Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Super Star Spinning Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Super Star Engraved Silver Christmas Ornaments - 7855
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By NIKKI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really came out nice and she thoroughly enjoyed it!!!
Christams Exchange Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 19, 2011
It turned out just as it appeared on the preview screen. It was just perfect!
very nice ornament
By KellyAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this ornament. Its such great quality and classy too! Its for my daughter's kindergarten teacher! We love her so we had to give her something special. This will do it! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Virgie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Top, TX) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Bible Class ordered this ornament to be put on a special Christmas tree at Faith Bible Institute to represent our class at Bethel Baptist. It was beautiful and perfect. Thanks
Super teacher gift
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our teacher's helper, so it was great that I could have it engraved with whatever I wanted. It is good quality and the engraving was done very nicely. It looked much more expensive than it actually was, so an excellent value. I'll probably buy this one again in the future.
Perfect!
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The star ornaments that I purchased are just perfect! They are lovely, well-made, and a wonderful reminder of a "star" performance year!
Great Item!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament! Shipped within a week!
Beautiful Gift
By Dina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is truly beautiful in person. It's a good quality and what you see is exactly what you get. I can't wait to give it as a gift to my son's teacher.
spinning star ornament
By Melissa U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived wrapped nicely in tissue paper and boxed. It was perfectly engraved, very clean and shiny and made a lovely teacher gift.
Hard to read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, IL) - November 20, 2011
I love the actual ornament, but was disapointed with the engraving. It is very faint and hard to see.
Deserves 5 Stars but they arrived with fingerprints and needed polishing
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescenta, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are marvelous and amazing. The engraving was perfect and they are heavy and quite well-made. I would order them again. I sent these off to all my friends who just had baby's and those recently married and engaged. They loved them. Didn't think they were cheesy and said they would remain part of their holiday traditions and dressings for all their lives. I recommend that you take them out of the wrap and review them. Couple of the ones I shipped, the receivers mentioned were smudged with fingerprints. Other than that - excellent product for the price. Delivered on time and look fantastic on the tree.
Very Nice Ornament
By Shawna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament will be a perfect gift for my daughter's teacher. I feel that the product is high quality!!
An elegant way to show how much you care
By Michael J. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this gift for our son's dedicated dance instructor's studio. It was great that it was in the shape of a star because the name of the studio is Rising Star DanceSport. Our son has been with this Naperville, Illinois studio for years and plans to continue his dance career with this studio through college. We personalized it with the words "Rising Star DanceSport on the front, and Inspires Rising Stars on the back. It's hard to find unique gifts for a male Ballroom instructor but this one is the best. It is elegant and because it twirls, like our ballroom dancers, it was absolutely perfect. We paired it with the Silver stand and now it sits proudly at the front desk of the studio. We would highly recommend this one of a kind gift.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's 2nd grade Teacher for Christmas. She hasn't received it yet, but I am so amazed by the quality and the quick turn around time it took for me to receive it. I know she's going to love it. My son doesn't want to give it to her now because he likes it so much.
Star Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluemont, VA) - December 17, 2011
Just what I was looking for. Good quality, nice engraving, perfect size. Wanted something that would hold up year to year to remember a special person in our lives. Thank you, very pleased.
5 star review
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North east, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my grandson's teacher.
It was a great gift expecially when your not sure
what a person may or may not like.

I would recommend it.
WOW Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - November 13, 2012
We purchased this ornament as a teacher gift. It's such a beautiful ornament. The red ribbon gives it such an elegant look. When we opened the package we all said "WOW". We couldn't believe how simple but elegant it is. The picture doesn't do it justice.
Beautiful Ornament
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was beautiful. It was of good solid quality and had quite a bit of weight to it. The engraving was also nicely done. I am very happy with the purchase!
Star Ornament
By Ernesha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the cutest thing. I loved it, it looks as if it costs a fortune, and it was so affordable.
Metal star ornament
By k G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, MN) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy. Engraving is perfect. Another great product from you. Thanks.
beautiful star
By Ellenmaire G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for my Grand-daughter's first Christmas. It is beautiful and very nice quality. I like how the inside spins and printing was great. Shipment was right on time also. Thank you
I love our ornaments
By Annette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order christmas ornaments every year from here, They just keep getting better, and super fast service. I have never had any problems with our orders. I just cant be any happier with our purchases..
Ornament
By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children and I ordered this ornament for their teachers and they loved them. They said they were very nice and I thought so to. The shipping was very fast and accurate. We got them in time to give to their teachers before school was out for the holidays.
This was great
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (export, PA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this little star. The workmanship was wonderful. I bought one for my daughter and her family and had to order one for myself. What a piece of art to proudly display. The ordering and delivery was easy and fast
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved