Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
You have a lot of very unique gifts. I am a first time buyer of products from this web site. I am looking forward to receiving my order, have heard a lot of positive feedback from friends about...
~Leigh Ann - PA

Inspire Star Spinning Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Inspiration Personalized Silver Star Christmas Ornament - 7854
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Special ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yakima, WA) - January 1, 2012
charming ornament, nicely engraved
exactly what I was looking for
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful. I had been searching for the perfect ornament and could find none to remember a special family event by, then found this ornament. The size and weight were exactly what I was looking for. The engraving was done very nicely.
ornament
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament as a replacement to the first one I had ordered and it looked perfect. I definitely would order again and plan to do so in the future if there is anything of this nature that I need. Thank you for your prompt response to my problem. It looks beautiful!!!
Awesome overall experience
By Eric T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely impressed with Personalization Mall. The engraving looked great, the price was fantastic and the product shipped very quickly. I'll definitely be shopping here again and recommending to everybody.
spining star
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - December 14, 2011
as usual, this ornament was exactly as advertised. it is unique and beautiful.
Perfect for Baby's First Xmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 3, 2011
This made a beautiful gift for baby's first Xmas. The quality is very good.
Inspire Star Spinning Ornament
By JANET S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MITCHELL, NE) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of them. They turned out exactly as I wanted & I know my son & daughter are going to love them as much as I do.
Soccer Star
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy an ornament at Xmas that symbolizes a special event that took place during the year. I wanted something special to symbolize my daughter graduating from high school and to also include something about her playing soccer while in high school. This was the perfect ornament, especially since I was able to personalize it with what I wanted it to say. I really liked the spinning part of the ornament. It is very well made, unique and beautiful. She loved it too.
Beautiful, accurate excellent price for quality
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized ornaments for the past several years. The order is always correct and the quality is exceptional.
Good Product at a Good Price
By John K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was better quality than I thought for the price.
Beautiful Ornament And Quality
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a great present. It looks great and I love the fact that it could be personalized front and back. I would order this ornament again.
grandkids ornaments
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I give my 4 grandkids a new ornament for their tree with engraving on it. The stars were perfect. Enough engravable space to have a wonderful message yet lightweight enough not to weigh down a branch on the tree. Quality was excellent and engraving was great!
Very nice
By Summer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, elegant, beautiful
Great Gift for Those "Specialists" on Your List
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great ornament for your mailman, hair stylist, dog sitter, or anyone you want to give that little "thank you" to. It's a contemporary ornament appropriate for the males or females on your list.
Beautiful Ornament
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Two Rivers, WI) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornamnets for my daughters, they are just beautiful. The engraving really stands out and the star on the ornament can be turned so it looks like two different ornaments at the same time. Very happy with these ornaments.
Beautiful
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out just as pictured and it is very beautiful. The quality of the ornament itself is nice and its just heavy enough. The engraving is very nice. It will look lovely on any tree!
Unique and Attractive Ornament
By Fredda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order for two of these ornaments, and they were an outstanding purchase. The star inside can spin, and it is evenly balanced. The engraving is subtle, but easily visible, when it catches the light. Also, the packaging in a box with a fabric "bag" cover for the ornament makes it perfect for gift giving. I am a return customer, and I have always been pleased with my purchases from the Personalization Mall. This is my first purchase for Christmas 2010!
Great classic ornament
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament has a great classic look and good quality, it has some weight to it so that it doesn't feel cheap. I got this for my child's "First Christmas" ornament and I think it's perfect. I wanted something that wasn't totally babyish and that would look nice on our tree and someday his when he's grown up. This definitely foots the bill!
Beautifully Crafted!!
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, yet beautiful!! This ornament is even prettier than the picture on the website! The engraving is clear! The ornament is made well! The star insert moves and sparkles with the lights on the tree!...a whole new meaning to 'less is more'. Such a simple & beautiful design adds so much. Glad I found PersonalizationMall for new ornaments for my twins!
Amazing!
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a memorial to a cousin my family lost, for her mom and our grandparents. My only regret, is that I didn't buy MORE of them.
Inspire Spinning Star
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something a little bit different to be engraved. I give my husband an engraved silver ornament every year in his Christmas stocking. Up until now, I have been faithful to bell ornaments but this one drew my attention. It is nicer than I thought it would be. It is not thin or flimsy. Both sides can be engraved and the ornament is a reasonable price.
Company gift 2009
By Jennie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are lovey. The engraving option makes them perfect for the company to give to the employees as a memento of the Holiday party.
Christmas Star Ornament
By Don L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A wonderful gift and very nice. The Made in China Sticker is a little harder to get off than most - the glue mars the finish, but other than that, it's very nice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved