Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    What an awesome selection of items! Found the website by accident, and will now definitely be checking it often - only wish I knew about it sooner. Can't wait to receive my first order.
    ~Maryanne - IL

    All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

    Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
    Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    fleece blanket
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this blanket for my grandson who is due in Oct. I wanted to get him a special gift. I have shown it to my daughter and she loved it. Thank you again for a great gift. Can't wait to be able to wrap him in it.
    All About RJ's Blanket
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't given my Grandson his new Blanket yet, and I can hardly wait for him to see his name in print on his very own blanket. I purchased it because he's about to start pre-school and he had to have a blanket; that was all his! So, what a great idea....a blanket that is called: All About Me!

    The blanket is so soft, and I was so surprised at how big it is; it's going to work out just right. The quality is wonderful, and the personalization was just as I had ordered; he will be able to use this blanket for quite sometime, then store it away for wonderful memories. Again, Great Job....PM!!

    Donna~
    Great for the little man or Man in your life!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
    Blanket is great for travel or just lounging around the house! And you know the person that purchased it thought just that much about you, its warm and fluffy.
    Great gift for anyone in your life!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 1, 2012
    I purchased two blankets one for each one of two closest friends children, super soft when I took them out of the box and personalizing them just put an added touch to follow them through the years, infant to college to snuggling with a cup of cocoa!
    Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - August 1, 2012
    Love this blanket. So soft! Great quality. I used the off white color for the first letter of the name because my daughter doesn't like purple and it looks great. I bought this for my expectant granddaughter. Great gift idea.
    Great Item
    By Sheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLESEX, NJ) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute. The Material is absolutely soft and very comfy for any baby. The fact that it has the baby's name on it, makes it unique and different from any other fleece.
    A great graduation gift
    By Marcia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this to a friend of our family for her college graduation. The blanket was even prettier than the picture. She loved it. A great gift at a great price!
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 9, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for a friend's newborn baby, and she loved it. It is soooo soft and plush. I also have one for my son. He got it as a present when he was born and is still using it to snuggle with 5 years later!
    Every little girl needs her own special blanket!
    By Vivienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalama, WA) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this in preparation for the birth of our second baby girl. A friend had given me a personalized blanket for our first daughter, and I thought it was so special for her to have something that was just hers. This blanket is SOO soft and quite sizable, so she'll be able to use it for a quite a while, and I love the personalization. I am actually thinking about getting another one for my eldest daughter!
    Baby blanet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - February 26, 2012
    Its nice and soft. worth the amount I paid
    Sooo plush and soft
    By Lena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort myers, FL) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend's birthday.she loovveesss it.she said it is soft and looks very nice.thanks
    Quality Plus
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket and card were of great guality. Made a very special neice very happy. She uses this blanket every day.
    Softest blanket
    By Shirlie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this blanket for my niece for Christmas and it is even more colorful than it looked in the order preview. The monogram work is high quality. The blanket is very soft and fluffy, perfect for a child to snuggle with.
    great for kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (delray beach, FL) - December 31, 2011
    I bought this for a Christmas gift for my 10yr old and he loves it!
    Fleece Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - December 16, 2011
    I am completely impressed with the quality of the monogram, as well as the softness of this blanket, and will continue to buy more for gifts in the future.
    Monogrammed Products
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several monogrammed products with excellent quality and beautiful monogramming on each with many color choice combinations. Your website is extremely user friendly and detailed. I have recommended your company to friends and family.Thank you for delivering in a timely manner.
    Nice gift - Great price
    By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the larger sized baby blankets available. Soft fleece with pretty embroidery to personalize it. Great value!
    All About Me© Fleece Blanket- Black
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, TX) - November 14, 2011
    As advertised, this is a luxuriously, soft plush blanket.
    The embroidery is well done and the colors are bold.

    I bought one for a friend and another for my mother-in-law. I would love to have one for myself.

    I received tracking confirmation when the items shipped and the packages arrived exactly as stated. I am extremely pleased with this company and will definitely order from them again.
    FLEECE BLANKET
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENFIELD, OH) - October 24, 2011
    THIS BLANKET IS SO SOFT, MY GRANDSON LOVES SLEEPING WITH IT, HE HOLDS ON TO ONE EDGE AS HE FALLS ASLEEP--AWESOME!
    Worth the $$$$
    By Tiffani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow! I was pleasantly suprised when I received this blanket. It is a nice "nap" sized blanket, very soft, good quality and the personalization was beautifully done. I am so pleased with it that I have decided that this will be Christmas gifts for some of my family and friends. They shipped quickly too. I will be placing my Christmas order soon. Thanks for such a good quality product.
    Blanket for Son in Law
    By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this blanket I purchased for my newlywed son-in-law for his birthday. Our family loves blankets, this was kind of an inside joke, and now he is one of the blanket people! It is pretty and cozy and perfect for their trip to the Mountains!
    Beautiful black baby blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la porte, IN) - September 17, 2011
    Our office chipped in and bought a black fleece baby blanket,with red and white stitching,for our Assistant Principal's new born son.I chose those colors because they represent our school colors and I wanted something different than the normal colors pink or blue.The parents were thrilled.We were impressed with the quality and softness of the blanket and how quickly the blanket arrived after ordering.The block stitching was excellent. I highly recommend this gift and company.They did a super job. Thank you for such a beautiful gift,for someone special to us.
    Best gift to last a lifetime
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 2, 2011
    Bought this for a friend's 1st granddaughter. The blanket is super soft and was told it was her daughter's favorite shower gift. You can never have too many blankees!!
    Super soft and light
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - August 21, 2011
    Received this blanket quickly and right before a trip to the beach. It was the first time my little one slept in a pack and play, and I think the blanket really helped! Love the quality!
    great baby shower gift
    By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a baby shower gift. There were a variety of colors to choose from and I was able to match the blanket to the babys room perfectly. The blanket is a good quality fleece. The mother-to-be loved it!
    Exceeded expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - July 31, 2011
    I ordered this blanket as a present for our ringbearer in our wedding. We received the blanket very quickly and it was beautiful. The blanket was very soft and great quality. I would highly recommend this to others.
    Snuggly fleece blankets
    By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful,soft, and excellent quality. Just perfect for my 2 grandsons. As usual, I am so satisfied with my purchase!
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, PA) - July 1, 2011
    My grandson (just turned 4) LOVES the personalized blanket. I couldn't believe how quickly I received my order - it couldn't have taken more than two days . Thank you so very much - his little eyes lighting up at the sight of the blanket with his name on it was priceless!!!
    Love this blanket!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 20, 2011
    I ordered this blanket for my 3 year old son to use as his nap blanket at daycare/preschool. It is so soft and doesn't get mixed up with anyone else's blanket. He LOVES that it has his name on it!! I would definitely recommend this blanket. Baby #2 is on the way. As soon as we decide on a name, she will be getting one too. :o)
    Great gift. So Cute!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - May 29, 2011
    I ordered this for my new grandbaby. Really good quality and the
    embroidery was really well done. I would recommend this item to
    anyone that wants to give a really personal item for baby showers
    or for a gift.
    Monogrammed Fleece Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - May 3, 2011
    I ordered this blanket for my two grandsons who just got a new bunk bed set. Since it is not full-size, my intention was that it be used as a coverup for naps. I needed assistance on the monogramming and the individual who helped me was great:)... The blanket is beautiful ~ good quality and nice colors. We are very pleased with this product.
    Sooooo soft
    By Del J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The parents loved how soft the blanket was. They only wished it was bigger so they could get under it also.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect blanket! I ordered it for my 18month old daughter - All her "baby" blankets were getting too small, but this is perfect for all ages!!!
    Baby Gift
    By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great baby gift. Very classy looking product...but should have been in ia nice box, instead of a plastic cover.

    Turn around time was onlly 3-4 days from ordering to receiving the blanket.

    Great company...would use them again.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 8, 2011
    Very cute, and soft blanket I bought for my friends baby.
    My Baby And I LOVE this BLANKET!
    By amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayville, NJ) - March 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this blanket in pink with lavender leteering it says her name and looks very beautiful! it is big and comfy my 8month old daughter LOVES it and sleeps well with it every night! i am VERY happy with my purchase and LOVE your web site! i recommend it!
    Just what I was looking for.
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product! Look forward to doing bussiness again in the future.
    gift for young ones
    By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 4 of these for my nieces, each personalized, each in different colors. I am very pleased with the way the names and the initials turned out. If they came in larger blankets I would consider giving them to adult friends.
    Perfect!
    By stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rensselaer, NY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is just what I wanted for my little one yr. old grandaughter. She will love it!
    Super, duper cozy blanket!
    By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these blankets for my three young boys for Christmas. They are so soft and cozy, not to mention adorable, that waiting until Christmas has been hard! I have ordered numerous gifts this year from Personalization Mall and am always 100% pleased with the products! Thanks, Personalization Mall!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved