Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I found your site while surfing the web. I just received my first order and was every bit as pleased as your other customer reviews said I would be! I am very impressed with the quality of the items...
    ~Judith - PA

    Always Loved Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

    Personalized Suncatchers - Always Loved Heart Design - 7841
    Average Customer Review: (439 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (343)
    4 star:
    (66)
    3 star:
    (19)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice touch!
    By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as part of my mom's Mother's Day gift...very nice.
    PERFECT!
    By Joy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my mom. I am writing this review a month later because she is still telling people how much she just loves her gift. She hung it in her car rearview mirror.
    Great gift at a great price
    By Mary D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this gift for my 8 year old Goddaughter who wanted to give a gift to a special lady at our church. The Suncatcher is a quality gift at a great price and the huge smile on the recipient's face was invaluable!!!!
    Perfect Mom/Grandma Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
    Perfect gift for the Mom/Grandma that has everything! She has it hanging in her kitchen window and loves it. So unique with all of her grandkids names on it. Thank you!
    What a Beautiful Gift!
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to both my mom and my mother in law. Both of them loved this gift. I purchased a stand too! It was beautifully engraved with all the children's names in the background and now sits in a very special spot in their respective homes. Both moms were impressed with the packaging (it came in a velvet bag). It was the perfect gift for a moms who were tired of getting 'the same type of gifts' -- this was a very original gift -- one that will be treasured forever (their words). It looks much more expensive then what it was.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2011
    very nice, pretty, and detailed just like the picture. it was packaged very nicely, no chance for breaking in the mail!! It was a little smaller then i expected, but still a very nice gift.
    Happy Mom!
    By christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beauiful and made my mom cry on Mother's Day..the item described! And perfect!
    Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroeville, PA) - May 17, 2011
    Suncatcher was beautiful.Both mother and mother in law felt the same way.Will buy again.I am glad someone told me about your site.
    wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, KS) - May 16, 2011
    My mom loved it!
    Suncatcher
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the fact that all 6 family members names fit. But it could be twice as big. Price was excellent. Got it in my kitchen window. Love looking at it. I will always treasure it.
    So good, it made my mother cry
    By Christian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT's never good when our mothers cry, but when it's out of love and care, that means something. I bought one of these for my mother, with her four childrens names engraved in birth order, shipping was fast! I mean, especially for mothers day! I'm actually believing that they somehow had it already made by some magical force and sent it the minute I ordered it!!!!
    My girlfriend also sent the same one to her mother, who cried and showed it off with photos all over facebook, hahaaa.

    I highly recommend this Item for sure, as well as all of the others that I've bought from personalization mall. They NEVER let me down, cheapest around, and high quality.

    I recommended this site to a friend recently, who was so mad that they paid 2 dollars per letter on a low end engrave job on a low end piece. After one month, they've already used this site for many gifts.
    Customer Service is Terrible
    By Bryant W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a product for Mother's Day. I was guaranteed that the product would arrive prior to Mother's Day. Of course it came in on the Monday after and Personalization Mall blamed it on UPS...Terrible experience
    GREAT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - May 14, 2011
    Beautiful, but smaller than I imagined.........
    Excellent Mother's Day Gift
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for Mom on Mother's Day or any other day just to say thank you for all that she does. My Mom absolutely loved it, as did my Mother-in-Law.
    Best Mother's Day Gift Ever!!
    By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my mother in law LOVED her sun catcher!! It was personal and she can look at it every day and see how much love and thought was put into it! Flowers are great but they do die and have to be thrown out--this can last forever!
    SWEET
    By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have boghts 2 of these suncathers. One for my mom last year and one for my dauther this year for Mother's Day. They were a big hit. I bought the stand for the first one. Very pretty.
    So much prettier in person...
    By Martina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my mother-in-law. With this single gift I was able to include all of the children and grandchildren for Mother's Day. Wonderful in person! Only wish I had placed orders for my mom and other special people at the same time.
    Perfect gift
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these for my mom and mother in law and they loved this item. It brought tears to their eyes! My mom in law loved the fact that one of her daughters who passed away years ago was on it also! It is a very beautiful item for a gift especially hanging it in a window like my mom in law did right next to where she sits at her computer and watches birds and animals!
    great mother's day present
    By Zakieh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loves it. She has it underneath her tv where she could look at it all the time. Thank you
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, VA) - May 11, 2011
    I appreciated the personalization; my Mom liked it; nothing fancy but nice still.
    GREAT!
    By cayla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loudon, TN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for my mum for mothers day. arrived very fast and looked amazing. and she loved it. she was impressed that i found something with all of our names on it and it spelled correctly. would recomend it.
    Mother's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - May 9, 2011
    I bought one of these for my mother and my soon to be mother-in-law and they both loved them. I was so pleased with them because they are unique and you can bet no one else will have one.
    great gift for Mom or anyone
    By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 6 suncatchers when they went on sale. They are all beautiful and include a suction cup. The less names you use the more prominent they are. We ordered one with 8 or 9 background names and you can't really read "Jennifer". We ordered one, writing the family name in the heart and it turned out wonderfully. They could use it as a Christmas ornament or a suncatcher.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Cristal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen , TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my mother for Mother's Day from her grandchildren. I love that all the names are on the suncatcher! It is very beautiful for the price and I know it will be something my mother will cherish. The shipping was super fast and it was wrapped very nicely in a little blue bag. Very nice! Would highly recommend.
    Cute Suncatcher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, CT) - May 6, 2011
    This is a super cute. It's a little on the small size but its a nice small gift for mom.
    Do Not Purchase for large families....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahnomen, MN) - May 5, 2011
    I purchased this for a Mother's Day gift. I ordered it personalized with 8 names and when received, one of my siblings had only one entry on the circle and it was only 3 letters of her name!! I am very dissatisified. Don't order if you have more than 4 names!
    Wonderful
    By Karin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful "ornament". I thought it would be larger until I read the reviews but still ordered it. I bought 4 of these, one for my mother in-law and one for each of my daughters, all for Mother's Day. They have not received them yet but I am sure they will love them as much as I do!!
    Mother's Day Gifts
    By Tamralyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , TX) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of the Suncather which my sister and I felt were beautiful. She loved the black bag. However when you hang it against the window -- you really can not read it at all. I guess, we will need to purchase the stand to hang it from.
    Mothers day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basin, WY) - April 29, 2011
    Smaller than I thought,but the craftmanship is wonderfull.
    Great buy
    By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great buy! It turned out exactly as shown in the preview and I couldn't be happier with it. I will be giving it to my mother in law for Mother's Day and I think she will love it. I ordered something different for my own mother and wish I would've gotten this instead! Packaged nicely and the glass etching looks very nice. Really great quality for the price.
    Gift for my sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobart, IN) - April 25, 2011
    This is a beautiful suncather. The quality of the workmanship is amazing. This gift for my sister's birthday had her children and grandchildren's name engraved. She loved it! The velvet looking pouch made a great gift bag.
    teacher with a heart
    By leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (folsom, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the sun catcher is just the right size - not too large or too small
    myson will be giving it to his teacher for teacher appreciation day/week
    Great Gift
    By Jamaal Sampson S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - March 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my sister. It was on behalf of my family. She loved it. As soon as she recieved it she called me and thanked me. It warmed her heart and ours. Great job.
    writing too small
    By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute idea but names are so tiny
    Family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - May 26, 2014
    I purchased this as a gift for my daughter and her husband they loved it
    Beautiful!
    By Joann O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I purchase from here is always beautiful and this is no exception. I purchased this in memory of my mom who passed away, this is a lovely way to honor her.
    a gift
    By Takisha Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bght this as a mothers day gift for my mom and she loved it...you can write whatever quotes you want, it was beautiful. it shipped right on time too.
    Aunt loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - May 22, 2014
    My 93 year-old aunt was happily surprised with this unique and personal gift. It certainly made her day!
    So pretty!
    By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARFIELD, KY) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for myself and one for my grandmother. They are beautiful! I wish the names were spaced a bit differently so that you see different names going from top to bottom, but that's a minor thing. Overall, I'm very happy with it.
    Beautiful suncatcher
    By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!
    Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved