Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I realley liked all the items. My friends and family got really impressed with your excellent work & service. See you soon! Thanks!
    ~Ivonne - CA

    Super Star Spinning Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Super Star Engraved Silver Christmas Ornaments - 7855
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    I love our ornaments
    By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order christmas ornaments every year from here, They just keep getting better, and super fast service. I have never had any problems with our orders. I just cant be any happier with our purchases..
    Metal star ornament
    By k G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, MN) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice and heavy. Engraving is perfect. Another great product from you. Thanks.
    beautiful star
    By Ellenmaire G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product for my Grand-daughter's first Christmas. It is beautiful and very nice quality. I like how the inside spins and printing was great. Shipment was right on time also. Thank you
    BEAUTIFUL!!!
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my son's 2nd grade Teacher for Christmas. She hasn't received it yet, but I am so amazed by the quality and the quick turn around time it took for me to receive it. I know she's going to love it. My son doesn't want to give it to her now because he likes it so much.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is truly beautiful in person. It's a good quality and what you see is exactly what you get. I can't wait to give it as a gift to my son's teacher.
    spinning star ornament
    By Melissa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item arrived wrapped nicely in tissue paper and boxed. It was perfectly engraved, very clean and shiny and made a lovely teacher gift.
    Perfect!
    By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The star ornaments that I purchased are just perfect! They are lovely, well-made, and a wonderful reminder of a "star" performance year!
    Great Item!
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament! Shipped within a week!
    Very Nice Ornament
    By Shawna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament will be a perfect gift for my daughter's teacher. I feel that the product is high quality!!
    An elegant way to show how much you care
    By Michael J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this gift for our son's dedicated dance instructor's studio. It was great that it was in the shape of a star because the name of the studio is Rising Star DanceSport. Our son has been with this Naperville, Illinois studio for years and plans to continue his dance career with this studio through college. We personalized it with the words "Rising Star DanceSport on the front, and Inspires Rising Stars on the back. It's hard to find unique gifts for a male Ballroom instructor but this one is the best. It is elegant and because it twirls, like our ballroom dancers, it was absolutely perfect. We paired it with the Silver stand and now it sits proudly at the front desk of the studio. We would highly recommend this one of a kind gift.
    Awesome
    By NIKKI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It really came out nice and she thoroughly enjoyed it!!!
    Christams Exchange Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 19, 2011
    It turned out just as it appeared on the preview screen. It was just perfect!
    Deserves 5 Stars but they arrived with fingerprints and needed polishing
    By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are marvelous and amazing. The engraving was perfect and they are heavy and quite well-made. I would order them again. I sent these off to all my friends who just had baby's and those recently married and engaged. They loved them. Didn't think they were cheesy and said they would remain part of their holiday traditions and dressings for all their lives. I recommend that you take them out of the wrap and review them. Couple of the ones I shipped, the receivers mentioned were smudged with fingerprints. Other than that - excellent product for the price. Delivered on time and look fantastic on the tree.
    Hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, IL) - November 20, 2011
    I love the actual ornament, but was disapointed with the engraving. It is very faint and hard to see.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved