have one for my son. He got it as a present when he was born and is still using it to snuggle with 5 years later!
    Every little girl needs her own special blanket!
    By Vivienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this in preparation for the birth of our second baby girl. A friend had given me a personalized blanket for our first daughter, and I thought it was so special for her to have something that was just hers. This blanket is SOO soft and quite sizable, so she'll be able to use it for a quite a while, and I love the personalization. I am actually thinking about getting another one for my eldest daughter!
    Baby blanet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - February 26, 2012
    Its nice and soft. worth the amount I paid
    Sooo plush and soft
    By Lena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort myers, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend's birthday.she loovveesss it.she said it is soft and looks very nice.thanks
    Quality Plus
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket and card were of great guality. Made a very special neice very happy. She uses this blanket every day.
    Softest blanket
    By Shirlie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for my niece for Christmas and it is even more colorful than it looked in the order preview. The monogram work is high quality. The blanket is very soft and fluffy, perfect for a child to snuggle with.
    great for kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delray beach, FL) - December 31, 2011
    I bought this for a Christmas gift for my 10yr old and he loves it!
    Fleece Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - December 16, 2011
    I am completely impressed with the quality of the monogram, as well as the softness of this blanket, and will continue to buy more for gifts in the future.
    Monogrammed Products
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several monogrammed products with excellent quality and beautiful monogramming on each with many color choice combinations. Your website is extremely user friendly and detailed. I have recommended your company to friends and family.Thank you for delivering in a timely manner.
    Nice gift - Great price
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the larger sized baby blankets available. Soft fleece with pretty embroidery to personalize it. Great value!
    All About Me© Fleece Blanket- Black
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, TX) - November 14, 2011
    As advertised, this is a luxuriously, soft plush blanket.
    The embroidery is well done and the colors are bold.

    I bought one for a friend and another for my mother-in-law. I would love to have one for myself.

    I received tracking confirmation when the items shipped and the packages arrived exactly as stated. I am extremely pleased with this company and will definitely order from them again.
    FLEECE BLANKET
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENFIELD, OH) - October 24, 2011
    THIS BLANKET IS SO SOFT, MY GRANDSON LOVES SLEEPING WITH IT, HE HOLDS ON TO ONE EDGE AS HE FALLS ASLEEP--AWESOME!
    Worth the $$$$
    By Tiffani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! I was pleasantly suprised when I received this blanket. It is a nice "nap" sized blanket, very soft, good quality and the personalization was beautifully done. I am so pleased with it that I have decided that this will be Christmas gifts for some of my family and friends. They shipped quickly too. I will be placing my Christmas order soon. Thanks for such a good quality product.
    Blanket for Son in Law
    By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this blanket I purchased for my newlywed son-in-law for his birthday. Our family loves blankets, this was kind of an inside joke, and now he is one of the blanket people! It is pretty and cozy and perfect for their trip to the Mountains!
    Beautiful black baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la porte, IN) - September 17, 2011
    Our office chipped in and bought a black fleece baby blanket,with red and white stitching,for our Assistant Principal's new born son.I chose those colors because they represent our school colors and I wanted something different than the normal colors pink or blue.The parents were thrilled.We were impressed with the quality and softness of the blanket and how quickly the blanket arrived after ordering.The block stitching was excellent. I highly recommend this gift and company.They did a super job. Thank you for such a beautiful gift,for someone special to us.
    Best gift to last a lifetime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 2, 2011
    Bought this for a friend's 1st granddaughter. The blanket is super soft and was told it was her daughter's favorite shower gift. You can never have too many blankees!!
    Super soft and light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - August 21, 2011
    Received this blanket quickly and right before a trip to the beach. It was the first time my little one slept in a pack and play, and I think the blanket really helped! Love the quality!
    great baby shower gift
    By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a baby shower gift. There were a variety of colors to choose from and I was able to match the blanket to the babys room perfectly. The blanket is a good quality fleece. The mother-to-be loved it!
    Exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - July 31, 2011
    I ordered this blanket as a present for our ringbearer in our wedding. We received the blanket very quickly and it was beautiful. The blanket was very soft and great quality. I would highly recommend this to others.
    Snuggly fleece blankets
    By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful,soft, and excellent quality. Just perfect for my 2 grandsons. As usual, I am so satisfied with my purchase!
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - July 1, 2011
    My grandson (just turned 4) LOVES the personalized blanket. I couldn't believe how quickly I received my order - it couldn't have taken more than two days . Thank you so very much - his little eyes lighting up at the sight of the blanket with his name on it was priceless!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved