Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized puzzle for my mother's birthday. When she unwrapped the box she was excited and happy just seeing her grandkids' picture on the box. When she realized there was a puzzle...
~Kelly - CA

All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(99)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Terrible!!!
By Kasandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT IRWIN, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I washed this blanket and the lint balls are everywhere. Can't get rid of them.
Monogrammed Products
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several monogrammed products with excellent quality and beautiful monogramming on each with many color choice combinations. Your website is extremely user friendly and detailed. I have recommended your company to friends and family.Thank you for delivering in a timely manner.
Nice gift - Great price
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the larger sized baby blankets available. Soft fleece with pretty embroidery to personalize it. Great value!
All About Me© Fleece Blanket- Black
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, TX) - November 14, 2011
As advertised, this is a luxuriously, soft plush blanket.
The embroidery is well done and the colors are bold.

I bought one for a friend and another for my mother-in-law. I would love to have one for myself.

I received tracking confirmation when the items shipped and the packages arrived exactly as stated. I am extremely pleased with this company and will definitely order from them again.
FLEECE BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENFIELD, OH) - October 24, 2011
THIS BLANKET IS SO SOFT, MY GRANDSON LOVES SLEEPING WITH IT, HE HOLDS ON TO ONE EDGE AS HE FALLS ASLEEP--AWESOME!
Worth the $$$$
By Tiffani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I was pleasantly suprised when I received this blanket. It is a nice "nap" sized blanket, very soft, good quality and the personalization was beautifully done. I am so pleased with it that I have decided that this will be Christmas gifts for some of my family and friends. They shipped quickly too. I will be placing my Christmas order soon. Thanks for such a good quality product.
Nice quality blanket!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for a Christmas gift, and was very pleased with the price and the shipping speed. The only thing I would wish for is that it would be a little thicker, but for the price, it is worth it!
great baby shower gift
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower gift. There were a variety of colors to choose from and I was able to match the blanket to the babys room perfectly. The blanket is a good quality fleece. The mother-to-be loved it!
Snuggly fleece blankets
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,soft, and excellent quality. Just perfect for my 2 grandsons. As usual, I am so satisfied with my purchase!
"Initial" reaction
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft and cute, however the first time I washed it, the monogram began to unravel. I am afraid to cut it, because I don't want it to come undone.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect blanket! I ordered it for my 18month old daughter - All her "baby" blankets were getting too small, but this is perfect for all ages!!!
Baby Gift
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great baby gift. Very classy looking product...but should have been in ia nice box, instead of a plastic cover.

Turn around time was onlly 3-4 days from ordering to receiving the blanket.

Great company...would use them again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camp hill, PA) - March 31, 2014
I ordered this blanket for my son and it arrived quickly and is exactly what i wanted for him. Would recommend this blanket to everyone!
Wonderful Gift
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a 70th Birthday for a friend's husband. He recently had a stroke and is confined to a wheelchair. He loved it, especially the fact that it had his name on it. I think my friend even loved it more! She said it was the best gift he received and that it was perfect for him.
Soooo Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - March 28, 2014
Had this made for a shower gift for my niece. It was much larger than I expected and sooo soft. I love it and it was money well spent.
I've ordered numerous items from here and love them all. Turn- time is quick also.
My godsons personalized blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - March 18, 2014
I received the items within 2 business days!!! Didn't have the pay extra for this special shipping...??Fell in love with the quality of personalization??... Mother to be was in tears of joy as she saw how special our little creation was to me????
Thank personalization Mall
For this beautiful gift I was able
To give my godson Isaiah ??
Perfect
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby blanket, not paying attention to the size. It's really large! But it's plush and warm--just what a winter baby needs.
Snug as a bug in a rug...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 4, 2014
I sent this to my very young granddaughter and her Mom text and said "she got it and she loves it". So I am very pleased with my purchase of her pink fleece blanket. Thanks for the fast service.
Great Baby Shower Gift!
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft! The mom loved it!
Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - January 28, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE this blanket. The material is very soft and perfect for a new born. Got it for a baby shower and can't wait to give it to my daughter in law. I've never had a problem with anything I've bought from Personalization Mall. Will keep ordering from this store.
beautiful
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansdale, IA) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn't sure what to expect ordering this online. It was beautiful! Great job done! Will definitely order again. Nice quality product.
Fleece Blanket
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was sooooooooo soft and cuddly! The name came out perfect!
I'd order another one just for me!!
I loved it!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - December 30, 2013
The blanket came on time and looked great and nana loved it
Perfect Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMDALE, CA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with this item. The perfect personlized gift! Shipment was right on schedule as indicated.
Came very nice
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket I ordered for my son came exactly the way I personalized it and previwed it. Shipping was pretty fast even though I only chose standard. Very happy with this website as always.
A Grammy & Blankets
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence Center, NY) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for my 3 yr old grandson to cuddle with after surgery; he loves it! It was the perfect gift...he says it nice and "soft" & he likes that his name is on it, too.
I can't wait to give his 2 yr old sister hers for her birthday in 3 months.
Cuddly
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and warm. Perfect for a newborn. It washes well and the child will have use of it for many years to come. I'm very pleased with this purchase.
Samiyah's Blanket
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so great. It's so soft and a lot bigger than I originally thought. Her name is gorgeous on it and the colors were perfect. I love shopping here. Every time I do it is better and greater than I would have thought. Thank you!
best baby present in the long run
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 5, 2013
I ordered it for 2 friends. They both told me that it's the best idea, since it's not a small blanket (which so many people bought already) this blanket you could use for so many different ways!
To put the baby on the floor
To cover the carriage
To put the baby on the table for diaper change and so much more!
and the best part, it will fit your baby FOREVER! I ordered one for my baby, and I fell asleep many times with it!
(T'was my coziest nights ever! Lol)

Anyway, I ordered loads of stuff from this site, and was NEVER disappointed!
ALYSSA BLANKET
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHE HUGG'D WHEN SHE OPEN'D IT AND TOLD US (HER AUNTS) THIS WEEK SHE PUT IN HER BACKPACK AND TOOK IT TO SCHOOL TO SHOW HER TEACHER, SHE LOVES LOVES LOVES IT SO SOFT THANK YOU VERY MUCH GOOD JOB
Great Blanket
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the blanket because the size is larger than most. I also like the personalization font.
Absolutely Fantastic!
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these blankets for my newborn nieces - a gift they can have forever. When I received them, they were neatly packaged in individual reusable plastic bags with a handle and a zipper. The blankets are ULTRA SOFT and very good quality. The girls will definitely be able to use these at least through college, if not longer. Additionally, shipping was very quick. I received these within 3 business days. Top notch product that I would recommend to any one and every one!
Just what I was looking for!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 2-1/2 year old son. He was growing out of his old blanket so it was time to upgrade. This is such a soft, warm blanket and the colors are very rich and beautiful. I am considering buying another for my 4 year old son. Great quality, great feel and beautiful colors sums this up!
wonderful gift idea!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 22, 2012
I was looking for a gift whose shipping cost didn't exceed the cost of the gift. In the past I have sent candy an gift baskets, but the recipients had the most genuinely appreciative responses to these personalized throws!! Highly recommend!!!
wonderful gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 22, 2012
I was looking for a gift that didn't cost more to ship than the cost of the item. In the past I had sent candy, gift baskets, etc. I have never received such a genuine and appreciative response as when I sent these personalized throws!!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park, FL) - November 19, 2012
This was the perfect gift for the baby shower. It was the only authentic gift that was received. I absolutely love this site.
Fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - November 16, 2012
I purchased the blanket for a friend who just had a baby. It was shipped quickly. She loves it so much she is going to order one for a friend. I highly recommend this product.
Personalized Blanket
By Carolina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this was the best gift I gave my brother. Since he doesn't have a very common name, it is hard to find things with his name. I loved that I could pick the colors and the style for the lettering. I will shop again for sure. Thank you.
baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schiller Park, IL) - November 12, 2012
The blanket is beautiful. Parents of the baby love it as much as I do. It is big, so it will last many years. Thank you Personalization Mall :)
Lovely blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 30, 2012
The blanket was soft and a nice size. The job they did with embroidering the name was superb. This will be a standard baby gift for me to give from here on in!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved