Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
    ~Tina - MO

    Star Family Spinning Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Star Family Christmas Ornament - 7856
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    VERY HAPPY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, KY) - December 26, 2012
    I PURCHASED THIS ORNAMENT FOR FRIENDS OF OURS AND I WAS VERY PLEASED! ORDERING WAS VERY SIMPLE AND I EXSPECIALLY LIKED THAT YOU COULD REVIEW THE ORNAMENT BEFORE SUBMITTING IT. I RECEIVED IT IN A FEW DAYS, AND WAS VERY SATSIFIED WITH THE QUALITY AND THE ORNAMENT WHICH WAS VERY PRETTY AND SHINEY! I WILL DEFINATELY USE PERSONALIZATIONMAIL.COM IN THE FUTURE!! :)
    Very Pleased
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 9 of these ornaments as a gift for Christmas and I am very happy with how they turned out. They are a little more expensive than other personalized ornaments that you can find out there but I feel that the quality is worth the extra money. They are very well made.
    Excellent Keepsake!
    By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this ornament two years in a row now to commemorate a first Christmas. The first year was for a family member's baby and this past year was for a baby of a close friend. I love how it spins to reveal engraving on both sides. The ornament was larger and heavier than expected and both recipients loved it! Great quality and the red ribbon adds a nice pop of color. I would definitely order again!
    Spinning engraved star ornament
    By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased when I received this ornament. It is bigger, heavier and prettier than I expected. It makes a wonderful gift.
    Cute, Great Gift
    By Sunny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this star ornament as a gift. It is beautiful. I loved how the engraving goes on both sides!
    Tree ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 20, 2012
    Though the ornament is as pictured, I would have liked the names to be darker. The recipients were pleased with the quality of the ornament.
    Very cute, but a little pricey.
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley View, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is cute but a little smaller than I pictured it to be.
    I also thought it was a bit pricey, especially with the shipping fee.
    I received it quickly and in perfect condition.
    I'm sure I'll be ordering from this company again, but
    only if I have more than one item to order. That way
    the shipping charges will be more reasonable.
    Cute, Great Gift
    By Sunny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered this star ornament as a gift. It is beautiful. I loved how the engraving goes on both sides!
    Engraved Ornament
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality ornament with perfect engraving.
    LOVE THE ORNAMENT
    By Gary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy a new family engraved ornament every year & this was the second year of purchasing mine from Personalization.mall. They do a wonderful job with the engraving & have very fast shipping. I will buy every ornament from them from now on.
    Quality gift
    By Carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ijamsville, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    "Cool" was the response of the teenage receiver. Good quality and a perfect gift. Ordered late but received it as promised.
    Baby Christmas Ornaments
    By Mary Lou G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parnell, IA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the item was excellent -
    I was able to put the child's full name on one side and
    the date of birth on the other side.
    It will be a keepsake.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved