Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

All About Me Embroidered Plush Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket for Kids - All About Me - 7850
Average Customer Review: (173 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Terrible!!!
By Kasandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT IRWIN, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I washed this blanket and the lint balls are everywhere. Can't get rid of them.
Monogrammed Products
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several monogrammed products with excellent quality and beautiful monogramming on each with many color choice combinations. Your website is extremely user friendly and detailed. I have recommended your company to friends and family.Thank you for delivering in a timely manner.
Nice gift - Great price
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the larger sized baby blankets available. Soft fleece with pretty embroidery to personalize it. Great value!
All About Me© Fleece Blanket- Black
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAFFORD, TX) - November 14, 2011
As advertised, this is a luxuriously, soft plush blanket.
The embroidery is well done and the colors are bold.

I bought one for a friend and another for my mother-in-law. I would love to have one for myself.

I received tracking confirmation when the items shipped and the packages arrived exactly as stated. I am extremely pleased with this company and will definitely order from them again.
FLEECE BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENFIELD, OH) - October 24, 2011
THIS BLANKET IS SO SOFT, MY GRANDSON LOVES SLEEPING WITH IT, HE HOLDS ON TO ONE EDGE AS HE FALLS ASLEEP--AWESOME!
Worth the $$$$
By Tiffani K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I was pleasantly suprised when I received this blanket. It is a nice "nap" sized blanket, very soft, good quality and the personalization was beautifully done. I am so pleased with it that I have decided that this will be Christmas gifts for some of my family and friends. They shipped quickly too. I will be placing my Christmas order soon. Thanks for such a good quality product.
Nice quality blanket!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, IL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket for a Christmas gift, and was very pleased with the price and the shipping speed. The only thing I would wish for is that it would be a little thicker, but for the price, it is worth it!
great baby shower gift
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower gift. There were a variety of colors to choose from and I was able to match the blanket to the babys room perfectly. The blanket is a good quality fleece. The mother-to-be loved it!
Snuggly fleece blankets
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,soft, and excellent quality. Just perfect for my 2 grandsons. As usual, I am so satisfied with my purchase!
"Initial" reaction
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is soft and cute, however the first time I washed it, the monogram began to unravel. I am afraid to cut it, because I don't want it to come undone.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect blanket! I ordered it for my 18month old daughter - All her "baby" blankets were getting too small, but this is perfect for all ages!!!
Baby Gift
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great baby gift. Very classy looking product...but should have been in ia nice box, instead of a plastic cover.

Turn around time was onlly 3-4 days from ordering to receiving the blanket.

Great company...would use them again.
Favorite product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - June 29, 2015
This is the third blanket I've purchased in a year. This blanket it such high quality. I have purchased for my nephew, cousin and now my best friends new baby. This will continue to be what I purchase for new babies and birthdays.
My Baby Loves it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - June 15, 2015
So soft, nice product, my baby loves to carry it everyday, thank you! :)
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - May 26, 2015
This blanket was purchased as a birthday present for my 2 year old nephew. The quality is even better than I expected. It is now my nephews favorite blanket! I'll be ordering one for his brother on his birthday.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - April 25, 2015
Gave this as a baby gift and it was loved!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 13, 2015
I ordered navy blankets with green and red lettering as show on photo and they look very nice. the embroidery is very well made and blankets soft.
Pet blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decherd, TN) - February 18, 2015
I purchased this blanket for my beagle. She is an indoor pet with joint problems and this very soft blanket with her name on it was a big hit. She loves it which means I love it! It is larger than I expected, so very soft, easy for her to fix just so and so pretty. She new it was hers the moment it arrived..
A Welcome Surprise
By Miriam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this and my friends loved the personalized touch. It was bigger than I thought which was a welcome surprise. The only thing was that it seemed lighter in the picture above than the initial color. Still it was great.
So soft... Love!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is very soft and made really well. Glad I bought it- definitely recommend
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - January 7, 2015
Beautiful bold personalization. Fastest shipping and quality product as usual!!
Good one!!
By viswanath G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of the blanket could be better; design and embroidery turned out pretty good
Perfect blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 30, 2014
This blanket is perfect. It's really soft and large. All of my kids have them and they love them. Even us parents try grabbing them to cuddle in. Lol
awestruck
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - December 25, 2014
My 8 year old daughter was amazed to see her name on the blanket. I loved the look on her face. It's not as thick as I hoped, but it is very soft and of great quality.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - December 10, 2014
Great size the colors are beautiful just as the preview shows
Loved the colors!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blue blanket was so soft. The embroidery was beautifully done. Bright colors! I ordered one for a newborn baby boy in our family, and the other for a first year birthday gift.
Great gift for all ages
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - November 25, 2014
Got this for my 12 yr. old nephew. Very soft & the monogram is beautiful. Very fast delivery.
Great Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milton, WV) - November 25, 2014
Last year I bought my niece the pink blanket for Christmas and she loves it and takes it everywhere. She requested I get her one in another color for this Christmas, so I ordered her the blue one. The personalization ensures her blanket will never get mixed up with another child's at sleepovers and lock-ins.
Great GIft
By Thomas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Groves, MO) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always very satisfied with gifts from this site and extremely fast shipping no matter what size order.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - November 21, 2014
Yes, boys also like "soft" things. I'm hoping my grandson will like and actually use this.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - November 21, 2014
Very soft, very pretty. I have high hopes my granddaughter will like (and use) it.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Super pleased
By Joy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these blankets for Christmas gifts and they are AMAZING! The print is large and the blanket is plush and warm. They say they are for kids and I did purchase some for kids, but I also bought them for the adults in my family. I think they will be a big hit this year with my family and friends!!
Wonderful Gift!
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two blankets. They came quickly and turned out wonderfully. So soft, great quality and look great with two-colored thread monograming. I ordered five more for gifts. Already received them, again, so happy! All wrapped for Christmas, excited to give them, great gift!
Excellent
By yoelcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping very fast
Fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - October 26, 2014
I brought this blanket as a shower gift for a family friend-it is absolutely beautiful-soft and a nice size.The stitching of the baby's name is done so well-needless to day this was a hit at the shower! I've purchased 3 blankets from Personalizationmall.com and have been extremely happy with my purchases.Everyone at shower asked me to give them the website where I purchased the blankets too and I did so with pleasure!
great gift for young girls
By Jane E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the quality
Purchased again AND again
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is very well made and so soft. Ended up ordering more and were so pleased, ordered some more. We sent them as "thank you" gifts - and were very well received. The rest are going to be used for Christmas gifts. The embroidery seems to work well with the lighter color as the single initial and a darker color for the name. Thank you for a super product.
Beautiful
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. The blanket is soft and cuddly and the lettering is beautiful.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 6, 2014
A co-worker/friend is expecting soon, so we ordered this blanket as a gift. My friend and her husband loved the blanket. It was very soft and a lot larger than expected. The baby's name was beautifully done and made it that much more special. Excellent Quality.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved