Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
    ~Melissa - NY

    Inspire Star Spinning Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Inspiration Personalized Silver Star Christmas Ornament - 7854
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    So pretty!
    By Su L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my new born and it's a big size, sturdy and pretty.
    I am glad i ordered this as a first Christmas ornament for my daughter!
    Gorgeous ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 13, 2013
    Purchased this for my baby daughter as a first ornament. I was surprised and delighted by the quality of the ornament. Planning to get one for my older child now as well.
    Great Product!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 22, 2012
    The second product I have purchased from Personalization Mall.
    Great quality and fast shipment. Item is decently sized and the engraving is appropriately sized, crisp and clear. Item made a very nice gift!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very lovely and excellent quality!
    engraved star
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - November 28, 2012
    Item received well packed and prompt. Nice quality and accurate personalization. Will use this site again.
    Beautiful
    By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a "Baby's First Christmas" ornament. It is really beautiful and nice quality. The engraving looks really nice. I like that it is metal and I don't have to worry about it getting dropped and broken over the years!
    Beautiful ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - November 6, 2012
    This is the third time I have gotten this ornament. The website remembers what I order every year, so I am able to duplicate the ornament with the next number - 1st, 2nd, 3rd.
    Inspire Star
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rineyville, KY) - February 21, 2012
    As a late order for Valentines Day I purchased this item with very difficult engraving to be accomplished. Although promised delivery on or by 14 February I really expected it to be late. The item was delivered as promised and was as wonderful as I had hoped for it to be. Good quality item and the engraving was spot on. Thanks Personalization Mall for making the day terrific.
    LOVE THIS
    By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cunningham, KY) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was able to engrave our family's names on one side and our last name with the year on the other side. This will be an ornament that I will always treasure!
    Holiday Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - January 3, 2012
    This is a beautiful, quality ornament for the price. There is a lot of opportunity for personalization for any occasion. My 18 yr. old son loved it. It's a tradition to give my children an ornament every holiday - this was a winner!
    Special ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yakima, WA) - January 1, 2012
    charming ornament, nicely engraved
    exactly what I was looking for
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful. I had been searching for the perfect ornament and could find none to remember a special family event by, then found this ornament. The size and weight were exactly what I was looking for. The engraving was done very nicely.
    ornament
    By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this ornament as a replacement to the first one I had ordered and it looked perfect. I definitely would order again and plan to do so in the future if there is anything of this nature that I need. Thank you for your prompt response to my problem. It looks beautiful!!!
    Awesome overall experience
    By Eric T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am extremely impressed with Personalization Mall. The engraving looked great, the price was fantastic and the product shipped very quickly. I'll definitely be shopping here again and recommending to everybody.
    spining star
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 14, 2011
    as usual, this ornament was exactly as advertised. it is unique and beautiful.
    Perfect for Baby's First Xmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 3, 2011
    This made a beautiful gift for baby's first Xmas. The quality is very good.
    Inspire Star Spinning Ornament
    By JANET S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MITCHELL, NE) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of them. They turned out exactly as I wanted & I know my son & daughter are going to love them as much as I do.
    Soccer Star
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I buy an ornament at Xmas that symbolizes a special event that took place during the year. I wanted something special to symbolize my daughter graduating from high school and to also include something about her playing soccer while in high school. This was the perfect ornament, especially since I was able to personalize it with what I wanted it to say. I really liked the spinning part of the ornament. It is very well made, unique and beautiful. She loved it too.
    Beautiful, accurate excellent price for quality
    By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered personalized ornaments for the past several years. The order is always correct and the quality is exceptional.
    Good Product at a Good Price
    By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was better quality than I thought for the price.
    Beautiful Ornament And Quality
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a great present. It looks great and I love the fact that it could be personalized front and back. I would order this ornament again.
    grandkids ornaments
    By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I give my 4 grandkids a new ornament for their tree with engraving on it. The stars were perfect. Enough engravable space to have a wonderful message yet lightweight enough not to weigh down a branch on the tree. Quality was excellent and engraving was great!
    Very nice
    By Summer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple, elegant, beautiful
    Great Gift for Those "Specialists" on Your List
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great ornament for your mailman, hair stylist, dog sitter, or anyone you want to give that little "thank you" to. It's a contemporary ornament appropriate for the males or females on your list.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these ornamnets for my daughters, they are just beautiful. The engraving really stands out and the star on the ornament can be turned so it looks like two different ornaments at the same time. Very happy with these ornaments.
    Beautiful
    By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out just as pictured and it is very beautiful. The quality of the ornament itself is nice and its just heavy enough. The engraving is very nice. It will look lovely on any tree!
    Unique and Attractive Ornament
    By Fredda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order for two of these ornaments, and they were an outstanding purchase. The star inside can spin, and it is evenly balanced. The engraving is subtle, but easily visible, when it catches the light. Also, the packaging in a box with a fabric "bag" cover for the ornament makes it perfect for gift giving. I am a return customer, and I have always been pleased with my purchases from the Personalization Mall. This is my first purchase for Christmas 2010!
    Great classic ornament
    By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament has a great classic look and good quality, it has some weight to it so that it doesn't feel cheap. I got this for my child's "First Christmas" ornament and I think it's perfect. I wanted something that wasn't totally babyish and that would look nice on our tree and someday his when he's grown up. This definitely foots the bill!
    Beautifully Crafted!!
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Simple, yet beautiful!! This ornament is even prettier than the picture on the website! The engraving is clear! The ornament is made well! The star insert moves and sparkles with the lights on the tree!...a whole new meaning to 'less is more'. Such a simple & beautiful design adds so much. Glad I found PersonalizationMall for new ornaments for my twins!
    Amazing!
    By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a memorial to a cousin my family lost, for her mom and our grandparents. My only regret, is that I didn't buy MORE of them.
    Inspire Spinning Star
    By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something a little bit different to be engraved. I give my husband an engraved silver ornament every year in his Christmas stocking. Up until now, I have been faithful to bell ornaments but this one drew my attention. It is nicer than I thought it would be. It is not thin or flimsy. Both sides can be engraved and the ornament is a reasonable price.
    Company gift 2009
    By Jennie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are lovey. The engraving option makes them perfect for the company to give to the employees as a memento of the Holiday party.
    Christmas Star Ornament
    By Don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful gift and very nice. The Made in China Sticker is a little harder to get off than most - the glue mars the finish, but other than that, it's very nice.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved