Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Nedra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order for my lil one for nap time,the blanket is so soft. The added
monogramming is the perfect touch.
Great gift for kids
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for our 2 sons who love to have their own individual blanket. Somehow, somewhere one of our sons lost his and I bought him a new one. The quality is very thick and soft. We take it with us on vacation.
Favorite product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - June 29, 2015
This is the third blanket I've purchased in a year. This blanket it such high quality. I have purchased for my nephew, cousin and now my best friends new baby. This will continue to be what I purchase for new babies and birthdays.
My Baby Loves it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 15, 2015
So soft, nice product, my baby loves to carry it everyday, thank you! :)
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - May 26, 2015
This blanket was purchased as a birthday present for my 2 year old nephew. The quality is even better than I expected. It is now my nephews favorite blanket! I'll be ordering one for his brother on his birthday.
Another great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sebastian, FL) - May 1, 2015
I frequently buy PM gifts for my 90 year old mom and I got this as a lap blanket/throw for her to use at home whether she's watching tv or reading, or in the car and feeling a little chilly and she absolutely loves it. I also purchased the blue one for her much-loved dog at the same time so they'd both get a little present of their own (he sleeps on her bed every night) and he loves it too! It is lightweight but very soft and surprisingly warm. It feels very cozy and is truly well made. The binding all the way around is a nice touch, too and will definitely extend the life of the blanket/throw. Some reviewers have mentioned it sheds fuzzballs but I washed it for her when it arrived, air-dried it in the dryer with a Bounce sheet (no heat, just air setting and it did create lint in the dryer) and there haven't been any fuzzball issues at all. Embroidered names/initials are fantastic, too. Such a great buy!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - April 25, 2015
Gave this as a baby gift and it was loved!
affordable Monogrammed blanket
By Ronald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 Fleece blankets because the price was affordable. I will be ordering a few more because the quality and workmanship is excellent for such an affordable price.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 13, 2015
I ordered navy blankets with green and red lettering as show on photo and they look very nice. the embroidery is very well made and blankets soft.
Excellent embroidery
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely wrapped in plastic bag. Beautifully embroidered. Nice to give as gift.
Great gift for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - March 21, 2015
Another great gift item. Good size and super soft. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Pet blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decherd, TN) - February 18, 2015
I purchased this blanket for my beagle. She is an indoor pet with joint problems and this very soft blanket with her name on it was a big hit. She loves it which means I love it! It is larger than I expected, so very soft, easy for her to fix just so and so pretty. She new it was hers the moment it arrived..
So soft... Love!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is very soft and made really well. Glad I bought it- definitely recommend
Baby Gift
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket! So soft and great size. My grandson loves it.
Snuggly fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - January 31, 2015
Very soft and cuddly. light weight perfect for draping a child as it forms around them. Stitching is also soft. I bought 2 in different colors and I love them both. Would purchase again.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - January 7, 2015
Beautiful bold personalization. Fastest shipping and quality product as usual!!
Love my products
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable fleece blankets and the fact that you can customize is even better. Purchased one for my 2 1/2 year old and second son on the way. Great size blankets that will be extremely useful at daycare so their blankets don't get lost or mixed up.
Perfect blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2014
This blanket is perfect. It's really soft and large. All of my kids have them and they love them. Even us parents try grabbing them to cuddle in. Lol
Soft and pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - December 29, 2014
This throw blanket is a nice generous size, of sturdy quality, and very soft. The embroidery is well crafted. I will be giftng it with confidence. This site consistently delivers; I've never been disappointed with a purchase.
Excellent quality beautiful stitching
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitsett, NC) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title says it all! This blanket is the perfect thickness to keep you warm without being overwhelming. It is soft. It feels like it is quality made to hold up to regular use and washing. The stitching is beautiful! The colors are exactly what I expected from the preview provided on the site. I would definitely order this item again!
Good gift idea
By Currie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germany) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft
towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 23, 2014
ordered for mother in law for christmas ~ thanks!
Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - December 23, 2014
ordered for father in law for christmas ~ thanks!
Special Grandchild
By Tarsha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful blanket,thick and warm feel for a baby. I love the colors you can select from and I was happy with my choice and color to complete my Grandchild's blanket.
Thick and warm!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - December 16, 2014
Bought this for my toddler son, and it is another great quality product from personalization mall.com. It is thick, keeps him warm, and seeing his name on it just makes it greater. I have yet to be disappointed with a product from this company.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - December 16, 2014
Blanket is a good size and is sooo soft. Also nice work on the name (stitching doesn't make blanket bundle up)
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 10, 2014
Great size the colors are beautiful just as the preview shows
Wonderful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - December 10, 2014
Love it! So soft. Just as pictured.
Loved the colors!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blue blanket was so soft. The embroidery was beautifully done. Bright colors! I ordered one for a newborn baby boy in our family, and the other for a first year birthday gift.
Great gift for all ages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - November 25, 2014
Got this for my 12 yr. old nephew. Very soft & the monogram is beautiful. Very fast delivery.
Great Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milton, WV) - November 25, 2014
Last year I bought my niece the pink blanket for Christmas and she loves it and takes it everywhere. She requested I get her one in another color for this Christmas, so I ordered her the blue one. The personalization ensures her blanket will never get mixed up with another child's at sleepovers and lock-ins.
Great GIft
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always very satisfied with gifts from this site and extremely fast shipping no matter what size order.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Super pleased
By Joy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these blankets for Christmas gifts and they are AMAZING! The print is large and the blanket is plush and warm. They say they are for kids and I did purchase some for kids, but I also bought them for the adults in my family. I think they will be a big hit this year with my family and friends!!
Wonderful Gift!
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two blankets. They came quickly and turned out wonderfully. So soft, great quality and look great with two-colored thread monograming. I ordered five more for gifts. Already received them, again, so happy! All wrapped for Christmas, excited to give them, great gift!
Excellent
By yoelcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping very fast
Great gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 10, 2014
I ordered this blanket as a gift and was so pleased with the way it turned out... so was the person I gave it to :) I've ordered MANY things from Personalization Mall and am always pleased with their reasonable prices, quality of product, and FAST shipping. I would definitely recommend this blanket, or anything from Personalization Mall, to anyone.
Fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 26, 2014
I brought this blanket as a shower gift for a family friend-it is absolutely beautiful-soft and a nice size.The stitching of the baby's name is done so well-needless to day this was a hit at the shower! I've purchased 3 blankets from Personalizationmall.com and have been extremely happy with my purchases.Everyone at shower asked me to give them the website where I purchased the blankets too and I did so with pleasure!
great gift for young girls
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the quality
Purchased again AND again
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very well made and so soft. Ended up ordering more and were so pleased, ordered some more. We sent them as "thank you" gifts - and were very well received. The rest are going to be used for Christmas gifts. The embroidery seems to work well with the lighter color as the single initial and a darker color for the name. Thank you for a super product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved